Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #109486

g-Storm Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz.

Promote your business style up a storm with custom water bottles!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Metallic Red
Metallic Red
Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue
Metallic Purple
Metallic Purple
Metallic Green
Metallic Green
Brushed Stainless
Brushed Stainless
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 36 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $9.49 $7.69 $7.29 $6.95 $6.59 $5.99 $5.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
9.49

Total

341.64

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

g-Storm Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Stainless steel, single-wall construction provides BPA-free refreshment for their drinking pleasure.
  • Sleek, modern bottle design distinguishes your company from the rest.
  • Finger grooves are molded into the sides of the printed bottle for a good grasp.
  • Flip-up drinking spout with removable straw offers on-the-go refreshment without any messes.
  • Loop on the twist-on lid is included for attaching to their person or gear.
  • Size: holds 24-oz.
  • Your price includes one-color imprint on the side of the bottle, between the grip indentations.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Everyone loved this item, it looks fantastic and functions great.

July 2011

April from Midland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Sweats when you have ice in it and it makes a strange noise when drinking from it - we've tried more than one bottle to see if it was just a defect on the one...it's not.

June 2011

Stacy from Mason

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great bottle!

December 2015

Ann from Green Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We have the stainless model with lettering on the side. Looks great. Works great. Feels and looks sturdy. We give these bottles to our middle school students so I tested my sample version for a couple of months and it is holding well.

October 2015

Simone from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone Love this bottle

October 2013

Virginia from Coalville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Loved these

June 2013

B J from Harrisonburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Just what we were looking for for the conference we are having.

April 2013

Linda from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very good product

December 2012

Calvin from Waimanalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Every one likes it

November 2012

Rashmi from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love the color

October 2012

Cynthia from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Carry It Vacuum Bottle - 18 oz. Carry It Vacuum Bottle - 18 oz.
$7.75 to $11.95 Min qty: 24
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. - Ombre h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. - Ombre
$10.50 to $19.95 Min qty: 24
Budget Growler - 58 oz. - Laser Engraved Budget Growler - 58 oz. - Laser Engraved
$15.50 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
Lakeshore Stainless Water Bottle - 16 oz. Lakeshore Stainless Water Bottle - 16 oz.
$8.15 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Mega Fuse Sport Bottle - 32 oz. Mega Fuse Sport Bottle - 32 oz.
$6.55 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Vin Blank Portable Wine Chiller Vin Blank Portable Wine Chiller
$26.95 to $43.25 Min qty: 20
Trinity Infuser Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trinity Infuser Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$7.79 to $9.29 Min qty: 24
h2go Concord Vacuum Bottle - 21 oz. - 24  hr
New Item
h2go Concord Vacuum Bottle - 21 oz. - 24 hr
$9.79 to $16.95 Min qty: 24
Thermos Connected Hydration Bottle with Smart Lid - 24 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Thermos Connected Hydration Bottle with Smart Lid - 24 oz. - 24 hr
up to 32% off! normally as low as $68.49
now as low as $47.99
Min qty: 6
Cool Gear Filtration Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear Filtration Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$11.49 to $15.49 Min qty: 18
Duke Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz. Duke Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz.
$8.75 to $15.75 Min qty: 12
Vasa Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. Vasa Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz.
$8.49 to $12.99 Min qty: 24
Sip N Go Glass Bottle - 20 oz. Sip N Go Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$6.45 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Coleman 2-Gallon Party Stacker Cooler Coleman 2-Gallon Party Stacker Cooler
$17.75 to $29.49 Min qty: 12
Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$11.99 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Altantic Vacuum Bottle - 18 oz. Altantic Vacuum Bottle - 18 oz.
$7.69 to $13.39 Min qty: 25
ZOKU Active Suspended Core Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ZOKU Active Suspended Core Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$28.75 to $37.25 Min qty: 6
h2go Manhattan Vacuum Bottle - 21 oz. h2go Manhattan Vacuum Bottle - 21 oz.
$7.99 to $16.95 Min qty: 24
Aspen Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 15 oz. Aspen Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 15 oz.
$6.89 to $11.29 Min qty: 35
Basecamp Tundra Stainless Growler - 64 oz. Basecamp Tundra Stainless Growler - 64 oz.
$23.95 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear
On Sale!
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear
up to 12% off! normally as low as 97¢
now as low as 92¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Thermos Hydration Bottle with Rubber Grip - 18 oz. Thermos Hydration Bottle with Rubber Grip - 18 oz.
$15.25 to $23.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
MOD Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. - Laser Engraved MOD Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. - Laser Engraved
$10.25 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear
On Sale!
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear
up to 22% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 89¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ramune Bottle - 20 oz. Ramune Bottle - 20 oz.
$4.39 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle  - 17 oz. h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz.
$8.25 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sparton Sport Bottle - 30 oz. Sparton Sport Bottle - 30 oz.
$3.79 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.19
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gripper Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. Gripper Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$2.79 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
h2go Fresh Infuser Bottle - 27 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
h2go Fresh Infuser Bottle - 27 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $5.49
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budget Growler - 58 oz. - Laser Engraved Budget Growler - 58 oz. - Laser Engraved
$15.50 to $24.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Contigo Jackson Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Contigo Jackson Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$9.49 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tinted Fitness Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tinted Fitness Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.15
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Monkey - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Monkey - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coastal Tritan Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coastal Tritan Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rover Stainless Vacuum Bottle with Clip Lid - 18 oz. - Laser Engraved Rover Stainless Vacuum Bottle with Clip Lid - 18 oz. - Laser Engraved
$9.95 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Marathon PETG Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marathon PETG Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Camber Water Bottle - 20 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
On Sale!
Refresh Camber Water Bottle - 20 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.22 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Extreme2 Bottle - 25 oz. Extreme2 Bottle - 25 oz.
$4.95 to $8.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email