Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #109527-ST

Retractable Badge Holder - Star - Chrome Finish

Get them to identify with your cause with full-color advertising!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Chrome

Selected Color(s): Chrome / Clear
Base Color
: Holder
Trim Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.15 $1.95 $1.89 $1.79 $1.65 $1.45 $1.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.15

Total

322.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Retractable Badge Holder - Star - Chrome Finish

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Elegant chrome finish makes this badge holder look more like a fashion accessory than a business necessity.
  • Extra-long 40" cord with an anti-twist feature allows them to readily reach and swipe their access passes without a snag.
  • Swivel alligator clip on the back secures the badge holder to employees’ clothing at the necessary angle, whether attached to a collar, pocket or waistband.
  • Capitalize on the large body, which offers plenty of advertising space.
  • Size: 3-3/4" x 1-3/4" x 1".
  • Your price includes a full-color (non-metallic) polydome imprint on the front of the badge holder.
  • FREE Set Up!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Cannot remember if this is my 3rd or 4th reorder. That in itself speaks volumes. This is one of the biggest hits with hospital staff and healthcare workers.

January 2015

Lindy from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Retractable string is not durable for everyday use. The string is fraying or busted on many. The "chrome" finish did not last and dulled with daily wear.

January 2018

Genevieve from Port Lavaca

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The employees and customers love our new give a ways!!!

April 2018

Arenda from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

SERIAL ORDERING MEANS PRODUCT IS WELL RECEIVED.

January 2018

Lindy from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I have reordered this item at least 10 times. Healthcare workers love this badge.

February 2017

Lindy from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

GREAT QUALITY AND PRICE

January 2017

Kristi from Kennewick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Healthcare workers adore these badges. Great for ID and long reach for computer use. Holds up very well.

January 2017

Lindy from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They looked awesome, exactly what we wanted and the Teachers love them!

September 2016

Edith from Burr Ridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I think for the price of these holders, the quality matches and was acceptable. Was impressed with the way the artwork came out as well as the lettering. They were a hit.

June 2016

Marguerite M from Freeport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great with our logo

March 2016

Marsha from Chattanooga

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Dye-Sublimated Lanyard - 3/4" - Accent
Exclusive!
Dye-Sublimated Lanyard - 3/4" - Accent
$1.15 to $3.19
Badge/Credential Pouch - Full Color Badge/Credential Pouch - Full Color
89¢ to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Tie-Dye Multicolor Lanyard - 1/2" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tie-Dye Multicolor Lanyard - 1/2" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Snap Buckle Rope Lanyard - Oval Slider - Metal J-Hook
Free Setup
Snap Buckle Rope Lanyard - Oval Slider - Metal J-Hook
$1.39 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Lanyard - 5/8" - 36" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 5/8" - 36" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
$1.47 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Identification Neck Wallet Identification Neck Wallet
$1.69 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" -32"  - Metal Swivel Hook - Chevron - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" -32" - Metal Swivel Hook - Chevron - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.70 to $2.90 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dye-Sub Lanyard- 3/4" - 32" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - Damask - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dye-Sub Lanyard- 3/4" - 32" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - Damask - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Snap Buckle Release Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Snap Buckle Release
$1.05 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Hi-Back Slot
Free Setup
Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Hi-Back Slot
9¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Marled Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - 34" - Plastic O-Ring Marled Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - 34" - Plastic O-Ring
79¢ to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Translucent Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Translucent
95¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Snap Buckle Release Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Snap Buckle Release
$1.25 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.40 to $3.44 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook
$1.39 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 5/8" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 5/8" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard - 5/8" - 36" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 5/8" - 36" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
$1.47 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Utility Lanyard Utility Lanyard
79¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook
$1.10 to $3.04 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Two-Tone Poly Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Plastic O-Ring Two-Tone Poly Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Plastic O-Ring
$1.19 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Metal Swivel Hook Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Metal Swivel Hook
$1.15 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stretchy Elastic Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Metal Swivel Hook Stretchy Elastic Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Metal Swivel Hook
$1.39 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two Tone Quick Release Value Lanyard - 36" Two Tone Quick Release Value Lanyard - 36"
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email