#109569-24HR

Glide Right Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr

This 24-hour promoter smooths right over your tight schedule!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Glide Right Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Red
Red
select color Orange
Orange
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Lime Green
Lime Green
select color Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
select color Blue
Blue
select color Purple
Purple
Selected Color   
: Front     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Front
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.4
based on 29 ratings

Glide Right Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Jim from Washington Crossing April 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Extremely versatile bag. We just keep reordering them.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Jim from Washington Crossing
August 2014
This is a great bag and we love the dual handle and backpack strings.
Did you find this review helpful?
Arlene from Victorville
January 2014
The bag is nice looking. Material is good quality but not sewn properly and coming apart before even using.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jim from Washington Crossing
August 2013
These bags are great quality. They last. The handles plus the shoulder straps are a great option and the material is slightly water resistant for use at the pool.
Did you find this review helpful?
Danny from Goldsboro
July 2013
Great bag for a Convention!!!! I ordered them for youth and adults, and they simply loved them. It's a back pack liked by the youth, but the adults loved the handle at the top. Two bags in one! It was a win, win.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Grand Rapids
December 2012
We loved our bags! They are sturdy and hold the amount of items that we originally intended for them. The colors turned out well and the printed image on the front is large and clear.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jim from Washington Crossing
December 2012
Excellent bag! More durable than most economy bags. Great to have the second handle option.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Omaha
December 2012
Exactly what we hoped for!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristi from Shakopee
September 2012
Great bag for our sunday school students for a good price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Aruna from Saline
August 2012
This is nice looking. Fabric is fine, but you improve a little on the strings. Stings were broken (I mean, came of the knot) in the box itself. You need to do a better job with the strings.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robbie from Seattle
August 2012
Good bag for the price. Handles are good, and it looks better when it's actually on someone's back. Material is a light mesh.
Did you find this review helpful?
Danielle from Powhatan
January 2012
Good colors, durable, straps aren't irritating.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ana from East Boston
January 2012
Very durable, and my students loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Monica from Knoxville
November 2011
quality is good for the price--handle is a really nice addition
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Wooster
July 2011
This is something different that you don't normally see at conventions and such. It's a great item to customize for your business!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kevin from Roswell
May 2011
This bag was well received by all. The printing was crisp and clear and the handles make it even more useful. The back is grey which some people really liked if they didn't want to show off our logo.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mayree from Fairfield
September 2010
Pice was OK
Did you find this review helpful?
Maryrose from Pablo
September 2010
All praises from the department who ordered this item from us!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rosalyn from Baton Rouge
August 2010
These bags were perfect for our Back to School Bash. The quality of the bag and the imprint was awesome.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 customer reviews for the glide right drawstring sportpack - 24 hr
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website