Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #109742

Malmo Travel Mug - 16 oz.

Keep your logo in front of them every day with a one-of-a-kind custom tumbler!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $3.49 to $5.99

Now on sale: $3.35 to $5.49

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Metallic Red
Metallic Red
Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue
Metallic Purple
Metallic Purple
Metallic Green
Metallic Green
back in stock 3/5
Brushed Stainless
Brushed Stainless
Selected Color(s): Metallic Red / Black
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Lid/Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Regular Price $5.99 $5.49 $5.15 $4.89 $4.49 $3.89 $3.49
Sale Price $5.49 $4.99 $4.85 $4.65 $4.25 $3.75 $3.35
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
5.49

Total

274.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Malmo Travel Mug - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Enjoy your favorite brew to-go in this unique imprinted travel mug and you won’t be let down.
  • Stunning metallic mug colors are complemented by black trim and a shiny chrome top stripe for a truly in-style look.
  • Hit the ground running—the thumb-slide opening on the black screw-top lid prevents spills and splashes when you’re in a hurry.
  • Dual-wall construction, including a stainless steel outer and a plastic liner, keeps drinks at optimal temperatures.
  • Rubber trim allows you to hang on to the custom travel mug tight!
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tumbler.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Stunning! We got it in the green. Our students and staff loved these. Great value. We got them at a very reasonable price and these tumblers do not look or feel cheap.

September 2017

Cassondra from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

So far this mug is ok. It looks great, but I have had one person complain that the lid stopped sealing after only a few uses.

September 2013

Christy from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Rubber already coming apart. Printing was excellent, however.

September 2017

Andrew from Utica

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

We loved this tumbler for the first year we had them, but over time components start to loosen. Even with only handwashing them, the inner portion that holds the beverage has come out of the main housing.

January 2017

Chenille from Columbia

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Did nor realize the interior was plastic.

April 2016

Christine from Lakeland

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Nice, but some please feel the lid could seal better

February 2015

Jeff from Royal Oak

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Some of the letters are scraping off...but it's a really great looking piece.

January 2013

Sarah from Chattanooga

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

These are taller than you'd think, so measure your single cup coffee machine if you have one. Other than that, great mugs at a great price!

October 2012

Jeremy from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

It was larger than I expected and smelled a bit like rubber. I'm hoping the smell fades before I give them to customers. Good response time from placing the order to receiving the product.

October 2012

Andy from Grand Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - Colors Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - Colors
$12.49 to $18.19 Min qty: 18
Segal Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Segal Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.99 to $6.49 Min qty: 36
JoeMo Thermo Tumbler - 14 oz. JoeMo Thermo Tumbler - 14 oz.
$11.79 to $18.95 Min qty: 12
Segal Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Black Segal Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Black
$4.19 to $6.75 Min qty: 36
Rings of Color Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Rings of Color Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.19 to $7.15 Min qty: 36
Mount Fuji Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. Mount Fuji Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$7.50 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Hot & Cold Tower Tumbler - 20 oz. Hot & Cold Tower Tumbler - 20 oz.
$6.35 to $8.99 Min qty: 36
Up Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Up Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$11.55 to $13.69 Min qty: 24
Clearly Different Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Clearly Different Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.59 to $5.85 Min qty: 48
Coleman Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 34 oz. Coleman Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 34 oz.
$16.75 to $27.99 Min qty: 12
Custom Sydney Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Custom Sydney Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $8.65 Min qty: 18
Sedona Tumbler - 16 oz. Sedona Tumbler - 16 oz.
$6.49 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Grotto Ceramic Travel Mug - 16 oz. Grotto Ceramic Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$7.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 24
Hint of Color Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hint of Color Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.45 Min qty: 36
Arrow Grip Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Arrow Grip Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$4.29 to $6.99 Min qty: 48
bubba Classic Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
bubba Classic Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$9.99 to $12.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stainless Steel Pint Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stainless Steel Pint Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Stout Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Stout Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$13.15 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mars Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mars Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Abaco Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Abaco Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.59 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Toto Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Toto Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.15 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Charlton Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Charlton Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$9.59 to $17.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Brew Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brew Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$4.95 to $6.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Edmonton Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Edmonton Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.95 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contra Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
New Lower Price!
Contra Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
$2.89 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Olimpio Insulated Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Olimpio Insulated Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$7.35 to $10.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gradient Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Gradient Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.19 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Contigo West Loop Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo West Loop Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$18.49 to $27.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sonar Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. Sonar Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$2.99 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Julian Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Julian Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.55 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ID Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ID Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Belted Silver Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Belted Silver Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$3.39 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.05 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$13.69 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brights Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
Exclusive!
Brights Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$2.79 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email