Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109486

g-Storm Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz.

Promote your business style up a storm with custom water bottles!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Metallic Red
Metallic Red
Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue
Metallic Purple
Metallic Purple
Metallic Green
Metallic Green
Brushed Stainless
Brushed Stainless
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 36 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $9.49 $7.69 $7.29 $6.95 $6.59 $5.99 $5.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

9.49

Total

341.64

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

g-Storm Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Stainless steel, single-wall construction provides BPA-free refreshment for their drinking pleasure.
  • Sleek, modern bottle design distinguishes your company from the rest.
  • Finger grooves are molded into the sides of the printed bottle for a good grasp.
  • Flip-up drinking spout with removable straw offers on-the-go refreshment without any messes.
  • Loop on the twist-on lid is included for attaching to their person or gear.
  • Size: holds 24-oz.
  • Your price includes one-color imprint on the side of the bottle, between the grip indentations.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Everyone loved this item, it looks fantastic and functions great.

July 2011

April from Midland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Sweats when you have ice in it and it makes a strange noise when drinking from it - we've tried more than one bottle to see if it was just a defect on the one...it's not.

June 2011

Stacy from Mason

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Sturdy, well-made. Color is gorgeous!

August 2016

Hilda from Northridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Super item

October 2011

Meredith from Portsmouth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We used this sport bottle as a present for the graduating seniors in our youth ministry. It was a practical gift that they could use in college and always remember their time with us! They absolutely LOVED it!!

June 2011

Kimberly from Clearwater

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

strong odor from inside the bottle turned a few people off

May 2011

Julia from Utica

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Looks great and is very popular with our clients.

March 2011

Corina from Union City

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Lightweight and streamlined! We're offering these bottles as an incentive for employees in our annual campaign and folks are really excited to earn one!

February 2011

Mary Ann from Covina

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Cool Gear Arise Wave Sport Bottle - 28 oz. Cool Gear Arise Wave Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
$9.15 to $14.15 Min qty: 24
Modern Bottle with Large Handle - 26 oz. Modern Bottle with Large Handle - 26 oz.
$4.89 to $7.49 Min qty: 24
Thermos Sipp Hydration Bottle - 18 oz. Thermos Sipp Hydration Bottle - 18 oz.
$22.25 to $34.95 Min qty: 24
h2go Swerve Sport Bottle - 22 oz. h2go Swerve Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
$5.35 to $8.35 Min qty: 24
h2go Omega Filter Sport Bottle - 16 oz. h2go Omega Filter Sport Bottle - 16 oz.
$12.75 to $20.75 Min qty: 24
CamelBak Double Wall Sport Bottle - 20 oz. CamelBak Double Wall Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$15.75 to $32.99 Min qty: 18
Budget Growler - 58 oz. Budget Growler - 58 oz.
$14.50 to $21.95 Min qty: 12
Geometric Glass Bottle - 20 oz. Geometric Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$8.25 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle  - 17 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $13.25
now as low as $12.59 Min qty: 24
Budget Growler - 58 oz. - Laser Engraved Budget Growler - 58 oz. - Laser Engraved
$15.50 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
Cool Gear Penguin Sport Bottle - 22 oz. Cool Gear Penguin Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
$5.39 to $9.49 Min qty: 30
Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$11.99 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Volcano Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz. Volcano Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz.
$7.25 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Bubba Keg Gallon Kooler - 128 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bubba Keg Gallon Kooler - 128 oz. - 24 hr
$35.95 to $43.50 Min qty: 8
Contigo Chug Water Bottle - 24 oz. Contigo Chug Water Bottle - 24 oz.
$9.95 to $18.50 Min qty: 24
Native Wood Vacuum Bottle - 26 oz. Native Wood Vacuum Bottle - 26 oz.
$12.50 to $18.95 Min qty: 24
Ridged Sport Bottle - 18 oz. Ridged Sport Bottle - 18 oz.
$7.95 to $12.25 Min qty: 24
Move-It Bike Bottle with Flip Lid - 20 oz. - White Move-It Bike Bottle with Flip Lid - 20 oz. - White
89¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hue Flip Lid Sport Bottle - 22 oz. Hue Flip Lid Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
$3.99 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$11.99 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Opaque Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Opaque
$1.05 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Steady Aim Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Steady Aim Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bellagio Vacuum Bottle - 32 oz. Bellagio Vacuum Bottle - 32 oz.
$12.49 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colored Smoke Soda Bottle - 23 oz. Colored Smoke Soda Bottle - 23 oz.
$1.95 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Solus Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
h2go Solus Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Exertion Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz. PolySure Exertion Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz.
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Carabiner Flip Straw Lid Infuser Bottle - 24 oz. Carabiner Flip Straw Lid Infuser Bottle - 24 oz.
$3.99 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sport Bottle with Straw Lid - 28 oz. Sport Bottle with Straw Lid - 28 oz.
62¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Slazenger Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slazenger Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$7.95 to $10.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Twister Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 16 oz. PolySure Twister Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 16 oz.
$1.05 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Saturn Sport Bottle - 25 oz. Saturn Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$3.25 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
PolySure Measure Water Bottle - 24 oz. PolySure Measure Water Bottle - 24 oz.
92¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Budget Growler - 58 oz. Budget Growler - 58 oz.
$14.50 to $21.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ariel Bottle - 23 oz. Ariel Bottle - 23 oz.
$3.39 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Metro Vacuum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - Laser Engraved Metro Vacuum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - Laser Engraved
$13.25 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Glass Bottle with KOOZIE® Kooler Wrap - 16 oz.
New Item
Glass Bottle with KOOZIE® Kooler Wrap - 16 oz.
$6.49 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email