Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1095-T-24HR

Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Trans - 24 hr

They'll get to know you by name with this custom holder--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Black
Translucent Black
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Silver-tone
Base Color
: Holder
Trim Color
: Clip/Accents
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500
Your Price $1.85 $1.45 $1.35

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.85

Total

277.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Trans - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Features an alligator clip for secure attachment and easy-release snap to hold a badge.
  • Cord can be extended up to 30" for quick and convenient badge swiping.
  • Useful wherever security is a must and non-key entry is required.
  • Size: 3-1/2" x 1-1/8" x 5/16".
  • For badge holder with slip clip see item #488-24HR.
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Just as described and the staff love them!

May 2015

Cinnamon from Ogdensburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Badge explodes, reels don't retract, clips loose their grasp.

June 2013

Teresa from Cloquet

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

love the way they look but they break constantly. coworkers are constantly having to go through them.

September 2016

Rachel from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Respectable item, although the string occasionally breaks and could be stronger. My sales reps seem to go through them more often than they should.

July 2015

Jamie from Scottsdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love this. Looking forward to the event for which this was ordered to see the attendees' reactions!

May 2015

Cathy from West Hartford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very professional looking and functional.

September 2013

Jennifer from Neillsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

my clients really like them and they use them daily

November 2012

Monica from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Was of sufficient quality to last the 2 weeks that I have had them since I gave them out. They are not heavy duty but they work fine.

October 2012

Clayton from Bethesda

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice product. Very affordable

May 2012

Cameron from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Had about a 50% breakage rate, so would not recommend whatsoever.

May 2012

Deb from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Jumbo Retractable Badge Holder - 40" - Round - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Jumbo Retractable Badge Holder - 40" - Round - Opaque
$1.19 to $1.99
Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.52 to $2.40
Mini Retractable Badge Holder
Sale Item
Mini Retractable Badge Holder
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Value Lanyard Card - 3-3/8" x 2-1/8"
Item with Free Set-up
Value Lanyard Card - 3-3/8" x 2-1/8"
25¢ to $1.65
Utility Lanyard Utility Lanyard
79¢ to $1.49
TagID Holder - Star - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
TagID Holder - Star - Translucent
79¢ to $1.35
Lanyard with Metal Lobster Clip - 3/4" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lanyard with Metal Lobster Clip - 3/4" - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.39
Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Snap Buckle Release
Lowered Price Item
Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Snap Buckle Release
89¢ to $2.35
Economy Lanyard - 3/4" - Metal Split Ring
Sale Item
Economy Lanyard - 3/4" - Metal Split Ring
normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Neck Wallet
Sale Item
Neck Wallet
normally as low as $1.17
now as low as $1.12
Patriot Jumbo Retractable Badge Holder - 40" - Square
Item with Free Set-up
Patriot Jumbo Retractable Badge Holder - 40" - Square
$1.19 to $1.99
TagID Holder - Heart - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
TagID Holder - Heart - Translucent
79¢ to $1.35
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Snap Buckle Release
Item with Free Set-up
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Snap Buckle Release
$1.19 to $2.94
Economy Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Split Ring
Sale Item
Economy Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Split Ring
normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 55¢
Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Bulldog Clip
Item with Free Set-up
Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Bulldog Clip
18¢ to 39¢
Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Elastic Neck Cord
Item with Free Set-up
Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Elastic Neck Cord
19¢ to 40¢
TagID Holder - Rectangle - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
TagID Holder - Rectangle - Translucent
79¢ to $1.35
Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Pin and Bulldog Clip
Item with Free Set-up
Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Pin and Bulldog Clip
20¢ to 42¢
TagID Holder - Rectangle - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
TagID Holder - Rectangle - Opaque
79¢ to $1.35
Pouch Badge Holder Pouch Badge Holder
75¢ to $1.39
Role Recognition Badge Buddies - Horizontal
Item with Free Set-up
Role Recognition Badge Buddies - Horizontal
72¢ to $1.25
Eco-Friendly Badge Holder - Elastic Neck Cord
Item with Free Set-up
Eco-Friendly Badge Holder - Elastic Neck Cord
28¢ to 53¢
Retractable Badge Holder Charm - Heart
Item with Free Set-up
Retractable Badge Holder Charm - Heart
69¢ to $1.19
Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Hi-Back Slot
Item with Free Set-up
Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Hi-Back Slot
9¢ to 15¢
Mini Retractable Badge Holder
Sale Item
Mini Retractable Badge Holder
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Hang in There Lanyard - 45" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hang in There Lanyard - 45" - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.55
Eco-Friendly Badge Holder - Pin and Bulldog Clip
Item with Free Set-up
Eco-Friendly Badge Holder - Pin and Bulldog Clip
27¢ to 52¢
Eco-Friendly Badge Holder - Bulldog Clip
Item with Free Set-up
Eco-Friendly Badge Holder - Bulldog Clip
28¢ to 51¢
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.85 to $3.09 Min qty: 100
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.80 to $2.60 Min qty: 100
Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
$1.42 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.85 to $3.09 Min qty: 100
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Cool Wave Neck Wallet Cool Wave Neck Wallet
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Tie-Dye Multi Lanyard - 1/2" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tie-Dye Multi Lanyard - 1/2" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.84 to $2.90 Min qty: 100
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.90 to $3.04 Min qty: 100
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip
Item with Free Set-up
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip
$1.40 to $3.09 Min qty: 100
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
$1.84 to $3.09 Min qty: 100
Marled Cotton Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook
Lowered Price Item
Marled Cotton Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook
$1.20 to $2.90 Min qty: 100
Tie-Dye Multi Lanyard - 3/4" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tie-Dye Multi Lanyard - 3/4" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$2.10 to $3.14 Min qty: 100
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.90 to $3.04 Min qty: 100
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Metal Swivel Hook
Item with Free Set-up
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Metal Swivel Hook
$1.65 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Scroll to top

send us an email