#1095-S-24HR

Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Opaque - 24 hr

This 24HR bulk promotion takes a big bite out of your turnaround time!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Opaque - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color White
White
select color Blue
Blue
Selected Color   
: Holder     : Clip/Accents
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Holder
: Clip/Accents
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.4
based on 73 ratings

Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Translucent
Jamie from Scottsdale July 2015
Rating: 3 / 5 stars
Respectable item, although the string occasionally breaks and could be stronger. My sales reps seem to go through them more often than they should.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Cinnamon from Ogdensburg
May 2015
Just as described and the staff love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cathy from West Hartford
May 2015
Love this. Looking forward to the event for which this was ordered to see the attendees' reactions!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Neillsville
September 2013
Very professional looking and functional.
Did you find this review helpful?
Teresa from Cloquet
June 2013
Badge explodes, reels don't retract, clips loose their grasp.
Did you find this review helpful?
Monica from Dallas
November 2012
my clients really like them and they use them daily
Did you find this review helpful?
Clayton from Bethesda
October 2012
Was of sufficient quality to last the 2 weeks that I have had them since I gave them out. They are not heavy duty but they work fine.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cameron from Buffalo
May 2012
Nice product. Very affordable
Did you find this review helpful?
Deb from Dallas
May 2012
Had about a 50% breakage rate, so would not recommend whatsoever.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Madison
March 2012
Wish I would have know it wouldn't have had the white part without a logo. I ended up buying round white labels and had to have someone put it on it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Winona
August 2011
logo lost on some
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Ventura
May 2011
Nurses Day gift for out 800 employees - we love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Laurie from Saratoga Springs
September 2010
They came as requested, on the date promised. Excellent service.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Frankfort
July 2010
Custom imprinted with our logo..everyone loves them including our doctors!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jan from Greensboro
April 2010
It has very pretty art work...visually appealing and very functional
Did you find this review helpful?
Sue from Lawrenceville
March 2010
Love the artwork
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Greenacres
March 2010
They met my expectations in color and imprint.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristina from Mclean
February 2010
Everyone loved these. We tried something a little different from the norm and it is great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Denise from Providence
February 2010
The artwork on the holder came out very well. The cord has good 'give' and recoil. I am very pleased with this product
Did you find this review helpful?
Denise from Irvine
February 2010
Better than others that I looked at. I received the sample promptly upon request. You were also willing to drop the price to meet my budget.
Did you find this review helpful?
Corrie from Pittsburgh
August 2009
Very functional - everyone delighted to see our logo look so great on this tiny badge holder...We're extremely happy with this little office gift! Thanks so much.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 customer reviews for the retractable badge holder - alligator clip - opaque - 24 hr
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website