Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109569-24HR

Glide Right Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr

This 24-hour promoter smooths right over your tight schedule!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Lime Green
Lime Green
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Gray
Base Color
: Front
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 150 250
Your Price $1.69 $1.55

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.69

Total

253.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Glide Right Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Move along in an aerodynamic manner with this sleek sportspack, a less-bulky alternative to a backpack.
  • Lightweight non-woven polypropylene sack holds daily necessities leaving arms free.
  • Dual drawstrings cinch the bag closed at the top and offer over-the-shoulder or backpack carry.
  • The two top handles are reinforced, giving this bag and your logo extra longevity.
  • Available in one of your choice of several colors complemented by a gray back panel.
  • Size: 16" x 13".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $45.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We loved our bags! They are sturdy and hold the amount of items that we originally intended for them. The colors turned out well and the printed image on the front is large and clear.

December 2012

Amy from Grand Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The bag is nice looking. Material is good quality but not sewn properly and coming apart before even using.

January 2014

Arlene from Victorville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

excellent quality, perfect size. Bright color.

July 2016

Gloria from Annandale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a great bag and we love the dual handle and backpack strings.

August 2014

Jim from Washington Crossing

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These bags are great quality. They last. The handles plus the shoulder straps are a great option and the material is slightly water resistant for use at the pool.

August 2013

Jim from Washington Crossing

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great bag for a Convention!!!! I ordered them for youth and adults, and they simply loved them. It's a back pack liked by the youth, but the adults loved the handle at the top. Two bags in one! It was a win, win.

July 2013

Danny from Goldsboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what we hoped for!

December 2012

Lisa from Omaha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great bag for our sunday school students for a good price.

September 2012

Kristi from Shakopee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good colors, durable, straps aren't irritating.

January 2012

Danielle from Powhatan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very durable, and my students loved them.

January 2012

Ana from East Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Kid Clutch Sportpack Kid Clutch Sportpack
$1.29 to $2.15
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.54
Road Runner Sportpack - 19" x 15-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Road Runner Sportpack - 19" x 15-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Pisces Pocket Sportpack
Sale Item
Pisces Pocket Sportpack
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.05
Matrix Sportpack Matrix Sportpack
$1.15 to $2.19
Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack
Sale Item
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13"
Sale Item
Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13"
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Broad Pocket Sportpack Broad Pocket Sportpack
$1.19 to $2.15
Swoosh Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swoosh Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.19
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.35
Big Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Big Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
Sale Item
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.19
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Eagle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Eagle - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Owl - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Owl - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25
Cotton Stretch Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cotton Stretch Sportpack - 24 hr
$5.89 to $7.75
Jump Shot Mesh Sportpack
New Item
Jump Shot Mesh Sportpack
$2.25 to $3.75
Angled Tri-Tone Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Angled Tri-Tone Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.15
Duet Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Duet Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.55
Color-Me Sportpack Color-Me Sportpack
$4.15 to $7.15
Geo Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Geo Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.69
Sport Drawstring Sportpack - Basketball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sport Drawstring Sportpack - Basketball - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.89
Vista Sportpack Vista Sportpack
$1.99 to $3.55
High Viz Sportpack High Viz Sportpack
$1.75 to $2.99
Sunset Mesh Sportpack
4imprint Exclusive Item
Sunset Mesh Sportpack
$1.45 to $2.35
Pisces Pocket Sportpack
Sale Item
Pisces Pocket Sportpack
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.05
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
Sale Item
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.19
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Sale Item
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 82¢
Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13"
Sale Item
Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13"
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack
Sale Item
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.12
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.54
Farmer's Market Drawstring Mesh Bag Farmer's Market Drawstring Mesh Bag
$3.15 to $4.99 Min qty: 75
Reef Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Reef Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Owl Paws and Claws Sportpack - Owl
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Ridgeline Drawstring Sportpack Ridgeline Drawstring Sportpack
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Dual Pocket Sportpack Dual Pocket Sportpack
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack
Sale Item
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢ Min qty: 72
Crescent Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Crescent Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Game Time! Tennis Ball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Game Time! Tennis Ball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Pig - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Pig - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Corner Print Sportpack - Bubble Explosion Corner Print Sportpack - Bubble Explosion
$1.49 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Kitten Paws and Claws Sportpack - Kitten
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Sports Jersey Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sports Jersey Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Elevate Air Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Elevate Air Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Kaleida Sportpack - Distressed Dots - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kaleida Sportpack - Distressed Dots - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Mesh Pocket Sportpack Mesh Pocket Sportpack
$1.95 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Hexagon Print Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hexagon Print Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Game Time! Soccer Ball Drawstring Backpack Game Time! Soccer Ball Drawstring Backpack
$1.45 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Willow Drawstring Sportpack Willow Drawstring Sportpack
$1.65 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Scroll to top

send us an email