Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109605

Rugby Knit Scarf

That’s a wrap—a fashionable, customized one at that!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

18 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Gold
Black / Gold
Red / White
Red / White
Red / Black
Red / Black
Red / Charcoal
Red / Charcoal
Orange / Black
Orange / Black
Purple / Gold
Purple / Gold
Forest Green / White
Forest Green / White
Forest Green / Gold
Forest Green / Gold
Royal Blue / Charcoal
Royal Blue / Charcoal
Maroon / White
Maroon / White
Maroon / Gold
Maroon / Gold
Cardinal / White
Cardinal / White
Cardinal / Gold
Cardinal / Gold
Navy / White
Navy / White
Navy / Red
Navy / Red
Navy / Orange
Navy / Orange
Navy / Gold
Navy / Gold
Navy / Charcoal
Navy / Charcoal
Selected Color(s): Black / Gold
Base Color
: Scarf
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 36 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $11.25 $9.49 $8.25 $7.75 $7.25 $6.75 $6.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

11.25

Total

405.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 9
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Rugby Knit Scarf

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Prevent heat escape and keep exposed necks covered with this 100% acrylic wraparound scarf.
  • The scarf is decked out in a fashionable stripe design in one of your choice of an array of color combinations.
  • This one-size-fits-all approach makes the perfect gift for anyone on your list.
  • Complete the set with a matching Rugby Knit Beanie, item #109604 Rugby Knit Beanie.
  • Size: 69" x 7-1/4"
  • Your price includes embroidery on one end of the scarf.
  • FREE Tape Charge!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 9
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

great for High School event.

April 2017

William from Manhattan Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Thicker and nicer and larger than it looks in the picture. Good normal scarf length that wraps around the neck once and still hangs to the waist. Warm and attractive. Our logo came out well too.

January 2017

Jennifer from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It is great

January 2016

B Lou from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome scarf! Very nice material!

February 2015

Reina from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We were very impressed with the quality and they look great with our school mascot on them!

December 2014

Missy from Farmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Greatt and the church ladies love them

May 2014

Vermon from Xenia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We purchased this scarf as a faculty appreciation gift for our teachers; everyone loved it!

January 2014

Allison from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The picture makes it hard to tell, but it is very nice quality. Several people have asked where they can buy one like it. Highly recommend.

January 2014

Brady from Meadville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Polar Fleece Neck Warmer Polar Fleece Neck Warmer
$7.95 to $14.50
Compression Sleeve - Pair
Free Setup
Compression Sleeve - Pair
$4.79 to $7.99
Jersey Knit Neck Warmer - 24 hr
New Item
Jersey Knit Neck Warmer - 24 hr
$7.95 to $10.75
A4 Performance Shorts - Men's - 9"
New Item
A4 Performance Shorts - Men's - 9"
$6.25 to $11.50
Velour Slippers Velour Slippers
$3.99 to $9.25
Fringed Scarf with Stripes
Free Setup
Fringed Scarf with Stripes
$5.49 to $10.25
Denim 3-Pocket Apron Denim 3-Pocket Apron
$5.65 to $9.25
BBQ Apron with Pockets - Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
BBQ Apron with Pockets - Color - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.75
Fleece Scarf
Free Setup
Fleece Scarf
$4.75 to $9.49
Jersey Knit Scarf Jersey Knit Scarf
$8.25 to $13.99
Contender Shorts Contender Shorts
$5.99 to $13.25
Fleece Pocket Scarf
Free Setup
Fleece Pocket Scarf
$5.50 to $10.75
A4 Mesh Shorts - Men's - 9"
New Item
A4 Mesh Shorts - Men's - 9"
$6.50 to $11.75
All Sport 11" Mesh Shorts
New Item
All Sport 11" Mesh Shorts
$7.75 to $13.25
All Sport Shorts - 9"
New Item
All Sport Shorts - 9"
$7.25 to $12.75
Fleece Scarf - Laser Etch
Free Setup
Fleece Scarf - Laser Etch
$5.95 to $9.75
C2 Sport Mesh Shorts
New Item
C2 Sport Mesh Shorts
$5.95 to $10.95
Gildan Core Performance Shorts
New Item
Gildan Core Performance Shorts
$5.75 to $10.50
Fleece Scarf
Free Setup
Fleece Scarf
$4.75 to $9.49
Fleece Scarf - Laser Etch
Free Setup
Fleece Scarf - Laser Etch
$5.95 to $9.75
Lightweight Waist Apron - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightweight Waist Apron - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.19
Tie-Dye Bandana Tie-Dye Bandana
$1.49 to $4.45
Power Cord Zipper Pull
Free Setup
Power Cord Zipper Pull
69¢ to $2.29
Belt with D-Ring Buckle Belt with D-Ring Buckle
$4.25 to $5.99
Basic Bib Apron Basic Bib Apron
$3.65 to $6.15
Work Apron with Pockets Work Apron with Pockets
$3.19 to $5.49
Slide Flip Flop Sandal Slide Flip Flop Sandal
$4.95 to $7.85
Tassel Scarf
Free Setup
Tassel Scarf
$5.35 to $9.99
Fleece Pocket Scarf
Free Setup
Fleece Pocket Scarf
$5.50 to $10.75
Big Boy Bandana - 27" x 27"
New Lower Price!
Big Boy Bandana - 27" x 27"
$2.15 to $5.49
Jersey Knit Neck Warmer - 24 hr
New Item
Jersey Knit Neck Warmer - 24 hr
$7.95 to $10.75
Chef's Apron Chef's Apron
$3.69 to $6.39
Rally Bandana - 22" x 22" - USA Made
New Lower Price!
Rally Bandana - 22" x 22" - USA Made
$1.45 to $3.95
Woven Zipper Pull Woven Zipper Pull
65¢ to $1.15
Competitor Pants - Girls' Competitor Pants - Girls'
$21.50 to $38.95 Min qty: 6
Poly/Cotton Pleated Front Transit Pants - Ladies'
Free Setup
Poly/Cotton Pleated Front Transit Pants - Ladies'
$20.95 to $35.50 Min qty: 6
Diamond Brocade Vest - Ladies' Diamond Brocade Vest - Ladies'
$21.95 to $38.50 Min qty: 6
Naco Track Pants - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Naco Track Pants - Men's - 24 hr
$29.25 to $44.95 Min qty: 6
FILA Geneva Plaid Skort - Ladies' FILA Geneva Plaid Skort - Ladies'
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
Classic Fleece Pants - Ladies' Classic Fleece Pants - Ladies'
$16.95 to $32.95 Min qty: 6
Performance Fleece Pants - Ladies' Performance Fleece Pants - Ladies'
$19.95 to $36.95 Min qty: 6
Athletic Wind Pants - Youth Athletic Wind Pants - Youth
$16.95 to $32.95 Min qty: 6
Sweater Knit Shawl Robe Sweater Knit Shawl Robe
$21.75 to $37.50 Min qty: 6
Clip-On Tie - 22" Clip-On Tie - 22"
$6.95 to $17.75 Min qty: 6
Roots73 Maplelake Mittens Roots73 Maplelake Mittens
$18.25 to $32.50 Min qty: 6
Waffle Weave Spa Wrap - Color Waffle Weave Spa Wrap - Color
$13.50 to $24.95 Min qty: 6
Ladies' Housekeeping Pants
Free Setup
Ladies' Housekeeping Pants
$13.50 to $24.50 Min qty: 6
Solid Polyester Tie Solid Polyester Tie
$9.50 to $16.50 Min qty: 12
UltraClub Three-Pocket Buckle Apron
New Item
UltraClub Three-Pocket Buckle Apron
$11.25 to $19.95 Min qty: 12
Pacer Pants - Youth
Free Setup
Pacer Pants - Youth
$16.25 to $28.75 Min qty: 6
Clique Basics Fleece Pants - Youth Clique Basics Fleece Pants - Youth
$9.75 to $22.75 Min qty: 6
Checked Terry Shawl Collar Robe Checked Terry Shawl Collar Robe
$36.50 to $60.95 Min qty: 6
Tournament Performance Shorts - Men's - Camo Tournament Performance Shorts - Men's - Camo
$17.50 to $29.75 Min qty: 12
Cobbler Apron - 31" Long - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cobbler Apron - 31" Long - 24 hr
$15.50 to $24.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nor'Easter Rain Pants
Free Setup
Nor'Easter Rain Pants
$36.25 to $69.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Red Kap Technician Cargo Shorts
Free Setup
Red Kap Technician Cargo Shorts
$16.50 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
FILA Napoli Plaid Pants - Men's
Free Setup
FILA Napoli Plaid Pants - Men's
$56.75 to $92.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
All Sport Sports Bra
New Item
All Sport Sports Bra
$11.95 to $19.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Striped Flip Flops - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Striped Flip Flops - 24 hr
$5.59 to $6.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flat Front Utility Pants - Men's
Free Setup
Flat Front Utility Pants - Men's
$15.25 to $27.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Naco Track Pants - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Naco Track Pants - Ladies' - 24 hr
$29.25 to $44.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lightweight Waist Apron - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightweight Waist Apron - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Flops Flip Flops
$3.45 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Slide Flip Flop Sandal Slide Flip Flop Sandal
$4.95 to $7.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Poly/Cotton Flat Front Transit Pants - Men's
Free Setup
Poly/Cotton Flat Front Transit Pants - Men's
$20.95 to $35.50 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Deluxe Flip Flops - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Flip Flops - 24 hr
$6.49 to $8.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pocket Wristband - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Wristband - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
BBQ Apron with Pockets - Color BBQ Apron with Pockets - Color
$6.15 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Champion Everyday Performance Sports Bra
New Item
Champion Everyday Performance Sports Bra
$14.50 to $23.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Athletic Cool Down Collar Athletic Cool Down Collar
$3.45 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ultimate Baggy Chef Pants
Free Setup
Ultimate Baggy Chef Pants
$17.50 to $30.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Parallel Knit Pocket Scarf - 24 hr
New Item
Parallel Knit Pocket Scarf - 24 hr
$15.95 to $22.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Flip Flops Deluxe Flip Flops
$4.49 to $8.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email