Rugby Knit Scarf

That’s a wrap—a fashionable, customized one at that!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Rugby Knit Scarf
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Black / Gold
Cardinal / White
Cardinal / Gold
Red / Black
Red / Charcoal
Red / White
Orange / Black
Forest Green / White
Forest Green / Gold
Royal Blue / Charcoal
Navy / Charcoal
Navy / White
Navy / Red
Navy / Orange
Navy / Gold
Purple / Gold
Maroon / White
Maroon / Gold
Selected Color   
: Scarf     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Scarf
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 26 ratings

Rugby Knit Scarf
Reina from Los Angeles February 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Awesome scarf! Very nice material!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Missy from Farmington
December 2014
We were very impressed with the quality and they look great with our school mascot on them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Vermon from Xenia
May 2014
Greatt and the church ladies love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Allison from Richmond
January 2014
We purchased this scarf as a faculty appreciation gift for our teachers; everyone loved it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Brady from Meadville
January 2014
The picture makes it hard to tell, but it is very nice quality. Several people have asked where they can buy one like it. Highly recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sapna from Cleveland
December 2013
The scarves were much thicker than I anticipated (in a good way- they were super warm!) and they were an amazing price! The students at my school loved them and we have recommended your company to other student organizations as well!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jen from Cardington
December 2013
Amazing scarfs. We were very please with the way these turned out and the quality was great! Everyone loves them
Did you find this review helpful?
Elaine from Boston
December 2013
Great quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janice from Harrisonburg
October 2013
Very nice product and also sold very well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christina from Hoboken
May 2013
The scarves are so soft! They were a big hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Somerville
March 2013
Excellent quality for the price. Our custom logo was PERFECT. Only complaint is that, the box we got the item in was mangled to no end. Fortunately the products were unaffected - unwrinkled, clean, etc.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rich from Broomall
March 2013
Awesome product and great quality. The scarves were a hit !
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandy from Aspinwall
October 2012
people are all over this they love it
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandy from Aspinwall
October 2012
everyone loves these
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristen from Providence
April 2012
This scarf is fantastic! Our conference attendees loved them so much, I spotted people wearing them out to dinner and around town. They are soft and comfy, a great length (one size fits all), and the embroidery was nicely done. I'm already reordering...
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Lincoln
January 2012
These are amazing. The blue color is by far the nicest (and we ordered the maroon/white and the maroon/black). Everyone from high school students to college students to faculty have loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Palma from Delano
November 2011
Everyone loved these scarfs! I am still getting requests and so will have to reorder soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Lincoln
November 2011
These were a great hit with the prospective college student visitors we had on our campus!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 customer reviews for the rugby knit scarf with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website