Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109527-OV

Retractable Badge Holder - Oval - Chrome Finish

Approach your guests with your company name in full view!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Purple
Purple
Chrome
Chrome
Selected Color(s): Red / Clear
Base Color
: Holder
Trim Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.15 $1.95 $1.89 $1.79 $1.65 $1.45 $1.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.15

Total

322.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Retractable Badge Holder - Oval - Chrome Finish

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These badge holders add to your business branding efforts!
  • The oval, colored chrome reel features your logo in the center plastic piece.
  • The badge holder retracts up to 40", so you can easily show your badge or swipe your access pass.
  • Attaches to your clothing with the 360-degree swivel bulldog clip on the back.
  • Size: 3-1/4" x 2-1/8" x 3/8".
  • Your price includes a full-color polydome imprint on the front of the badge holder.
  • No set-up charge!
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Cannot remember if this is my 3rd or 4th reorder. That in itself speaks volumes. This is one of the biggest hits with hospital staff and healthcare workers.

January 2015

Lindy from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Breaks off the alligator clip easily.

January 2013

Jeremy from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

I have reordered this item at least 10 times. Healthcare workers love this badge.

February 2017

Lindy from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

GREAT QUALITY AND PRICE

January 2017

Kristi from Kennewick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Healthcare workers adore these badges. Great for ID and long reach for computer use. Holds up very well.

January 2017

Lindy from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They looked awesome, exactly what we wanted and the Teachers love them!

September 2016

Edith from Burr Ridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I think for the price of these holders, the quality matches and was acceptable. Was impressed with the way the artwork came out as well as the lettering. They were a hit.

June 2016

Marguerite M from Freeport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great with our logo

March 2016

Marsha from Chattanooga

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is my 4th or 5th order, I lose track. Healthcare workers love these.

January 2016

Lindy from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Three orders speaks volumes on how much we love these stars.

October 2014

Lindy from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Atlanta Vogue Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Atlanta Vogue Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$2.25 to $4.19 Min qty: 100
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Plastic Bulldog Clip
Free Setup
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Plastic Bulldog Clip
$1.24 to $3.09 Min qty: 100
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
$1.60 to $2.40 Min qty: 100
Eco-Friendly Dye-Sublimated Lanyard - 1/2" Eco-Friendly Dye-Sublimated Lanyard - 1/2"
$1.15 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Lanyard - 5/8" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 5/8" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.52 to $2.40 Min qty: 100
Clip-On Retractable Badge Holder - Opaque Clip-On Retractable Badge Holder - Opaque
99¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Cork Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Plastic O-Ring Cork Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Plastic O-Ring
$1.54 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring
$1.15 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook
$1.30 to $2.70 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Bulldog Clip
Free Setup
Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Bulldog Clip
18¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.90 to $3.04 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - Damask
Exclusive!
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - Damask
$1.40 to $3.44 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stretchy Elastic Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release Stretchy Elastic Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release
$1.09 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Heathered Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook Heathered Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook
$1.10 to $2.64 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tie-Dye Multicolor Lanyard - 3/4" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tie-Dye Multicolor Lanyard - 3/4" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$2.10 to $3.14 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.74 to $2.90 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Role Recognition Badge Buddies - Vertical
Free Setup
Role Recognition Badge Buddies - Vertical
72¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Two-Tone Poly Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook Two-Tone Poly Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook
$1.40 to $3.60 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 7/8" - Plastic O-Ring Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 7/8" - Plastic O-Ring
$1.05 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.89 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Plastic Bulldog Clip
Free Setup
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Plastic Bulldog Clip
$1.34 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Atlanta Vogue Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Atlanta Vogue Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$2.25 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Heathered Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip Heathered Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.29 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - Chevron
Exclusive!
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - Chevron
$1.40 to $3.44 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Lanyard - 5/8" - 34" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 5/8" - 34" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.72 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heathered Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Plastic Bulldog Clip Heathered Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Plastic Bulldog Clip
$1.14 to $2.70 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lanyard - 5/8" - 36" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 5/8" - 36" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.62 to $2.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email