Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #109484-26

Pacific Aluminum Sport Bottle - 26 oz.

Distribute customized water bottles and suddenly the world is your oyster!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $2.15 to $3.59

Now on sale: $1.95 to $3.15 - Sale ends 3/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Orange
Orange
Light Blue
Light Blue
Metallic Red
Metallic Red
Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue
Metallic Purple
Metallic Purple
Metallic Green
Metallic Green
Metallic Silver
Metallic Silver
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Regular Price $3.59 $3.15 $2.99 $2.85 $2.75 $2.45 $2.15
Sale Price $3.15 $2.59 $2.39 $2.25 $2.19 $1.99 $1.95
Hurry! - Sale ends 3/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.15

Total

236.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pacific Aluminum Sport Bottle - 26 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • With its single-wall aluminum construction, this reusable printed bottle is a winner for cold drinks and a great alternative to disposable bottles.
  • Screw-on lid with metal carabiner clip makes this imprinted bottle portable in a variety of settings.
  • Larger capacity and lightweight construction are just right for longer treks where water isn’t readily available.
  • For the 17-oz version of this logo water bottle, see item #109484-17 Lil' Shorty Aluminum Sport Bottle - 17 oz..
  • Size: holds 26-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the sport bottle.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Solid, and very professional.....one of the best looking items I have ordered from 4imprint

October 2011

Devin from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The product itself was good and durable, however I was a little upset with the printing. Whatever was used to print on the item scratches off extremely easily. After a day of having it the logo is coming off and I was a little disappointed with that.

March 2016

Katherine from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

dents VERY easily

July 2017

Kim from Medford

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

My least favorite of our order

March 2017

Shireen from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Bends too easily.

September 2014

Christine from Olathe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Aluminum bottle wall is very thin, dents easy.

April 2014

Gregg from Eagan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Logo doesn't look very good

April 2014

Liora from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I purchased these as give-a-ways. They are very lightweight, but definitely a step up from the plastic bottles. Great option for a give-a-way.

May 2012

Andrea from Templeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

We like this product, but we wish the imprint area was larger.

February 2012

Sean from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Beach Bottle - 26 oz. Beach Bottle - 26 oz.
$3.69 to $6.19 Min qty: 36
h2go Karma Glass Bottle - 16 oz. h2go Karma Glass Bottle - 16 oz.
$8.79 to $17.99 Min qty: 24
Geometric Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Geometric Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.25 Min qty: 24
Marino Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Marino Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$5.75 to $9.39 Min qty: 36
Expedition Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz. Expedition Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz.
$2.85 to $4.95 Min qty: 72
Azusa Bottle with Locking Lid - 24 oz. Azusa Bottle with Locking Lid - 24 oz.
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Cool Gear Aquaburst Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Cool Gear Aquaburst Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$9.55 to $14.59 Min qty: 24
Gradient Stainless Bottle - 28 oz. Gradient Stainless Bottle - 28 oz.
$6.15 to $9.29 Min qty: 24
Contigo Kangaroo Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Kangaroo Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$13.25 to $20.99 Min qty: 24
h2go Hybrid Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Hybrid Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.15 Min qty: 48
BlenderBottle - 20 oz. - Colors
On Sale!
BlenderBottle - 20 oz. - Colors
normally as low as $5.79
now as low as $5.55 Min qty: 36
Arc Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Arc Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.19 Min qty: 48
Contigo Kangaroo Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Contigo Kangaroo Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$10.65 to $20.99 Min qty: 24
Sip & Flip Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sip & Flip Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.99 Min qty: 36
Leyla Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Leyla Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$4.35 to $6.89 Min qty: 48
h2go Impact Sport Bottle - 25 oz. h2go Impact Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$5.79 to $8.99 Min qty: 48
High Sierra Aluminum Bottle - 26 oz. High Sierra Aluminum Bottle - 26 oz.
$5.75 to $8.15 Min qty: 36
Aurora Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. Aurora Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz.
$12.50 to $19.25 Min qty: 12
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jogger Water Bottle - 25 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jogger Water Bottle - 25 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Swig Vacuum Bottle - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Swig Vacuum Bottle - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$8.25 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Cap - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Cap - 20 oz. - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ombre Aluminum Sport Bottle – 21 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ombre Aluminum Sport Bottle – 21 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermos Shaker Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thermos Shaker Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$17.99 to $21.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bubba Keg Gallon Kooler - 128 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bubba Keg Gallon Kooler - 128 oz. - 24 hr
$36.55 to $42.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go bfree Zuma Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go bfree Zuma Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Angle Up Aluminum Sport Bottle 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angle Up Aluminum Sport Bottle 22 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Port Sport Bottle - 20.9 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Port Sport Bottle - 20.9 oz. - 24 hr
$5.69 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rumble Bottle with Bluetooth Speaker - 14 oz. - Stainless - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rumble Bottle with Bluetooth Speaker - 14 oz. - Stainless - 24 hr
$17.95 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo Ashland Sport Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Ashland Sport Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$13.99 to $21.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Swerve Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Swerve Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Owl - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Owl - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Elephant - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Elephant - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email