Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #1097-24HR

Anodized Carabiner Keyholder - 24 hr

Put these promotional carabiner key tags in their pockets fast with 24HR shipping!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 65¢ to 99¢

Now on sale: 62¢ to 89¢ - Sale ends 5/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Silver
Silver
Purple
Purple
back in stock 7/11
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Carabiner
Trim Color
: Strap
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Regular Price 99¢ 89¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢
Sale Price 89¢ 82¢ 74¢ 69¢ 65¢ 62¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 5/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.89

Total

133.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Anodized Carabiner Keyholder - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • They’ll be able to attach their keys to a belt loop, chain or bag handle for easy retrieval.
  • Aluminum carabiners in lively colors include a black strap with a silver key ring.
  • This carabiner is not intended for climbing purposes.
  • Size: 1-3/4” x 6” x 5/8".
  • Your price includes one laser-engraved imprint on the front side of the carabiner.
  • Set-up charge: add $45.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Anodized Carabiner Keyholder
On Sale!
Anodized Carabiner Keyholder 56¢ to 89¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Got as a handout for new drivers to our company. very sturdy product. and logo looks great even though I was worried it was going to be too small. But the art team made it look great on the small imprint space.

October 2015

Wendi from Phoenixville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The color of the gold is WAY off on the website they look yellow, but not the case in-person. These are VERY gold.

March 2015

Taylor from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

was everything I thought it would be!

February 2018

Patrick from Muskegon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is very functional and not too small nor big. We are very pleased with this item purchase!

February 2018

Natasha from Cass Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Really useful and turned out looking great!

January 2018

Caitlin from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Looks great and is a very good quality product.

November 2017

Patti from Framingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

coool product

September 2017

Sam from Hanover

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are great - We put our phone number on them & our Logo. I see clients with them on their keys all the time.

August 2017

Jordon from Clearfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

strong, good weight

June 2017

Kevin from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I have ordered the items in the past and still love to give them away!

April 2017

Howard from Shreveport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 24

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Chesterton Keychain Chesterton Keychain
$1.49 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
House Tag Keyholder House Tag Keyholder
$3.15 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Cali Wrist Keychain Cali Wrist Keychain
89¢ to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Woven Cord Keychain - Multicolor Woven Cord Keychain - Multicolor
65¢ to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Highland Double Keychain Highland Double Keychain
$1.39 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Stressed Mood Maniac Stress Keychain Stressed Mood Maniac Stress Keychain
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Perspective Keychain - Square Perspective Keychain - Square
$1.75 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Pista I Keyring Pista I Keyring
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Home Sweet Home Metal Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Home Sweet Home Metal Keychain - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Clip It Bottle Opener Wrist Lanyard Clip It Bottle Opener Wrist Lanyard
$1.35 to $3.39 Min qty: 100
Perspective Keychain - Round Perspective Keychain - Round
$1.49 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Double Trouble Billboard Keychain Double Trouble Billboard Keychain
$1.75 to $2.85 Min qty: 125
Stylus and Clean Keychain Stylus and Clean Keychain
99¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Deluxe Bottle Opener Deluxe Bottle Opener
$1.67 to $2.67 Min qty: 75
Swivel Tech Screen Cleaner Key Light Swivel Tech Screen Cleaner Key Light
$1.29 to $2.19 Min qty: 125
Bailey Riveted Keychain Bailey Riveted Keychain
$2.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Pista I Keyring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pista I Keyring - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Mini Fan Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Fan Keychain - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Alissia Metal Keychain Alissia Metal Keychain
$2.95 to $4.95 Min qty: 75
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque
$1.37 to $2.29 Min qty: 125
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat