Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #109527-RD

Retractable Badge Holder - Round - Chrome Finish

Your imprinted company name looks good on this badge holder!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Purple
Purple
Chrome
Chrome
Selected Color(s): Red / Clear
Base Color
: Holder
Trim Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.15 $1.95 $1.89 $1.79 $1.65 $1.45 $1.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.15

Total

322.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Retractable Badge Holder - Round - Chrome Finish

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These badge holders add to your business branding efforts!
  • The round, colored chrome reel features your logo in the center plastic piece.
  • The badge holder retracts up to 40", so you can easily show your badge or swipe your access pass.
  • Attaches to your clothing with the 360-degree swivel bulldog clip on the back.
  • Size: 3-1/2" x 1-1/2" x 3/8".
  • Your price includes a full-color polydome imprint on the front of the badge holder.
  • No set-up charge!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Cannot remember if this is my 3rd or 4th reorder. That in itself speaks volumes. This is one of the biggest hits with hospital staff and healthcare workers.

January 2015

Lindy from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Retractable string is not durable for everyday use. The string is fraying or busted on many. The "chrome" finish did not last and dulled with daily wear.

January 2018

Genevieve from Port Lavaca

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Super

May 2018

Shirley from Vicksburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The employees and customers love our new give a ways!!!

April 2018

Arenda from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

SERIAL ORDERING MEANS PRODUCT IS WELL RECEIVED.

January 2018

Lindy from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I have reordered this item at least 10 times. Healthcare workers love this badge.

February 2017

Lindy from Bronx

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

GREAT QUALITY AND PRICE

January 2017

Kristi from Kennewick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Healthcare workers adore these badges. Great for ID and long reach for computer use. Holds up very well.

January 2017

Lindy from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They looked awesome, exactly what we wanted and the Teachers love them!

September 2016

Edith from Burr Ridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I think for the price of these holders, the quality matches and was acceptable. Was impressed with the way the artwork came out as well as the lettering. They were a hit.

June 2016

Marguerite M from Freeport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
On Sale!
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.55
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - Plastic Bulldog Clip
On Sale!
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - Plastic Bulldog Clip
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.30
now as low as $1.25
Cool Wave Neck Wallet
On Sale!
Cool Wave Neck Wallet
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39
Cool Wave Neck Wallet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cool Wave Neck Wallet - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.85
now as low as $1.65
Economy Lanyard - 3/4" - Metal Bulldog Clip
On Sale!
Economy Lanyard - 3/4" - Metal Bulldog Clip
up to 13% off! normally as low as 90¢
now as low as 85¢
Economy Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
On Sale!
Economy Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.17
now as low as $1.05
Economy Lanyard - 3/4" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook
On Sale!
Economy Lanyard - 3/4" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook
up to 13% off! normally as low as 90¢
now as low as 85¢
Hemp Retractable Badge Holder - Star
New Item
Hemp Retractable Badge Holder - Star
$1.32 to $2.19
Atlanta Vogue Name Badge - 2" x 3"
On Sale!
Atlanta Vogue Name Badge - 2" x 3"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.55
Two-Tone Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip
On Sale!
Two-Tone Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.77
now as low as $1.69
Dye-Sublimated Tubular Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Metal Bulldog Clip
On Sale!
Dye-Sublimated Tubular Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Metal Bulldog Clip
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.55
Retractable Polyester Lanyard - 3/4" - 32"
On Sale!
Retractable Polyester Lanyard - 3/4" - 32"
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.35
Neck Wallet Neck Wallet
$1.17 to $1.99
Apple of My Eye Retractable Badge Holder
On Sale!
Apple of My Eye Retractable Badge Holder
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Dual Strap Retractable Badge Holder
On Sale!
Dual Strap Retractable Badge Holder
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.15
Pouch Badge Holder with Business Card Pocket
On Sale!
Pouch Badge Holder with Business Card Pocket
up to 12% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Retractable Badge Holder with Lanyard Attachment - Round - Opaque
On Sale!
Retractable Badge Holder with Lanyard Attachment - Round - Opaque
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
TagID Holder - Square - Translucent
On Sale!
TagID Holder - Square - Translucent
up to 11% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Hang in There Lanyard - 45"
On Sale!
Hang in There Lanyard - 45"
up to 13% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢
Bottle Cap Retractable Badge Holder
Free Setup
Bottle Cap Retractable Badge Holder
$1.19 to $1.99
Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
$1.74 to $2.90 Min qty: 100
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring - Damask - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring - Damask - 24 hr
$1.99 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 7/8" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip
On Sale!
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 7/8" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.30
now as low as $1.25
Min qty: 100
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 7/8" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 7/8" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.90
now as low as $1.69
Min qty: 100
Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.54 to $2.70 Min qty: 100
Badge Ribbon - 2" x 4" Badge Ribbon - 2" x 4"
15¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 100
Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 3" Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 3"
$6.69 to $14.79 Min qty: 25
Lanyard - 5/8" - 36" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook Lanyard - 5/8" - 36" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook
$1.04 to $2.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook
$1.15 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Easy Slide ID Holder with Lanyard - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Easy Slide ID Holder with Lanyard - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stretchy Elastic Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip Stretchy Elastic Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.30 to $3.30 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Plastic Bulldog Clip Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Plastic Bulldog Clip
$1.10 to $2.80 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - Chevron - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - Chevron - 24 hr
$2.24 to $3.44 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Economy Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Bulldog Clip
On Sale!
Economy Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Bulldog Clip
up to 13% off! normally as low as 84¢
now as low as 79¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Heathered Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip Heathered Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.29 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stretchy Elastic Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook Stretchy Elastic Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook
$1.30 to $3.30 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Split Ring Value Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Split Ring
55¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lanyard - 5/8" - 34" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 5/8" - 34" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
$1.32 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heathered Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook Heathered Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook
$1.14 to $2.70 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Value Lanyard - 3/4" - Metal Bulldog Clip Value Lanyard - 3/4" - Metal Bulldog Clip
87¢ to $2.24 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Marled Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - 36" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip Marled Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - 36" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.10 to $2.80 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Two-Tone Poly Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip Two-Tone Poly Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.34 to $3.54 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.64 to $2.80 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - Chevron
Exclusive!
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - Chevron
$1.40 to $3.44 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
$1.50 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Plastic Bulldog Clip Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Plastic Bulldog Clip
$1.50 to $3.54 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat