Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109494-TT

Risky Business Sunglasses - Two Tone

They’ll read right into your promotional message!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
Black / White
Black / White
Red / White
Red / White
Red / Black
Red / Black
Yellow / Black
Yellow / Black
back in stock 10/23
Orange / White
Orange / White
back in stock 10/10
Orange / Black
Orange / Black
Purple / White
Purple / White
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Lime Green / White
Lime Green / White
Lime Green / Black
Lime Green / Black
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Inner Frame
Trim Color
: Outer Frame
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.49 $2.19 $1.99 $1.89 $1.79 $1.59 $1.45

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.49

Total

249.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Risky Business Sunglasses - Two Tone

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Channel Tom Cruise with these star-worthy sunglasses!
  • Shapely plastic frames made from polycarbonate material make one bold fashion statement.
  • Small metal details adorn the frames on both sides of the face.
  • Not only do the lenses offer stylish appeal, but they also offer UV400 protection.
  • Available in a full array of fun-loving, two-tone frame colors to best match the look you're going for.
  • Size: One size fits most.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the right temple.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 8 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These glasses are very lightweight and comfortable. I ordered them for a group of teenage campers. They not only looked great, they were greatly appreciated on hot and sunny summer days.

July 2017

Laura from Mount Vernon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The sunglasses came with the gold paint from the lettering smeared on the lenses, chipped off the logo, missing pieces and empty bags.

May 2013

B.J. from Statesboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great quality - got a red imprint on clear and while it's not the most visible nobody but me cares!

May 2017

Emily from Corsicana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good quality, customers liked them

May 2017

Teresa from Rosemont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

As expected.

March 2017

Katie from Round Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

simple and good quality.

September 2016

Jeremy from Hershey

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Received what I expected. Plastic frames seem durable.

September 2016

Sarah from Brookfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

wouldve picked a different color otherwise great

August 2016

Binyomin from Lakewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great product, our employees loved them!

July 2016

Daniel from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I ordered the black and orange two-tone sunglasses, and the director thought I should have gone with the white. I told him "trust me". Once they arrived and he saw them, he was pleasantly surprised by how sharp they looked, and he even wears them on his off-time...not just at work events!

June 2016

Megan from East Brunswick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Leopard Print Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Leopard Print Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49
Dual-Use Cotton Lanyard/Eyewear Retainer - 1/2"
On Sale!
Dual-Use Cotton Lanyard/Eyewear Retainer - 1/2"
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Round Sunglasses Round Sunglasses
$1.49 to $2.69
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque
New Lower Price!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque
$1.19 to $2.15
Sporty Sunglasses Sporty Sunglasses
$1.79 to $3.09
Spirit Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25
Mystic Hue Sunglasses
New Item
Mystic Hue Sunglasses
$1.49 to $2.59
Big Cat Sunglasses Big Cat Sunglasses
$1.25 to $2.39
Vero Sunglasses Vero Sunglasses
$1.45 to $2.49
Big Cat Sunglasses Big Cat Sunglasses
$1.25 to $2.39
Surfer Sunglasses Surfer Sunglasses
95¢ to $1.59
Neon Sunglasses with White Frames - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Sunglasses with White Frames - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Spirit Sunglasses Spirit Sunglasses
$1.55 to $2.25
UV-Turn Sunglasses UV-Turn Sunglasses
$1.45 to $2.15
Junior Neon Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Junior Neon Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.45
Silky Smooth Retro Sunglasses - Opaque
Free Setup
Silky Smooth Retro Sunglasses - Opaque
$1.39 to $2.45
UV-Turn Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
UV-Turn Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.15
Visor Sunglasses Visor Sunglasses
$1.39 to $2.15
Sunglasses Sunglasses
89¢ to $1.39
Neoprene Glasses Case Neoprene Glasses Case
85¢ to $1.55
Risky Business Sunglasses - Translucent
New Lower Price!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Translucent
$1.19 to $2.15
Floating Hipster Sunglasses Floating Hipster Sunglasses
$2.39 to $4.65 Min qty: 75
Neoprene Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Case Neoprene Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Case
$2.79 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Slazenger Pilot Sunglasses Slazenger Pilot Sunglasses
$13.75 to $21.75 Min qty: 18
Vintage Chic Sunglasses Vintage Chic Sunglasses
$2.15 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
Fun Sunnies Kit Fun Sunnies Kit
$2.65 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Polarized Sunglasses Polarized Sunglasses
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Aviator EL Shades Aviator EL Shades
$8.49 to $15.99 Min qty: 36
Slazenger Multi-Lens Sunglasses Slazenger Multi-Lens Sunglasses
$18.75 to $29.49 Min qty: 12
Foldable Sunglass Case Foldable Sunglass Case
$2.55 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Slugger Shades Slugger Shades
$2.49 to $4.15 Min qty: 75
Blinking Sunglasses Blinking Sunglasses
$2.75 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Aviator Sunglasses Aviator Sunglasses
$2.89 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Cool Vibes Sunglasses Cool Vibes Sunglasses
$2.69 to $4.39 Min qty: 75
Eyewear Neoprene Storage Bag Eyewear Neoprene Storage Bag
$2.15 to $3.85 Min qty: 50
Sporty Sunglasses Sporty Sunglasses
$1.79 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
UV-Turn Sunglasses UV-Turn Sunglasses
$1.45 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Round Sunglasses Round Sunglasses
$1.49 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Big Cat Sunglasses Big Cat Sunglasses
$1.25 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Neon Sunglasses with White Frames Neon Sunglasses with White Frames
89¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slazenger Multi-Lens Sunglasses Slazenger Multi-Lens Sunglasses
$18.75 to $29.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Blinking Sunglasses Blinking Sunglasses
$2.75 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Spirit Sunglasses Spirit Sunglasses
$1.55 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Leopard Print Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Leopard Print Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Modern Mirror Sunglasses
New Item
Modern Mirror Sunglasses
$1.89 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
SmOAKin Sunglasses SmOAKin Sunglasses
$2.35 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Spirit Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slazenger Pilot Sunglasses Slazenger Pilot Sunglasses
$13.75 to $21.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fun Sunnies Kit Fun Sunnies Kit
$2.65 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Junior Neon Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Junior Neon Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool Vibes Sunglasses Cool Vibes Sunglasses
$2.69 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Classic Sunglasses Retainer Classic Sunglasses Retainer
$1.15 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
UV-Turn Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
UV-Turn Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Floating Hipster Sunglasses Floating Hipster Sunglasses
$2.39 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Aviator Sunglasses Aviator Sunglasses
$2.89 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email