Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #109484-26

Pacific Aluminum Sport Bottle - 26 oz.

Distribute customized water bottles and suddenly the world is your oyster!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Orange
Orange
Light Blue
Light Blue
Metallic Red
Metallic Red
Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue
Metallic Purple
Metallic Purple
Metallic Green
Metallic Green
Metallic Silver
Metallic Silver
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $3.59 $3.15 $2.99 $2.85 $2.75 $2.45 $2.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.59

Total

269.25

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pacific Aluminum Sport Bottle - 26 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • With its single-wall aluminum construction, this reusable printed bottle is a winner for cold drinks and a great alternative to disposable bottles.
  • Screw-on lid with metal carabiner clip makes this imprinted bottle portable in a variety of settings.
  • Larger capacity and lightweight construction are just right for longer treks where water isn’t readily available.
  • For the 17-oz version of this logo water bottle, see item #109484-17 Lil' Shorty Aluminum Sport Bottle - 17 oz..
  • Size: holds 26-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the sport bottle.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Solid, and very professional.....one of the best looking items I have ordered from 4imprint

October 2011

Devin from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The product itself was good and durable, however I was a little upset with the printing. Whatever was used to print on the item scratches off extremely easily. After a day of having it the logo is coming off and I was a little disappointed with that.

March 2016

Katherine from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Perfect size, keeps cold drinks cold without condensation or leaking!! The only complaint I have is that the hook to attach the bottle to a bag/belt loop/etc is not very sturdy and only worked for 1 use (over an hour or so) before faltering. Other than that, love it!

May 2018

Ashley from Council Bluffs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We have ordered this product as a give-away in the past and we are very pleased.

March 2018

Annette from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This is a beautiful bottle and hardy. We used them for high school students at an outdoor event and loved them!

January 2018

Jennifer from Fort Pierce

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

AmZing and at such a good price

January 2018

Lida from Palo Alto

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The bottles look great! Everyone loves them

December 2017

Eileen from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good portable, light weight, compact giveaway.

November 2017

Ladonna from Ontario

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good product, very good response from recipients.

July 2017

Greg from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A couple bottles in our order were misprinted but overall great quality - people were happy with them.

July 2017

Turner from Oakland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Main Categories

h2go Fresh Infuser Bottle - 27 oz. h2go Fresh Infuser Bottle - 27 oz.
$5.25 to $9.45 Min qty: 36
Sport Bottle with Metallic Ring - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Bottle with Metallic Ring - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$6.55 to $8.25 Min qty: 36
Trekker Tritan Sport Bottle - 28 oz. Trekker Tritan Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
$3.75 to $6.49 Min qty: 48
Coleman 1-Gallon Jug Coleman 1-Gallon Jug
$11.25 to $17.75 Min qty: 50
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle  - 12 oz. h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 12 oz.
$9.49 to $18.75 Min qty: 24
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. - Ombre - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. - Ombre - 24 hr
$13.95 to $19.95 Min qty: 24
Main Squeeze Silicone Bottle - 16 oz. Main Squeeze Silicone Bottle - 16 oz.
$7.49 to $12.45 Min qty: 24
Crest Carabiner Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crest Carabiner Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.99 Min qty: 60
Gator Tritan Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Gator Tritan Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$3.25 to $5.19 Min qty: 48
Stainless Steel Sport Bottle - 25 oz. Stainless Steel Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$3.59 to $6.29 Min qty: 50
Coleman 2-Gallon Party Stacker Cooler Coleman 2-Gallon Party Stacker Cooler
$17.75 to $29.49 Min qty: 12
Ocean Wave Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Ocean Wave Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$3.49 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
h2go Angle Sport Bottle - 30 oz. h2go Angle Sport Bottle - 30 oz.
$4.59 to $8.65 Min qty: 36
h2go Elevate Sport Bottle - 27 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Elevate Sport Bottle - 27 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Cool Gear Aquos Sport Bottle - 32 oz. Cool Gear Aquos Sport Bottle - 32 oz.
$5.45 to $9.49 Min qty: 30
Huron Tritan Water Bottle - 28 oz. Huron Tritan Water Bottle - 28 oz.
$5.19 to $9.25 Min qty: 25
Waterfall Dual Opening Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Waterfall Dual Opening Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$5.29 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 28 oz. - White - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 28 oz. - White - 24 hr
normally as low as 92¢
now as low as 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo Kangaroo Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Kangaroo Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$13.25 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sahara Aluminum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sahara Aluminum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Hybrid Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Hybrid Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ZOKU Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ZOKU Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$28.75 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Move-It Bike Bottle with Flip Lid - 28 oz. - White - 24 hr
New Item
Move-It Bike Bottle with Flip Lid - 28 oz. - White - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Breakaway Bike Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
Breakaway Bike Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flat Out Water Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Out Water Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Prestige Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Flip Lid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prestige Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Flip Lid - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ombre Aluminum Sport Bottle – 21 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ombre Aluminum Sport Bottle – 21 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Teramo Stainless Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Teramo Stainless Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$10.95 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ID Grip Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ID Grip Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.19 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Wave Tritan Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Wave Tritan Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Surf Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surf Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ariel Bottle - 23 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ariel Bottle - 23 oz. - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Concord Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Concord Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$11.55 to $18.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mega Brighton Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mega Brighton Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$6.15 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Flash Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Flash Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$5.89 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat