Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #109494-TT-24HR

Risky Business Sunglasses - Two Tone - 24 hr

Achieve a movie-star-worthy look in no time!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.79 to $2.49

Now on sale: $1.29 to $1.99 - Sale ends 5/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Black
White / Black
Black / White
Black / White
Red / White
Red / White
Red / Black
Red / Black
Yellow / Black
Yellow / Black
Orange / White
Orange / White
Orange / Black
Orange / Black
Purple / White
Purple / White
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Lime Green / White
Lime Green / White
Lime Green / Black
Lime Green / Black
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Inner Frame
Trim Color
: Outer Frame
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500
Regular Price $2.49 $2.19 $1.99 $1.89 $1.79
Sale Price $1.99 $1.59 $1.39 $1.35 $1.29
Hurry! - Sale ends 5/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.99

Total

199.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Risky Business Sunglasses - Two Tone - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Channel Tom Cruise with these star-worthy sunglasses!
  • Shapely plastic frames made from polycarbonate material make one bold fashion statement.
  • Small metal details adorn the frames on both sides of the face.
  • Not only do the lenses offer stylish appeal, but they also offer UV400 protection.
  • Available in a full array of fun-loving, two-tone frame colors to best match the look you're going for.
  • Size: One size fits most.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the right temple.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque 99¢ to $1.79
Risky Business Sunglasses - Two Tone
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Two Tone $1.19 to $1.99
Risky Business Sunglasses - Tortoise
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Tortoise $1.09 to $1.89
Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots - 24 hr $1.95 to $2.69
Risky Business Sunglasses - Clear
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Clear $1.39 to $2.29

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We had ordered sungalsses that were cheaper from Vistaprint. They looked ok, but felt very cheap and flimsy. We decided to go with 4imprint and spend a tad more. The sunglasses feel a lot better, and so far our customers are very happy with them and impressed.

March 2018

Nicole from Petoskey

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The sunglasses came with the gold paint from the lettering smeared on the lenses, chipped off the logo, missing pieces and empty bags.

May 2013

B.J. from Statesboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Lenses were not as reflected as we originally thought. Great glasses though!

February 2018

Abby from Troy

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

They were fine- would have preferred larger Type-

December 2017

Barbara from Princeton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

These glasses look nice but are very big even on an adult male.

July 2017

Joan from Peru

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

some were missing a lens.

May 2017

Gabrielle from Chicago

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

For the price. they were nice glasses, but some glasses snapped when staff tried on.

July 2016

Irena from Elk Grove Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

love the sunglasses...pricing seems to be changing constantly even and paying more then I have been when I first ordered them! That will be a concern if I re-order them again. Quantity is usually the same too.

May 2016

Susan from Saint Charles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

People Love them..

August 2015

Gerry from Colville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

great!!

August 2015

Jordyn from Government Camp

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Foldable Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Foldable Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49
Risky Business Sunglasses - Tortoise - 24 hr
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Tortoise - 24 hr
up to 32% off! normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.22
Spirit Sunglasses Spirit Sunglasses
$1.55 to $2.25
Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Holder - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.75
Vero Sunglasses Vero Sunglasses
$1.45 to $2.49
Spirit Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25
Silky Smooth Retro Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Silky Smooth Retro Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35
Surfer Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surfer Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 30% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.12
Risky Business Sunglasses - Clear - 24 hr
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Clear - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.69
Risky Business Sunglasses - Translucent
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Translucent
up to 30% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as 99¢
UV-Turn Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
UV-Turn Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.15
Risky Business Sunglasses - Tortoise
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Tortoise
up to 32% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.09
Surfer Sunglasses Surfer Sunglasses
95¢ to $1.59
Junior Neon Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Junior Neon Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.45
Big Cat Sunglasses Big Cat Sunglasses
$1.25 to $2.39
Foldable Sunglasses Foldable Sunglasses
$1.45 to $2.49
Risky Business Sunglasses - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 30% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.12
Heathered Glasses Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Glasses Pouch - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.79
Risky Business Sunglasses - Tortoise
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Tortoise
up to 32% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.09
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque
up to 30% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as 99¢
Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunglasses - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Microfiber Glasses Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Microfiber Glasses Pouch - 24 hr
65¢ to 89¢
Neoprene Glasses Case Neoprene Glasses Case
85¢ to $1.55
Junior Neon Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Junior Neon Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.45
Risky Business Sunglasses - Translucent
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Translucent
up to 30% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as 99¢
Sunglasses with Tinted Lens - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunglasses with Tinted Lens - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Surfer Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surfer Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59
Risky Business Sunglasses - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 30% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.12
Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Holder - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.75
Neon Sunglasses with White Frames - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Sunglasses with White Frames - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Heathered Glasses Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Glasses Pouch - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.79
Fresh Light Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fresh Light Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.79
Sunglasses Sunglasses
89¢ to $1.39
Risky Business Sunglasses - Tortoise - 24 hr
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Tortoise - 24 hr
up to 32% off! normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.22
Blinking Sunglasses Blinking Sunglasses
$2.75 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Slugger Shades Slugger Shades
$2.49 to $4.15 Min qty: 75
Aviator Sunglasses Aviator Sunglasses
$2.89 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Eyewear Neoprene Storage Bag Eyewear Neoprene Storage Bag
$2.15 to $3.85 Min qty: 50
Slazenger Pilot Sunglasses Slazenger Pilot Sunglasses
$14.99 to $23.55 Min qty: 18
Vintage Chic Sunglasses Vintage Chic Sunglasses
$2.15 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
Neoprene Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Case Neoprene Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Case
$2.79 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Floating Hipster Sunglasses Floating Hipster Sunglasses
$2.39 to $4.65 Min qty: 75
Polarized Panama Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polarized Panama Sunglasses - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.29 Min qty: 50
Slazenger Multi-Lens Sunglasses Slazenger Multi-Lens Sunglasses
$19.39 to $30.25 Min qty: 12
Eyewear Neoprene Storage Bag - Metallic Eyewear Neoprene Storage Bag - Metallic
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Cool Vibes Sunglasses Cool Vibes Sunglasses
$2.69 to $4.39 Min qty: 75
Foldable Sunglass Case Foldable Sunglass Case
$2.55 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Aviator EL Shades Aviator EL Shades
$8.49 to $15.99 Min qty: 36
Polarized Sunglasses Polarized Sunglasses
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Polarized Panama Sunglasses Polarized Panama Sunglasses
$2.39 to $4.29 Min qty: 50
Fun Sunnies Kit Fun Sunnies Kit
$2.65 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Vintage Chic Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vintage Chic Sunglasses - 24 hr
$2.15 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
Polarized Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polarized Sunglasses - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Scroll to Top

send us an email