Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109527-HE

Retractable Badge Holder - Heart - Chrome Finish

Promote your facility in full color with this heartwarming customized badge reel!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Chrome

Selected Color(s): Chrome / Clear
Base Color
: Holder
Trim Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.15 $1.95 $1.89 $1.79 $1.65 $1.45 $1.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.15

Total

322.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Retractable Badge Holder - Heart - Chrome Finish

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Elegant chrome finish makes this badge holder look more like a fashion accessory than a business necessity.
  • Extra-long 40" cord with an anti-twist feature allows them to readily reach and swipe their access passes without a snag.
  • Swivel alligator clip on the back secures the badge holder to employees’ clothing at the necessary angle, whether attached to a collar, pocket or waistband.
  • Capitalize on the large body, which offers plenty of advertising space.
  • Size: 3-1/4" x 1-3/8" x 1".
  • Your price includes a full-color (non-metallic) polydome imprint on the front of the badge holder.
  • FREE SET-Up!
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Retractable Badge Holder - Round - Chrome Finish
Item with Free Set-up
Retractable Badge Holder - Round - Chrome Finish $1.25 to $2.15
Retractable Badge Holder - Square - Chrome Finish
Item with Free Set-up
Retractable Badge Holder - Square - Chrome Finish $1.25 to $2.15
Retractable Badge Holder - Oval - Chrome Finish
Item with Free Set-up
Retractable Badge Holder - Oval - Chrome Finish $1.25 to $2.15
Retractable Badge Holder - Rectangle - Chrome Finish
Item with Free Set-up
Retractable Badge Holder - Rectangle - Chrome Finish $1.25 to $2.15
Retractable Badge Holder - Star - Chrome Finish
Item with Free Set-up
Retractable Badge Holder - Star - Chrome Finish $1.25 to $2.15
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Cannot remember if this is my 3rd or 4th reorder. That in itself speaks volumes. This is one of the biggest hits with hospital staff and healthcare workers.

January 2015

Lindy from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Breaks off the alligator clip easily.

January 2013

Jeremy from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

I have reordered this item at least 10 times. Healthcare workers love this badge.

February 2017

Lindy from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

GREAT QUALITY AND PRICE

January 2017

Kristi from Kennewick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Healthcare workers adore these badges. Great for ID and long reach for computer use. Holds up very well.

January 2017

Lindy from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They looked awesome, exactly what we wanted and the Teachers love them!

September 2016

Edith from Burr Ridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I think for the price of these holders, the quality matches and was acceptable. Was impressed with the way the artwork came out as well as the lettering. They were a hit.

June 2016

Marguerite M from Freeport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great with our logo

March 2016

Marsha from Chattanooga

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is my 4th or 5th order, I lose track. Healthcare workers love these.

January 2016

Lindy from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Three orders speaks volumes on how much we love these stars.

October 2014

Lindy from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.85
Hang in There Lanyard - 45"
Sale Item
Hang in There Lanyard - 45"
normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢
Patriot Jumbo Retractable Badge Holder - 40" - Oval
Item with Free Set-up
Patriot Jumbo Retractable Badge Holder - 40" - Oval
$1.19 to $1.99
Laminated ID Badge - 2 1/4" x 3 1/2"
Item with Free Set-up
Laminated ID Badge - 2 1/4" x 3 1/2"
75¢ to $1.69
Retractable Badge Holder Charm - Round
Item with Free Set-up
Retractable Badge Holder Charm - Round
69¢ to $1.19
Retractable Badge Holder with Lanyard Attachment - Heart
Item with Free Set-up
Retractable Badge Holder with Lanyard Attachment - Heart
$1.15 to $1.95
Patriot Jumbo Retractable Badge Holder - 40" - Star
Item with Free Set-up
Patriot Jumbo Retractable Badge Holder - 40" - Star
$1.19 to $1.99
Laminated ID Badge - 1 3/4" SQ - Waterproof
Item with Free Set-up
Laminated ID Badge - 1 3/4" SQ - Waterproof
29¢ to 95¢
Value Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Split Ring
Item with Free Set-up
Value Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Split Ring
59¢ to $1.89
Pouch Badge Holder Pouch Badge Holder
75¢ to $1.39
Hang in There Lanyard - 45" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Hang in There Lanyard - 45" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.15
TagID Holder - Round - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
TagID Holder - Round - Translucent
79¢ to $1.35
TagID Holder - Oval - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
TagID Holder - Oval - Opaque
79¢ to $1.35
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip
Item with Free Set-up
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.24 to $3.09 Min qty: 100
Value Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Split Ring
Item with Free Set-up
Value Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Split Ring
59¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Full Color Name Badge - Rectangle - Pin
Item with Free Set-up
Full Color Name Badge - Rectangle - Pin
89¢ to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Snap Buckle Rope Lanyard - Heart Slider - Plastic Swivel Hook
Item with Free Set-up
Snap Buckle Rope Lanyard - Heart Slider - Plastic Swivel Hook
$1.39 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Tie-Dye Multicolor Lanyard - 3/4" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tie-Dye Multicolor Lanyard - 3/4" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Plastic O-Ring
Item with Free Set-up
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Plastic O-Ring
$1.19 to $3.09 Min qty: 100
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.99 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.89 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marled Cotton Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook Marled Cotton Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook
$1.10 to $2.80 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$2.15 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heathered Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook Heathered Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook
$1.14 to $2.70 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Heathered Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip Heathered Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.05 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Knit Cotton Lanyard - 3/4" - 2 Swivel Hooks Knit Cotton Lanyard - 3/4" - 2 Swivel Hooks
$1.15 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Twist Free Retractable Badge Holder Twist Free Retractable Badge Holder
$1.69 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Swivel Hook Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Swivel Hook
$1.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.15 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tie-Dye Multicolor Lanyard - 3/4" - Snap Buckle Release Tie-Dye Multicolor Lanyard - 3/4" - Snap Buckle Release
$1.39 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 2" x 3" Savannah Metal Name Badge - 2" x 3"
$3.25 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Glow in the Dark Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Metal Split Ring Glow in the Dark Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Metal Split Ring
$1.75 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Retractable Badge Holder with Stylus Pen Retractable Badge Holder with Stylus Pen
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lanyard with Metal Bulldog Clip - 3/4" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lanyard with Metal Bulldog Clip - 3/4" - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.15 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 7/8" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 7/8" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.10 to $3.04 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.95 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Poly Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Plastic O-Ring Two-Tone Poly Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Plastic O-Ring
$1.15 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Glow in the Dark Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring Glow in the Dark Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring
$1.75 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email