Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109486

g-Storm Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz.

Promote your business style up a storm with custom water bottles!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Metallic Red
Metallic Red
Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue
Metallic Purple
Metallic Purple
Metallic Green
Metallic Green
Brushed Stainless
Brushed Stainless
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 36 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $9.49 $7.69 $7.29 $6.95 $6.59 $5.99 $5.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

9.49

Total

341.64

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

g-Storm Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Stainless steel, single-wall construction provides BPA-free refreshment for their drinking pleasure.
  • Sleek, modern bottle design distinguishes your company from the rest.
  • Finger grooves are molded into the sides of the printed bottle for a good grasp.
  • Flip-up drinking spout with removable straw offers on-the-go refreshment without any messes.
  • Loop on the twist-on lid is included for attaching to their person or gear.
  • Size: holds 24-oz.
  • Your price includes one-color imprint on the side of the bottle, between the grip indentations.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Everyone loved this item, it looks fantastic and functions great.

July 2011

April from Midland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Sweats when you have ice in it and it makes a strange noise when drinking from it - we've tried more than one bottle to see if it was just a defect on the one...it's not.

June 2011

Stacy from Mason

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great bottle!

December 2015

Ann from Green Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We have the stainless model with lettering on the side. Looks great. Works great. Feels and looks sturdy. We give these bottles to our middle school students so I tested my sample version for a couple of months and it is holding well.

October 2015

Simone from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone Love this bottle

October 2013

Virginia from Coalville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved these

June 2013

B J from Harrisonburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Just what we were looking for for the conference we are having.

April 2013

Linda from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very good product

December 2012

Calvin from Waimanalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Every one likes it

November 2012

Rashmi from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love the color

October 2012

Cynthia from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

RevaBlend Mixer Bottle - 20 oz. RevaBlend Mixer Bottle - 20 oz.
$9.39 to $13.79 Min qty: 24
h2go Swerve Sport Bottle - 22 oz. h2go Swerve Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
$5.35 to $8.35 Min qty: 24
Midnight Swig Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz. Midnight Swig Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz.
$7.69 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Persona Wave Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Persona Wave Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$12.25 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Zippo Hip Flask - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippo Hip Flask - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$20.49 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Huron Tritan Water Bottle - 28 oz. Huron Tritan Water Bottle - 28 oz.
$4.99 to $8.69 Min qty: 25
bobble with Tethered Cap - 18.5 oz. bobble with Tethered Cap - 18.5 oz.
$7.50 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
MOD Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. MOD Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz.
$10.35 to $16.85 Min qty: 18
Spectra Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spectra Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.75 Min qty: 24
OXO Push Top Bottle - 24 oz. OXO Push Top Bottle - 24 oz.
$15.75 to $24.95 Min qty: 18
Nature's Way Glass Bottle - 20 oz Nature's Way Glass Bottle - 20 oz
$11.99 to $18.25 Min qty: 24
Bubba Keg 3-Gallon Kooler Bubba Keg 3-Gallon Kooler
$40.25 to $62.95 Min qty: 6
Thermos Sipp Hydration Bottle - 18 oz. Thermos Sipp Hydration Bottle - 18 oz.
$22.25 to $34.95 Min qty: 24
Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Black - FC
Free Setup
Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Black - FC
$13.25 to $21.95 Min qty: 12
Fruit Infusion Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fruit Infusion Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Punch Sport Bottle - 21 oz. Punch Sport Bottle - 21 oz.
$5.25 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz. - Clear
Exclusive!
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz. - Clear
$1.05 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Trekker Tritan Sport Bottle - 28 oz. Trekker Tritan Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
$3.75 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Comfort Grip Bottle with Two-Tone Flip Straw Lid - 27 oz. Comfort Grip Bottle with Two-Tone Flip Straw Lid - 27 oz.
$1.39 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Poly-Cool Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly-Cool Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Midnight Swig Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz. Midnight Swig Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz.
$7.69 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear
Exclusive!
Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear
99¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hydrate Tritan Sport Bottle - 18 oz. Hydrate Tritan Sport Bottle - 18 oz.
$4.95 to $8.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Spectra Bottle - 25 oz. Spectra Bottle - 25 oz.
$4.89 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Clear Impact Cadet Bottle with Flip Straw Lid - 18 oz. Clear Impact Cadet Bottle with Flip Straw Lid - 18 oz.
$2.29 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
On the Fly Tritan Bottle - 18 oz. On the Fly Tritan Bottle - 18 oz.
$3.25 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
CamelBak Double Wall Sport Bottle - 20 oz. CamelBak Double Wall Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$15.75 to $32.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Coleman 2-Gallon Party Stacker Cooler Coleman 2-Gallon Party Stacker Cooler
$17.75 to $29.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Clear Impact Mini Mountain Bottle with Flip Straw Lid-22 oz. Clear Impact Mini Mountain Bottle with Flip Straw Lid-22 oz.
$1.55 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stark Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 40 oz. Stark Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 40 oz.
$14.50 to $22.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Thermos Hydration Bottle with Rubber Grip - 18 oz. Thermos Hydration Bottle with Rubber Grip - 18 oz.
$15.25 to $23.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
h2go Neo Bottle - 25 oz. h2go Neo Bottle - 25 oz.
$4.49 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle  - 34 oz. h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 34 oz.
$11.25 to $21.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email