Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109492

Tritan Flip Top Sport Bottle - 24 oz.

Provide them with a catchy custom water bottle for their drinking pleasure!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
back in stock 8/28
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Charcoal
Translucent Charcoal
Selected Color(s): Translucent Blue / White
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 48 96 144 288 576 1008 2016
Your Price $5.29 $4.65 $4.49 $4.25 $3.99 $3.89 $3.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 48

5.29

Total

253.92

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Tritan Flip Top Sport Bottle - 24 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Drinking your daily water quota just got a lot more attractive with this perky bottle.
  • Check fluid levels through the brazen translucent body.
  • Flip-top sipper lid and flip-up carry handle makes this bottle ideal for travel and everyday use.
  • The plastic promotional bottle has the ability to contain both hot liquids up to the boiling point and cold liquids down to freezing.
  • The imprinted water bottle is available in a nice selection of refreshing color options.
  • This BPA-free sport bottle is made from #7 plastic, which can only be recycled in a few limited areas; check locally for more information.
  • Size: holds 24-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the bottle.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Tritan Flip Top Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tritan Flip Top Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr $3.99 to $5.29
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

A big hit with our faculty and staff. We love that the bottle top becomes a handle and has a secure closure.

September 2016

Donna from Branford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

would have liked bigger logo.

May 2012

Anna from Marshalltown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Extremely pleased with the water bottles and the turn around time was amazing.

July 2016

Angela from Moulton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very good quality, great branding tool!

July 2016

Gabriel from Forest Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice bright clear colors with good imprint message. Easy to clean and recyclable bottle! Reasonably priced.

April 2016

Margaret from Owego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A nice item that looks great and is affordable. Printing is clear and crisp. Highly recommended.

August 2015

Christopher from Carmel

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These water bottles are great. They are a good size and my biggest concern was about the lid. I've previously ordered bottles that leaked or had lids that were tricky to clean and use. These are perfect, easy to use, easy to clean and no leaking. They look great, too.

December 2014

Katherine from Chestnut Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

clear print.. loved it. Bottle works well and printing nicely done

November 2014

Margaret from Sitka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The bottle is of very high quality and the imprinting as well. We are very happy with our order.

September 2014

Jill from Palo Alto

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Easy to use. handle is handy.

August 2013

Karen from Oak Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Geometric Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
Sale Item
Geometric Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
up to 22% off! normally as low as $5.35
now as low as $4.59
Coleman 5 Gallon Beverage Cooler Rappz Kit
Item with Free Set-up
Coleman 5 Gallon Beverage Cooler Rappz Kit
$62.00 to $99.00
Budget Growler - 58 oz. Budget Growler - 58 oz.
$14.50 to $21.95
h2go Swerve Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
h2go Swerve Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.35
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle  - 26 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$13.99 to $20.99
Stainless Hiking Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stainless Hiking Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$5.79 to $7.39
Fruiton Infuser Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fruiton Infuser Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$6.35 to $7.59
Mable Flip Up Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Mable Flip Up Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$7.99 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Shake It Bottle - 30 oz. Shake It Bottle - 30 oz.
$6.39 to $10.49 Min qty: 36
Cool Gear Arise Wave Sport Bottle - 28 oz. Cool Gear Arise Wave Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
$9.15 to $14.15 Min qty: 24
Cool Gear Aquos Sport Bottle - 32 oz. Cool Gear Aquos Sport Bottle - 32 oz.
$5.45 to $9.49 Min qty: 30
Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 17 oz. Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 17 oz.
$7.99 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
OXO Two Top Bottle - 24 oz. OXO Two Top Bottle - 24 oz.
$11.25 to $16.95 Min qty: 24
Cool Gear Filtration Bottle - 32 oz. Cool Gear Filtration Bottle - 32 oz.
$9.49 to $15.49 Min qty: 18
Stainless Hiking Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stainless Hiking Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$5.79 to $7.39 Min qty: 36
Takeya Thermoflask Bottle - 18 oz. Takeya Thermoflask Bottle - 18 oz.
$14.95 to $27.75 Min qty: 36
Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
$12.95 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
Verve Water Bottle - 30 oz. Verve Water Bottle - 30 oz.
$3.79 to $6.49 Min qty: 36
Flip Bottle - 32 oz.
Sale Item
Flip Bottle - 32 oz.
normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.75 Min qty: 36
Stark Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 40 oz. Stark Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 40 oz.
$14.50 to $22.99 Min qty: 12
Vista Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vista Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.39 to $7.19 Min qty: 36
Halcyon Soft Touch Bottle - 17 oz. Halcyon Soft Touch Bottle - 17 oz.
$6.85 to $14.75 Min qty: 25
Contigo Kangaroo Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Contigo Kangaroo Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$10.65 to $20.99 Min qty: 24
Seville Vacuum Carabiner Lid Bottle - 26 oz.
New Item
Seville Vacuum Carabiner Lid Bottle - 26 oz.
$8.95 to $15.25 Min qty: 24
Extreme2 Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Extreme2 Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$6.45 to $8.29 Min qty: 36
Thermos Backpack Bottle - 16 oz. Thermos Backpack Bottle - 16 oz.
$20.95 to $32.50 Min qty: 24
Tutti Frutti Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tutti Frutti Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermos Hydration Bottle with Meter - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Thermos Hydration Bottle with Meter - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$11.25 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Move-It Bike Bottle - 20 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Move-It Bike Bottle - 20 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool Gear Filtration Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cool Gear Filtration Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$11.49 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Expedition Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Expedition Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$3.85 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pacific Aluminum Sport Bottle - 26 oz.
Sale Item
Pacific Aluminum Sport Bottle - 26 oz.
normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Gradient Color Flip Up Straw Aluminum Bottle – 25 oz.
Sale Item
Gradient Color Flip Up Straw Aluminum Bottle – 25 oz.
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.69
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Maritime Tritan Sport Bottle - 21 oz. Maritime Tritan Sport Bottle - 21 oz.
$2.49 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Swerve Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
h2go Swerve Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ringer Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Ringer Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$2.59 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Move-It Bike Bottle - 20 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Move-It Bike Bottle - 20 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle  - 17 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $13.25
now as low as $12.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Modern Bottle with Large Handle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Modern Bottle with Large Handle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polyclean Sport Bottle - 28 oz. Polyclean Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
$1.29 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Contigo Madison Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Contigo Madison Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$10.49 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Cap - 20 oz. - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Cap - 20 oz. - Colors - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moa Tritan Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Moa Tritan Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$2.89 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
h2go Angle Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
h2go Angle Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.37 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email