Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1097-24HR

Anodized Carabiner Keyholder - 24 hr

Put these promotional carabiner key tags in their pockets fast with 24HR shipping!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 65¢ to 99¢

Now on sale: 62¢ to 89¢

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Silver
Silver
Purple
Purple
back in stock 12/26
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Carabiner
Trim Color
: Strap
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Regular Price 99¢ 89¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢
Sale Price 89¢ 82¢ 74¢ 69¢ 65¢ 62¢
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.89

Total

133.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Laser Engrave

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Anodized Carabiner Keyholder - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • They’ll be able to attach their keys to a belt loop, chain or bag handle for easy retrieval.
  • Aluminum carabiners in lively colors include a black strap with a silver key ring.
  • This carabiner is not intended for climbing purposes.
  • Size: 1-3/4” x 6” x 5/8".
  • Your price includes one laser-engraved imprint on the front side of the carabiner.
  • Set-up charge: add $45.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Anodized Carabiner Keyholder
On Sale!
Anodized Carabiner Keyholder 56¢ to 89¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Got as a handout for new drivers to our company. very sturdy product. and logo looks great even though I was worried it was going to be too small. But the art team made it look great on the small imprint space.

October 2015

Wendi from Phoenixville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The color of the gold is WAY off on the website they look yellow, but not the case in-person. These are VERY gold.

March 2015

Taylor from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

coool product

September 2017

Sam from Hanover

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are great - We put our phone number on them & our Logo. I see clients with them on their keys all the time.

August 2017

Jordon from Clearfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

strong, good weight

June 2017

Kevin from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I have ordered the items in the past and still love to give them away!

April 2017

Howard from Shreveport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice

February 2017

Cecilia from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Customer love this item.

September 2016

Stacy from Shelton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is the second time we ordered the Anodized Carabiner Keyholder. Students were excited to receive this product during our Student Welcome Day. Thanks 4Imprint!

September 2016

Debra from Ann Arbor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

well made and striking

September 2016

Dennis from Marietta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 24

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25
Dalton Split Keychain Dalton Split Keychain
$2.95 to $5.19
Saddler Loop Keychain Saddler Loop Keychain
$2.99 to $6.99
Camden Metal Keychain - Oval
Free Setup
Camden Metal Keychain - Oval
85¢ to $1.35
Tire Gauge Keychain Tire Gauge Keychain
69¢ to $1.19
Mini Fan Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Fan Keychain - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39
Bendeez Keychain Bendeez Keychain
$1.19 to $1.89
House Tag Keyholder House Tag Keyholder
$3.15 to $5.29
Oval Compass Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oval Compass Keychain - 24 hr
92¢ to $1.33
Mini Fan Keychain Mini Fan Keychain
$1.45 to $2.39
Wild Bunch Keychain - Frog- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wild Bunch Keychain - Frog- 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.69
Delton Bottle Opener Keychain - Oval
Free Setup
Delton Bottle Opener Keychain - Oval
99¢ to $1.59
Brush Off Metal Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brush Off Metal Keychain - 24 hr
$1.90 to $2.37
Loop Keychain - Mood
On Sale!
Loop Keychain - Mood
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Bettoni Keychain Bettoni Keychain
$2.75 to $4.95
Brush Off Metal Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brush Off Metal Keychain - 24 hr
$1.90 to $2.37 Min qty: 100
Saddler Loop Keychain Saddler Loop Keychain
$2.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Perspective Keychain - Square - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perspective Keychain - Square - 24 hr
$2.33 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Keychain Bettoni Keychain
$2.75 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Mini Fan Keychain Mini Fan Keychain
$1.45 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Colorplay Dual Keychain Colorplay Dual Keychain
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Cali Wrist Keychain - Heathered Cali Wrist Keychain - Heathered
$1.15 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Trigger Separating Keychain Trigger Separating Keychain
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Spinner Keychain – Round Spinner Keychain – Round
$1.39 to $2.35 Min qty: 125
Claremont Bottle Opener Keychain Claremont Bottle Opener Keychain
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Wrist Lanyard Keychain Wrist Lanyard Keychain
45¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Alissia Metal Keychain Alissia Metal Keychain
$2.69 to $4.69 Min qty: 75
Saturn Keychain Saturn Keychain
$2.15 to $3.55 Min qty: 75
Navigating Carabiner Navigating Carabiner
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Woven Cord Keychain Woven Cord Keychain
65¢ to $2.49 Min qty: 100
The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Matte Metal Keychain - Oval Matte Metal Keychain - Oval
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Truck Keychain Tire Tread Gauge Truck Keychain Tire Tread Gauge
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Scroll to top

send us an email