Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109494-T-24HR

Risky Business Sunglasses - Translucent - 24 hr

Get this promotion quick as a wink with our 24-hour turnaround!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Clear
Clear
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Pink
Translucent Pink
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Frost White
Frost White
back in stock 7/27
Translucent Lime Green
Translucent Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Clear / Black
Base Color
: Frame
Trim Color
: Lens
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $2.35 $1.99 $1.89 $1.79 $1.69

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.35

Total

235.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Risky Business Sunglasses - Translucent - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Channel Tom Cruise with these star-worthy sunglasses!
  • Shapely plastic frames made from polycarbonate material make one bold fashion statement.
  • Small metal details adorn the frames on both sides of the face.
  • Not only do the lenses offer stylish appeal, but they also offer UV400 protection.
  • Available in a full array of fun-loving, translucent frame colors to best match the look you're going for.
  • Size: One size fits most.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the right temple.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque - 24 hr $1.69 to $2.35
Risky Business Sunglasses - Two Tone - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Risky Business Sunglasses - Two Tone - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.49
Risky Business Sunglasses - Wood Grain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Risky Business Sunglasses - Wood Grain - 24 hr $1.99 to $2.75
Risky Business Sunglasses - Tortoise - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Risky Business Sunglasses - Tortoise - 24 hr $1.69 to $2.35
Risky Business Sunglasses - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Risky Business Sunglasses - Metallic - 24 hr $1.99 to $2.75
Risky Business Sunglasses - Mirror Lens - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Risky Business Sunglasses - Mirror Lens - 24 hr $1.99 to $2.75
Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots - 24 hr $1.95 to $2.69
Risky Business Sunglasses - Silver Mirror Lens - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Risky Business Sunglasses - Silver Mirror Lens - 24 hr $1.99 to $2.75
Risky Business Sunglasses - Clear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Risky Business Sunglasses - Clear - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.49
Risky Business Sunglasses - Gradient Lens - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Risky Business Sunglasses - Gradient Lens - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.49
Risky Business Sunglasses - Rainbow - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Risky Business Sunglasses - Rainbow - 24 hr $1.99 to $2.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great quality and service!

August 2014

Julibeth from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The sunglasses came with the gold paint from the lettering smeared on the lenses, chipped off the logo, missing pieces and empty bags.

May 2013

B.J. from Statesboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Nice sun glasses

July 2017

Jacquie from Rapid City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Kids love them!

July 2017

Morgan from Bradyville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Kids love them!

July 2017

Morgan from Bradyville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These glasses are very lightweight and comfortable. I ordered them for a group of teenage campers. They not only looked great, they were greatly appreciated on hot and sunny summer days.

July 2017

Laura from Mount Vernon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Look great!

July 2017

Mathhew from Clarksville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great Value for these glasses. Work very well at the pool.

July 2017

Pete from Liberty

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent item. Great recommendation by Erin. Worth the upgrade to have the imprint on Both sides!

July 2017

Bernie from Hayes

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product. I give these to my clients all the time, as a giveaway item, and they love it!

July 2017

Jonathan from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 39

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Verano Sunglasses Verano Sunglasses
$1.79 to $2.99
Risky Business Sunglasses - Clear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Risky Business Sunglasses - Clear - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49
Risky Business Sunglasses - Two Tone - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Risky Business Sunglasses - Two Tone - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49
Patriotic Sunglasses Patriotic Sunglasses
$1.59 to $2.75
Risky Business Sunglasses - Silver Mirror Lens - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Risky Business Sunglasses - Silver Mirror Lens - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75
Risky Business Sunglasses - Gradient Lens - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Risky Business Sunglasses - Gradient Lens - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49
Fresh Light Sunglasses - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fresh Light Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.79
Round Sunglasses Round Sunglasses
$1.49 to $2.69
Silky Smooth Retro Sunglasses - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Silky Smooth Retro Sunglasses - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.39
Risky Business Sunglasses - Rainbow - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Risky Business Sunglasses - Rainbow - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75
UV-Turn Sunglasses - 24 hr
New Item
UV-Turn Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.15
Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Holder - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Holder - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.39
Spirit Sunglasses - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spirit Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25
Vero Sunglasses - 24 hr
Sale Item
Vero Sunglasses - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.69
Fresh Light Sunglasses - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fresh Light Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.79
Sunglasses
Sale Item
Sunglasses
up to 10% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Sunglasses with Tinted Lens
Sale Item
Sunglasses with Tinted Lens
up to 10% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Vero Sunglasses
Sale Item
Vero Sunglasses
normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39
Neoprene Glasses Case Neoprene Glasses Case
85¢ to $1.55
Spirit Sunglasses Spirit Sunglasses
$1.55 to $2.25
Neon Sunglasses with White Frames - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Neon Sunglasses with White Frames - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Surfer Sunglasses Surfer Sunglasses
95¢ to $1.59
Sunglasses with Tinted Lens - 24 hr
Sale Item
Sunglasses with Tinted Lens - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Wave Rubberized Sunglasses - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wave Rubberized Sunglasses - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.35
UV-Turn Sunglasses UV-Turn Sunglasses
$1.45 to $2.15
Visor Sunglasses Visor Sunglasses
$1.39 to $2.15
Microfiber Glasses Pouch - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Microfiber Glasses Pouch - 24 hr
65¢ to 89¢
Foldable Sunglass Case Foldable Sunglass Case
$2.55 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Aviator EL Shades Aviator EL Shades
$8.49 to $15.99 Min qty: 36
Eyewear Neoprene Storage Bag Eyewear Neoprene Storage Bag
$2.15 to $3.85 Min qty: 50
Slazenger Multi-Lens Sunglasses Slazenger Multi-Lens Sunglasses
$18.75 to $29.49 Min qty: 12
Slazenger Pilot Sunglasses Slazenger Pilot Sunglasses
$13.75 to $21.75 Min qty: 18
Polarized Sunglasses - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Polarized Sunglasses - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Fun Sunnies Kit Fun Sunnies Kit
$2.65 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Polarized Sunglasses Polarized Sunglasses
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Aviator Sunglasses Aviator Sunglasses
$2.89 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Vintage Chic Sunglasses Vintage Chic Sunglasses
$2.15 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
Slugger Shades Slugger Shades
$2.49 to $4.15 Min qty: 75
Blinking Sunglasses Blinking Sunglasses
$2.75 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Floating Hipster Sunglasses Floating Hipster Sunglasses
$2.39 to $4.65 Min qty: 75
Neoprene Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Case Neoprene Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Case
$2.79 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Scroll to top

send us an email