Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #109569-24HR

Glide Right Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr

This 24-hour promoter smooths right over your tight schedule!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Lime Green
Lime Green
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Gray
Base Color
: Front
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 150 250
Your Price $1.69 $1.55

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.69

Total

253.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Glide Right Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Move along in an aerodynamic manner with this sleek sportspack, a less-bulky alternative to a backpack.
  • Lightweight non-woven polypropylene sack holds daily necessities leaving arms free.
  • Dual drawstrings cinch the bag closed at the top and offer over-the-shoulder or backpack carry.
  • The two top handles are reinforced, giving this bag and your logo extra longevity.
  • Available in one of your choice of several colors complemented by a gray back panel.
  • Size: 16" x 13".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We loved our bags! They are sturdy and hold the amount of items that we originally intended for them. The colors turned out well and the printed image on the front is large and clear.

December 2012

Amy from Grand Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The bag is nice looking. Material is good quality but not sewn properly and coming apart before even using.

January 2014

Arlene from Victorville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

excellent quality, perfect size. Bright color.

July 2016

Gloria from Annandale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a great bag and we love the dual handle and backpack strings.

August 2014

Jim from Washington Crossing

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These bags are great quality. They last. The handles plus the shoulder straps are a great option and the material is slightly water resistant for use at the pool.

August 2013

Jim from Washington Crossing

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great bag for a Convention!!!! I ordered them for youth and adults, and they simply loved them. It's a back pack liked by the youth, but the adults loved the handle at the top. Two bags in one! It was a win, win.

July 2013

Danny from Goldsboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what we hoped for!

December 2012

Lisa from Omaha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great bag for our sunday school students for a good price.

September 2012

Kristi from Shakopee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good colors, durable, straps aren't irritating.

January 2012

Danielle from Powhatan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very durable, and my students loved them.

January 2012

Ana from East Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 15-3/4" x 12-3/4" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 15-3/4" x 12-3/4" - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.39
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.22
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14"
On Sale!
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14"
normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Patch Pocket Drawstring Sportpack
New Lower Price!
Patch Pocket Drawstring Sportpack
79¢ to $1.49
Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69
Heathered Polypro Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Polypro Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.69
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 15-3/4" x 12-3/4"
On Sale!
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 15-3/4" x 12-3/4"
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.15
Kid Clutch Sportpack Kid Clutch Sportpack
$1.29 to $2.15
Broad Pocket Sportpack Broad Pocket Sportpack
$1.19 to $2.15
Dodger Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dodger Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99
Big Pocket Sportpack Big Pocket Sportpack
$1.25 to $1.89
Pisces Pocket Sportpack Pisces Pocket Sportpack
$1.15 to $1.89
Matrix Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matrix Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.19
Big Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89
Step Aside Sportpack Step Aside Sportpack
$1.49 to $2.15
Etched Pocket Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Etched Pocket Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.15
Zorro Drawstring Sportpack
New Item
Zorro Drawstring Sportpack
$1.39 to $2.09
Patch Pocket Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Patch Pocket Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.04 to $1.49
Stout Sportpack Stout Sportpack
89¢ to $1.39
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Patch Pocket Drawstring Sportpack
New Lower Price!
Patch Pocket Drawstring Sportpack
79¢ to $1.49
Kaleida Sportpack - Squares Kaleida Sportpack - Squares
$1.79 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Corner Print Sportpack - Bubble Explosion Corner Print Sportpack - Bubble Explosion
$1.49 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Panda - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Panda - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Big Wave Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Wave Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.45 Min qty: 75
Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Embroidered Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Embroidered
$14.99 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Peek Drawstring Sportpack Peek Drawstring Sportpack
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Game Time! Football Drawstring Backpack Game Time! Football Drawstring Backpack
$1.45 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Flap Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flap Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Encircled Mesh Sportpack Encircled Mesh Sportpack
$2.35 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Waverly Drawstring Sportpack Waverly Drawstring Sportpack
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Top Notch Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Notch Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Metallic Accent Sportpack - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Metallic Accent Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Reflecta Drawstring Sportpack Reflecta Drawstring Sportpack
$1.55 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Kitten - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Kitten - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Slazenger Turf Series Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slazenger Turf Series Sportpack - 24 hr
$10.25 to $13.25 Min qty: 18
Wayfarer Stripe Sportpack Wayfarer Stripe Sportpack
$1.99 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Patch Pocket Drawstring Sportpack
New Lower Price!
Patch Pocket Drawstring Sportpack
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Ball Buddy Drawstring Sportpack Ball Buddy Drawstring Sportpack
$2.85 to $4.59 Min qty: 75
Scroll to Top

send us an email