Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #109492

Tritan Flip Top Sport Bottle - 24 oz.

Provide them with a catchy custom water bottle for their drinking pleasure!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Charcoal
Translucent Charcoal
Selected Color(s): Translucent Blue / White
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 48 96 144 288 576 1008 2016
Your Price $5.29 $4.65 $4.49 $4.25 $3.99 $3.89 $3.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 48

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
5.29

Total

253.92

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Tritan Flip Top Sport Bottle - 24 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Drinking your daily water quota just got a lot more attractive with this perky bottle.
  • Check fluid levels through the brazen translucent body.
  • Flip-top sipper lid and flip-up carry handle makes this bottle ideal for travel and everyday use.
  • The plastic promotional bottle has the ability to contain both hot liquids up to the boiling point and cold liquids down to freezing.
  • The imprinted water bottle is available in a nice selection of refreshing color options.
  • This BPA-free sport bottle is made from #7 plastic, which can only be recycled in a few limited areas; check locally for more information.
  • Size: holds 24-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the bottle.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.6

/5

out of 38 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 63%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 32%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 5%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

A big hit with our faculty and staff. We love that the bottle top becomes a handle and has a secure closure.

September 2016

Donna from Branford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

would have liked bigger logo.

May 2012

Anna from Marshalltown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The water bottle is great! For our conference we went to SeaWorld and the water bottle was perfect to take with us into the park!

July 2015

Katie from Destin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Love the size but am a little worried about the plastic snap closure breaking.

September 2014

Sharmie from Adin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great color on a nice, sturdy product. Logo was perfectly placed.

July 2014

Ashley from Hillsborough

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

So far so good

July 2014

Dorothy from Greensboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good size, the imprint is clear and eye-catching

July 2013

Darin from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

More popular style....

March 2012

Debbie from Roseville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I think this is a good item for the price.

November 2010

Ashley from Kailua Kona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

bobble with Tethered Cap - 18.5 oz. bobble with Tethered Cap - 18.5 oz.
$7.50 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Yoli Glass Yoga Bottle - 18 oz.
New Item
Yoli Glass Yoga Bottle - 18 oz.
$5.39 to $8.75 Min qty: 36
Ombre Aluminum Sport Bottle – 21 oz. Ombre Aluminum Sport Bottle – 21 oz.
$3.25 to $5.49 Min qty: 36
Colorband Stainless Bottle - 26 oz. Colorband Stainless Bottle - 26 oz.
$4.99 to $7.89 Min qty: 24
Saratoga Stainless Sport Bottle - 28 oz. Saratoga Stainless Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
$4.89 to $9.89 Min qty: 36
Contigo Addison Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Contigo Addison Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$9.99 to $19.75 Min qty: 24
Thermos Hydration Bottle - 24 oz. Thermos Hydration Bottle - 24 oz.
$14.25 to $19.75 Min qty: 12
Pop and Lock Sport Bottle - 26 oz. Pop and Lock Sport Bottle - 26 oz.
$3.79 to $6.49 Min qty: 36
Spirit Tritan Bottle with Glass Inner - 17 oz.
New Item
Spirit Tritan Bottle with Glass Inner - 17 oz.
$9.89 to $16.29 Min qty: 18
Coleman 1/2-Gallon Plus Jug Coleman 1/2-Gallon Plus Jug
$5.99 to $13.75 Min qty: 25
Flip & Carry Aluminum Bottle - 28 oz. Flip & Carry Aluminum Bottle - 28 oz.
$3.39 to $5.75 Min qty: 36
Persona Wave Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
Free Setup
Persona Wave Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
$12.99 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
Free Setup
Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
$12.95 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
OXO Two Top Bottle - 24 oz. OXO Two Top Bottle - 24 oz.
$11.25 to $16.95 Min qty: 24
Statis Insulated Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Statis Insulated Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$7.95 to $11.95 Min qty: 24
Contigo Ashland Sport Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Ashland Sport Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$13.99 to $21.99 Min qty: 24
Twice Around Tritan Bottle - 23 oz. Twice Around Tritan Bottle - 23 oz.
$4.59 to $7.75 Min qty: 36
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.21 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Square Tritan Sport Bottle - 22 oz. Square Tritan Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
$2.15 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
PolySure Jetstream Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Jetstream Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Extreme2 Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Extreme2 Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$6.45 to $8.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Camber Water Bottle - 20 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
On Sale!
Refresh Camber Water Bottle - 20 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.22 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grom Aluminum Sport Bottle - 22 oz. Grom Aluminum Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
$2.59 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle  - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$11.49 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Catalina Water Bag Lanyard - 11 oz. Catalina Water Bag Lanyard - 11 oz.
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Moa Tritan Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Moa Tritan Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$2.89 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bubba Keg 3-Gallon Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bubba Keg 3-Gallon Kooler - 24 hr
$52.15 to $63.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Casanova Sport Bottle - 23 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Casanova Sport Bottle - 23 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Move-It Bike Bottle - 20 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Move-It Bike Bottle - 20 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Swerve Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Swerve Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maritime Tritan Sport Bottle - 21 oz. Maritime Tritan Sport Bottle - 21 oz.
$2.49 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flex Water Bottle with Neoprene Sleeve - 10 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flex Water Bottle with Neoprene Sleeve - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Altantic Vacuum Bottle - 18 oz. Altantic Vacuum Bottle - 18 oz.
$7.69 to $13.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Surf Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surf Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email