Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109742-H

Malmo Travel Handle Mug - 16 oz.

Get a grip on classy promotions with this promotional travel mug!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Metallic Red
Metallic Red
Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue
Metallic Purple
Metallic Purple
Metallic Green
Metallic Green
Brushed Stainless
Brushed Stainless
Selected Color(s): Metallic Red / Black
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Lid/Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $6.99 $6.49 $5.99 $5.79 $5.29 $4.49 $4.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

6.99

Total

349.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Malmo Travel Handle Mug - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Enjoy your favorite brew to-go in this personalized travel mug and you won’t be let down.
  • Stunning metallic mug colors are complemented by black trim and a shiny chrome top stripe for a truly in-style look.
  • Hit the ground running—the thumb-slide opening on the black screw-top lid prevents spills and splashes when you’re in a hurry.
  • Dual-wall construction, including a stainless steel outer and a plastic liner, keeps drinks at optimal temperatures.
  • Rubber trim allows you to hang on tight!
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the front of the mug.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Malmo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Malmo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr $4.89 to $5.99
Malmo Travel Handle Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Malmo Travel Handle Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr $5.79 to $6.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I love this item. Good Quality. Great artwork. Exactly as advertised.

August 2011

James from Fort Eustis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

So far this mug is ok. It looks great, but I have had one person complain that the lid stopped sealing after only a few uses.

September 2013

Christy from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Love the Tumbler! It fits perfectly in most cars and is easy to carry.

January 2017

Sharon from Watkinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

awesome product

September 2016

Jeremy from Hershey

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love it!

July 2016

Jennifer from Cottage Grove

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice tumbler. Wish the lid fit better.

February 2016

Shelley from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

love it!

February 2016

Brandi from Owosso

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice gift to our church leadership! They all loved it!

December 2015

Cristina from San Fernando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This item was selected because it is double walled, not glass; good for either hot or cold; has a good grip; has a screw on top and positive opening / closing. These are characteristics of a durable and useful travel mug. We want our people to feel valued and giving them a quality commemorative helps do that.

October 2015

Jo Anne from Phoenix

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice, clean and durable

October 2015

Heather from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

ID Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
ID Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$2.85 to $4.55
Julian Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Julian Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.85
Carmel Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
Sale Item
Carmel Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
up to 24% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.25
Hollywood Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hollywood Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.79
Mambo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mambo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.15
Brights Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Brights Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$2.85 to $4.55
Marmaris Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Marmaris Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.99 to $5.99
Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.25 to $3.99
Fashion Metallic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fashion Metallic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.75
OXO Liquiseal Tumbler - 9-1/2 oz. OXO Liquiseal Tumbler - 9-1/2 oz.
$8.69 to $13.89 Min qty: 36
Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
$12.95 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
Caturra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Caturra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$10.75 to $16.75 Min qty: 12
Julep Cup - 12 oz. Julep Cup - 12 oz.
$9.25 to $14.95 Min qty: 18
Diamond Pattern Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Diamond Pattern Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.65 to $7.79 Min qty: 36
Milano Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - Matte Milano Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - Matte
$7.29 to $13.29 Min qty: 24
I Am Not A Paper Cup - 10 oz. I Am Not A Paper Cup - 10 oz.
$3.35 to $6.45 Min qty: 36
Orbit Mug - 15 oz. Orbit Mug - 15 oz.
$3.85 to $6.65 Min qty: 36
bubba Hero Tumbler - 17 oz. bubba Hero Tumbler - 17 oz.
$9.89 to $14.99 Min qty: 24
Simply Clear Glass Tumbler - 12 oz. Simply Clear Glass Tumbler - 12 oz.
$12.99 to $19.75 Min qty: 24
Fashion Metallic Tumbler - 16 oz. Fashion Metallic Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.15 to $4.75 Min qty: 48
Stainless Rib-Grip Tumbler - 16 oz. Stainless Rib-Grip Tumbler - 16 oz.
$5.79 to $10.19 Min qty: 25
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$7.99 to $14.69 Min qty: 24
Up Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. Up Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$8.89 to $13.49 Min qty: 24
Montreal Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Montreal Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$7.25 to $12.50 Min qty: 25
Java Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. Java Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
$11.99 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Thermos Grande Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. Thermos Grande Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$20.75 to $32.89 Min qty: 24
Colored Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Colored Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$6.15 to $7.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ventura Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ventura Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Torino Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Torino Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$4.15 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$7.99 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sonar Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. Sonar Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$2.99 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Apollo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Apollo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.85 to $7.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holiday Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. Holiday Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz.
$4.15 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
K Mini Travel Mug - 8 oz. K Mini Travel Mug - 8 oz.
$2.69 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hollywood Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Hollywood Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.85 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Punch Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Punch Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.69 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Geo Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. Geo Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
$4.39 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Montara Gripper Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Montara Gripper Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.79 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz.
Sale Item
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz.
normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
ThermoCafe by Thermos Stainless Mug - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
New Item
ThermoCafe by Thermos Stainless Mug - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$9.95 to $10.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sedona Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sedona Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.55 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$12.99 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Classy Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. Classy Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Two-Tone Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Two-Tone Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bullet Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz.
Sale Item
Bullet Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz.
up to 22% off! normally as low as $4.25
now as low as $4.15
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email