Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109484-26

Pacific Aluminum Sport Bottle - 26 oz.

Distribute customized water bottles and suddenly the world is your oyster!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $2.15 to $3.59

Now on sale: $1.99 to $3.29 - Sale ends 9/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Orange
Orange
Light Blue
Light Blue
Metallic Red
Metallic Red
Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue
Metallic Purple
Metallic Purple
Metallic Green
Metallic Green
Metallic Silver
Metallic Silver
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Regular Price $3.59 $3.15 $2.99 $2.85 $2.75 $2.45 $2.15
Sale Price $3.29 $2.89 $2.79 $2.69 $2.59 $2.35 $1.99
Hurry! - Sale ends 9/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.29

Total

246.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pacific Aluminum Sport Bottle - 26 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • With its single-wall aluminum construction, this reusable printed bottle is a winner for cold drinks and a great alternative to disposable bottles.
  • Screw-on lid with metal carabiner clip makes this imprinted bottle portable in a variety of settings.
  • Larger capacity and lightweight construction are just right for longer treks where water isn’t readily available.
  • For the 17-oz version of this logo water bottle, see item #109484-17 Lil' Shorty Aluminum Sport Bottle - 17 oz..
  • Size: holds 26-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the sport bottle.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 12 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Solid, and very professional.....one of the best looking items I have ordered from 4imprint

October 2011

Devin from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The product itself was good and durable, however I was a little upset with the printing. Whatever was used to print on the item scratches off extremely easily. After a day of having it the logo is coming off and I was a little disappointed with that.

March 2016

Katherine from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

dents VERY easily

July 2017

Kim from Medford

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

My least favorite of our order

March 2017

Shireen from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Bends too easily.

September 2014

Christine from Olathe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Aluminum bottle wall is very thin, dents easy.

April 2014

Gregg from Eagan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Logo doesn't look very good

April 2014

Liora from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I purchased these as give-a-ways. They are very lightweight, but definitely a step up from the plastic bottles. Great option for a give-a-way.

May 2012

Andrea from Templeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

We like this product, but we wish the imprint area was larger.

February 2012

Sean from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

h2go Force Vacuum Bottle  - 17 oz. h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz.
$9.99 to $19.99 Min qty: 24
Halcyon Soft Touch Bottle - 17 oz. Halcyon Soft Touch Bottle - 17 oz.
$6.89 to $14.75 Min qty: 25
Extreme2 Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Extreme2 Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$6.45 to $8.29 Min qty: 36
BlenderBottle SportMixer - 28 oz. BlenderBottle SportMixer - 28 oz.
$8.29 to $15.89 Min qty: 36
Contigo Shake & Go Fit Bottle - 28 oz. Contigo Shake & Go Fit Bottle - 28 oz.
$5.99 to $11.49 Min qty: 48
Slazenger Sport Bottle - 30 oz.
New Lower Price!
Slazenger Sport Bottle - 30 oz.
$6.15 to $9.35 Min qty: 24
Cool Gear Arc Sport Bottle - 28 oz. Cool Gear Arc Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
$2.25 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
CamelBak Eddy Bottle - 32 oz. CamelBak Eddy Bottle - 32 oz.
$11.75 to $21.39 Min qty: 36
Grippy Tritan Sport Bottle - 22 oz. Grippy Tritan Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
$4.95 to $7.15 Min qty: 36
ID Grip Sport Bottle - 24 oz. ID Grip Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$4.19 to $6.49 Min qty: 48
Silicone Wrap Glass Bottle - 20 oz. Silicone Wrap Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$6.15 to $10.59 Min qty: 30
Geometric Sport Bottle - 28 oz. Geometric Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
$5.35 to $8.25 Min qty: 24
Coleman 1/3-Gallon Jug Cooler Coleman 1/3-Gallon Jug Cooler
$4.55 to $7.65 Min qty: 50
BlenderBottle - 28 oz. - Colors BlenderBottle - 28 oz. - Colors
$6.39 to $12.25 Min qty: 36
h2go Angle Sport Bottle - 30 oz. h2go Angle Sport Bottle - 30 oz.
$4.59 to $8.65 Min qty: 36
Contigo Chug Water Bottle - 24 oz. Contigo Chug Water Bottle - 24 oz.
$9.99 to $19.75 Min qty: 24
Fruit Infuser Bottle - 26 oz. Fruit Infuser Bottle - 26 oz.
$4.69 to $7.29 Min qty: 36
Grom Aluminum Sport Bottle - 22 oz. Grom Aluminum Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
$2.39 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Prestige Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Flip Lid Prestige Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Flip Lid
95¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Cap - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Cap - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$1.21 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Sip and Pour Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 28 oz. - Clear PolySure Sip and Pour Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 28 oz. - Clear
$1.45 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle  - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$13.99 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rover Stainless Vacuum Bottle with Clip Lid - 18 oz. - Matte Rover Stainless Vacuum Bottle with Clip Lid - 18 oz. - Matte
$8.99 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Basecamp Mega Tundra Stainless Bottle - 40 oz. Basecamp Mega Tundra Stainless Bottle - 40 oz.
$14.50 to $23.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
CamelBak Eddy Bottle - 32 oz. CamelBak Eddy Bottle - 32 oz.
$11.75 to $21.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bubba Keg 3-Gallon Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bubba Keg 3-Gallon Kooler - 24 hr
$51.25 to $62.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Teramo Stainless Bottle - 20 oz. Teramo Stainless Bottle - 20 oz.
$8.95 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
PolySure Jetstream Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz. PolySure Jetstream Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz.
$1.09 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
PolySure Jetstream Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Jetstream Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz. - White Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz. - White
52¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ranger Stainless Sport Bottle - 26 oz. Ranger Stainless Sport Bottle - 26 oz.
$6.29 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
bobble Insulate Bottle - 15 oz. bobble Insulate Bottle - 15 oz.
$18.95 to $31.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Change Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Color Change Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$1.19 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Budget Growler - 58 oz. - Laser Engraved Budget Growler - 58 oz. - Laser Engraved
$15.50 to $24.25 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Hint of Color Stainless Bottle - 16 oz. Hint of Color Stainless Bottle - 16 oz.
$6.95 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Curve Grip Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Curve Grip Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$5.49 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 20 oz. - Clear
Exclusive!
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 20 oz. - Clear
$1.05 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mighty Flask Bottle - 40 oz. Mighty Flask Bottle - 40 oz.
$16.75 to $26.95 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email