Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109605

Rugby Knit Scarf

That’s a wrap—a fashionable, customized one at that!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

18 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Gold
Black / Gold
Red / White
Red / White
Red / Black
Red / Black
Red / Charcoal
Red / Charcoal
Orange / Black
Orange / Black
Purple / Gold
Purple / Gold
Forest Green / White
Forest Green / White
Forest Green / Gold
Forest Green / Gold
Royal Blue / Charcoal
Royal Blue / Charcoal
Maroon / White
Maroon / White
back in stock 12/19
Maroon / Gold
Maroon / Gold
Cardinal / White
Cardinal / White
Cardinal / Gold
Cardinal / Gold
Navy / White
Navy / White
Navy / Red
Navy / Red
Navy / Orange
Navy / Orange
Navy / Gold
Navy / Gold
Navy / Charcoal
Navy / Charcoal
back in stock 2/16/2018
Selected Color(s): Black / Gold
Base Color
: Scarf
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 36 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $11.25 $9.49 $8.25 $7.75 $7.25 $6.75 $6.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

11.25

Total

405.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 9
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Rugby Knit Scarf

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Prevent heat escape and keep exposed necks covered with this 100% acrylic wraparound scarf.
  • The scarf is decked out in a fashionable stripe design in one of your choice of an array of color combinations.
  • This one-size-fits-all approach makes the perfect gift for anyone on your list.
  • Complete the set with a matching Rugby Knit Beanie, item #109604 Rugby Knit Beanie.
  • Size: 69" x 7-1/4"
  • Your price includes embroidery on one end of the scarf.
  • FREE Tape Charge!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 9
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

great for High School event.

April 2017

William from Manhattan Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Thicker and nicer and larger than it looks in the picture. Good normal scarf length that wraps around the neck once and still hangs to the waist. Warm and attractive. Our logo came out well too.

January 2017

Jennifer from New York

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It is great

January 2016

B Lou from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome scarf! Very nice material!

February 2015

Reina from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We were very impressed with the quality and they look great with our school mascot on them!

December 2014

Missy from Farmington

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Greatt and the church ladies love them

May 2014

Vermon from Xenia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We purchased this scarf as a faculty appreciation gift for our teachers; everyone loved it!

January 2014

Allison from Richmond

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The picture makes it hard to tell, but it is very nice quality. Several people have asked where they can buy one like it. Highly recommend.

January 2014

Brady from Meadville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

All Sport Shorts - 9" All Sport Shorts - 9"
$7.25 to $12.75
C2 Sport Mesh Shorts C2 Sport Mesh Shorts
$5.95 to $10.95
Velveteen Scarf - Full Color
Free Setup
Velveteen Scarf - Full Color
$6.99 to $12.55
Compression Sleeve - Pair
Free Setup
Compression Sleeve - Pair
$4.79 to $7.99
Contender Shorts Contender Shorts
$5.99 to $13.25
Fleece Scarf
On Sale!
Fleece Scarf
normally as low as $4.75
now as low as $4.49
Polar Fleece Neck Warmer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polar Fleece Neck Warmer - 24 hr
$9.25 to $14.50
Bandana - 24" x 24" - Full Color
Free Setup
Bandana - 24" x 24" - Full Color
$6.99 to $12.55
Fleece Pocket Scarf
Free Setup
Fleece Pocket Scarf
$5.50 to $10.75
Tassel Scarf
Free Setup
Tassel Scarf
$5.35 to $9.99
Cotton Cooking Apron - Embroidered
Free Setup
Cotton Cooking Apron - Embroidered
$5.25 to $8.50
Velour Slippers Velour Slippers
$3.99 to $9.25
BBQ Apron with Pockets - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
BBQ Apron with Pockets - White - 24 hr
$7.65 to $9.75
Sweetkins Adjustable Youth Apron
New Item
Sweetkins Adjustable Youth Apron
$2.59 to $4.55
Woven Zipper Pull Woven Zipper Pull
65¢ to $1.15
Pocket Wristband Pocket Wristband
$1.05 to $1.75
Shoelaces - 60" Shoelaces - 60"
$1.15 to $3.25
Fringed Scarf with Stripes
Free Setup
Fringed Scarf with Stripes
$5.49 to $10.25
Power Cord Zipper Pull
Free Setup
Power Cord Zipper Pull
69¢ to $2.29
Jersey Knit Neck Warmer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jersey Knit Neck Warmer - 24 hr
$7.95 to $10.75
Plush Terry Sport Wristband
Free Setup
Plush Terry Sport Wristband
$2.79 to $4.15
Deluxe Flip Flops Deluxe Flip Flops
$4.49 to $8.15
Touch Screen Gloves Touch Screen Gloves
$2.99 to $4.99
BBQ Apron with Pockets - Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
BBQ Apron with Pockets - Color - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.75
Basic Bib Apron Basic Bib Apron
$3.65 to $6.15
Striped Flip Flops Striped Flip Flops
$3.85 to $6.85
Sweetkins Youth Apron
New Item
Sweetkins Youth Apron
$2.59 to $4.55
Red Kap Lab Coat - Men's Red Kap Lab Coat - Men's
$26.95 to $47.50 Min qty: 6
BBQ Apron with Pockets - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
BBQ Apron with Pockets - White - 24 hr
$7.65 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Rabbit Skins Infant Vintage Bodysuit Rabbit Skins Infant Vintage Bodysuit
$5.50 to $12.50 Min qty: 12
Badger B-Core Pocket Shorts Badger B-Core Pocket Shorts
$10.95 to $20.25 Min qty: 12
Poly/Cotton Pleated Front Transit Shorts - Ladies'
Free Setup
Poly/Cotton Pleated Front Transit Shorts - Ladies'
$19.75 to $33.95 Min qty: 6
Cornerstone V-Neck Scrub Top - Embroidered Cornerstone V-Neck Scrub Top - Embroidered
$12.50 to $26.25 Min qty: 6
Champion Cotton Jersey Shorts with Pockets Champion Cotton Jersey Shorts with Pockets
$9.50 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Cargo Pants - Men's
Free Setup
Cargo Pants - Men's
$18.95 to $32.95 Min qty: 6
Classic Fleece Shorts - Men's Classic Fleece Shorts - Men's
$15.75 to $31.25 Min qty: 6
Naco Track Pants - Men's Naco Track Pants - Men's
$27.50 to $44.95 Min qty: 6
Packable Waterproof Pants - Men's Packable Waterproof Pants - Men's
$26.50 to $42.25 Min qty: 12
Firenza Vest - Ladies' Firenza Vest - Ladies'
$22.25 to $38.75 Min qty: 6
Swirl Brocade Vest - Ladies' Swirl Brocade Vest - Ladies'
$23.25 to $40.25 Min qty: 6
Burnside Microfiber Shorts Burnside Microfiber Shorts
$16.75 to $32.75 Min qty: 6
Bistro Vest - Ladies' Bistro Vest - Ladies'
$24.25 to $41.95 Min qty: 6
Ladies' Poly/Cotton Pull-On Pants
Free Setup
Ladies' Poly/Cotton Pull-On Pants
$13.95 to $25.50 Min qty: 6
Infant 5.8 oz. Ringspun Cotton Onesie - Embroidered
Free Setup
Infant 5.8 oz. Ringspun Cotton Onesie - Embroidered
$4.59 to $9.35 Min qty: 24
Cotton Cooking Apron - Screen Cotton Cooking Apron - Screen
$4.25 to $6.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flip Flops - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Flops - 24 hr
$4.45 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poly/Cotton Pleated Front Transit Pants - Ladies'
Free Setup
Poly/Cotton Pleated Front Transit Pants - Ladies'
$21.50 to $36.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Red Kap Technician Work Shorts
Free Setup
Red Kap Technician Work Shorts
$14.75 to $29.50 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
BBQ Apron with Pockets - Color BBQ Apron with Pockets - Color
$6.15 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Microfiber Pleated Transit Shorts - Men's
Free Setup
Microfiber Pleated Transit Shorts - Men's
$21.95 to $36.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pocket Wristband - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Wristband - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cargo Pants - Men's
Free Setup
Cargo Pants - Men's
$18.95 to $32.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Touch Gloves with Pouch Touch Gloves with Pouch
$2.09 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pacer Pants
Free Setup
Pacer Pants
$20.75 to $35.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
FILA Westmount Pants - Ladies'
Free Setup
FILA Westmount Pants - Ladies'
$51.50 to $84.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Deluxe Flip Flops Deluxe Flip Flops
$4.49 to $8.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Red Kap Technician Elastic Insert Band Work Pants
Free Setup
Red Kap Technician Elastic Insert Band Work Pants
$16.25 to $28.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lightweight Waist Apron - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightweight Waist Apron - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Striped Flip Flops Striped Flip Flops
$3.85 to $6.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Poly/Cotton Flat Front Transit Pants - Men's
Free Setup
Poly/Cotton Flat Front Transit Pants - Men's
$21.50 to $36.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cargo Pants - Ladies'
Free Setup
Cargo Pants - Ladies'
$18.95 to $32.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Red Kap Technician Cargo Pants
Free Setup
Red Kap Technician Cargo Pants
$19.75 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Roots73 Wallace Knit Scarf - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Wallace Knit Scarf - 24 hr
$26.25 to $40.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ladies' Poly/Cotton Pull-On Pants
Free Setup
Ladies' Poly/Cotton Pull-On Pants
$13.95 to $25.50 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email