Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #109494-T-24HR

Risky Business Sunglasses - Translucent - 24 hr

Get this promotion quick as a wink with our 24-hour turnaround!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.49 to $2.15

Now on sale: $1.12 to $1.79 - Sale ends 5/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Clear
Clear
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Pink
Translucent Pink
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Frost White
Frost White
Translucent Lime Green
Translucent Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Clear / Black
Base Color
: Frame
Trim Color
: Lens
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500
Regular Price $2.15 $1.79 $1.69 $1.59 $1.49
Sale Price $1.79 $1.39 $1.19 $1.17 $1.12
Hurry! - Sale ends 5/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.79

Total

179.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Risky Business Sunglasses - Translucent - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Channel Tom Cruise with these star-worthy sunglasses!
  • Shapely plastic frames made from polycarbonate material make one bold fashion statement.
  • Small metal details adorn the frames on both sides of the face.
  • Not only do the lenses offer stylish appeal, but they also offer UV400 protection.
  • Available in a full array of fun-loving, translucent frame colors to best match the look you're going for.
  • Size: One size fits most.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the right temple.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque 99¢ to $1.79
Risky Business Sunglasses - Two Tone
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Two Tone $1.19 to $1.99
Risky Business Sunglasses - Tortoise
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Tortoise $1.09 to $1.89
Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots - 24 hr $1.95 to $2.69
Risky Business Sunglasses - Clear
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Clear $1.39 to $2.29

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We had ordered sungalsses that were cheaper from Vistaprint. They looked ok, but felt very cheap and flimsy. We decided to go with 4imprint and spend a tad more. The sunglasses feel a lot better, and so far our customers are very happy with them and impressed.

March 2018

Nicole from Petoskey

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The sunglasses came with the gold paint from the lettering smeared on the lenses, chipped off the logo, missing pieces and empty bags.

May 2013

B.J. from Statesboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nice. A little tight for some people, but good quality.

March 2018

Tony from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The kids and ladies really like these glasses. They are good quality and have lasted well. Frame is sturdy. I would recommend.

November 2017

Jennifer from Lapeer

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great quality - got a red imprint on clear and while it's not the most visible nobody but me cares!

May 2017

Emily from Corsicana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

good quality, customers liked them

May 2017

Teresa from Rosemont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

As expected.

March 2017

Katie from Round Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

simple and good quality.

September 2016

Jeremy from Hershey

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Received what I expected. Plastic frames seem durable.

September 2016

Sarah from Brookfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

wouldve picked a different color otherwise great

August 2016

Binyomin from Lakewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Holder - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.75
Neon Sunglasses with White Frames - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Sunglasses with White Frames - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunglasses - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Risky Business Sunglasses - Tortoise - 24 hr
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Tortoise - 24 hr
up to 32% off! normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.22
Risky Business Sunglasses - Gradient Lens - 24 hr
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Gradient Lens - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.69
Sunglasses with Tinted Lens - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunglasses with Tinted Lens - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Risky Business Sunglasses - Clear - 24 hr
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Clear - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.69
Junior Neon Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Junior Neon Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.45
Risky Business Sunglasses - Gradient Lens
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Gradient Lens
normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39
Surfer Sunglasses Surfer Sunglasses
95¢ to $1.59
Risky Business Sunglasses - Two Tone - 24 hr
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Two Tone - 24 hr
up to 30% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.29
Risky Business Sunglasses - Tortoise
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Tortoise
up to 32% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.09
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 30% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.12
Risky Business Sunglasses - Two Tone
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Two Tone
up to 30% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.19
Neoprene Glasses Case Neoprene Glasses Case
85¢ to $1.55
Surfer Sunglasses Surfer Sunglasses
95¢ to $1.59
Neon Sunglasses with White Frames - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Sunglasses with White Frames - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Neoprene Glasses Case Neoprene Glasses Case
85¢ to $1.55
Sunglasses with Tinted Lens - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunglasses with Tinted Lens - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Junior Neon Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Junior Neon Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.45
Microfiber Glasses Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Microfiber Glasses Pouch - 24 hr
65¢ to 89¢
Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Holder - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.75
Surfer Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surfer Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59
Sunglasses Sunglasses
89¢ to $1.39
Wave Rubberized Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Rubberized Sunglasses - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.35
Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunglasses - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Fun Sunnies Kit Fun Sunnies Kit
$2.65 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Polarized Panama Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polarized Panama Sunglasses - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.29 Min qty: 50
Vintage Chic Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vintage Chic Sunglasses - 24 hr
$2.15 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
Eyewear Neoprene Storage Bag - Metallic Eyewear Neoprene Storage Bag - Metallic
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Eyewear Neoprene Storage Bag Eyewear Neoprene Storage Bag
$2.15 to $3.85 Min qty: 50
Slazenger Multi-Lens Sunglasses Slazenger Multi-Lens Sunglasses
$19.39 to $30.25 Min qty: 12
Aviator EL Shades Aviator EL Shades
$8.49 to $15.99 Min qty: 36
Polarized Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polarized Sunglasses - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Slazenger Pilot Sunglasses Slazenger Pilot Sunglasses
$14.99 to $23.55 Min qty: 18
Floating Hipster Sunglasses Floating Hipster Sunglasses
$2.39 to $4.65 Min qty: 75
Foldable Sunglass Case Foldable Sunglass Case
$2.55 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Cool Vibes Sunglasses Cool Vibes Sunglasses
$2.69 to $4.39 Min qty: 75
Blinking Sunglasses Blinking Sunglasses
$2.75 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Slugger Shades Slugger Shades
$2.49 to $4.15 Min qty: 75
Neoprene Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Case Neoprene Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Case
$2.79 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Polarized Sunglasses Polarized Sunglasses
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Polarized Panama Sunglasses Polarized Panama Sunglasses
$2.39 to $4.29 Min qty: 50
Aviator Sunglasses Aviator Sunglasses
$2.89 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Vintage Chic Sunglasses Vintage Chic Sunglasses
$2.15 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
Scroll to Top

send us an email