Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109527-ST

Retractable Badge Holder - Star - Chrome Finish

Get them to identify with your cause with full-color advertising!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Chrome

Selected Color(s): Chrome / Clear
Base Color
: Holder
Trim Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.15 $1.95 $1.89 $1.79 $1.65 $1.45 $1.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.15

Total

322.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Retractable Badge Holder - Star - Chrome Finish

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Elegant chrome finish makes this badge holder look more like a fashion accessory than a business necessity.
  • Extra-long 40" cord with an anti-twist feature allows them to readily reach and swipe their access passes without a snag.
  • Swivel alligator clip on the back secures the badge holder to employees’ clothing at the necessary angle, whether attached to a collar, pocket or waistband.
  • Capitalize on the large body, which offers plenty of advertising space.
  • Size: 3-3/4" x 1-3/4" x 1".
  • Your price includes a full-color (non-metallic) polydome imprint on the front of the badge holder.
  • FREE Set Up!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Cannot remember if this is my 3rd or 4th reorder. That in itself speaks volumes. This is one of the biggest hits with hospital staff and healthcare workers.

January 2015

Lindy from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Breaks off the alligator clip easily.

January 2013

Jeremy from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

I have reordered this item at least 10 times. Healthcare workers love this badge.

February 2017

Lindy from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

GREAT QUALITY AND PRICE

January 2017

Kristi from Kennewick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Healthcare workers adore these badges. Great for ID and long reach for computer use. Holds up very well.

January 2017

Lindy from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They looked awesome, exactly what we wanted and the Teachers love them!

September 2016

Edith from Burr Ridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I think for the price of these holders, the quality matches and was acceptable. Was impressed with the way the artwork came out as well as the lettering. They were a hit.

June 2016

Marguerite M from Freeport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great with our logo

March 2016

Marsha from Chattanooga

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is my 4th or 5th order, I lose track. Healthcare workers love these.

January 2016

Lindy from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Three orders speaks volumes on how much we love these stars.

October 2014

Lindy from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Color Pop Retractable Badge Holder
Free Setup
Color Pop Retractable Badge Holder
$1.15 to $1.89
Heart Spinner Retractable Badge Holder
Free Setup
Heart Spinner Retractable Badge Holder
$1.35 to $2.19
Bi-Fold Neck Wallet with Cord
Free Setup
Bi-Fold Neck Wallet with Cord
$1.89 to $3.25
Stellar Name Tag - Oval Stellar Name Tag - Oval
$2.25 to $4.99
Economy Retractable Badge Holder - Round - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Economy Retractable Badge Holder - Round - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 19% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 65¢
TagID Holder - Oval - Translucent
Free Setup
TagID Holder - Oval - Translucent
75¢ to $1.25
Hang in There Lanyard - 40" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hang in There Lanyard - 40" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Economy Retractable Badge Holder - Round - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Economy Retractable Badge Holder - Round - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 19% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 65¢
Dual Strap Retractable Badge Holder
Free Setup
Dual Strap Retractable Badge Holder
$1.19 to $1.99
Retractable Badge Holder Charm - Oval
Free Setup
Retractable Badge Holder Charm - Oval
69¢ to $1.19
Vector Neck Wallet
On Sale!
Vector Neck Wallet
up to 36% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as 89¢
Economy Retractable Badge Holder - Square - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Economy Retractable Badge Holder - Square - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 19% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 65¢
Twist Free Retractable Badge Holder Twist Free Retractable Badge Holder
$1.69 to $4.15 Min qty: 100
Shoelace Lanyard - 5/8" Shoelace Lanyard - 5/8"
85¢ to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Lanyard - 5/8" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 5/8" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.52 to $2.40 Min qty: 100
Lanyard - 5/8" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 5/8" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.57 to $2.44 Min qty: 100
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
$2.05 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.80 to $3.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glow in the Dark Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Metal Swivel Hook Glow in the Dark Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Metal Swivel Hook
$2.15 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 5/8" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 5/8" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook Two-Tone Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook
$1.77 to $3.90 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.80 to $2.60 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marled Cotton Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook Marled Cotton Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook
$1.14 to $2.84 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Marled Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - 36" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip Marled Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - 36" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.25 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stretchy Elastic Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring Stretchy Elastic Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring
99¢ to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tie-Dye Multicolor Lanyard - 3/4" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tie-Dye Multicolor Lanyard - 3/4" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$2.25 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heart Shaped Retractable Badge Holder - Opaque - FC Heart Shaped Retractable Badge Holder - Opaque - FC
99¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - Chevron
Exclusive!
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - Chevron
$1.40 to $3.44 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook
$1.30 to $2.70 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Plastic Bulldog Clip Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Plastic Bulldog Clip
$1.40 to $3.10 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tie-Dye Multi Lanyard - 1/2" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tie-Dye Multi Lanyard - 1/2" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.84 to $2.90 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eco-Friendly Dye-Sublimated Lanyard - 3/4" Eco-Friendly Dye-Sublimated Lanyard - 3/4"
$1.25 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Lanyard - 5/8" - 32" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 5/8" - 32" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.67 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glow in the Dark Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook Glow in the Dark Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook
$2.19 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Heathered Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook Heathered Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook
$1.14 to $2.70 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email