Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109484-26

Pacific Aluminum Sport Bottle - 26 oz.

Distribute customized water bottles and suddenly the world is your oyster!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $2.15 to $3.59

Now on sale: $1.99 to $3.29 - Sale ends 9/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Orange
Orange
Light Blue
Light Blue
Metallic Red
Metallic Red
Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue
back in stock 9/6
Metallic Purple
Metallic Purple
Metallic Green
Metallic Green
Metallic Silver
Metallic Silver
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Regular Price $3.59 $3.15 $2.99 $2.85 $2.75 $2.45 $2.15
Sale Price $3.29 $2.89 $2.79 $2.69 $2.59 $2.35 $1.99
Hurry! - Sale ends 9/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.29

Total

246.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pacific Aluminum Sport Bottle - 26 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • With its single-wall aluminum construction, this reusable printed bottle is a winner for cold drinks and a great alternative to disposable bottles.
  • Screw-on lid with metal carabiner clip makes this imprinted bottle portable in a variety of settings.
  • Larger capacity and lightweight construction are just right for longer treks where water isn’t readily available.
  • For the 17-oz version of this logo water bottle, see item #109484-17 Lil' Shorty Aluminum Sport Bottle - 17 oz..
  • Size: holds 26-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the sport bottle.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Solid, and very professional.....one of the best looking items I have ordered from 4imprint

October 2011

Devin from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The product itself was good and durable, however I was a little upset with the printing. Whatever was used to print on the item scratches off extremely easily. After a day of having it the logo is coming off and I was a little disappointed with that.

March 2016

Katherine from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Good product, very good response from recipients.

July 2017

Greg from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A couple bottles in our order were misprinted but overall great quality - people were happy with them.

July 2017

Turner from Oakland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Some of my bottles came in with dents in them. Not too noticeable but still...

June 2017

Karina from Santa Monica

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Looks really nice. I was disappointed that it is not suitable for hot beverages. I should have read the description more carefully.

May 2017

Carol from Cos Cob

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We had issues with delivery but we got them to our home office, unfortunately they missed the event we needed them for but will be able to use for future events.

May 2017

Jarrett from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

this item is VERY sharp! I ordered the metallic blue and it is beautiful. It feels cheap, because it is aluminum instead of metal like a lot of other bottles.

March 2017

Dori from Charles City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They are good quality bottles and store plenty of water. My only complaint would be that the logo scratches off quite easily.

January 2017

Austin from New Castle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They are good quality bottles and store plenty of water. My only complaint would be that the logo scratches off quite easily.

January 2017

Austin from New Castle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Main Categories

Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 24 oz.
Sale Item
Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 24 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢
Refresh Flared Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz. - Clear
4imprint Exclusive Item
Refresh Flared Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz. - Clear
$1.15 to $1.79
Tinted Fitness Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tinted Fitness Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear
4imprint Exclusive Item
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear
99¢ to $1.65
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59
PolySure Revive Water Bottle - 24 oz. - ID - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
PolySure Revive Water Bottle - 24 oz. - ID - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69
Guzzler Sport Bottle with Straw Lid - 32 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Guzzler Sport Bottle with Straw Lid - 32 oz.
$1.15 to $2.39
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 20 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 20 oz.
$1.05 to $1.79
O2 Tritan Sport Bottle - 16 oz. O2 Tritan Sport Bottle - 16 oz.
$5.79 to $8.99 Min qty: 48
Stainless Vacuum Canteen Bottle - 18 oz. Stainless Vacuum Canteen Bottle - 18 oz.
$6.95 to $11.25 Min qty: 36
Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Laser Engraved
Lowered Price Item
Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Laser Engraved
$12.49 to $19.75 Min qty: 12
h2go bfree Wide Sport Bottle - 34 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
h2go bfree Wide Sport Bottle - 34 oz.
$4.75 to $8.89 Min qty: 36
Coleman 1/3-Gallon Jug Cooler Coleman 1/3-Gallon Jug Cooler
$4.55 to $7.65 Min qty: 50
Fruit Infuser Glass Bottle - 16 oz. Fruit Infuser Glass Bottle - 16 oz.
$5.75 to $9.79 Min qty: 30
Tioga Glass Bottle - 20 oz. Tioga Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$5.19 to $8.95 Min qty: 30
Native Wood Vacuum Bottle - 26 oz. Native Wood Vacuum Bottle - 26 oz.
$12.50 to $18.95 Min qty: 24
Daytona Tritan Sport Bottle - 28 oz Daytona Tritan Sport Bottle - 28 oz
$3.89 to $5.96 Min qty: 48
Thermos Connected Hydration Bottle with Smart Lid - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Thermos Connected Hydration Bottle with Smart Lid - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$68.50 to $84.50 Min qty: 6
Cool Gear Aquos Sport Bottle - 32 oz. Cool Gear Aquos Sport Bottle - 32 oz.
$5.45 to $9.49 Min qty: 30
Balboa Column Sport Bottle - 30 oz. Balboa Column Sport Bottle - 30 oz.
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Bellagio Vacuum Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bellagio Vacuum Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$16.75 to $18.99 Min qty: 24
OXO Twist Straw Bottle - 24 oz. OXO Twist Straw Bottle - 24 oz.
$9.49 to $14.49 Min qty: 24
Thermos Shaker Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Thermos Shaker Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$17.95 to $21.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
United Colors Tritan Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
United Colors Tritan Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Impact Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
h2go Impact Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$7.39 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Angle Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
h2go Angle Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Extreme2 Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Extreme2 Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$6.45 to $8.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Capri Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Capri Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arc Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Arc Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flip Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$6.85 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Cap - 28 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Cap - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$1.21 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Eagle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Eagle - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Measure Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24HR
New Item
PolySure Measure Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24HR
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Groove Grip Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Groove Grip Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Move-It Bike Bottle - 28 oz. - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Move-It Bike Bottle - 28 oz. - White - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Viper Sport Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Viper Sport Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$9.79 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tritan Flip Top Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tritan Flip Top Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Penguin - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Penguin - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email