Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #109486

g-Storm Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz.

Promote your business style up a storm with custom water bottles!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Metallic Red
Metallic Red
Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue
Metallic Purple
Metallic Purple
Metallic Green
Metallic Green
Brushed Stainless
Brushed Stainless
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 36 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $9.49 $7.69 $7.29 $6.95 $6.59 $5.99 $5.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
9.49

Total

341.64

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

g-Storm Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Stainless steel, single-wall construction provides BPA-free refreshment for their drinking pleasure.
  • Sleek, modern bottle design distinguishes your company from the rest.
  • Finger grooves are molded into the sides of the printed bottle for a good grasp.
  • Flip-up drinking spout with removable straw offers on-the-go refreshment without any messes.
  • Loop on the twist-on lid is included for attaching to their person or gear.
  • Size: holds 24-oz.
  • Your price includes one-color imprint on the side of the bottle, between the grip indentations.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Everyone loved this item, it looks fantastic and functions great.

July 2011

April from Midland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Sweats when you have ice in it and it makes a strange noise when drinking from it - we've tried more than one bottle to see if it was just a defect on the one...it's not.

June 2011

Stacy from Mason

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Sturdy, well-made. Color is gorgeous!

August 2016

Hilda from Northridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Super item

October 2011

Meredith from Portsmouth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We used this sport bottle as a present for the graduating seniors in our youth ministry. It was a practical gift that they could use in college and always remember their time with us! They absolutely LOVED it!!

June 2011

Kimberly from Clearwater

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

strong odor from inside the bottle turned a few people off

May 2011

Julia from Utica

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Looks great and is very popular with our clients.

March 2011

Corina from Union City

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Lightweight and streamlined! We're offering these bottles as an incentive for employees in our annual campaign and folks are really excited to earn one!

February 2011

Mary Ann from Covina

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Dartmouth Glass Bottle - 18 oz. Dartmouth Glass Bottle - 18 oz.
$6.15 to $9.35 Min qty: 24
Modern Bottle with Large Handle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Modern Bottle with Large Handle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.49 Min qty: 24
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle  - 34 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 34 oz. - 24 hr
$14.25 to $21.99 Min qty: 24
Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
Free Setup
Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
$12.95 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
Queensway Glass Bottle - 17 oz. Queensway Glass Bottle - 17 oz.
$5.99 to $10.49 Min qty: 25
Grove Portable Juice Blender - 24 oz. Grove Portable Juice Blender - 24 oz.
$23.79 to $37.45 Min qty: 6
Lulumax Glass Bottle - 20 oz. Lulumax Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$8.49 to $13.75 Min qty: 24
Aspen Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 15 oz. Aspen Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 15 oz.
$6.89 to $11.29 Min qty: 35
Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
Free Setup
Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
$12.95 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 17 oz. Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 17 oz.
$7.99 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Mighty Flask Bottle - 40 oz. Mighty Flask Bottle - 40 oz.
$16.99 to $27.49 Min qty: 25
Persona Wave Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Black - FC
Free Setup
Persona Wave Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Black - FC
$12.99 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
Hover Glass Bottle - 20 oz. Hover Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$7.89 to $12.19 Min qty: 24
h2go Ascent Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. h2go Ascent Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz.
$11.49 to $21.99 Min qty: 24
Vacuum Flask with Ceramic Lining - 24 oz. Vacuum Flask with Ceramic Lining - 24 oz.
$14.50 to $21.95 Min qty: 12
bobble Sport Bottle - 22 oz. bobble Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
$7.50 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Curve Bottle with Tethered Lid - 17 oz. Curve Bottle with Tethered Lid - 17 oz.
$2.15 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Juicer Bottle with Shaker Ball - 20 oz. Juicer Bottle with Shaker Ball - 20 oz.
$3.49 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
h2go Silo Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz.
New Item
h2go Silo Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz.
$7.99 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
High Sierra Aluminum Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Aluminum Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$6.55 to $8.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Persona Wave Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Black Persona Wave Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Black
$12.25 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
PolySure Measure Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear PolySure Measure Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rover Stainless Vacuum Bottle with Flip Straw - 18 oz. - Matte - Laser Engraved Rover Stainless Vacuum Bottle with Flip Straw - 18 oz. - Matte - Laser Engraved
$9.95 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rover Stainless Vacuum Bottle with Flip Straw - 18 oz. - Laser Engraved Rover Stainless Vacuum Bottle with Flip Straw - 18 oz. - Laser Engraved
$9.95 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zuma Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zuma Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$5.65 to $6.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Loophole Tritan Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Loophole Tritan Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$3.25 to $5.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Poly-Pure Lite Bottle with Sport Lid - 18 oz. Poly-Pure Lite Bottle with Sport Lid - 18 oz.
$1.45 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Steady Aim Sport Bottle - 32 oz. Steady Aim Sport Bottle - 32 oz.
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sport Bottle with Metallic Ring - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Bottle with Metallic Ring - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$6.55 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ShimmerZ Outdoor Bottle with Tethered Lid - 24 oz. ShimmerZ Outdoor Bottle with Tethered Lid - 24 oz.
$2.85 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Techno Tritan Sport Bottle - 26 oz. Techno Tritan Sport Bottle - 26 oz.
$3.19 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Thermos Shaker Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Thermos Shaker Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$13.25 to $21.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
h2go Swerve Sport Bottle - 22 oz. h2go Swerve Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
$5.35 to $8.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
On The Go Bottle with Locking Lid - 22 oz. - Infuser On The Go Bottle with Locking Lid - 22 oz. - Infuser
$3.19 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Eagle - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Eagle - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email