Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #109494-24HR

Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque - 24 hr

Promote your brand before the sun comes up on another day!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.49 to $2.15

Now on sale: $1.39 to $1.95 - Sale ends 5/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Orange
Orange
Silver
Silver
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Lime Green
Lime Green
Bright Yellow
Bright Yellow
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Frame
Trim Color
: Lens
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500
Regular Price $2.15 $1.79 $1.69 $1.59 $1.49
Sale Price $1.95 $1.65 $1.59 $1.49 $1.39
Hurry! - Sale ends 5/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.95

Total

195.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Shapely plastic frames made from polycarbonate material make one bold fashion statement.
  • Small metal details adorn the frames on both sides of the face.
  • Channel Tom Cruise with these star-worthy sunglasses!
  • Not only do the lenses offer stylish appeal, but they also offer UV400 protection.
  • Available in a full array of fun-loving frame colors to best match the look you're going for.
  • Size: One size fits most.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the right temple.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque $1.15 to $1.95
Risky Business Sunglasses - Two Tone
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Two Tone $1.39 to $2.29
Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots - 24 hr $1.95 to $2.69
Risky Business Sunglasses - Clear
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Clear $1.39 to $2.29

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We had ordered sungalsses that were cheaper from Vistaprint. They looked ok, but felt very cheap and flimsy. We decided to go with 4imprint and spend a tad more. The sunglasses feel a lot better, and so far our customers are very happy with them and impressed.

March 2018

Nicole from Petoskey

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The sunglasses came with the gold paint from the lettering smeared on the lenses, chipped off the logo, missing pieces and empty bags.

May 2013

B.J. from Statesboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

a few pairs have broken as soon as kids put them on

May 2018

Stephen from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nice. A little tight for some people, but good quality.

March 2018

Tony from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The kids and ladies really like these glasses. They are good quality and have lasted well. Frame is sturdy. I would recommend.

November 2017

Jennifer from Lapeer

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great quality - got a red imprint on clear and while it's not the most visible nobody but me cares!

May 2017

Emily from Corsicana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

good quality, customers liked them

May 2017

Teresa from Rosemont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

As expected.

March 2017

Katie from Round Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

simple and good quality.

September 2016

Jeremy from Hershey

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Received what I expected. Plastic frames seem durable.

September 2016

Sarah from Brookfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Leopard Print Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Leopard Print Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49
Risky Business Sunglasses - Clear - 24 hr
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Clear - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.69
Heathered Glasses Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Glasses Pouch - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.79
Risky Business Sunglasses - Clear
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Clear
normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39
Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Holder - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.75
Fresh Light Sunglasses - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fresh Light Sunglasses - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.09
Spirit Sunglasses Spirit Sunglasses
$1.55 to $2.25
Risky Business Sunglasses - Two Tone - 24 hr
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Two Tone - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.69
Neon Sunglasses with White Frames - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Sunglasses with White Frames - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Visor Sunglasses Visor Sunglasses
$1.39 to $2.15
Silky Smooth Retro Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Silky Smooth Retro Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque
normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.15
Risky Business Sunglasses - Two Tone
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Two Tone
normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39
Neoprene Glasses Case Neoprene Glasses Case
85¢ to $1.55
Aviator Sunglasses Aviator Sunglasses
$2.89 to $5.25
Blinking Sunglasses Blinking Sunglasses
$2.75 to $4.69
Aviator EL Shades Aviator EL Shades
$8.49 to $15.99
Zippered Glasses Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Glasses Case - 24 hr
$2.69 to $2.99
Patriotic Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Patriotic Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.75
Modern Mirror Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Modern Mirror Sunglasses - 24 hr
$2.35 to $3.29
Carbon Fiber Pattern Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carbon Fiber Pattern Sunglasses - 24 hr
$2.55 to $2.99
Polarized Panama Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polarized Panama Sunglasses - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.29
Slugger Shades Slugger Shades
$2.49 to $4.15
Dual-Use Cotton Lanyard/Eyewear Retainer - 1/2"
On Sale!
Dual-Use Cotton Lanyard/Eyewear Retainer - 1/2"
up to 11% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Fun Sunnies Kit Fun Sunnies Kit
$2.65 to $4.35
Round Sunglasses Round Sunglasses
$1.49 to $2.69
Patriotic Sunglasses Patriotic Sunglasses
$1.59 to $2.75
Neon Sunglasses with White Frames - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Sunglasses with White Frames - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Fresh Light Sunglasses - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fresh Light Sunglasses - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.09
Junior Neon Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Junior Neon Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.45
Fresh Light Sunglasses
On Sale!
Fresh Light Sunglasses
up to 12% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢
Microfiber Glasses Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Microfiber Glasses Pouch - 24 hr
65¢ to 89¢
Sunglasses - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sunglasses - 24 hr
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Holder - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.75
Sunglasses with Tinted Lens - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sunglasses with Tinted Lens - 24 hr
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Surfer Sunglasses Surfer Sunglasses
95¢ to $1.59
Sunglasses with Tinted Lens
On Sale!
Sunglasses with Tinted Lens
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 87¢
Sunglasses
On Sale!
Sunglasses
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 87¢
Heathered Glasses Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Glasses Pouch - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.79
Neoprene Glasses Case Neoprene Glasses Case
85¢ to $1.55
Polarized Sunglasses Polarized Sunglasses
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Vintage Chic Sunglasses Vintage Chic Sunglasses
$2.15 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
Neoprene Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Case Neoprene Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Case
$2.79 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Fun Sunnies Kit Fun Sunnies Kit
$2.65 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Vintage Chic Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vintage Chic Sunglasses - 24 hr
$2.15 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
Cool Vibes Sunglasses Cool Vibes Sunglasses
$2.69 to $4.39 Min qty: 75
Slazenger Multi-Lens Sunglasses Slazenger Multi-Lens Sunglasses
$19.39 to $30.25 Min qty: 12
Slazenger Pilot Sunglasses Slazenger Pilot Sunglasses
$14.99 to $23.55 Min qty: 18
Blinking Sunglasses Blinking Sunglasses
$2.75 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Aviator Sunglasses Aviator Sunglasses
$2.89 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Foldable Sunglass Case Foldable Sunglass Case
$2.55 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Polarized Panama Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polarized Panama Sunglasses - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.29 Min qty: 50
Eyewear Neoprene Storage Bag - Metallic Eyewear Neoprene Storage Bag - Metallic
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Eyewear Neoprene Storage Bag Eyewear Neoprene Storage Bag
$2.15 to $3.85 Min qty: 50
Polarized Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polarized Sunglasses - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Polarized Panama Sunglasses Polarized Panama Sunglasses
$2.39 to $4.29 Min qty: 50
Aviator EL Shades Aviator EL Shades
$8.49 to $15.99 Min qty: 36
Slugger Shades Slugger Shades
$2.49 to $4.15 Min qty: 75
Floating Hipster Sunglasses Floating Hipster Sunglasses
$2.39 to $4.65 Min qty: 75
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat