Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109486

g-Storm Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz.

Promote your business style up a storm with custom water bottles!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Metallic Red
Metallic Red
Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue
Metallic Purple
Metallic Purple
Metallic Green
Metallic Green
Brushed Stainless
Brushed Stainless
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 36 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $9.49 $7.69 $7.29 $6.95 $6.59 $5.99 $5.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

9.49

Total

341.64

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

g-Storm Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Stainless steel, single-wall construction provides BPA-free refreshment for their drinking pleasure.
  • Sleek, modern bottle design distinguishes your company from the rest.
  • Finger grooves are molded into the sides of the printed bottle for a good grasp.
  • Flip-up drinking spout with removable straw offers on-the-go refreshment without any messes.
  • Loop on the twist-on lid is included for attaching to their person or gear.
  • Size: holds 24-oz.
  • Your price includes one-color imprint on the side of the bottle, between the grip indentations.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Everyone loved this item, it looks fantastic and functions great.

July 2011

April from Midland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Sweats when you have ice in it and it makes a strange noise when drinking from it - we've tried more than one bottle to see if it was just a defect on the one...it's not.

June 2011

Stacy from Mason

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Sturdy, well-made. Color is gorgeous!

August 2016

Hilda from Northridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great bottle!

December 2015

Ann from Green Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We have the stainless model with lettering on the side. Looks great. Works great. Feels and looks sturdy. We give these bottles to our middle school students so I tested my sample version for a couple of months and it is holding well.

October 2015

Simone from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone Love this bottle

October 2013

Virginia from Coalville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Bottle design and customization is real nice. Some people are having a difficult time with the "straw" mechanism making it hard to draw water in, seems to be too much air.

August 2013

Suzette from San Bruno

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved these

June 2013

B J from Harrisonburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Just what we were looking for for the conference we are having.

April 2013

Linda from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very good product

December 2012

Calvin from Waimanalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Coleman 5 Gallon Beverage Cooler Rappz Kit
Item with Free Set-up
Coleman 5 Gallon Beverage Cooler Rappz Kit
$62.00 to $99.00 Min qty: 3
Slazenger Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slazenger Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$7.95 to $10.35 Min qty: 24
Cool Gear Penguin Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cool Gear Penguin Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$7.15 to $9.49 Min qty: 30
Contigo Chug Water Bottle - 24 oz.
New Item
Contigo Chug Water Bottle - 24 oz.
$9.95 to $18.50 Min qty: 24
Thermos Sipp Sport Bottle - 16 oz. Thermos Sipp Sport Bottle - 16 oz.
$23.95 to $36.50 Min qty: 12
Contigo Jackson Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
Contigo Jackson Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$9.25 to $17.95 Min qty: 24
Zippo Hip Flask - 8 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippo Hip Flask - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$20.49 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Tritan Twister Fitness Bottle - 24 oz.
New Item
Tritan Twister Fitness Bottle - 24 oz.
$4.69 to $6.89 Min qty: 24
HydraCoach Sport Bottle - 22 oz. HydraCoach Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
$21.99 to $33.99 Min qty: 12
bobble Insulate Bottle - 15 oz. bobble Insulate Bottle - 15 oz.
$18.95 to $31.50 Min qty: 12
Ranger Stainless Sport Bottle - 26 oz. Ranger Stainless Sport Bottle - 26 oz.
$6.29 to $10.49 Min qty: 24
Fruit Infuser Glass Bottle - 16 oz. Fruit Infuser Glass Bottle - 16 oz.
$5.75 to $9.79 Min qty: 30
Pinto Vacuum Insulated Wine Bottle - 25 oz. Pinto Vacuum Insulated Wine Bottle - 25 oz.
$12.75 to $19.75 Min qty: 12
Citrus Zinger Bottle - 28 oz. Citrus Zinger Bottle - 28 oz.
$11.95 to $17.95 Min qty: 24
bobble with Tethered Cap - 18-1/2 oz. bobble with Tethered Cap - 18-1/2 oz.
$7.50 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Guzzler Sport Bottle with Flip Lid - 32 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Guzzler Sport Bottle with Flip Lid - 32 oz.
$1.19 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
h2go trek Aluminum Bottle - 28 oz. - Black h2go trek Aluminum Bottle - 28 oz. - Black
$3.25 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
h2go trek Aluminum Bottle - 28 oz. h2go trek Aluminum Bottle - 28 oz.
$3.25 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Clear Impact Comfort Grip Sport Bottle - 27 oz. Clear Impact Comfort Grip Sport Bottle - 27 oz.
97¢ to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cool Gear No Sweat Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Cool Gear No Sweat Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$7.99 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Breakaway Bike Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz. Breakaway Bike Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz.
$1.09 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Geometric Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
Sale Item
Geometric Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
up to 22% off! normally as low as $5.35
now as low as $4.59
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hydrate To Go Sport Bottle - 25 oz. Hydrate To Go Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$1.15 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
PolySure Sip and Pour Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 28 oz. - Clear PolySure Sip and Pour Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 28 oz. - Clear
$1.35 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Refresh Flared Water Bottle with Handle - 16 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Refresh Flared Water Bottle with Handle - 16 oz.
$1.15 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Catalina Water Bag Lanyard - 11 oz. Catalina Water Bag Lanyard - 11 oz.
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
h2go bfree Stealth Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
h2go bfree Stealth Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo Shake & Go Fit Bottle - 28 oz. Contigo Shake & Go Fit Bottle - 28 oz.
$5.99 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Tiger Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Tiger
$1.99 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pismo Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pismo Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo Sheffield Stainless Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Contigo Sheffield Stainless Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$14.50 to $26.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sparton Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sparton Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Persona Wave Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Black - Laser Engraved Persona Wave Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Black - Laser Engraved
$13.50 to $20.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Groove Grip Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Groove Grip Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$3.69 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email