Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #1097

Anodized Carabiner Keyholder

These custom carabiners will hold your promotion together!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Silver
Silver
Purple
Purple
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Carabiner
Trim Color
: Strap
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price 99¢ 89¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.99

Total

148.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Anodized Carabiner Keyholder

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Give them something personalized that they can use every day.
  • Carabiners eliminate time wasted rummaging for keys in your pockets.
  • Attach the imprinted key tag easily to your belt loop or lanyard and always have your keys within reach.
  • Made from 8 mm aluminum, this custom metallic key chain will keep a strong grip on your keys.
  • Adding or removing keys from the carabiner is fast and easy; just push back the clip to open the carabiner's clasp.
  • These small keyholders have a powerful advertising impact year round.
  • A fast and easy handout for any business!
  • This carabiner is not intended for climbing purposes.
  • Size: 1-3/4" x 6" x 5/8".
  • Your price includes a laser-engraved imprint on the side of the custom carabiner.
  • Additional imprint location available for additional charges.
  • Set-up charge: add $45 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Anodized Carabiner Keyholder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Anodized Carabiner Keyholder - 24 hr 65¢ to 99¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Got as a handout for new drivers to our company. very sturdy product. and logo looks great even though I was worried it was going to be too small. But the art team made it look great on the small imprint space.

October 2015

Wendi from Phoenixville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The color of the gold is WAY off on the website they look yellow, but not the case in-person. These are VERY gold.

March 2015

Taylor from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Really useful and turned out looking great!

January 2018

Caitlin from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Looks great and is a very good quality product.

November 2017

Patti from Framingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

coool product

September 2017

Sam from Hanover

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are great - We put our phone number on them & our Logo. I see clients with them on their keys all the time.

August 2017

Jordon from Clearfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

strong, good weight

June 2017

Kevin from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I have ordered the items in the past and still love to give them away!

April 2017

Howard from Shreveport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice

February 2017

Cecilia from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Customer love this item.

September 2016

Stacy from Shelton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 24

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Saturn Keychain Saturn Keychain
$2.15 to $3.55
Home Sweet Home Metal Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Home Sweet Home Metal Keychain - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.99
Cosmic Key Ring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cosmic Key Ring - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.25
Alissia Metal Keychain Alissia Metal Keychain
$2.69 to $4.69
Camden Metal Keychain - Square
Free Setup
Camden Metal Keychain - Square
85¢ to $1.35
Geneva Keychain Geneva Keychain
$1.69 to $2.85
Fabrizio Keychain Fabrizio Keychain
$2.55 to $4.14
Bettoni Keychain Bettoni Keychain
$2.75 to $4.95
Camden Metal Keychain - Round
Free Setup
Camden Metal Keychain - Round
85¢ to $1.35
Mini Fan Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Fan Keychain - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39
Woven Cord Keychain Woven Cord Keychain
65¢ to $2.49
Chrome Key Separator Chrome Key Separator
$1.45 to $2.49
Wild Bunch Keychain - Frog- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wild Bunch Keychain - Frog- 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.69
Crew Aluminum Keychain Crew Aluminum Keychain
$1.15 to $1.99
Chrome Key Separator Chrome Key Separator
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Navigating Carabiner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Navigating Carabiner - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Stylus and Clean Keychain Stylus and Clean Keychain
99¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Fishing Bobber Floater Keychain Fishing Bobber Floater Keychain
99¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Clip It Bottle Opener Wrist Lanyard Clip It Bottle Opener Wrist Lanyard
$1.35 to $3.39 Min qty: 100
Acrylic Keychain - Oval Acrylic Keychain - Oval
89¢ to $2.35 Min qty: 125
Mini Fan Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Fan Keychain - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Wild Bunch Keychain - Pig Wild Bunch Keychain - Pig
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Bettoni Keychain Bettoni Keychain
$2.75 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Brush Off Metal Keychain Brush Off Metal Keychain
$1.45 to $2.37 Min qty: 100
Full Service Digital Tire Gauge Full Service Digital Tire Gauge
$3.79 to $6.69 Min qty: 40
Matte Metal Keychain - Oval Matte Metal Keychain - Oval
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Swivel Tech Screen Cleaner Key Light Swivel Tech Screen Cleaner Key Light
$1.29 to $2.19 Min qty: 125
Home Sweet Home Metal Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Home Sweet Home Metal Keychain - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Flambeau Key Ring Flambeau Key Ring
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Angry Mood Maniac Stress Keychain Angry Mood Maniac Stress Keychain
85¢ to $1.48 Min qty: 100
Maven Bottle Opener Keychain Maven Bottle Opener Keychain
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Stressed Mood Maniac Stress Keychain Stressed Mood Maniac Stress Keychain
85¢ to $1.48 Min qty: 100
Alissia Metal Keychain Alissia Metal Keychain
$2.69 to $4.69 Min qty: 75
Horse Head Shaped Bottle/Can Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Horse Head Shaped Bottle/Can Opener - 24 hr
69¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beverage Wrench - Rectangle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beverage Wrench - Rectangle - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carabiner Lock Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carabiner Lock Keychain - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Floating Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Floating Keychain - 24 hr
97¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beverage Wrench - Elliptical - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beverage Wrench - Elliptical - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Keychain - Rectangular Soft Keychain - Rectangular
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Oval Bottle Opener Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oval Bottle Opener Keychain - 24 hr
91¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paw Shaped Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paw Shaped Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Perspective Keychain - Square - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perspective Keychain - Square - 24 hr
$2.33 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Picture Key Holder Picture Key Holder
67¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Fan Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Fan Keychain - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marley Bottle Opener Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marley Bottle Opener Keychain - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pista I Keyring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pista I Keyring - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Navigating Carabiner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Navigating Carabiner - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oval Compass Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oval Compass Keychain - 24 hr
92¢ to $1.33 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Bottle Opener Deluxe Bottle Opener
$1.67 to $2.67 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Metal Whistle Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metal Whistle Keychain - 24 hr
67¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Perspective Keychain - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perspective Keychain - Round - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
On The Edge Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On The Edge Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
74¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email