Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #109605

Rugby Knit Scarf

That’s a wrap—a fashionable, customized one at that!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

18 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Gold
Black / Gold
Red / White
Red / White
Red / Black
Red / Black
Red / Charcoal
Red / Charcoal
Orange / Black
Orange / Black
Purple / Gold
Purple / Gold
Forest Green / White
Forest Green / White
Forest Green / Gold
Forest Green / Gold
Royal Blue / Charcoal
Royal Blue / Charcoal
Maroon / White
Maroon / White
Maroon / Gold
Maroon / Gold
Cardinal / White
Cardinal / White
Cardinal / Gold
Cardinal / Gold
Navy / White
Navy / White
Navy / Red
Navy / Red
Navy / Orange
Navy / Orange
Navy / Gold
Navy / Gold
Navy / Charcoal
Navy / Charcoal
Selected Color(s): Black / Gold
Base Color
: Scarf
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 36 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $11.25 $9.49 $8.25 $7.75 $7.25 $6.75 $6.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
11.25

Total

405.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Rugby Knit Scarf

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Prevent heat escape and keep exposed necks covered with this 100% acrylic wraparound scarf.
  • The scarf is decked out in a fashionable stripe design in one of your choice of an array of color combinations.
  • This one-size-fits-all approach makes the perfect gift for anyone on your list.
  • Complete the set with a matching Rugby Knit Beanie, item #109604 Rugby Knit Beanie.
  • Size: 69" x 7-1/4"
  • Your price includes embroidery on one end of the scarf.
  • FREE Tape Charge!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 9
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5

/5

out of 31 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 97%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 3%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great for High School event.

April 2017

William from Manhattan Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Thicker and nicer and larger than it looks in the picture. Good normal scarf length that wraps around the neck once and still hangs to the waist. Warm and attractive. Our logo came out well too.

January 2017

Jennifer from New York

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It is great

January 2016

B Lou from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome scarf! Very nice material!

February 2015

Reina from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We were very impressed with the quality and they look great with our school mascot on them!

December 2014

Missy from Farmington

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Greatt and the church ladies love them

May 2014

Vermon from Xenia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We purchased this scarf as a faculty appreciation gift for our teachers; everyone loved it!

January 2014

Allison from Richmond

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The picture makes it hard to tell, but it is very nice quality. Several people have asked where they can buy one like it. Highly recommend.

January 2014

Brady from Meadville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Contender Shorts Contender Shorts
$5.99 to $13.25
Velveteen Scarf - Full Color
Free Setup
Velveteen Scarf - Full Color
$6.99 to $12.55
Fleece Neck Gaiter
Free Setup
Fleece Neck Gaiter
$5.50 to $10.75
Denim 3-Pocket Apron Denim 3-Pocket Apron
$5.65 to $9.25
Polar Fleece Neck Warmer Polar Fleece Neck Warmer
$7.95 to $14.50
Compression Sleeve - Pair
Free Setup
Compression Sleeve - Pair
$4.79 to $7.99
All Sport Shorts - 9" All Sport Shorts - 9"
$7.25 to $12.75
Knit Scarf
Free Setup
Knit Scarf
$5.95 to $10.75
Keep Warm Buddy Set
Free Setup
Keep Warm Buddy Set
$6.95 to $11.25
C2 Sport Mesh Shorts C2 Sport Mesh Shorts
$5.95 to $10.95
UltraClub Three-Pocket Waist Apron
Free Setup
UltraClub Three-Pocket Waist Apron
$6.95 to $13.25
Jersey Knit Neck Warmer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jersey Knit Neck Warmer - 24 hr
$7.95 to $10.75
Terry Knit Baby Bib Terry Knit Baby Bib
$2.75 to $4.99
Slide Flip Flop Sandal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slide Flip Flop Sandal - 24 hr
$6.99 to $7.85
Bandana Pep Rag Bandana Pep Rag
$1.59 to $3.39
Lightweight Waist Apron - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightweight Waist Apron - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.19
Sweetkins Toddler Apron Sweetkins Toddler Apron
$2.99 to $5.35
Velour Slippers Velour Slippers
$3.99 to $9.25
Full Color Plush Baby Bib
Free Setup
Full Color Plush Baby Bib
$2.85 to $5.25
Tassel Scarf
Free Setup
Tassel Scarf
$5.35 to $9.99
Slide Flip Flop Sandal Slide Flip Flop Sandal
$4.95 to $7.85
Shoelaces - 36" Shoelaces - 36"
89¢ to $2.55
Fringed Scarf with Stripes
Free Setup
Fringed Scarf with Stripes
$5.49 to $10.25
Belt with D-Ring Buckle Belt with D-Ring Buckle
$4.25 to $5.99
Fringed Velour Baby Bib
Free Setup
Fringed Velour Baby Bib
$5.75 to $9.50
Lightweight Waist Apron Lightweight Waist Apron
$2.29 to $4.19
Jersey Knit Neck Warmer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jersey Knit Neck Warmer - 24 hr
$7.95 to $10.75
Blue Generation Waist Apron Blue Generation Waist Apron
$6.50 to $13.50 Min qty: 12
Badger Pro Mesh Shorts - Ladies' - 5" Badger Pro Mesh Shorts - Ladies' - 5"
$8.25 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Twelve Cloth Button Classic Chef Coat Twelve Cloth Button Classic Chef Coat
$24.95 to $42.95 Min qty: 6
Tournament Performance Shorts - Men's Tournament Performance Shorts - Men's
$14.35 to $25.25 Min qty: 12
Solid Polyester Tie Solid Polyester Tie
$9.50 to $16.50 Min qty: 12
FILA Geneva Plaid Skort - Ladies' FILA Geneva Plaid Skort - Ladies'
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
Poly/Cotton Flat Front Transit Pants - Ladies'
Free Setup
Poly/Cotton Flat Front Transit Pants - Ladies'
$21.50 to $36.25 Min qty: 6
Roots73 Wallace Knit Scarf - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Wallace Knit Scarf - 24 hr
$26.25 to $40.75 Min qty: 6
Plush Shawl Collar Robe Plush Shawl Collar Robe
$25.95 to $45.75 Min qty: 6
Hanes ComfortBlend Sweatpants- Adult Hanes ComfortBlend Sweatpants- Adult
$10.25 to $18.95 Min qty: 12
Parallel Knit Pocket Scarf - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Parallel Knit Pocket Scarf - 24 hr
$15.85 to $22.99 Min qty: 12
Double Breasted Short Sleeve Bistro Shirt Double Breasted Short Sleeve Bistro Shirt
$16.95 to $31.75 Min qty: 6
Jerzees Sport Tech Open Bottom Sweatpants Jerzees Sport Tech Open Bottom Sweatpants
$20.50 to $37.75 Min qty: 6
Bistro Vest - Men's Bistro Vest - Men's
$24.25 to $41.95 Min qty: 6
Champion Long Mesh Shorts with Pockets Champion Long Mesh Shorts with Pockets
$11.25 to $20.50 Min qty: 12
Fitness Pants - Ladies' Fitness Pants - Ladies'
$27.75 to $57.50 Min qty: 3
J. America Zen Fleece Jogger Pants J. America Zen Fleece Jogger Pants
$19.50 to $32.50 Min qty: 12
Microfiber Pleated Transit Shorts - Men's
Free Setup
Microfiber Pleated Transit Shorts - Men's
$21.95 to $36.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Polar Wireless Headphone Ear Warmer Polar Wireless Headphone Ear Warmer
$17.75 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flip Flops Flip Flops
$3.45 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Champion Everyday Performance Sports Bra
Free Setup
Champion Everyday Performance Sports Bra
$14.50 to $23.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cobbler Apron - 28" Long - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cobbler Apron - 28" Long - 24 hr
$14.25 to $23.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
BBQ Apron with Pockets - Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
BBQ Apron with Pockets - Color - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Cooking Apron - Screen Cotton Cooking Apron - Screen
$4.25 to $6.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Touch Gloves with Pouch Touch Gloves with Pouch
$2.09 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bib Apron without Pockets - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bib Apron without Pockets - 24 hr
$10.95 to $20.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ten Button Short Sleeve Chef Coat with Mesh Back - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ten Button Short Sleeve Chef Coat with Mesh Back - 24 hr
$22.75 to $34.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Red Kap Technician Cargo Shorts
Free Setup
Red Kap Technician Cargo Shorts
$16.50 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lightweight Waist Apron - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightweight Waist Apron - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flat Front Utility Pants - Men's
Free Setup
Flat Front Utility Pants - Men's
$15.50 to $27.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Teflon Treated Flat Front Pants - Ladies'
Free Setup
Teflon Treated Flat Front Pants - Ladies'
$19.50 to $30.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Twelve Cloth Button Short Sleeve Chef Coat with Mesh Back - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twelve Cloth Button Short Sleeve Chef Coat with Mesh Back - 24 hr
$23.50 to $35.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pacer Pants
Free Setup
Pacer Pants
$20.75 to $35.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Parallel Knit Pocket Scarf - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Parallel Knit Pocket Scarf - 24 hr
$15.85 to $22.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
BBQ Apron with Pockets - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
BBQ Apron with Pockets - White - 24 hr
$7.65 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Basic Chef Pants
Free Setup
Basic Chef Pants
$18.25 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cargo Pants - Ladies'
Free Setup
Cargo Pants - Ladies'
$18.95 to $32.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat