Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109527-SQ

Retractable Badge Holder - Square - Chrome Finish

Access to your promotional program granted!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Purple
Purple
Chrome
Chrome
Selected Color(s): Red / Clear
Base Color
: Holder
Trim Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.15 $1.95 $1.89 $1.79 $1.65 $1.45 $1.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.15

Total

322.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Retractable Badge Holder - Square - Chrome Finish

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These badge holders add to your business branding efforts!
  • The square, colored chrome reel features your logo in the center plastic piece.
  • The badge holder retracts up to 40", so you can easily show your badge or swipe your access pass.
  • Attaches to your clothing with the 360-degree swivel bulldog clip on the back.
  • Size: 3-1/2" x 1-1/2" x 3/8".
  • Your price includes a full-color polydome imprint on the front of the badge holder.
  • No set-up charge!
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Retractable Badge Holder - Round - Chrome Finish
Item with Free Set-up
Retractable Badge Holder - Round - Chrome Finish $1.25 to $2.15
Retractable Badge Holder - Oval - Chrome Finish
Item with Free Set-up
Retractable Badge Holder - Oval - Chrome Finish $1.25 to $2.15
Retractable Badge Holder - Rectangle - Chrome Finish
Item with Free Set-up
Retractable Badge Holder - Rectangle - Chrome Finish $1.25 to $2.15
Retractable Badge Holder - Heart - Chrome Finish
Item with Free Set-up
Retractable Badge Holder - Heart - Chrome Finish $1.25 to $2.15
Retractable Badge Holder - Star - Chrome Finish
Item with Free Set-up
Retractable Badge Holder - Star - Chrome Finish $1.25 to $2.15
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Cannot remember if this is my 3rd or 4th reorder. That in itself speaks volumes. This is one of the biggest hits with hospital staff and healthcare workers.

January 2015

Lindy from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Breaks off the alligator clip easily.

January 2013

Jeremy from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

I have reordered this item at least 10 times. Healthcare workers love this badge.

February 2017

Lindy from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

GREAT QUALITY AND PRICE

January 2017

Kristi from Kennewick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Healthcare workers adore these badges. Great for ID and long reach for computer use. Holds up very well.

January 2017

Lindy from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They looked awesome, exactly what we wanted and the Teachers love them!

September 2016

Edith from Burr Ridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I think for the price of these holders, the quality matches and was acceptable. Was impressed with the way the artwork came out as well as the lettering. They were a hit.

June 2016

Marguerite M from Freeport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great with our logo

March 2016

Marsha from Chattanooga

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is my 4th or 5th order, I lose track. Healthcare workers love these.

January 2016

Lindy from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Three orders speaks volumes on how much we love these stars.

October 2014

Lindy from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Value Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Split Ring
Item with Free Set-up
Value Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Split Ring
57¢ to $1.85
Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
$1.39 to $2.55
Patriot Jumbo Retractable Badge Holder - 40" - Heart
Item with Free Set-up
Patriot Jumbo Retractable Badge Holder - 40" - Heart
$1.19 to $1.99
Snap Buckle Rope Lanyard - Heart Slider - Metal J-Hook
Item with Free Set-up
Snap Buckle Rope Lanyard - Heart Slider - Metal J-Hook
$1.39 to $2.49
Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.75
Full Color Name Badge - Rectangle - Pin
Item with Free Set-up
Full Color Name Badge - Rectangle - Pin
89¢ to $2.35
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Plastic O-Ring
Item with Free Set-up
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Plastic O-Ring
$1.05 to $2.73
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook
Item with Free Set-up
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook
$1.45 to $3.15
Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.95
Retractable Badge Holder Charm - Heart
Item with Free Set-up
Retractable Badge Holder Charm - Heart
69¢ to $1.19
Retractable Badge Holder Charm - Oval
Item with Free Set-up
Retractable Badge Holder Charm - Oval
69¢ to $1.19
Value Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.04 to $2.09
Neck Wallet - 24 hr
Sale Item
Neck Wallet - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Deluxe Neck Wallet Deluxe Neck Wallet
$1.19 to $1.95
Jumbo Retractable Badge Holder - 40" - Oval - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Jumbo Retractable Badge Holder - 40" - Oval - Opaque
$1.15 to $1.99
Retractable Badge Holder with Lanyard Attachment - Star
Item with Free Set-up
Retractable Badge Holder with Lanyard Attachment - Star
$1.15 to $1.95
Value Lanyard - 1/2" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip
Item with Free Set-up
Value Lanyard - 1/2" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip
80¢ to $2.09
Retractable Badge Holder Charm - Round
Item with Free Set-up
Retractable Badge Holder Charm - Round
69¢ to $1.19
Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Pin and Bulldog Clip
Item with Free Set-up
Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Pin and Bulldog Clip
20¢ to 42¢
Color Edge Retractable Badge Holder
Item with Free Set-up
Color Edge Retractable Badge Holder
$1.15 to $1.99
Hang in There Lanyard - 45" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hang in There Lanyard - 45" - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.55
Tie-Dye Multicolor Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tie-Dye Multicolor Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
$1.99 to $3.05 Min qty: 100
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 7/8" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 7/8" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.90 to $3.04 Min qty: 100
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip -24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip -24 hr
$1.54 to $2.70 Min qty: 100
Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Plastic Bulldog Clip
Lowered Price Item
Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Plastic Bulldog Clip
$1.04 to $2.50 Min qty: 100
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook
Lowered Price Item
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook
$1.15 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Click It Name Badge - 1" x 3" Click It Name Badge - 1" x 3"
$3.99 to $9.55 Min qty: 25
Bi-Fold Neck Wallet with Cord
Item with Free Set-up
Bi-Fold Neck Wallet with Cord
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 1/2" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 1/2" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.90 to $3.04 Min qty: 100
Marled Cotton Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Metal Split Ring
Lowered Price Item
Marled Cotton Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Metal Split Ring
95¢ to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marled Cotton Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip Marled Cotton Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip
$1.04 to $2.80 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dual-Use Power Cord Lanyard/Eyewear Retainer - Multi Dual-Use Power Cord Lanyard/Eyewear Retainer - Multi
$1.29 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
$2.05 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neck Wallet
Sale Item
Neck Wallet
normally as low as $1.17
now as low as $1.12 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Large - Metal Bulldog Clip Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Large - Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.65 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tie-Dye Multi Lanyard - 1/2" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tie-Dye Multi Lanyard - 1/2" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.84 to $2.90 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 1/2" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 1/2" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.30 to $3.04 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Economy Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Economy Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.17 to $2.20 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Poly Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Metal Swivel Hook Two-Tone Poly Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Metal Swivel Hook
$1.59 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.50 to $3.40 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stretchy Elastic Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook Stretchy Elastic Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook
$1.45 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Two-Tone Poly Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook Two-Tone Poly Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook
$1.34 to $3.54 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Slip Clip - Round Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Slip Clip - Round
$1.59 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.25 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 7/8" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 7/8" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook
$1.30 to $3.04 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Plastic O-Ring Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Plastic O-Ring
80¢ to $2.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email