Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #109494

Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque

Share your view with them with these imprinted sunglasses!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.19 to $2.15

Now on sale: 99¢ to $1.79 - Sale ends 5/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Orange
Orange
Silver
Silver
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Lime Green
Lime Green
Bright Yellow
Bright Yellow
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Frame
Trim Color
: Lens
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $2.15 $1.79 $1.69 $1.59 $1.49 $1.35 $1.19
Sale Price $1.79 $1.39 $1.19 $1.17 $1.12 $1.09 99¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 5/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.79

Total

179.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Channel Tom Cruise with these star-worthy sunglasses!
  • Shapely plastic frames made from polycarbonate material make one bold fashion statement.
  • Small metal details adorn the frames on both sides of the face.
  • Not only do the lenses offer stylish appeal, but they also offer UV400 protection.
  • Available in a full array of fun-loving frame colors to best match the look you're going for.
  • Size: One size fits most.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the right temple.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Risky Business Sunglasses - Two Tone
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Two Tone $1.19 to $1.99
Risky Business Sunglasses - Tortoise
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Tortoise $1.09 to $1.89
Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots - 24 hr $1.95 to $2.69
Risky Business Sunglasses - Clear
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Clear $1.39 to $2.29

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We had ordered sungalsses that were cheaper from Vistaprint. They looked ok, but felt very cheap and flimsy. We decided to go with 4imprint and spend a tad more. The sunglasses feel a lot better, and so far our customers are very happy with them and impressed.

March 2018

Nicole from Petoskey

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The sunglasses came with the gold paint from the lettering smeared on the lenses, chipped off the logo, missing pieces and empty bags.

May 2013

B.J. from Statesboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nice. A little tight for some people, but good quality.

March 2018

Tony from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The kids and ladies really like these glasses. They are good quality and have lasted well. Frame is sturdy. I would recommend.

November 2017

Jennifer from Lapeer

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great quality - got a red imprint on clear and while it's not the most visible nobody but me cares!

May 2017

Emily from Corsicana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

good quality, customers liked them

May 2017

Teresa from Rosemont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

As expected.

March 2017

Katie from Round Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

simple and good quality.

September 2016

Jeremy from Hershey

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Received what I expected. Plastic frames seem durable.

September 2016

Sarah from Brookfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

wouldve picked a different color otherwise great

August 2016

Binyomin from Lakewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Poly Blend Rally Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Blend Rally Towel - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.19
Ding Dong Cowbell Ding Dong Cowbell
$1.35 to $1.99
Super Kid 5 Tattoo Strip - Tooth Time
Exclusive!
Super Kid 5 Tattoo Strip - Tooth Time
16¢ to $1.59
Printed Silicone Wristband
On Sale!
Printed Silicone Wristband
normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Round Button - 1-1/2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-1/2"
19¢ to $1.48
Rectangular Button - 2" x 3"
Free Setup
Rectangular Button - 2" x 3"
28¢ to $1.65
Glow Wand Glow Wand
99¢ to $1.95
Basketball Clapper Basketball Clapper
75¢ to $1.35
Round Button - 2-1/2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2-1/2"
25¢ to $1.55
Round Button - 2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2"
21¢ to $1.49
Reusable Promoband - Cards & Dice
New Lower Price!
Reusable Promoband - Cards & Dice
49¢ to $1.15
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
26¢ to $1.49
Round Mylar Button - 3"
Free Setup
Round Mylar Button - 3"
42¢ to 99¢
Locking Promoband - Flames
New Lower Price!
Locking Promoband - Flames
49¢ to $1.15
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Go Green
Exclusive!
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Go Green
15¢ to $1.19
Baseball Clapper Baseball Clapper
75¢ to $1.35
Super Kid 5 Tattoo Strip - Tooth Time
Exclusive!
Super Kid 5 Tattoo Strip - Tooth Time
16¢ to $1.59
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Tooth Time
Exclusive!
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Tooth Time
15¢ to $1.19
Locking Promoband - Basketball
New Lower Price!
Locking Promoband - Basketball
49¢ to $1.15
Hand Fan - Number 1 Hand Fan - Number 1
29¢ to 99¢
Round Button - 1-1/2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-1/2"
19¢ to $1.48
Mardi Gras Beads with Medallion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Beads with Medallion - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49
Round Mylar Button - 2-1/4"
Free Setup
Round Mylar Button - 2-1/4"
32¢ to 95¢
Superfan Stadium Cushion Superfan Stadium Cushion
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 75
Pixel Frame Glasses Pixel Frame Glasses
$1.89 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Game Day 3-in-1 Blanket Game Day 3-in-1 Blanket
$19.99 to $31.19 Min qty: 12
Stadium Seat Stadium Seat
$8.89 to $14.25 Min qty: 48
Soccer Playing Cards Soccer Playing Cards
$3.69 to $6.29 Min qty: 50
Fleece Stadium Blanket/Cushion Fleece Stadium Blanket/Cushion
$9.99 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Four Claw Foam Waver
New Lower Price!
Four Claw Foam Waver
$3.25 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Sound Activated LED Party Shades  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sound Activated LED Party Shades - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.75 Min qty: 48
Foam Football Helmet Foam Football Helmet
$3.89 to $6.75 Min qty: 50
Pre-Programmed Message Fan Pre-Programmed Message Fan
$3.25 to $6.25 Min qty: 72
Light-Up Crown Glasses Light-Up Crown Glasses
$3.75 to $6.49 Min qty: 48
Oversized Rally Towel Oversized Rally Towel
$1.49 to $3.39 Min qty: 72
Sport Ball Towel - Softball Sport Ball Towel - Softball
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Pre-Programmed Message Fan - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pre-Programmed Message Fan - 24 hr
$4.49 to $6.25 Min qty: 72
Somerset Throw Blanket Somerset Throw Blanket
$17.99 to $31.99 Min qty: 25
Premium Felt Banner 14-1/2" x 18"
New Lower Price!
Premium Felt Banner 14-1/2" x 18"
$5.75 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Full Color Bench Pad - 3/4" Thick Full Color Bench Pad - 3/4" Thick
$6.65 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Baseball Playing Cards Baseball Playing Cards
$3.69 to $6.29 Min qty: 50
Rally Hand 12" Rally Hand 12"
99¢ to $2.29 Min qty: 50
Sport Ball Towel - Tennis Sport Ball Towel - Tennis
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Rally Disposable Poncho - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Disposable Poncho - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Day Heated Seat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Heated Seat - 24 hr
$7.35 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jewel Collection Soft Touch Sport/Stadium Towel - 15 x 18" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jewel Collection Soft Touch Sport/Stadium Towel - 15 x 18" - 24 hr
$2.29 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Go Go Rally Towel - 24 hr
On Sale!
Go Go Rally Towel - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.55
now as low as $1.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Day Seat Cushion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Seat Cushion - 24 hr
$6.55 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coleman Stadium Seat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman Stadium Seat - 24 hr
$18.99 to $31.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Button - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Button - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flashing LED Bracelet - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashing LED Bracelet - Multicolor - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Foam Cheer Stick - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Foam Cheer Stick - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
29¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mardi Gras Beads with Medallion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Beads with Medallion - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wrap It Up Seat Cushion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wrap It Up Seat Cushion - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flower Lei Necklace - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flower Lei Necklace - Multicolor - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Silicone Slap Bracelet Silicone Slap Bracelet
$1.49 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flashing LED Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashing LED Bracelet - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1" - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nite Glow Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nite Glow Bracelet - 24 hr
55¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soccer Ball Clapper Soccer Ball Clapper
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email