Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #109494

Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque

Share your view with them with these imprinted sunglasses!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

13 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Orange
Orange
Silver
Silver
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Lime Green
Lime Green
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Frame
Trim Color
: Lens
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.15 $1.79 $1.69 $1.59 $1.49 $1.35 $1.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.15

Total

215.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Channel Tom Cruise with these star-worthy sunglasses!
  • Shapely plastic frames made from polycarbonate material make one bold fashion statement.
  • Small metal details adorn the frames on both sides of the face.
  • Not only do the lenses offer stylish appeal, but they also offer UV400 protection.
  • Available in a full array of fun-loving frame colors to best match the look you're going for.
  • Size: One size fits most.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the right temple.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque - 24 hr $1.49 to $2.15
Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots - 24 hr $1.95 to $2.69
Risky Business Sunglasses - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Clear - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great quality and service!

August 2014

Julibeth from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The sunglasses came with the gold paint from the lettering smeared on the lenses, chipped off the logo, missing pieces and empty bags.

May 2013

B.J. from Statesboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product. Nobody realizes it costs less than $3 each.

November 2017

Shivam from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product!

November 2017

Greg from Reedsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are super popular!!

October 2017

Nathan from Issaquah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

People loved these glasses! We received a ton of positive feedback!

October 2017

Sara from Santa Barbara

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These glasses are a big hit amongst my employees!

September 2017

Lauren from Elkhart

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We loved them! Great quality and they look great on!

September 2017

Krystal from Mcallen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very sturdy, graphics look sharp, price point makes these a great giveaway. Everyone covets them and wears them often!

September 2017

Kristin from Benton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Looked like ray-bans - the navy blue were very good looking. Also, the turn around time was fast. But, most of all, the folks I worked with were knowledgeable and helped me improve my design. Thank you!

September 2017

Filomena from Saddle River

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 32

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Stadium Seat Picnic Blanket Stadium Seat Picnic Blanket
$14.95 to $26.35 Min qty: 12
Sport Ball Towel - Soccer Sport Ball Towel - Soccer
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Sound Activated LED Party Shades Sound Activated LED Party Shades
$2.75 to $5.75 Min qty: 48
LED Noodle Headband LED Noodle Headband
$2.69 to $5.25 Min qty: 72
Fleece Stadium Blanket/Cushion Fleece Stadium Blanket/Cushion
$9.99 to $20.29 Min qty: 12
Wrap It Up Seat Cushion Wrap It Up Seat Cushion
$1.85 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Neon LED Necklace - Pig Neon LED Necklace - Pig
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
Snazzy Fedora Snazzy Fedora
$2.35 to $4.65 Min qty: 96
Cowboy Hat Pop Up Foam Visor Cowboy Hat Pop Up Foam Visor
$1.39 to $2.85 Min qty: 50
Spirit Fingerz Spirit Fingerz
$10.75 to $16.75 Min qty: 18
Pre-Programmed Message Fan - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pre-Programmed Message Fan - 24 hr
$4.49 to $6.25 Min qty: 72
Oversized Rally Towel Oversized Rally Towel
$1.49 to $3.39 Min qty: 72
LED Noodle Headband - Multicolor LED Noodle Headband - Multicolor
$2.69 to $5.25 Min qty: 72
Coleman Stadium Seat Coleman Stadium Seat
$14.75 to $31.49 Min qty: 12
Light-Up Tambourine Light-Up Tambourine
$2.69 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Neon LED Necklace - Pine Tree Neon LED Necklace - Pine Tree
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
Game Day Seat Cushion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Seat Cushion - 24 hr
$6.55 to $8.49 Min qty: 36
Metallic Tattoo Sticker Roll Metallic Tattoo Sticker Roll
$99.00 to $565.00 Min qty: 1
Neon LED Necklace - Star Neon LED Necklace - Star
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
Light-Up Maraca - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Maraca - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.45 Min qty: 96
Flower Lei Necklace - Red, White & Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flower Lei Necklace - Red, White & Blue - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rally Disposable Poncho Rally Disposable Poncho
89¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
25¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
LED Pom Pom - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Pom Pom - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mardi Gras Beads with Medallion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Beads with Medallion - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Elastic Wristband Hair Tie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Elastic Wristband Hair Tie - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 24 hr
25¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Basketball Clapper Basketball Clapper
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Baseball Clapper Baseball Clapper
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wrap It Up Seat Cushion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wrap It Up Seat Cushion - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poly Blend Golf Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Blend Golf Towel - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rally Disposable Poncho - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Disposable Poncho - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Maraca - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Maraca - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Button - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Button - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flashing LED Tube Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashing LED Tube Bracelet - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
$1.19 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sound Activated LED Party Shades  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sound Activated LED Party Shades - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flashing LED Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashing LED Bracelet - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Event Band - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Event Band - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email