Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109527-RD

Retractable Badge Holder - Round - Chrome Finish

Your imprinted company name looks good on this badge holder!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Purple
Purple
Chrome
Chrome
Selected Color(s): Red / Clear
Base Color
: Holder
Trim Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.15 $1.95 $1.89 $1.79 $1.65 $1.45 $1.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.15

Total

322.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Retractable Badge Holder - Round - Chrome Finish

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These badge holders add to your business branding efforts!
  • The round, colored chrome reel features your logo in the center plastic piece.
  • The badge holder retracts up to 40", so you can easily show your badge or swipe your access pass.
  • Attaches to your clothing with the 360-degree swivel bulldog clip on the back.
  • Size: 3-1/2" x 1-1/2" x 3/8".
  • Your price includes a full-color polydome imprint on the front of the badge holder.
  • No set-up charge!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Cannot remember if this is my 3rd or 4th reorder. That in itself speaks volumes. This is one of the biggest hits with hospital staff and healthcare workers.

January 2015

Lindy from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Breaks off the alligator clip easily.

January 2013

Jeremy from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

I have reordered this item at least 10 times. Healthcare workers love this badge.

February 2017

Lindy from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

GREAT QUALITY AND PRICE

January 2017

Kristi from Kennewick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Healthcare workers adore these badges. Great for ID and long reach for computer use. Holds up very well.

January 2017

Lindy from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They looked awesome, exactly what we wanted and the Teachers love them!

September 2016

Edith from Burr Ridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I think for the price of these holders, the quality matches and was acceptable. Was impressed with the way the artwork came out as well as the lettering. They were a hit.

June 2016

Marguerite M from Freeport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great with our logo

March 2016

Marsha from Chattanooga

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is my 4th or 5th order, I lose track. Healthcare workers love these.

January 2016

Lindy from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Three orders speaks volumes on how much we love these stars.

October 2014

Lindy from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.64 to $2.80 Min qty: 100
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Plastic O-Ring Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Plastic O-Ring
90¢ to $2.30 Min qty: 100
Traverse Leather Lanyard Traverse Leather Lanyard
$8.49 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Bulldog Clip
Free Setup
Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Bulldog Clip
18¢ to 39¢ Min qty: 100
Badge/Credential Pouch - Full Color Badge/Credential Pouch - Full Color
89¢ to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Marled Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - 34" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook Marled Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - 34" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook
$1.04 to $2.74 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Glow in the Dark Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip Glow in the Dark Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip
$2.19 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tie-Dye Multicolor Lanyard - 3/4" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tie-Dye Multicolor Lanyard - 3/4" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
$2.25 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard - 5/8" - 36" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip Lanyard - 5/8" - 36" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.19 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mix and Match Econ Polyester Lanyard - 3/4" - 38" - Metal Bulldog Clip Mix and Match Econ Polyester Lanyard - 3/4" - 38" - Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.30 to $3.04 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 7/8" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 7/8" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.40 to $3.04 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tie-Dye Multicolor Lanyard - 3/4" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook Tie-Dye Multicolor Lanyard - 3/4" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook
$1.54 to $3.14 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tie-Dye Multicolor Lanyard - 1/2" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook Tie-Dye Multicolor Lanyard - 1/2" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook
$1.24 to $2.90 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Metal Swivel Hook Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Metal Swivel Hook
$1.15 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Neck Wallet and Organizer with Lanyard - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neck Wallet and Organizer with Lanyard - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook
$1.10 to $2.80 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stock Badge Ribbons 1-5/8" x 4"
Free Setup
Stock Badge Ribbons 1-5/8" x 4"
22¢ to 30¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stretchy Elastic Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring Stretchy Elastic Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring
99¢ to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Reflective Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip Reflective Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.34 to $3.20 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Economy Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Split Ring - 24 hr
On Sale!
Economy Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Split Ring - 24 hr
normally as low as 92¢
now as low as 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" -32" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - Chevron - 24 hr
New Item
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" -32" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - Chevron - 24 hr
$2.24 to $3.44 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slider Rope Lanyard - 38" Slider Rope Lanyard - 38"
75¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Heathered Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Metal Split Ring Heathered Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Metal Split Ring
85¢ to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 5/8" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 5/8" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release
99¢ to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email