Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109486

g-Storm Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz.

Promote your business style up a storm with custom water bottles!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Metallic Red
Metallic Red
Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue
Metallic Purple
Metallic Purple
Metallic Green
Metallic Green
Brushed Stainless
Brushed Stainless
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 36 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $9.49 $7.69 $7.29 $6.95 $6.59 $5.99 $5.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

9.49

Total

341.64

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

g-Storm Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Stainless steel, single-wall construction provides BPA-free refreshment for their drinking pleasure.
  • Sleek, modern bottle design distinguishes your company from the rest.
  • Finger grooves are molded into the sides of the printed bottle for a good grasp.
  • Flip-up drinking spout with removable straw offers on-the-go refreshment without any messes.
  • Loop on the twist-on lid is included for attaching to their person or gear.
  • Size: holds 24-oz.
  • Your price includes one-color imprint on the side of the bottle, between the grip indentations.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Everyone loved this item, it looks fantastic and functions great.

July 2011

April from Midland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Sweats when you have ice in it and it makes a strange noise when drinking from it - we've tried more than one bottle to see if it was just a defect on the one...it's not.

June 2011

Stacy from Mason

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Sturdy, well-made. Color is gorgeous!

August 2016

Hilda from Northridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Super item

October 2011

Meredith from Portsmouth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We used this sport bottle as a present for the graduating seniors in our youth ministry. It was a practical gift that they could use in college and always remember their time with us! They absolutely LOVED it!!

June 2011

Kimberly from Clearwater

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

strong odor from inside the bottle turned a few people off

May 2011

Julia from Utica

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Looks great and is very popular with our clients.

March 2011

Corina from Union City

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Lightweight and streamlined! We're offering these bottles as an incentive for employees in our annual campaign and folks are really excited to earn one!

February 2011

Mary Ann from Covina

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Maverick Flask - 8 oz. Maverick Flask - 8 oz.
$5.79 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Bowie Vacuum Bottle - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bowie Vacuum Bottle - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$8.99 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
RevaBlend Mixer Bottle - 20 oz. RevaBlend Mixer Bottle - 20 oz.
$9.39 to $13.79 Min qty: 24
Ridged Sport Bottle - 18 oz. Ridged Sport Bottle - 18 oz.
$7.95 to $12.25 Min qty: 24
Brittax Filter Sport Bottle - 16 oz. Brittax Filter Sport Bottle - 16 oz.
$13.49 to $21.99 Min qty: 24
Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 26 oz. Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 26 oz.
$10.50 to $15.95 Min qty: 24
Pelican Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 18 oz. Pelican Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 18 oz.
$31.50 to $49.95 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Blackout Canteen - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Blackout Canteen - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$8.35 to $10.49 Min qty: 24
Geometric Sport Bottle - 28 oz. Geometric Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
$5.35 to $8.25 Min qty: 24
Contigo Addison Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
On Sale!
Contigo Addison Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
up to 25% off! normally as low as $9.99
now as low as $9.49
Min qty: 24
Slim Stainless Steel Bottle - 28 oz. Slim Stainless Steel Bottle - 28 oz.
$5.75 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
h2go Oasis Glass Bottle - 20 oz. h2go Oasis Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$7.49 to $14.79 Min qty: 24
Cabrillo Sport Bottle - 17 oz. Cabrillo Sport Bottle - 17 oz.
$5.09 to $8.69 Min qty: 30
h2go bfree Zuma Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go bfree Zuma Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curve Bottle with Flip Carry Lid - 17 oz.
New Item
Curve Bottle with Flip Carry Lid - 17 oz.
$2.05 to $3.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Punch Sport Bottle - 21 oz. Punch Sport Bottle - 21 oz.
$5.25 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grippy Tritan Sport Bottle - 22 oz. Grippy Tritan Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
$4.95 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Rover Stainless Vacuum Bottle with Clip Lid - 18 oz. - Matte Rover Stainless Vacuum Bottle with Clip Lid - 18 oz. - Matte
$8.99 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Coleman 2-Gallon Party Stacker Cooler Coleman 2-Gallon Party Stacker Cooler
$17.75 to $29.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
PolySure Twister Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 16 oz. PolySure Twister Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 16 oz.
$1.05 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Banded Line Up Bottle with Flip Carry Lid - 20 oz.
New Item
Banded Line Up Bottle with Flip Carry Lid - 20 oz.
$2.15 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
h2go bfree Wide Sport Bottle - 34 oz. h2go bfree Wide Sport Bottle - 34 oz.
$4.59 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sheen Aluminum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Sheen Aluminum Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$3.99 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
h2go Hydra Sport Bottle - 24 oz. h2go Hydra Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$3.89 to $6.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
In The Groove Bottle with Flip Straw Lid - 24 oz. In The Groove Bottle with Flip Straw Lid - 24 oz.
$2.15 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
h2go Swerve Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Swerve Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Move-It Bike Bottle - 20 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Move-It Bike Bottle - 20 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Move-It Bike Bottle - 28 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Move-It Bike Bottle - 28 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool Gear No Sweat Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear No Sweat Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$10.25 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bellagio Vacuum Bottle - 32 oz. Bellagio Vacuum Bottle - 32 oz.
$12.49 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Capsule Sport Bottle - 34 oz. Capsule Sport Bottle - 34 oz.
$4.49 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Metro Vacuum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - Laser Engraved Metro Vacuum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - Laser Engraved
$13.25 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Contigo Chug Water Bottle - 24 oz.
On Sale!
Contigo Chug Water Bottle - 24 oz.
up to 25% off! normally as low as $9.99
now as low as $9.49
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email