Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #109783

Value Knit Beanie

Wrap your customers up in your promotional plan!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Gray
Gray
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Olive
Olive
Brown
Brown
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Beanie
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $5.95 $4.50 $3.95 $3.50 $3.25 $3.15 $2.89

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
5.95

Total

285.60

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Value Knit Beanie

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Fits snug and close around the head to keep heat from escaping and shield the ears.
  • Stretchy 100% acrylic fabric provides a one-size-fits-all approach to your promotional efforts.
  • Size: One size fits most.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the cap.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 72 pieces; FREE for 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This is a great seller in my shop!

April 2012

Gina from East Hampton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The stitching on the cap is bit scratchy on your forehead

January 2014

Allen from Grand Prairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We ordered these for our company. They look Beautiful!!!

March 2018

Crystal from Butte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love the hat. Fits well

February 2018

Kathy from Silverdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality and very cute. We ordered black with white imprint.

February 2018

Nikki from Memphis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This the third season we are ordering the Value Knit Beanie for our clients. Price is great, quick ordering and excellent embroidery.

January 2018

Mark from Hastings On Hudson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These were quite a hit, so much so I had to order more!

January 2018

Lizbeth from Erie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Comfortable and large enough even for wide heads. All the guys loved them.

December 2017

Clancey from Woodstock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We did a very large order as Christmas gifts for our customers. I was assigned one person to handle our whole order and she was quick to respond and very easy to work with. Our order arrived completed in under 3 weeks from beginning to end, which was quite the feat. I would highly recommend the company - and the hats themselves were very nice. We have gotten numerous compliments about the quality of the material and that they are big enough to fit. They have been a real hit!

December 2017

Amber from Dixon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality for a good price! We have had many compliments on this choice.

November 2017

Teri from Roanoke

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Pro Mesh Cap Pro Mesh Cap
$2.99 to $4.65
Elite Cap - Embroidered - 24 hr
On Sale!
Elite Cap - Embroidered - 24 hr
normally as low as $5.19
now as low as $4.75
Athletic Cool Down Collar
On Sale!
Athletic Cool Down Collar
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.45
now as low as $3.29
Price-Buster Cap - 3-D Embroidery
On Sale!
Price-Buster Cap - 3-D Embroidery
up to 13% off! normally as low as $3.95
now as low as $3.50
Fusion Cap - Embroidered
On Sale!
Fusion Cap - Embroidered
up to 15% off! normally as low as $4.95
now as low as $4.50
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - Embroidered
On Sale!
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - Embroidered
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.95
now as low as $3.75
Trek Cap - Embroidered Trek Cap - Embroidered
$4.59 to $7.35
Polyester 5-Panel Cap - Embroidered
On Sale!
Polyester 5-Panel Cap - Embroidered
normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.50
Natural Brushed Twill Cap
On Sale!
Natural Brushed Twill Cap
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.75
now as low as $3.55
Colorblock Mesh Cap Colorblock Mesh Cap
$3.39 to $5.49
Camo Mesh Cap
On Sale!
Camo Mesh Cap
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.50
now as low as $4.25
Washed Cap
On Sale!
Washed Cap
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.25
now as low as $3.95
Knit Beanie with Cuff Knit Beanie with Cuff
$4.25 to $8.25
Ripped Twill Cap
On Sale!
Ripped Twill Cap
up to 13% off! normally as low as $7.25
now as low as $6.75
New Era Hexagon Mesh Cap
On Sale!
New Era Hexagon Mesh Cap
up to 12% off! normally as low as $9.85
now as low as $9.25
Washed Cotton Twill Cap Washed Cotton Twill Cap
$5.09 to $10.79
Excel Chino Twill Visor Excel Chino Twill Visor
$7.55 to $12.15
Easy Care Uniform Cap
On Sale!
Easy Care Uniform Cap
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.50
now as low as $4.29
Momentum Cap
On Sale!
Momentum Cap
up to 13% off! normally as low as $10.45
now as low as $9.99
Cogent Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cogent Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$9.95 to $15.25
Speedway Cap with Flames Speedway Cap with Flames
$5.65 to $11.50
Fashion Camo Cap Fashion Camo Cap
$8.15 to $16.50
Surge Snapback Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surge Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.75
Nike Performance Dri-Fit Swoosh Breathable Cap - 24 hr
On Sale!
Nike Performance Dri-Fit Swoosh Breathable Cap - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $19.75
now as low as $17.25
Pro Mesh Cap Pro Mesh Cap
$2.99 to $4.65
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
On Sale!
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.25
Trace Cap Trace Cap
$3.55 to $5.85
Curved Visor Brushed Twill Cap - Transfer
On Sale!
Curved Visor Brushed Twill Cap - Transfer
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.50
now as low as $3.35
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap
On Sale!
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Fusion Cap - Transfer
On Sale!
Fusion Cap - Transfer
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.95
now as low as $2.79
The Fandana The Fandana
$1.25 to $2.19
Accent Cap - 24 hr
On Sale!
Accent Cap - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.59
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
On Sale!
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.69
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.35
now as low as $2.99
Ace Poly Cap
On Sale!
Ace Poly Cap
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Accent Cap
On Sale!
Accent Cap
up to 13% off! normally as low as $3.25
now as low as $3.09
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Roots73 Smoothrock Contrast Stitch Cap Roots73 Smoothrock Contrast Stitch Cap
$11.89 to $18.15 Min qty: 24
New Era Scrimmage Beanie New Era Scrimmage Beanie
$9.75 to $17.95 Min qty: 12
New Era Blitz Cap New Era Blitz Cap
$8.95 to $16.95 Min qty: 12
Bucket Hat Bucket Hat
$5.75 to $10.50 Min qty: 36
Under Armour Pom Beanie - Embroidered Under Armour Pom Beanie - Embroidered
$29.99 to $36.99 Min qty: 6
Mesh Top Chef Beanie Mesh Top Chef Beanie
$7.75 to $13.50 Min qty: 12
Flex Stretch Fit Cap Flex Stretch Fit Cap
$10.45 to $17.75 Min qty: 12
Brushed Cotton Twill Sandwich Cap - Solid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brushed Cotton Twill Sandwich Cap - Solid - 24 hr
$7.50 to $9.45 Min qty: 36
Nike Twill Cap Nike Twill Cap
$10.50 to $19.25 Min qty: 12
FILA Torino Cap FILA Torino Cap
$13.25 to $19.75 Min qty: 24
Mesh Insert 8 Panel Cap Mesh Insert 8 Panel Cap
$6.50 to $13.50 Min qty: 12
Reebok Performance Edge Cap Reebok Performance Edge Cap
$10.50 to $16.50 Min qty: 24
Brushed Cotton Structured Twill Cap Brushed Cotton Structured Twill Cap
$4.50 to $9.25 Min qty: 24
Flexfit Contrast Stitch Cap Flexfit Contrast Stitch Cap
$8.10 to $14.40 Min qty: 24
Mega Recycled PET Cotton Blend Cap Mega Recycled PET Cotton Blend Cap
$5.35 to $10.55 Min qty: 24
Pom Pom Fine Knit Striped Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pom Pom Fine Knit Striped Beanie - 24 hr
$10.50 to $15.25 Min qty: 24
Reebok Mesh Back Trucker Cap Reebok Mesh Back Trucker Cap
$9.50 to $15.25 Min qty: 24
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Excel Chino Twill Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Excel Chino Twill Visor - 24 hr
$8.99 to $12.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brushed Cotton Twill Sandwich Cap - Solid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brushed Cotton Twill Sandwich Cap - Solid - 24 hr
$7.50 to $9.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Smoothrock Contrast Stitch Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Smoothrock Contrast Stitch Cap - 24 hr
$13.99 to $18.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
$2.75 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nike Performance Cap - Stripe - 24 hr
On Sale!
Nike Performance Cap - Stripe - 24 hr
normally as low as $16.95
now as low as $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 PeaceRiver Slouch Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 PeaceRiver Slouch Beanie - 24 hr
$15.55 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matrix Vintage Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matrix Vintage Cap - 24 hr
$11.75 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balance Chino Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balance Chino Cap - 24 hr
$8.99 to $12.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cable Knit Beanie with Faux Fur Pom Pom - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cable Knit Beanie with Faux Fur Pom Pom - 24 hr
$13.95 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Striped Pom Pom Cuffed Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Striped Pom Pom Cuffed Beanie - 24 hr
$12.59 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Denim Trucker Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Denim Trucker Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
$8.75 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dominate Snapback Cap - 24 hr
On Sale!
Dominate Snapback Cap - 24 hr
normally as low as $7.25
now as low as $6.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camouflage Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camouflage Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
$7.05 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Sandwich Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Sandwich Cap - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Eston Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Eston Cap - 24 hr
$15.25 to $22.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Milan Tweed Moisture Wicking Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Milan Tweed Moisture Wicking Cap - 24 hr
$8.99 to $12.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trucker Mesh Cap - 24 hr
On Sale!
Trucker Mesh Cap - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $6.49
now as low as $5.85
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Dover Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Dover Cap - 24 hr
$12.79 to $16.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Simcoe Double Layer Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Simcoe Double Layer Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$12.49 to $16.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat