Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109569

Glide Right Drawstring Sportpack

Give them the opportunity to glide across your message!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Lime Green
Lime Green
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Gray
Base Color
: Front
Trim Color
: Back
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.69 $1.55 $1.45 $1.35 $1.29 $1.19 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.69

Total

253.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Glide Right Drawstring Sportpack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Move along in an aerodynamic manner with this sleek sportspack, a less-bulky alternative to a backpack.
  • Lightweight non-woven polypropylene sack holds daily necessities leaving arms free.
  • Dual drawstrings cinch the bag closed at the top and offer over-the-shoulder or backpack carry.
  • The two top handles are reinforced, giving this bag and your logo extra longevity.
  • Available in one of your choice of several colors complemented by a gray back panel.
  • Size: 16" x 13".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $45 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Glide Right Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glide Right Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr $1.55 to $1.69
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We loved our bags! They are sturdy and hold the amount of items that we originally intended for them. The colors turned out well and the printed image on the front is large and clear.

December 2012

Amy from Grand Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The bag is nice looking. Material is good quality but not sewn properly and coming apart before even using.

January 2014

Arlene from Victorville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

excellent quality, perfect size. Bright color.

July 2016

Gloria from Annandale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a great bag and we love the dual handle and backpack strings.

August 2014

Jim from Washington Crossing

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These bags are great quality. They last. The handles plus the shoulder straps are a great option and the material is slightly water resistant for use at the pool.

August 2013

Jim from Washington Crossing

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great bag for a Convention!!!! I ordered them for youth and adults, and they simply loved them. It's a back pack liked by the youth, but the adults loved the handle at the top. Two bags in one! It was a win, win.

July 2013

Danny from Goldsboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what we hoped for!

December 2012

Lisa from Omaha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great bag for our sunday school students for a good price.

September 2012

Kristi from Shakopee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good colors, durable, straps aren't irritating.

January 2012

Danielle from Powhatan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very durable, and my students loved them.

January 2012

Ana from East Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Step Aside Sportpack Step Aside Sportpack
$1.49 to $2.15
Pisces Pocket Sportpack
On Sale!
Pisces Pocket Sportpack
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.05
Big Pocket Sportpack Big Pocket Sportpack
$1.25 to $1.89
Heathered Polypro Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Polypro Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.69
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Broad Pocket Sportpack Broad Pocket Sportpack
$1.19 to $2.15
Glide Right Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glide Right Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.69
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.19
Etched Pocket Drawstring Sportpack
New Item
Etched Pocket Drawstring Sportpack
$1.25 to $2.15
Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack
On Sale!
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Maui Mesh Sportpack Maui Mesh Sportpack
$3.49 to $5.65
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Pig
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Pig
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Slater Mesh Drawstring Sportpack
On Sale!
Slater Mesh Drawstring Sportpack
normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39
Kaleida Sportpack - Squares - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kaleida Sportpack - Squares - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.15
Inline Sportpack Inline Sportpack
$1.29 to $2.35
Diverge Mesh Accent Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diverge Mesh Accent Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.59
Cotton Stretch Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Stretch Sportpack - 24 hr
$5.89 to $7.75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Llama
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Llama
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Pisces Pocket Sportpack
On Sale!
Pisces Pocket Sportpack
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.05
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.19
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Angled Tri-Tone Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angled Tri-Tone Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.15 Min qty: 75
Game Time! Soccer Ball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Time! Soccer Ball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Game Time! Golf Ball Drawstring Backpack Game Time! Golf Ball Drawstring Backpack
$1.45 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Slant Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slant Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.79 Min qty: 50
Sunset Mesh Sportpack
Exclusive!
Sunset Mesh Sportpack
$1.45 to $2.35 Min qty: 125
Sidecar Drawstring Pack Sidecar Drawstring Pack
$4.45 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Wolf - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Wolf - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Min qty: 75
Angle Creek Sportpack Angle Creek Sportpack
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Kaleida Sportpack - Squares Kaleida Sportpack - Squares
$1.79 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Mazzo Drawstring Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mazzo Drawstring Cooler - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Chicken
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Chicken
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39 Min qty: 75
Sport Drawstring Sportpack - Soccer Ball Sport Drawstring Sportpack - Soccer Ball
$1.55 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Reflective Pocket Sportpack Reflective Pocket Sportpack
$1.35 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Diverge Mesh Accent Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diverge Mesh Accent Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Farmer's Market Drawstring Mesh Bag Farmer's Market Drawstring Mesh Bag
$3.15 to $4.99 Min qty: 75
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢ Min qty: 72
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Tri-Color Sportpack - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Color Sportpack - Black - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.09 Min qty: 100
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Moose - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Moose - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Min qty: 75
Triad Sportpack Triad Sportpack
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Double Square Sportpack Double Square Sportpack
$3.05 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Game Time! Football Drawstring Backpack Game Time! Football Drawstring Backpack
$1.45 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Arches 51% Recycled Poly Sportpack Arches 51% Recycled Poly Sportpack
$7.39 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bunny
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bunny
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Designer Drawcord Sportpack - Lattice Designer Drawcord Sportpack - Lattice
$1.79 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Safety Reflective Sportpack Safety Reflective Sportpack
$2.49 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Splash Drawstring Sportpack Splash Drawstring Sportpack
$1.35 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Take a Hike Sportpack Take a Hike Sportpack
$2.55 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Point Guard Drawstring Sportpack Point Guard Drawstring Sportpack
$2.15 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Speed Zone Air Mesh Sportpack Speed Zone Air Mesh Sportpack
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Game Time! Soccer Ball Drawstring Backpack Game Time! Soccer Ball Drawstring Backpack
$1.45 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Puppy - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Puppy - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Raccoon - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Raccoon - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Honeycomb Ripstop Sportpack Honeycomb Ripstop Sportpack
$2.75 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Crab - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Crab - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Sea Turtle
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Sea Turtle
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Koala
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Koala
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ridgeline Drawstring Sportpack Ridgeline Drawstring Sportpack
$2.25 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Orion Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orion Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Great Horned Owl - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Great Horned Owl - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email