Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109494

Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque

Share your view with them with these imprinted sunglasses!

Read More About This Item...

Price drop! Now as low as $1.19

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

13 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Orange
Orange
back in stock 10/10
Silver
Silver
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
back in stock 10/5
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
back in stock 9/25
Lime Green
Lime Green
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Frame
Trim Color
: Lens
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.15 $1.79 $1.69 $1.59 $1.49 $1.35 $1.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.15

Total

215.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Channel Tom Cruise with these star-worthy sunglasses!
  • Shapely plastic frames made from polycarbonate material make one bold fashion statement.
  • Small metal details adorn the frames on both sides of the face.
  • Not only do the lenses offer stylish appeal, but they also offer UV400 protection.
  • Available in a full array of fun-loving frame colors to best match the look you're going for.
  • Size: One size fits most.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the right temple.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 8 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These glasses are very lightweight and comfortable. I ordered them for a group of teenage campers. They not only looked great, they were greatly appreciated on hot and sunny summer days.

July 2017

Laura from Mount Vernon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The sunglasses came with the gold paint from the lettering smeared on the lenses, chipped off the logo, missing pieces and empty bags.

May 2013

B.J. from Statesboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

These glasses look nice but are very big even on an adult male.

July 2017

Joan from Peru

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

some were missing a lens.

May 2017

Gabrielle from Chicago

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

For the price. they were nice glasses, but some glasses snapped when staff tried on.

July 2016

Irena from Elk Grove Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

love the sunglasses...pricing seems to be changing constantly even and paying more then I have been when I first ordered them! That will be a concern if I re-order them again. Quantity is usually the same too.

May 2016

Susan from Saint Charles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

People Love them..

August 2015

Gerry from Colville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

great!!

August 2015

Jordyn from Government Camp

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I like the colors, i got them in several different colors.

September 2014

Lisa from Walton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Great!

June 2014

Kim from Delafield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Vintage Chic Sunglasses Vintage Chic Sunglasses
$2.15 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
Cool Vibes Sunglasses Cool Vibes Sunglasses
$2.69 to $4.39 Min qty: 75
Foldable Sunglass Case Foldable Sunglass Case
$2.55 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Blinking Sunglasses Blinking Sunglasses
$2.75 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Fun Sunnies Kit Fun Sunnies Kit
$2.65 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Slugger Shades Slugger Shades
$2.49 to $4.15 Min qty: 75
Aviator EL Shades Aviator EL Shades
$8.49 to $15.99 Min qty: 36
Slazenger Pilot Sunglasses Slazenger Pilot Sunglasses
$13.75 to $21.75 Min qty: 18
Aviator Sunglasses Aviator Sunglasses
$2.89 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Slazenger Multi-Lens Sunglasses Slazenger Multi-Lens Sunglasses
$18.75 to $29.49 Min qty: 12
Polarized Sunglasses Polarized Sunglasses
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Eyewear Neoprene Storage Bag Eyewear Neoprene Storage Bag
$2.15 to $3.85 Min qty: 50
Neoprene Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Case Neoprene Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Case
$2.79 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Floating Hipster Sunglasses Floating Hipster Sunglasses
$2.39 to $4.65 Min qty: 75
Junior Neon Sunglasses Junior Neon Sunglasses
99¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Floating Hipster Sunglasses Floating Hipster Sunglasses
$2.39 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Power Cord Eyewear Retainer Power Cord Eyewear Retainer
$1.09 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Modern Mirror Sunglasses
New Item
Modern Mirror Sunglasses
$1.89 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
UV-Turn Sunglasses UV-Turn Sunglasses
$1.45 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Aviator Sunglasses Aviator Sunglasses
$2.89 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Leopard Print Sunglasses Leopard Print Sunglasses
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Slugger Shades Slugger Shades
$2.49 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zebra Hipster Shades Zebra Hipster Shades
$1.65 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Round Sunglasses Round Sunglasses
$1.49 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Neon Sunglasses with White Frames Neon Sunglasses with White Frames
89¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Visor Sunglasses Visor Sunglasses
$1.39 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fun Sunnies Kit Fun Sunnies Kit
$2.65 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Spirit Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slazenger Pilot Sunglasses Slazenger Pilot Sunglasses
$13.75 to $21.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Spirit Sunglasses Spirit Sunglasses
$1.55 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
SmOAKin Sunglasses SmOAKin Sunglasses
$2.35 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
UV-Turn Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
UV-Turn Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aviator EL Shades Aviator EL Shades
$8.49 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dual-Use Power Cord Lanyard/Eyewear Retainer - Multi Dual-Use Power Cord Lanyard/Eyewear Retainer - Multi
$1.29 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email