Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109492

Tritan Flip Top Sport Bottle - 24 oz.

Provide them with a catchy custom water bottle for their drinking pleasure!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Charcoal
Translucent Charcoal
Selected Color(s): Translucent Blue / White
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 48 96 144 288 576 1008 2016
Your Price $5.29 $4.65 $4.49 $4.25 $3.99 $3.89 $3.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 48

5.29

Total

253.92

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Tritan Flip Top Sport Bottle - 24 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Drinking your daily water quota just got a lot more attractive with this perky bottle.
  • Check fluid levels through the brazen translucent body.
  • Flip-top sipper lid and flip-up carry handle makes this bottle ideal for travel and everyday use.
  • The plastic promotional bottle has the ability to contain both hot liquids up to the boiling point and cold liquids down to freezing.
  • The imprinted water bottle is available in a nice selection of refreshing color options.
  • This BPA-free sport bottle is made from #7 plastic, which can only be recycled in a few limited areas; check locally for more information.
  • Size: holds 24-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the bottle.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

A big hit with our faculty and staff. We love that the bottle top becomes a handle and has a secure closure.

September 2016

Donna from Branford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

would have liked bigger logo.

May 2012

Anna from Marshalltown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Extremely pleased with the water bottles and the turn around time was amazing.

July 2016

Angela from Moulton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very good quality, great branding tool!

July 2016

Gabriel from Forest Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice bright clear colors with good imprint message. Easy to clean and recyclable bottle! Reasonably priced.

April 2016

Margaret from Owego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A nice item that looks great and is affordable. Printing is clear and crisp. Highly recommended.

August 2015

Christopher from Carmel

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These water bottles are great. They are a good size and my biggest concern was about the lid. I've previously ordered bottles that leaked or had lids that were tricky to clean and use. These are perfect, easy to use, easy to clean and no leaking. They look great, too.

December 2014

Katherine from Chestnut Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

clear print.. loved it. Bottle works well and printing nicely done

November 2014

Margaret from Sitka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The bottle is of very high quality and the imprinting as well. We are very happy with our order.

September 2014

Jill from Palo Alto

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Easy to use. handle is handy.

August 2013

Karen from Oak Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Ozzy Tritan Audio Bottle - 24 oz.
New Item
Ozzy Tritan Audio Bottle - 24 oz.
$17.99 to $28.99
Krystal Glass Bottle - 18 oz.
New Item
Krystal Glass Bottle - 18 oz.
$6.79 to $10.39
Contigo Addison Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Contigo Addison Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as $12.49
now as low as $10.25
Contigo Cortland Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Contigo Cortland Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as $10.49
now as low as $8.95
Contigo Sheffield Stainless Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
On Sale!
Contigo Sheffield Stainless Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
up to 25% off! normally as low as $14.50
now as low as $13.79
Flip & Carry Aluminum Bottle - 28 oz. Flip & Carry Aluminum Bottle - 28 oz.
$3.39 to $5.75 Min qty: 36
Fruit Infuser Bottom Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fruit Infuser Bottom Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.55 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle  - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$11.49 to $18.75 Min qty: 24
Flip Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$6.85 to $8.49 Min qty: 36
Contigo Jackson Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
On Sale!
Contigo Jackson Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
up to 25% off! normally as low as $9.25
now as low as $8.79
Min qty: 24
h2go Swig Vacuum Bottle - 14 oz. h2go Swig Vacuum Bottle - 14 oz.
$8.25 to $16.49 Min qty: 24
Maverick Flask - 8 oz. Maverick Flask - 8 oz.
$5.79 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Contigo Gizmo Sport Bottle - 14 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Contigo Gizmo Sport Bottle - 14 oz. - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $9.75
now as low as $8.19
Min qty: 24
Contigo Kangaroo Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
On Sale!
Contigo Kangaroo Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
up to 25% off! normally as low as $10.65
now as low as $10.15
Min qty: 24
Stainless Hiking Bottle - 25 oz. Stainless Hiking Bottle - 25 oz.
$4.29 to $7.39 Min qty: 36
Cabrillo Sport Bottle - 17 oz. Cabrillo Sport Bottle - 17 oz.
$5.09 to $8.69 Min qty: 30
Gradient Stainless Bottle - 28 oz. Gradient Stainless Bottle - 28 oz.
$5.99 to $8.79 Min qty: 24
Nile Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 24 oz. Nile Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 24 oz.
$11.75 to $17.95 Min qty: 24
Geometric Sport Bottle - 28 oz. Geometric Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
$5.35 to $8.25 Min qty: 24
Sport Bottle with Metallic Ring - 28 oz. Sport Bottle with Metallic Ring - 28 oz.
$4.99 to $8.25 Min qty: 36
Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
Free Setup
Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
$12.95 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
BUILT Perfect Seal Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz.
New Item
BUILT Perfect Seal Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz.
$12.50 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Wave Tritan Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Tritan Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.75 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fruiton Infuser Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fruiton Infuser Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $6.35
now as low as $4.99
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hide-Away Sport Bottle - 16 oz. Hide-Away Sport Bottle - 16 oz.
$2.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Nordic Sport Squeeze Bottle - 24 oz. Nordic Sport Squeeze Bottle - 24 oz.
$2.25 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pacific Aluminum Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pacific Aluminum Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ringo Tritan Water Bottle - 25 oz. Ringo Tritan Water Bottle - 25 oz.
$2.59 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
United Colors Tritan Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
United Colors Tritan Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Angle Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Angle Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Cap - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Cap - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$1.21 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hydrate Foldable Sport Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hydrate Foldable Sport Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Impact Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Impact Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$7.39 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Allure Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Allure Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lil' Shorty Aluminum Sport Bottle - 17 oz. Lil' Shorty Aluminum Sport Bottle - 17 oz.
$1.99 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
h2go Pismo Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Pismo Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Square Tritan Sport Bottle - 22 oz. Square Tritan Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
h2go Solus Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Solus Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Silicone Band Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Silicone Band Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.35 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tritan Flavor Infuser Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tritan Flavor Infuser Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$5.39 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hue Flip Lid Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hue Flip Lid Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cruz Stainless Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cruz Stainless Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$6.55 to $8.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email