Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #109486

g-Storm Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz.

Promote your business style up a storm with custom water bottles!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Metallic Red
Metallic Red
Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue
Metallic Purple
Metallic Purple
Metallic Green
Metallic Green
Brushed Stainless
Brushed Stainless
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 36 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $9.49 $7.69 $7.29 $6.95 $6.59 $5.99 $5.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
9.49

Total

341.64

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

g-Storm Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Stainless steel, single-wall construction provides BPA-free refreshment for their drinking pleasure.
  • Sleek, modern bottle design distinguishes your company from the rest.
  • Finger grooves are molded into the sides of the printed bottle for a good grasp.
  • Flip-up drinking spout with removable straw offers on-the-go refreshment without any messes.
  • Loop on the twist-on lid is included for attaching to their person or gear.
  • Size: holds 24-oz.
  • Your price includes one-color imprint on the side of the bottle, between the grip indentations.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Everyone loved this item, it looks fantastic and functions great.

July 2011

April from Midland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Sweats when you have ice in it and it makes a strange noise when drinking from it - we've tried more than one bottle to see if it was just a defect on the one...it's not.

June 2011

Stacy from Mason

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great bottle!

December 2015

Ann from Green Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We have the stainless model with lettering on the side. Looks great. Works great. Feels and looks sturdy. We give these bottles to our middle school students so I tested my sample version for a couple of months and it is holding well.

October 2015

Simone from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone Love this bottle

October 2013

Virginia from Coalville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Loved these

June 2013

B J from Harrisonburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Just what we were looking for for the conference we are having.

April 2013

Linda from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very good product

December 2012

Calvin from Waimanalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Every one likes it

November 2012

Rashmi from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love the color

October 2012

Cynthia from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Zippo Hip Flask - 8 oz. Zippo Hip Flask - 8 oz.
$15.75 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Spirit Tritan Bottle with Glass Inner - 17 oz.
New Item
Spirit Tritan Bottle with Glass Inner - 17 oz.
$9.89 to $16.29 Min qty: 18
Gradient Stainless Bottle - 28 oz. Gradient Stainless Bottle - 28 oz.
$6.15 to $9.35 Min qty: 24
Contigo Addison Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Contigo Addison Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$9.99 to $19.75 Min qty: 24
Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 17 oz. Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 17 oz.
$7.99 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
bobble with Tethered Cap - 18.5 oz. bobble with Tethered Cap - 18.5 oz.
$7.50 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Aqua Pure Glass Bottle - 18 oz. Aqua Pure Glass Bottle - 18 oz.
$5.49 to $9.59 Min qty: 25
h2go Ascent Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. h2go Ascent Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz.
$11.49 to $21.99 Min qty: 24
Contigo Jackson Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Jackson Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$9.49 to $18.99 Min qty: 24
Carry It Vacuum Bottle - 18 oz. Carry It Vacuum Bottle - 18 oz.
$7.75 to $11.95 Min qty: 24
Rumble Bottle with Bluetooth Speaker - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rumble Bottle with Bluetooth Speaker - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$15.25 to $16.75 Min qty: 25
Swan Vacuum Stainless Bottle - 18 oz. Swan Vacuum Stainless Bottle - 18 oz.
$7.75 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle  - 26 oz. h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 26 oz.
$10.75 to $20.99 Min qty: 24
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. - Ombre - 24 hr
New Item
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. - Ombre - 24 hr
$13.95 to $19.95 Min qty: 24
Nature's Way Glass Bottle - 20 oz Nature's Way Glass Bottle - 20 oz
$11.99 to $18.25 Min qty: 24
Neoprene Flexi-Bottle - 13.5 oz. Neoprene Flexi-Bottle - 13.5 oz.
$3.15 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flip Out Sport Bottle - 32 oz. Flip Out Sport Bottle - 32 oz.
$2.49 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Clear Impact Cadet Bottle with Crest Lid - 18 oz. Clear Impact Cadet Bottle with Crest Lid - 18 oz.
$1.99 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
PolySure Exertion Water Bottle - 24 oz. PolySure Exertion Water Bottle - 24 oz.
$1.15 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pacific Aluminum Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pacific Aluminum Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.19
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clear Impact Infuser Olympian Bottle with Flip Carry Lid - 28 oz. Clear Impact Infuser Olympian Bottle with Flip Carry Lid - 28 oz.
$2.09 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
h2go Manhattan Vacuum Bottle - 21 oz. h2go Manhattan Vacuum Bottle - 21 oz.
$7.99 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stainless Hiking Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stainless Hiking Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$5.79 to $7.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flair Bottle with Flip Lid - 26 oz. - Metallic Flair Bottle with Flip Lid - 26 oz. - Metallic
$2.49 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
h2go Swerve Sport Bottle - 22 oz. h2go Swerve Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
$5.35 to $8.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sport Bottle with Metallic Ring - 28 oz. Sport Bottle with Metallic Ring - 28 oz.
$4.99 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pulse Sport Bottle - 22 oz. Pulse Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
75¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Guzzle Stainless Bottle - 26 oz. Guzzle Stainless Bottle - 26 oz.
$3.49 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
MOD Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. MOD Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz.
$10.35 to $16.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
h2go Hydra Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte h2go Hydra Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte
$3.89 to $6.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Poly-Pure Lite Bottle with Flip Carry Lid - 18 oz. Poly-Pure Lite Bottle with Flip Carry Lid - 18 oz.
$1.39 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Spectra Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spectra Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aqua Pure Glass Bottle - 18 oz. Aqua Pure Glass Bottle - 18 oz.
$5.49 to $9.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bike Bottle with Flip Lid - 21 oz. - Recycled Bike Bottle with Flip Lid - 21 oz. - Recycled
79¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
PolySure Spirit Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 22 oz. PolySure Spirit Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 22 oz.
$1.25 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email