Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109742

Malmo Travel Mug - 16 oz.

Keep your logo in front of them every day with a one-of-a-kind custom tumbler!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Metallic Red
Metallic Red
Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue
back in stock 1/4/2018
Metallic Purple
Metallic Purple
back in stock 1/25/2018
Metallic Green
Metallic Green
Brushed Stainless
Brushed Stainless
back in stock 12/22
Selected Color(s): Metallic Red / Black
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Lid/Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $5.99 $5.49 $5.15 $4.89 $4.49 $3.89 $3.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

5.99

Total

299.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Malmo Travel Mug - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Enjoy your favorite brew to-go in this unique imprinted travel mug and you won’t be let down.
  • Stunning metallic mug colors are complemented by black trim and a shiny chrome top stripe for a truly in-style look.
  • Hit the ground running—the thumb-slide opening on the black screw-top lid prevents spills and splashes when you’re in a hurry.
  • Dual-wall construction, including a stainless steel outer and a plastic liner, keeps drinks at optimal temperatures.
  • Rubber trim allows you to hang on to the custom travel mug tight!
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tumbler.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I love this item. Good Quality. Great artwork. Exactly as advertised.

August 2011

James from Fort Eustis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

So far this mug is ok. It looks great, but I have had one person complain that the lid stopped sealing after only a few uses.

September 2013

Christy from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Stunning! We got it in the green. Our students and staff loved these. Great value. We got them at a very reasonable price and these tumblers do not look or feel cheap.

September 2017

Cassondra from Austin

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love the Tumbler! It fits perfectly in most cars and is easy to carry.

January 2017

Sharon from Watkinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

awesome product

September 2016

Jeremy from Hershey

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love it!

July 2016

Jennifer from Cottage Grove

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice tumbler. Wish the lid fit better.

February 2016

Shelley from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

love it!

February 2016

Brandi from Owosso

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice gift to our church leadership! They all loved it!

December 2015

Cristina from San Fernando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This item was selected because it is double walled, not glass; good for either hot or cold; has a good grip; has a screw on top and positive opening / closing. These are characteristics of a durable and useful travel mug. We want our people to feel valued and giving them a quality commemorative helps do that.

October 2015

Jo Anne from Phoenix

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.89
now as low as $3.45
Orbit Mug - 15 oz.
On Sale!
Orbit Mug - 15 oz.
normally as low as $3.85
now as low as $3.69
Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29
Punch Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Punch Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.15
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz.
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.19
now as low as $2.89
Double Wall Ceramic Tumbler with Colored Lid - 11 oz.- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Wall Ceramic Tumbler with Colored Lid - 11 oz.- 24 hr
$5.35 to $7.15 Min qty: 24
Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved
On Sale!
Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved
normally as low as $8.49
now as low as $8.15 Min qty: 18
High Sierra Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. High Sierra Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz.
$21.99 to $34.99 Min qty: 6
Fade Away Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fade Away Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$6.95 to $9.19 Min qty: 24
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Leaves
New Item
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Leaves
$7.49 to $11.35 Min qty: 24
Apollo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Apollo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.69 to $7.15 Min qty: 48
Glacier Diamond Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glacier Diamond Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$9.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
Shine On Stainless Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shine On Stainless Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.95 to $9.15 Min qty: 24
Contigo Byron Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Contigo Byron Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
up to 25% off! normally as low as $8.99
now as low as $8.49
Min qty: 48
Tundra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Tundra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$8.49 to $13.49 Min qty: 48
I Am Not a Paper Cup - 16 oz. I Am Not a Paper Cup - 16 oz.
$3.49 to $6.35 Min qty: 36
Desk Jockey Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Jockey Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.69 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Full Color Infinity Tumbler - 16 oz. Full Color Infinity Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.49 to $4.89 Min qty: 48
Slider Lid Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Slider Lid Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 36
Raffia Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Raffia Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$3.45 to $5.49 Min qty: 48
Brights Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brights Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maui Gripper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maui Gripper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$8.75 to $13.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tazza Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tazza Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.79 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arezzo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arezzo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.99 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Malia Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Malia Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glacier Diamond Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glacier Diamond Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$9.75 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Toto Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Toto Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fade Away Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fade Away Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$6.95 to $9.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$9.35 to $13.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Empire Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Empire Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$8.29 to $10.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arctic Zone Titan Thermal Travel Tumbler - 30 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Zone Titan Thermal Travel Tumbler - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$21.99 to $27.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Martillo Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Martillo Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $6.79
now as low as $5.89
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Torino Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Torino Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$5.29 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo Byron Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Contigo Byron Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as $10.99
now as low as $9.35
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cebu Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. Cebu Travel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$2.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Contra Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contra Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Step Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Step Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Notorious Big Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Notorious Big Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sonar Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. Sonar Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$2.99 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Yowie Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - Speckled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yowie Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - Speckled - 24 hr
$9.99 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email