Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109492

Tritan Flip Top Sport Bottle - 24 oz.

Provide them with a catchy custom water bottle for their drinking pleasure!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Charcoal
Translucent Charcoal
Selected Color(s): Translucent Blue / White
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 48 96 144 288 576 1008 2016
Your Price $5.29 $4.65 $4.49 $4.25 $3.99 $3.89 $3.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 48

5.29

Total

253.92

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Tritan Flip Top Sport Bottle - 24 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Drinking your daily water quota just got a lot more attractive with this perky bottle.
  • Check fluid levels through the brazen translucent body.
  • Flip-top sipper lid and flip-up carry handle makes this bottle ideal for travel and everyday use.
  • The plastic promotional bottle has the ability to contain both hot liquids up to the boiling point and cold liquids down to freezing.
  • The imprinted water bottle is available in a nice selection of refreshing color options.
  • This BPA-free sport bottle is made from #7 plastic, which can only be recycled in a few limited areas; check locally for more information.
  • Size: holds 24-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the bottle.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

A big hit with our faculty and staff. We love that the bottle top becomes a handle and has a secure closure.

September 2016

Donna from Branford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

would have liked bigger logo.

May 2012

Anna from Marshalltown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

The water bottle is great! For our conference we went to SeaWorld and the water bottle was perfect to take with us into the park!

July 2015

Katie from Destin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love the size but am a little worried about the plastic snap closure breaking.

September 2014

Sharmie from Adin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great color on a nice, sturdy product. Logo was perfectly placed.

July 2014

Ashley from Hillsborough

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

So far so good

July 2014

Dorothy from Greensboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good size, the imprint is clear and eye-catching

July 2013

Darin from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

More popular style....

March 2012

Debbie from Roseville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I think this is a good item for the price.

November 2010

Ashley from Kailua Kona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bari Tritan Bottle - 28 oz. Bari Tritan Bottle - 28 oz.
$3.89 to $5.99 Min qty: 36
Adventurer Bottle - 30 oz. Adventurer Bottle - 30 oz.
$4.69 to $7.95 Min qty: 36
Zippo Hip Flask - 8 oz. Zippo Hip Flask - 8 oz.
$15.75 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
Free Setup
Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
$12.95 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
h2go Fresh Infuser Bottle - 27 oz. h2go Fresh Infuser Bottle - 27 oz.
$5.25 to $9.45 Min qty: 36
Cyclone Shaker Cup - 16 oz. Cyclone Shaker Cup - 16 oz.
$9.59 to $16.75 Min qty: 36
Bubba Keg 3-Gallon Kooler Bubba Keg 3-Gallon Kooler
$40.25 to $62.95 Min qty: 6
Verve Water Bottle - 30 oz. Verve Water Bottle - 30 oz.
$3.79 to $6.49 Min qty: 36
Halcyon Soft Touch Bottle - 17 oz. Halcyon Soft Touch Bottle - 17 oz.
$6.89 to $14.75 Min qty: 25
Takeya Thermoflask Bottle - 24 oz. Takeya Thermoflask Bottle - 24 oz.
$17.25 to $31.25 Min qty: 36
Ozzy Tritan Audio Bottle - 24 oz.
New Item
Ozzy Tritan Audio Bottle - 24 oz.
$17.99 to $28.99 Min qty: 6
Thermos Sipp Hydration Bottle - 18 oz. Thermos Sipp Hydration Bottle - 18 oz.
$22.25 to $34.95 Min qty: 24
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle  - 17 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $10.25
now as low as $9.69 Min qty: 24
Flip & Carry Aluminum Bottle - 28 oz. Flip & Carry Aluminum Bottle - 28 oz.
$3.39 to $5.75 Min qty: 36
Persona Metro Vacuum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. Persona Metro Vacuum Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$11.99 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Move-It Bike Bottle - 20 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Move-It Bike Bottle - 20 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zuma Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zuma Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$5.65 to $6.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Hydra Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Hydra Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 20 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 20 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Extreme2 Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Extreme2 Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$6.45 to $8.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Venture Vacuum Bottle - 40 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Venture Vacuum Bottle - 40 oz. - 24 hr
$16.50 to $24.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sahara Aluminum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Sahara Aluminum Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$2.49 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
PolySure Squared-Up Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Squared-Up Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermos Hydration Bottle with Meter - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thermos Hydration Bottle with Meter - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$11.25 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool Gear Penguin Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear Penguin Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$7.15 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo Jackson Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Contigo Jackson Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
up to 29% off! normally as low as $9.25
now as low as $8.79
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Top Translucent Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Top Translucent Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maritime Tritan Sport Bottle - 21 oz. Maritime Tritan Sport Bottle - 21 oz.
$2.49 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pacific Aluminum Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pacific Aluminum Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Infuse N Go Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Infuse N Go Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$4.95 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo Kangaroo Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Contigo Kangaroo Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as $13.25
now as low as $10.99
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tinted Fitness Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tinted Fitness Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email