Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #109742-H

Malmo Travel Mug with Handle - 16 oz.

Get a grip on classy promotions with this promotional travel mug!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $4.15 to $6.99

Now on sale: $3.99 to $6.39

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Metallic Red
Metallic Red
Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue
back in stock 3/5
Metallic Purple
Metallic Purple
back in stock 4/26
Metallic Green
Metallic Green
Brushed Stainless
Brushed Stainless
Selected Color(s): Metallic Red / Black
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Lid/Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Regular Price $6.99 $6.49 $5.99 $5.79 $5.29 $4.49 $4.15
Sale Price $6.39 $5.99 $5.65 $5.49 $4.99 $4.29 $3.99
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
6.39

Total

319.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Malmo Travel Mug with Handle - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Enjoy your favorite brew to-go in this personalized travel mug and you won’t be let down.
  • Stunning metallic mug colors are complemented by black trim and a shiny chrome top stripe for a truly in-style look.
  • Hit the ground running—the thumb-slide opening on the black screw-top lid prevents spills and splashes when you’re in a hurry.
  • Dual-wall construction, including a stainless steel outer and a plastic liner, keeps drinks at optimal temperatures.
  • Rubber trim allows you to hang on tight!
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the front of the mug.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Stunning! We got it in the green. Our students and staff loved these. Great value. We got them at a very reasonable price and these tumblers do not look or feel cheap.

September 2017

Cassondra from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

So far this mug is ok. It looks great, but I have had one person complain that the lid stopped sealing after only a few uses.

September 2013

Christy from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I love everything about this product except that the logo is a little difficult to see. However, that could be due to my choice of colors.

August 2016

Lindsey from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice quality good shape and grip

June 2015

Bianca from Valhalla

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Decent quality for the price. Employees loved them. Wish they were dishwasher friendly.

May 2015

Morgan from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This is a great travel coffee mug and I like the lid that opens and closes easily to keep it from spilling.

May 2015

Nicole from Topeka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Love the ease and design of this

April 2015

Ashley from Lebanon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Not worth it when you add the shipping cost

April 2015

Peter from Pinehurst

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great quality item, printing area for the logo is too small

March 2015

Sophia from Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice like the other top better

October 2014

Penny from Lowell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $2.19
Logoed Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Logoed Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz.
up to 22% off! normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.35
Color Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz.
Exclusive!
Color Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz.
$2.65 to $4.69
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.15
Brew Desk Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brew Desk Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$4.75 to $5.99
Cara Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
On Sale!
Cara Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
normally as low as $3.85
now as low as $3.69
Stainless Steel City Coffee Mug - 12 oz Stainless Steel City Coffee Mug - 12 oz
$4.65 to $9.79 Min qty: 36
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.45 Min qty: 48
Contigo Byron Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Byron Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$10.49 to $19.99 Min qty: 24
OC Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
New Item
OC Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$9.29 to $18.09 Min qty: 24
Sili Square Venti Tumbler - 17 oz. Sili Square Venti Tumbler - 17 oz.
$7.49 to $12.25 Min qty: 24
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Summer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Summer - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.35 Min qty: 24
Colored Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. Colored Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.79 to $7.59 Min qty: 24
Soft Touch Everest Tumbler - 18 oz.
New Item
Soft Touch Everest Tumbler - 18 oz.
$7.89 to $12.59 Min qty: 24
Anillo Tumbler - 16 oz. Anillo Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.79 to $6.39 Min qty: 36
Two-Tone Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz.
On Sale!
Two-Tone Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz.
normally as low as $7.99
now as low as $7.65 Min qty: 24
Presto Coffee Press Tumbler - 14 oz. Presto Coffee Press Tumbler - 14 oz.
$4.45 to $7.99 Min qty: 36
Stainless Steel Mug - 9 oz. Stainless Steel Mug - 9 oz.
$3.99 to $6.49 Min qty: 48
Cyprus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Full Color
Free Setup
Cyprus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Full Color
$10.99 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Color Line Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Color Line Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.99 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 20 oz. - Laser Engraved
On Sale!
Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 20 oz. - Laser Engraved
normally as low as $8.99
now as low as $8.59 Min qty: 12
Malmo Travel Mug with Handle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Malmo Travel Mug with Handle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $5.79
now as low as $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - States - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - States - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contra Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. Contra Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
$2.89 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Belted Silver Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Belted Silver Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$3.39 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Polar Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polar Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$12.95 to $19.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Toto Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Toto Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.15 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz.
On Sale!
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz.
up to 27% off! normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.25
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Brights Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
Exclusive!
Brights Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$2.79 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stanley Classic Vacuum Bottle with Handle - 35 oz. - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Stanley Classic Vacuum Bottle with Handle - 35 oz. - 24 hr
$46.69 to $55.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Growl Vacuum Growler - 64 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Growl Vacuum Growler - 64 oz. - 24 hr
$39.75 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Insulated Cruiser Mug - 16 oz. Insulated Cruiser Mug - 16 oz.
$1.65 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $9.99
now as low as $9.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual Grip Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Grip Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Customized Boda Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Customized Boda Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$3.19 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Isolating Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz. Isolating Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz.
$6.39 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Custom Accent Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Custom Accent Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.39 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
elleven Traverse Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
elleven Traverse Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$14.49 to $18.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Promotional Geo Travel Mug - 20 oz. Promotional Geo Travel Mug - 20 oz.
$4.49 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email