Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #109742-H

Malmo Travel Mug with Handle - 16 oz.

Get a grip on classy promotions with this promotional travel mug!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $4.15 to $6.99

Now on sale: $3.99 to $6.39 - Sale ends 4/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Metallic Red
Metallic Red
Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue
Metallic Purple
Metallic Purple
Metallic Green
Metallic Green
Brushed Stainless
Brushed Stainless
Selected Color(s): Metallic Red / Black
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Lid/Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Regular Price $6.99 $6.49 $5.99 $5.79 $5.29 $4.49 $4.15
Sale Price $6.39 $5.99 $5.65 $5.49 $4.99 $4.29 $3.99
Hurry! - Sale ends 4/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
6.39

Total

319.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Malmo Travel Mug with Handle - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Enjoy your favorite brew to-go in this personalized travel mug and you won’t be let down.
  • Stunning metallic mug colors are complemented by black trim and a shiny chrome top stripe for a truly in-style look.
  • Hit the ground running—the thumb-slide opening on the black screw-top lid prevents spills and splashes when you’re in a hurry.
  • Dual-wall construction, including a stainless steel outer and a plastic liner, keeps drinks at optimal temperatures.
  • Rubber trim allows you to hang on tight!
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the front of the mug.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Stunning! We got it in the green. Our students and staff loved these. Great value. We got them at a very reasonable price and these tumblers do not look or feel cheap.

September 2017

Cassondra from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

So far this mug is ok. It looks great, but I have had one person complain that the lid stopped sealing after only a few uses.

September 2013

Christy from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good item for the price. Ordered 300 of them.

December 2017

Linda from Sundance

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love the Tumbler! It fits perfectly in most cars and is easy to carry.

January 2017

Sharon from Watkinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

awesome product

September 2016

Jeremy from Hershey

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love it!

July 2016

Jennifer from Cottage Grove

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice tumbler. Wish the lid fit better.

February 2016

Shelley from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

love it!

February 2016

Brandi from Owosso

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice gift to our church leadership! They all loved it!

December 2015

Cristina from San Fernando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This item was selected because it is double walled, not glass; good for either hot or cold; has a good grip; has a screw on top and positive opening / closing. These are characteristics of a durable and useful travel mug. We want our people to feel valued and giving them a quality commemorative helps do that.

October 2015

Jo Anne from Phoenix

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Outback Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. Outback Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$3.99 to $6.29 Min qty: 48
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Waves - 24 hr
On Sale!
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Waves - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $8.75
now as low as $7.59
Min qty: 24
Custom Montara Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Custom Montara Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.69 to $5.15 Min qty: 48
Worldly Travel Mug - 16 oz. Worldly Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$7.69 to $12.39 Min qty: 18
Yowie Journey Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yowie Journey Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.45 Min qty: 36
Terra Coffee Cup - 11 oz. Terra Coffee Cup - 11 oz.
$5.45 to $10.79 Min qty: 24
Torch Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Torch Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$10.99 to $16.99 Min qty: 12
Contigo Byron Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Byron Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$10.49 to $19.99 Min qty: 24
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Leaves
On Sale!
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Leaves
up to 18% off! normally as low as $7.49
now as low as $6.79
Min qty: 24
Contigo Byron Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. Contigo Byron Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
$10.49 to $19.99 Min qty: 24
Oxbow Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Oxbow Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
normally as low as $7.25
now as low as $6.99 Min qty: 24
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$8.89 to $13.49 Min qty: 24
Vessel Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 15 oz. Vessel Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 15 oz.
$7.99 to $14.45 Min qty: 24
Glacier Diamond Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glacier Diamond Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$9.79 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Divot Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Divot Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$6.15 to $9.65 Min qty: 24
Cara Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. Cara Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$3.85 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Sedona Tumbler - 16 oz. Sedona Tumbler - 16 oz.
$6.55 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
up to 15% off! normally as low as $4.69
now as low as $4.19
Min qty: 36
Spirit Vacuum Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Vacuum Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$10.55 to $15.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brew Desk Mug - 14 oz. Brew Desk Mug - 14 oz.
$3.39 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Midnight Wrapper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Midnight Wrapper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
bubba Classic Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
bubba Classic Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$9.99 to $12.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cebu Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. Cebu Travel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$2.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Brooklyn Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brooklyn Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$9.65 to $16.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ThermoCafe by Thermos Stainless Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ThermoCafe by Thermos Stainless Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$14.50 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Torino Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Torino Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$3.85 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Holiday Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. Holiday Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz.
$4.15 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$9.49 to $13.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contra Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contra Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mars Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mars Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippo 3-in-1 Thermo-Flask - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippo 3-in-1 Thermo-Flask - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$25.99 to $34.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Leather Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Leather Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$16.75 to $23.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ID Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ID Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Turn It Up Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Turn It Up Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $4.19
now as low as $3.79
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hudson Travel Mug - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hudson Travel Mug - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$7.65 to $9.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email