Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109484-26

Pacific Aluminum Sport Bottle - 26 oz.

Distribute customized water bottles and suddenly the world is your oyster!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Orange
Orange
Light Blue
Light Blue
Metallic Red
Metallic Red
Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue
Metallic Purple
Metallic Purple
Metallic Green
Metallic Green
Metallic Silver
Metallic Silver
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $3.59 $3.15 $2.99 $2.85 $2.75 $2.45 $2.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.59

Total

269.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pacific Aluminum Sport Bottle - 26 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • With its single-wall aluminum construction, this reusable printed bottle is a winner for cold drinks and a great alternative to disposable bottles.
  • Screw-on lid with metal carabiner clip makes this imprinted bottle portable in a variety of settings.
  • Larger capacity and lightweight construction are just right for longer treks where water isn’t readily available.
  • For the 17-oz version of this logo water bottle, see item #109484-17 Lil' Shorty Aluminum Sport Bottle - 17 oz..
  • Size: holds 26-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the sport bottle.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Solid, and very professional.....one of the best looking items I have ordered from 4imprint

October 2011

Devin from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The product itself was good and durable, however I was a little upset with the printing. Whatever was used to print on the item scratches off extremely easily. After a day of having it the logo is coming off and I was a little disappointed with that.

March 2016

Katherine from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Good product, very good response from recipients.

July 2017

Greg from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A couple bottles in our order were misprinted but overall great quality - people were happy with them.

July 2017

Turner from Oakland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Some of my bottles came in with dents in them. Not too noticeable but still...

June 2017

Karina from Santa Monica

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Looks really nice. I was disappointed that it is not suitable for hot beverages. I should have read the description more carefully.

May 2017

Carol from Cos Cob

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We had issues with delivery but we got them to our home office, unfortunately they missed the event we needed them for but will be able to use for future events.

May 2017

Jarrett from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

this item is VERY sharp! I ordered the metallic blue and it is beautiful. It feels cheap, because it is aluminum instead of metal like a lot of other bottles.

March 2017

Dori from Charles City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They are good quality bottles and store plenty of water. My only complaint would be that the logo scratches off quite easily.

January 2017

Austin from New Castle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Pretty nice, although a little lighter in weight than we thought. Our logo looks great and the blue color is pretty.

September 2016

Tammy from Spokane

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Main Categories

h2go Pismo Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Pismo Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Leyla Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Leyla Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.69 Min qty: 48
Extreme2 Bottle - 25 oz. Extreme2 Bottle - 25 oz.
$4.95 to $8.29 Min qty: 36
Expandable Beverage Dispenser - 144 oz. Expandable Beverage Dispenser - 144 oz.
$6.65 to $10.19 Min qty: 24
Pill Organizer Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Pill Organizer Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$6.99 to $11.49 Min qty: 36
Mega Brighton Sport Bottle - 26 oz. Mega Brighton Sport Bottle - 26 oz.
$4.79 to $7.99 Min qty: 36
Light Up Clip Bottle - 16 oz.
New Item
Light Up Clip Bottle - 16 oz.
$4.69 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Thermos Tritan Hydration Bottle  - 22 oz. Thermos Tritan Hydration Bottle - 22 oz.
$7.50 to $11.95 Min qty: 48
Ice T2Go Infuser Bottle - 18 oz. Ice T2Go Infuser Bottle - 18 oz.
$7.95 to $12.99 Min qty: 36
Curve Grip Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Curve Grip Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$5.49 to $8.99 Min qty: 36
Cool Gear Filtration Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear Filtration Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$11.49 to $15.49 Min qty: 18
Expedition Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz. Expedition Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz.
$2.85 to $4.95 Min qty: 72
Perseo Tritan Sport Bottle - 25 oz. Perseo Tritan Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$3.85 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Sparton Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sparton Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Angle Up Aluminum Sport Bottle 22 oz.
New Lower Price!
Angle Up Aluminum Sport Bottle 22 oz.
$2.35 to $3.89 Min qty: 72
Geometric Sport Bottle - 28 oz. Geometric Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
$5.35 to $8.25 Min qty: 24
h2go Impact Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Impact Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$7.39 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.42 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo Ashland Sport Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Ashland Sport Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$13.95 to $20.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Cap - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Cap - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$1.21 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gradient Color Aluminum Sport Bottle with Straw Lid - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gradient Color Aluminum Sport Bottle with Straw Lid - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle  - 34 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 34 oz. - 24 hr
$14.25 to $21.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hue Flip Lid Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hue Flip Lid Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Eagle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Eagle - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tritan Flavor Infuser Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tritan Flavor Infuser Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$5.39 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Move-It Bike Bottle - 20 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Move-It Bike Bottle - 20 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Allure Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Allure Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Top Translucent Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Top Translucent Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool Gear Filtration Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear Filtration Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$11.49 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sparton Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sparton Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Port Sport Bottle - 20.9 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Port Sport Bottle - 20.9 oz. - 24 hr
$5.69 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
United Colors Tritan Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
United Colors Tritan Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermos Hydration Bottle with Meter - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thermos Hydration Bottle with Meter - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$11.25 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 20 oz.- Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 20 oz.- Clear - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email