Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1097

Anodized Carabiner Keyholder

These custom carabiners will hold your promotion together!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 59¢ to 99¢

Now on sale: 56¢ to 89¢

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
back in stock 10/30
Green
Green
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Silver
Silver
Purple
Purple
back in stock 12/26
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Carabiner
Trim Color
: Strap
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price 99¢ 89¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢
Sale Price 89¢ 82¢ 74¢ 69¢ 65¢ 62¢ 56¢
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.89

Total

133.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Laser Engrave

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Laser Engrave

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Anodized Carabiner Keyholder

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Give them something personalized that they can use every day.
  • Carabiners eliminate time wasted rummaging for keys in your pockets.
  • Attach the imprinted key tag easily to your belt loop or lanyard and always have your keys within reach.
  • Made from 8 mm aluminum, this custom metallic key chain will keep a strong grip on your keys.
  • Adding or removing keys from the carabiner is fast and easy; just push back the clip to open the carabiner's clasp.
  • These small keyholders have a powerful advertising impact year round.
  • A fast and easy handout for any business!
  • This carabiner is not intended for climbing purposes.
  • Size: 1-3/4" x 6" x 5/8".
  • Your price includes a laser-engraved imprint on the side of the custom carabiner.
  • Additional imprint location available for additional charges.
  • Set-up charge: add $45 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Got as a handout for new drivers to our company. very sturdy product. and logo looks great even though I was worried it was going to be too small. But the art team made it look great on the small imprint space.

October 2015

Wendi from Phoenixville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The color of the gold is WAY off on the website they look yellow, but not the case in-person. These are VERY gold.

March 2015

Taylor from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

We were happy with the quick turnaround. Decent quality as well

September 2010

Cynthia from Des Moines

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Sturdy and nice looking. I should have ordered multiple colors

May 2009

Joyce from Quincy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice. A bit big for girls.

March 2009

Virginia from Waco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

These are a standard product. We like that we could imprint our web address on them.

June 2008

Donna from La Jolla

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Not your fault but I wish the logo/wording could have been more prominent

June 2008

Candace from Vienna

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Not as big a hit with the clients. As time goes on we'll hand these out as gentle reminders.

June 2007

Norm from Riverdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Flambeau Key Ring Flambeau Key Ring
$1.45 to $2.49
Bettoni Keychain Bettoni Keychain
$2.75 to $4.95
Colorplay Dual Keychain Colorplay Dual Keychain
$2.85 to $4.99
Pista I Keyring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pista I Keyring - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.25
Bendeez Keychain Bendeez Keychain
$1.19 to $1.89
Bailey Riveted Keychain Bailey Riveted Keychain
$2.99 to $6.99
Loop Keychain - Mood
On Sale!
Loop Keychain - Mood
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Pull-Apart Keychain Pull-Apart Keychain
95¢ to $1.95
Perspective Keychain - Square - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perspective Keychain - Square - 24 hr
$2.33 to $2.85
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25
Carabiner Bottle Opener
New Item
Carabiner Bottle Opener
79¢ to $1.19
Braided Loop Keychain Braided Loop Keychain
$1.99 to $3.25
Oval Compass Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oval Compass Keychain - 24 hr
92¢ to $1.33
Woven Cord Keychain Woven Cord Keychain
65¢ to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Curved Metal Keychain Curved Metal Keychain
$1.77 to $2.74 Min qty: 125
Spinner Keychain – Round Spinner Keychain – Round
$1.39 to $2.35 Min qty: 125
Executive Leatherette Keychain Executive Leatherette Keychain
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Car Keychain Tire Tread Gauge Car Keychain Tire Tread Gauge
$1.19 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Photo Frame Metal Keyring Photo Frame Metal Keyring
$3.19 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Pista I Keyring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pista I Keyring - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Clip It Bottle Opener Wrist Lanyard Clip It Bottle Opener Wrist Lanyard
$1.35 to $3.39 Min qty: 100
Wacky Mood Maniac Stress Keychain Wacky Mood Maniac Stress Keychain
85¢ to $1.48 Min qty: 100
Picture Key Holder Picture Key Holder
67¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 144
Perspective Keychain - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perspective Keychain - Round - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Alissia Metal Keychain Alissia Metal Keychain
$2.69 to $4.69 Min qty: 75
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - Full Color The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - Full Color
$1.45 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Brush Off Metal Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brush Off Metal Keychain - 24 hr
$1.90 to $2.37 Min qty: 100
House Tag Keyholder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
House Tag Keyholder - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Chrome Key Separator Chrome Key Separator
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Acrylic Keychain - Rectangle Acrylic Keychain - Rectangle
79¢ to $2.19 Min qty: 125
Navigating Carabiner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Navigating Carabiner - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Mini Fan Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Fan Keychain - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carabiner Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carabiner Keychain - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
House Keychain House Keychain
62¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Guitar Bottle Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guitar Bottle Opener - 24 hr
79¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Multi Function Keychain Mini Multi Function Keychain
75¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Arc Screen Cleaner with Stylus Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arc Screen Cleaner with Stylus Keychain - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener
On Sale!
Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener
up to 25% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 42¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Beverage Wrench - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Beverage Wrench - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smiley Face Mood Stress Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smiley Face Mood Stress Keychain - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arc Screen Cleaner with Stylus Keychain Arc Screen Cleaner with Stylus Keychain
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Temperature Keychain Temperature Keychain
52¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Horse Head Shaped Bottle/Can Opener Horse Head Shaped Bottle/Can Opener
54¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Oval Compass Keychain Oval Compass Keychain
82¢ to $1.33 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Beverage Wrench - Elliptical - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Beverage Wrench - Elliptical - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Keychain - Rectangular Soft Keychain - Rectangular
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flambeau Key Ring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flambeau Key Ring - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Squishy Keychain - Basketball Squishy Keychain - Basketball
64¢ to $1.12 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pista I Keyring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pista I Keyring - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wild Bunch Keychain - Frog- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wild Bunch Keychain - Frog- 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
House Tag Keyholder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
House Tag Keyholder - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email