Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109492

Tritan Flip Top Sport Bottle - 24 oz.

Provide them with a catchy custom water bottle for their drinking pleasure!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Charcoal
Translucent Charcoal
Selected Color(s): Translucent Blue / White
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 48 96 144 288 576 1008 2016
Your Price $5.29 $4.65 $4.49 $4.25 $3.99 $3.89 $3.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 48

5.29

Total

253.92

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Tritan Flip Top Sport Bottle - 24 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Drinking your daily water quota just got a lot more attractive with this perky bottle.
  • Check fluid levels through the brazen translucent body.
  • Flip-top sipper lid and flip-up carry handle makes this bottle ideal for travel and everyday use.
  • The plastic promotional bottle has the ability to contain both hot liquids up to the boiling point and cold liquids down to freezing.
  • The imprinted water bottle is available in a nice selection of refreshing color options.
  • This BPA-free sport bottle is made from #7 plastic, which can only be recycled in a few limited areas; check locally for more information.
  • Size: holds 24-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the bottle.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

A big hit with our faculty and staff. We love that the bottle top becomes a handle and has a secure closure.

September 2016

Donna from Branford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

would have liked bigger logo.

May 2012

Anna from Marshalltown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

The water bottle is great! For our conference we went to SeaWorld and the water bottle was perfect to take with us into the park!

July 2015

Katie from Destin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love the size but am a little worried about the plastic snap closure breaking.

September 2014

Sharmie from Adin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great color on a nice, sturdy product. Logo was perfectly placed.

July 2014

Ashley from Hillsborough

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

So far so good

July 2014

Dorothy from Greensboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good size, the imprint is clear and eye-catching

July 2013

Darin from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

More popular style....

March 2012

Debbie from Roseville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I think this is a good item for the price.

November 2010

Ashley from Kailua Kona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 17 oz. Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 17 oz.
$7.99 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Takeya Thermoflask Bottle - 32 oz. Takeya Thermoflask Bottle - 32 oz.
$18.50 to $33.25 Min qty: 36
Bubba Keg 3-Gallon Kooler Bubba Keg 3-Gallon Kooler
$40.25 to $62.95 Min qty: 6
Punch Sport Bottle - 21 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Punch Sport Bottle - 21 oz. - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.49 Min qty: 36
h2go Venture Vacuum Bottle - 40 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Venture Vacuum Bottle - 40 oz. - 24 hr
$16.50 to $24.50 Min qty: 24
Trinity Infuser Bottle - 25 oz. Trinity Infuser Bottle - 25 oz.
$6.39 to $9.29 Min qty: 24
Bubba Keg Gallon Kooler - 128 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bubba Keg Gallon Kooler - 128 oz. - 24 hr
$35.95 to $43.50 Min qty: 8
Persona Metro Vacuum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. Persona Metro Vacuum Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$11.99 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Adventurer Bottle - 30 oz. Adventurer Bottle - 30 oz.
$4.69 to $7.95 Min qty: 36
Basecamp Tundra Stainless Bottle - 20 oz. Basecamp Tundra Stainless Bottle - 20 oz.
$10.19 to $16.99 Min qty: 25
Stainless Steel Bottle - 36 oz. Stainless Steel Bottle - 36 oz.
$11.25 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Sili Window Glass Bottle - 17 oz. Sili Window Glass Bottle - 17 oz.
$6.79 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
h2go Bolt Stainless Steel Sport Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Bolt Stainless Steel Sport Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$6.19 to $9.19 Min qty: 36
Extreme2 Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Extreme2 Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$6.45 to $8.29 Min qty: 36
Tinted Fitness Bottle - 20 oz. Tinted Fitness Bottle - 20 oz.
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grip Lid Tritan Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grip Lid Tritan Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Allure Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Allure Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippo Hip Flask - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippo Hip Flask - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$20.49 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sahara Aluminum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Sahara Aluminum Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$2.49 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tritan Flavor Infuser Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tritan Flavor Infuser Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$5.39 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pismo Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pismo Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool Gear Penguin Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear Penguin Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$7.15 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tutti Frutti Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tutti Frutti Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grom Aluminum Sport Bottle - 22 oz. Grom Aluminum Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
$2.39 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
PolySure Squared-Up Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Squared-Up Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ombre Aluminum Sport Bottle – 21 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ombre Aluminum Sport Bottle – 21 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Revive Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Revive Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Cap - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Cap - 20 oz. - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.42 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pacific Aluminum Sport Bottle - 26 oz. Pacific Aluminum Sport Bottle - 26 oz.
$2.15 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sahara Aluminum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sahara Aluminum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cabo Sport Bottle Bag - 20 oz. - Opaque Cabo Sport Bottle Bag - 20 oz. - Opaque
$1.15 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Spirit Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Spirit Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email