Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #109569-24HR

Glide Right Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr

This 24-hour promoter smooths right over your tight schedule!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Lime Green
Lime Green
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Gray
Base Color
: Front
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 150 250
Your Price $1.75 $1.59

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.75

Total

262.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Glide Right Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Move along in an aerodynamic manner with this sleek sportspack, a less-bulky alternative to a backpack.
  • Lightweight non-woven polypropylene sack holds daily necessities leaving arms free.
  • Dual drawstrings cinch the bag closed at the top and offer over-the-shoulder or backpack carry.
  • The two top handles are reinforced, giving this bag and your logo extra longevity.
  • Available in one of your choice of several colors complemented by a gray back panel.
  • Size: 16" x 13".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We loved our bags! They are sturdy and hold the amount of items that we originally intended for them. The colors turned out well and the printed image on the front is large and clear.

December 2012

Amy from Grand Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The bag is nice looking. Material is good quality but not sewn properly and coming apart before even using.

January 2014

Arlene from Victorville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

excellent quality, perfect size. Bright color.

July 2016

Gloria from Annandale

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a great bag and we love the dual handle and backpack strings.

August 2014

Jim from Washington Crossing

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These bags are great quality. They last. The handles plus the shoulder straps are a great option and the material is slightly water resistant for use at the pool.

August 2013

Jim from Washington Crossing

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great bag for a Convention!!!! I ordered them for youth and adults, and they simply loved them. It's a back pack liked by the youth, but the adults loved the handle at the top. Two bags in one! It was a win, win.

July 2013

Danny from Goldsboro

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what we hoped for!

December 2012

Lisa from Omaha

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great bag for our sunday school students for a good price.

September 2012

Kristi from Shakopee

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good colors, durable, straps aren't irritating.

January 2012

Danielle from Powhatan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very durable, and my students loved them.

January 2012

Ana from East Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Etched Pocket Drawstring Sportpack
Exclusive!
Etched Pocket Drawstring Sportpack
$1.25 to $2.15
Flash Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25
Harmony Non-Woven Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Harmony Non-Woven Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.58 to $2.25
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.19
Broad Pocket Sportpack Broad Pocket Sportpack
$1.19 to $2.15
Swoosh Sportpack Swoosh Sportpack
$1.35 to $2.25
Etched Pocket Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Etched Pocket Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.15
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Swoosh Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swoosh Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25
Matrix Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matrix Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.19
Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69
Dodger Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dodger Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Koala - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Koala - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Triad Sportpack - Full Color
Free Setup
Triad Sportpack - Full Color
$3.99 to $6.35
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Monkey
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Monkey
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Dual Pocket Sportpack Dual Pocket Sportpack
$1.99 to $3.49
T-Shirt Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
T-Shirt Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35
Dual Carry Sportpack Dual Carry Sportpack
$1.79 to $2.85
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lamb
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lamb
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Angled Tri-Tone Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angled Tri-Tone Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.15
Wild Side Sportpack Wild Side Sportpack
$1.49 to $2.69
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bear - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bear - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Angled Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angled Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.75
Mesh Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mesh Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.69
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Pisces Pocket Sportpack
On Sale!
Pisces Pocket Sportpack
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.05
Stout Sportpack
New Lower Price!
Stout Sportpack
89¢ to $1.39
Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69
Heathered Polypro Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Polypro Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.69
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.19
Game Time! Basketball Drawstring Backpack Game Time! Basketball Drawstring Backpack
$1.45 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Jetty Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jetty Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14"
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 72
Game Time! Baseball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Time! Baseball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.99 Min qty: 72
Tournament Drawstring Sportpack Tournament Drawstring Sportpack
$3.25 to $6.35 Min qty: 50
Clear-View Drawstring Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clear-View Drawstring Bag - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Raccoon
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Raccoon
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39 Min qty: 75
Colorful Cotton Drawstring Sportpack Colorful Cotton Drawstring Sportpack
$2.19 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Jump Shot Mesh Sportpack Jump Shot Mesh Sportpack
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Mesh Accent Pocket Sportpack Mesh Accent Pocket Sportpack
$1.79 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Porter Drawstring Sportpack Porter Drawstring Sportpack
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Geo Drawstring Sportpack Geo Drawstring Sportpack
$1.72 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Mesh Pocket Sportpack - Distressed Print
On Sale!
Mesh Pocket Sportpack - Distressed Print
normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $2.05 Min qty: 100
Illuminate Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Illuminate Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Pig - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Pig - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Min qty: 75
Double Color Drawstring Sportpack Double Color Drawstring Sportpack
$1.92 to $3.09 Min qty: 100
Inline Sportpack Inline Sportpack
$1.29 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Sport Drawstring Sportpack - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Drawstring Sportpack - Basketball - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Color Splash Sportpack - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Splash Sportpack - Camo - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Scroll to Top

send us an email