Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #109742

Malmo Travel Mug - 16 oz.

Keep your logo in front of them every day with a one-of-a-kind custom tumbler!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $3.49 to $5.99

Now on sale: $3.35 to $5.49 - Sale ends 4/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Metallic Red
Metallic Red
Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue
Metallic Purple
Metallic Purple
Metallic Green
Metallic Green
Brushed Stainless
Brushed Stainless
Selected Color(s): Metallic Red / Black
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Lid/Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Regular Price $5.99 $5.49 $5.15 $4.89 $4.49 $3.89 $3.49
Sale Price $5.49 $4.99 $4.85 $4.65 $4.25 $3.75 $3.35
Hurry! - Sale ends 4/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
5.49

Total

274.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Malmo Travel Mug - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Enjoy your favorite brew to-go in this unique imprinted travel mug and you won’t be let down.
  • Stunning metallic mug colors are complemented by black trim and a shiny chrome top stripe for a truly in-style look.
  • Hit the ground running—the thumb-slide opening on the black screw-top lid prevents spills and splashes when you’re in a hurry.
  • Dual-wall construction, including a stainless steel outer and a plastic liner, keeps drinks at optimal temperatures.
  • Rubber trim allows you to hang on to the custom travel mug tight!
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tumbler.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Stunning! We got it in the green. Our students and staff loved these. Great value. We got them at a very reasonable price and these tumblers do not look or feel cheap.

September 2017

Cassondra from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

So far this mug is ok. It looks great, but I have had one person complain that the lid stopped sealing after only a few uses.

September 2013

Christy from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Rubber already coming apart. Printing was excellent, however.

September 2017

Andrew from Utica

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

We loved this tumbler for the first year we had them, but over time components start to loosen. Even with only handwashing them, the inner portion that holds the beverage has come out of the main housing.

January 2017

Chenille from Columbia

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Did nor realize the interior was plastic.

April 2016

Christine from Lakeland

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Nice, but some please feel the lid could seal better

February 2015

Jeff from Royal Oak

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Some of the letters are scraping off...but it's a really great looking piece.

January 2013

Sarah from Chattanooga

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

These are taller than you'd think, so measure your single cup coffee machine if you have one. Other than that, great mugs at a great price!

October 2012

Jeremy from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

It was larger than I expected and smelled a bit like rubber. I'm hoping the smell fades before I give them to customers. Good response time from placing the order to receiving the product.

October 2012

Andy from Grand Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Tazza Travel Mug - 14 oz. Tazza Travel Mug - 14 oz.
$3.15 to $4.99 Min qty: 48
Custom Montara Gripper Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Custom Montara Gripper Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.79 to $5.45 Min qty: 48
Mount Fuji Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. Mount Fuji Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$7.50 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Orbit Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbit Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.49 Min qty: 36
OXO Liquiseal Tumbler - 9.5 oz. OXO Liquiseal Tumbler - 9.5 oz.
$8.69 to $13.89 Min qty: 36
Thermos ThermoCafe Beverage Bottle - 35 oz. Thermos ThermoCafe Beverage Bottle - 35 oz.
$16.99 to $25.89 Min qty: 24
Hudson Travel Mug - 17 oz. Hudson Travel Mug - 17 oz.
$6.49 to $9.89 Min qty: 24
Viking Lowball Vacuum Tumbler - 10 oz. Viking Lowball Vacuum Tumbler - 10 oz.
$7.25 to $11.15 Min qty: 24
ZOKU Stainless 3-in-1 Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ZOKU Stainless 3-in-1 Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$24.50 to $32.95 Min qty: 6
Mega Milo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz. Mega Milo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz.
$12.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Raffia Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Raffia Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$3.45 to $5.55 Min qty: 48
Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz. Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz.
$7.39 to $11.99 Min qty: 18
Cara Wave Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cara Wave Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$5.69 to $7.19 Min qty: 48
Notorious Big Tumbler - 24 oz. Notorious Big Tumbler - 24 oz.
$3.39 to $5.45 Min qty: 48
I Am Not A Venti Cup - 20 oz. I Am Not A Venti Cup - 20 oz.
$3.99 to $7.45 Min qty: 36
Stainless Vacuum Cocktail Tumbler - 10 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stainless Vacuum Cocktail Tumbler - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$8.39 to $10.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo Byron Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Byron Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stainless Steel Pint Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stainless Steel Pint Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Midnight Wrapper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Midnight Wrapper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frenchie Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frenchie Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Isolating Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz. Isolating Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz.
$6.39 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Brew Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brew Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$4.95 to $6.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arctic Zone Titan Thermal Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Zone Titan Thermal Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$18.99 to $23.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hollywood Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hollywood Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.45 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brights Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brights Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gradient Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Gradient Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.19 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.09 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oxbow Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Oxbow Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $9.25
now as low as $8.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hint of Color Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hint of Color Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Isolating Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Isolating Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo Byron Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Byron Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$10.49 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Diamond Pattern Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diamond Pattern Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.95 to $7.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colored Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colored Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$6.05 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email