Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109486

g-Storm Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz.

Promote your business style up a storm with custom water bottles!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Metallic Red
Metallic Red
Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue
Metallic Purple
Metallic Purple
Metallic Green
Metallic Green
Brushed Stainless
Brushed Stainless
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 36 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $9.49 $7.69 $7.29 $6.95 $6.59 $5.99 $5.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

9.49

Total

341.64

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

g-Storm Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Stainless steel, single-wall construction provides BPA-free refreshment for their drinking pleasure.
  • Sleek, modern bottle design distinguishes your company from the rest.
  • Finger grooves are molded into the sides of the printed bottle for a good grasp.
  • Flip-up drinking spout with removable straw offers on-the-go refreshment without any messes.
  • Loop on the twist-on lid is included for attaching to their person or gear.
  • Size: holds 24-oz.
  • Your price includes one-color imprint on the side of the bottle, between the grip indentations.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Everyone loved this item, it looks fantastic and functions great.

July 2011

April from Midland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Sweats when you have ice in it and it makes a strange noise when drinking from it - we've tried more than one bottle to see if it was just a defect on the one...it's not.

June 2011

Stacy from Mason

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great bottle!

December 2015

Ann from Green Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We have the stainless model with lettering on the side. Looks great. Works great. Feels and looks sturdy. We give these bottles to our middle school students so I tested my sample version for a couple of months and it is holding well.

October 2015

Simone from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone Love this bottle

October 2013

Virginia from Coalville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved these

June 2013

B J from Harrisonburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Just what we were looking for for the conference we are having.

April 2013

Linda from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very good product

December 2012

Calvin from Waimanalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Every one likes it

November 2012

Rashmi from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love the color

October 2012

Cynthia from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Waterfall Dual Opening Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Waterfall Dual Opening Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$5.29 to $7.59
Extreme2 Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Extreme2 Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$6.45 to $8.29
Ring Top Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ring Top Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$5.69 to $7.25
Cruz Stainless Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cruz Stainless Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$6.55 to $8.89
Rover Stainless Vacuum Bottle with Flip Straw - 18 oz.
Sale Item
Rover Stainless Vacuum Bottle with Flip Straw - 18 oz.
up to 29% off! normally as low as $8.99
now as low as $6.45
Modern Bottle with Large Handle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Modern Bottle with Large Handle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.49
h2go Hydra Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
h2go Hydra Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.75
Zuma Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zuma Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$5.65 to $6.65
Coleman 1/2-Gallon Plus Jug Coleman 1/2-Gallon Plus Jug
$5.99 to $13.75 Min qty: 25
h2go Omega Filter Sport Bottle - 16 oz. h2go Omega Filter Sport Bottle - 16 oz.
$12.75 to $20.75 Min qty: 24
Cool Gear Penguin Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cool Gear Penguin Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$7.15 to $9.49 Min qty: 30
Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Black - FC
Item with Free Set-up
Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Black - FC
$13.25 to $21.95 Min qty: 12
OXO Push Top Bottle - 24 oz. OXO Push Top Bottle - 24 oz.
$15.75 to $24.95 Min qty: 18
Cool Gear Filtration Bottle - 32 oz. Cool Gear Filtration Bottle - 32 oz.
$9.49 to $15.49 Min qty: 18
MOD Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
MOD Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. - Full Color
$11.15 to $18.75 Min qty: 18
Bellagio Vacuum Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bellagio Vacuum Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$16.75 to $18.99 Min qty: 24
Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
$12.95 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
Statis Insulated Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Statis Insulated Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$7.95 to $11.95 Min qty: 24
Spectra Bottle - 25 oz. Spectra Bottle - 25 oz.
$4.89 to $7.75 Min qty: 24
Bellagio Vacuum Bottle - 32 oz. Bellagio Vacuum Bottle - 32 oz.
$12.49 to $18.99 Min qty: 24
Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 17 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Halcyon Soft Touch Bottle - 17 oz. Halcyon Soft Touch Bottle - 17 oz.
$6.85 to $14.75 Min qty: 25
Aqua Zinger Bottle - 19 oz. Aqua Zinger Bottle - 19 oz.
$18.25 to $27.95 Min qty: 24
Expandable Beverage Dispenser - 144 oz. Expandable Beverage Dispenser - 144 oz.
$6.65 to $10.19 Min qty: 24
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 16 oz. - Clear PolySure Inspire Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 16 oz. - Clear
99¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Comfort Grip Sport Bottle with Two-Tone Flip Straw Lid - 27 oz. Comfort Grip Sport Bottle with Two-Tone Flip Straw Lid - 27 oz.
$1.39 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Guzzler Sport Bottle with Tethered Lid – 32 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Guzzler Sport Bottle with Tethered Lid – 32 oz.
$1.55 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hydrate Tritan Sport Bottle - 18 oz. Hydrate Tritan Sport Bottle - 18 oz.
$4.95 to $8.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Clear Impact Curve Sport Bottle with Flip Straw Lid - 17 oz. Clear Impact Curve Sport Bottle with Flip Straw Lid - 17 oz.
$2.15 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
RevaBlend Mixer Bottle - 20 oz.
Sale Item
RevaBlend Mixer Bottle - 20 oz.
up to 17% off! normally as low as $9.39
now as low as $7.99
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bubba Keg Gallon Kooler - 128 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bubba Keg Gallon Kooler - 128 oz. - 24 hr
$35.95 to $43.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go bfree Zuma Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
h2go bfree Zuma Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Persona Wave Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Black - Laser Engraved Persona Wave Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Black - Laser Engraved
$13.50 to $20.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hydrate To Go Sport Bottle - 25 oz. Hydrate To Go Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$1.15 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gradient Stainless Bottle - 28 oz. Gradient Stainless Bottle - 28 oz.
$5.99 to $8.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 28 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 28 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Line Up Sport Bottle with Flip Straw Lid - 20 oz. Line Up Sport Bottle with Flip Straw Lid - 20 oz.
$1.45 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Laser Engraved Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Laser Engraved
$12.95 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stainless Hiking Bottle - 25 oz.
New Item
Stainless Hiking Bottle - 25 oz.
$4.29 to $7.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Move-It Bike Bottle - 20 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Move-It Bike Bottle - 20 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bowie Vacuum Bottle - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bowie Vacuum Bottle - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$8.99 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool Gear Arc Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
Cool Gear Arc Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$2.95 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vue Glass Bottle with Glass Lid - 20 oz. Vue Glass Bottle with Glass Lid - 20 oz.
$3.59 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email