Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109742

Malmo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.

Keep your logo in front of them every day with a one-of-a-kind custom tumbler!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Metallic Red
Metallic Red
Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue
Metallic Purple
Metallic Purple
Metallic Green
Metallic Green
Brushed Stainless
Brushed Stainless
Selected Color(s): Metallic Red / Black
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Lid/Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $5.99 $5.49 $5.15 $4.89 $4.49 $3.89 $3.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

5.99

Total

299.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Malmo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Enjoy your favorite brew to-go in this unique imprinted travel mug and you won’t be let down.
  • Stunning metallic mug colors are complemented by black trim and a shiny chrome top stripe for a truly in-style look.
  • Hit the ground running—the thumb-slide opening on the black screw-top lid prevents spills and splashes when you’re in a hurry.
  • Dual-wall construction, including a stainless steel outer and a plastic liner, keeps drinks at optimal temperatures.
  • Rubber trim allows you to hang on to the custom travel mug tight!
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tumbler.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Malmo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Malmo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr $4.89 to $5.99
Malmo Travel Handle Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Malmo Travel Handle Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr $5.79 to $6.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I love this item. Good Quality. Great artwork. Exactly as advertised.

August 2011

James from Fort Eustis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

So far this mug is ok. It looks great, but I have had one person complain that the lid stopped sealing after only a few uses.

September 2013

Christy from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Love the Tumbler! It fits perfectly in most cars and is easy to carry.

January 2017

Sharon from Watkinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

awesome product

September 2016

Jeremy from Hershey

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love it!

July 2016

Jennifer from Cottage Grove

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice tumbler. Wish the lid fit better.

February 2016

Shelley from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

love it!

February 2016

Brandi from Owosso

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice gift to our church leadership! They all loved it!

December 2015

Cristina from San Fernando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This item was selected because it is double walled, not glass; good for either hot or cold; has a good grip; has a screw on top and positive opening / closing. These are characteristics of a durable and useful travel mug. We want our people to feel valued and giving them a quality commemorative helps do that.

October 2015

Jo Anne from Phoenix

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice, clean and durable

October 2015

Heather from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$2.89 to $4.65
Rio Party Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rio Party Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.89
Cayman Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cayman Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.39 to $3.99
Tough Tumbler - 16 oz. Tough Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.45 to $5.25
Two-Tone Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Two-Tone Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.59
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.59 to $4.75
Notorious Big Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Notorious Big Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.45
Contra Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Contra Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.95
Twister Mug - 16 oz. Twister Mug - 16 oz.
$1.95 to $3.89
Double Wall Bright Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Double Wall Bright Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.59
Moscow Mule Mug - 18 oz. Moscow Mule Mug - 18 oz.
$13.99 to $20.99 Min qty: 24
Kirra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Kirra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Full Color
$11.35 to $17.99 Min qty: 12
High Sierra Stout Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Sierra Stout Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$13.15 to $16.99 Min qty: 18
Contigo West Loop Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
Sale Item
Contigo West Loop Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
normally as low as $14.99
now as low as $14.75 Min qty: 24
Colored Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. Colored Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.79 to $7.69 Min qty: 24
Sili Square Venti Tumbler - 17 oz. Sili Square Venti Tumbler - 17 oz.
$7.49 to $12.25 Min qty: 24
Cutter & Buck Leather Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Leather Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$16.75 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.09 to $16.75 Min qty: 24
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$9.65 to $13.69 Min qty: 24
Color Stopper Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Color Stopper Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.19 to $5.29 Min qty: 36
Glacier Stainless Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Glacier Stainless Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz. - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $13.99
now as low as $12.25
Min qty: 36
Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $9.99
now as low as $8.99
Min qty: 18
Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Wood
New Item
Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Wood
$9.25 to $14.95 Min qty: 18
Yowie Journey Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. Yowie Journey Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
$3.85 to $6.49 Min qty: 36
Clearly Different Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Clearly Different Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.59 to $5.89 Min qty: 48
Halo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. Halo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
$12.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Geo Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. Geo Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
$4.39 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Heavyweight Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Heavyweight Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$12.99 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Growl Vacuum Growler - 64 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Growl Vacuum Growler - 64 oz. - 24 hr
$39.75 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Martillo Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Martillo Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$6.79 to $8.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tough Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tough Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rings of Color Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rings of Color Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.55 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Geometric Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Geometric Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$9.65 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Isolating Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz. Isolating Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz.
$6.39 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Malmo Travel Handle Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Malmo Travel Handle Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.79 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cyrus Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cyrus Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Midnight Wrapper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Midnight Wrapper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Insulated Cruiser Mug - 16 oz. Insulated Cruiser Mug - 16 oz.
$1.59 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Black Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Black Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
High Sierra Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$26.49 to $34.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Abaco Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Abaco Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.99 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cool Gear Mason Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cool Gear Mason Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$6.85 to $9.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mars Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mars Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Leather Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Leather Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$14.45 to $20.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Verve Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Verve Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$2.49 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email