Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #109484-26

Pacific Aluminum Sport Bottle - 26 oz.

Distribute customized water bottles and suddenly the world is your oyster!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Orange
Orange
Light Blue
Light Blue
Metallic Red
Metallic Red
Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue
Metallic Purple
Metallic Purple
Metallic Green
Metallic Green
Metallic Silver
Metallic Silver
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $3.59 $3.15 $2.99 $2.85 $2.75 $2.45 $2.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.59

Total

269.25

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pacific Aluminum Sport Bottle - 26 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • With its single-wall aluminum construction, this reusable printed bottle is a winner for cold drinks and a great alternative to disposable bottles.
  • Screw-on lid with metal carabiner clip makes this imprinted bottle portable in a variety of settings.
  • Larger capacity and lightweight construction are just right for longer treks where water isn’t readily available.
  • For the 17-oz version of this logo water bottle, see item #109484-17 Lil' Shorty Aluminum Sport Bottle - 17 oz..
  • Size: holds 26-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the sport bottle.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Solid, and very professional.....one of the best looking items I have ordered from 4imprint

October 2011

Devin from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The product itself was good and durable, however I was a little upset with the printing. Whatever was used to print on the item scratches off extremely easily. After a day of having it the logo is coming off and I was a little disappointed with that.

March 2016

Katherine from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

a few of the bottles have smeared ink. I meant to email customer support about this issue as well. I still love 4imprint and will use again, but very disappointed in the bottles.

March 2018

Ashley from Bloomington

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

dents VERY easily

July 2017

Kim from Medford

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

My least favorite of our order

March 2017

Shireen from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Bends too easily.

September 2014

Christine from Olathe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Aluminum bottle wall is very thin, dents easy.

April 2014

Gregg from Eagan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Logo doesn't look very good

April 2014

Liora from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I purchased these as give-a-ways. They are very lightweight, but definitely a step up from the plastic bottles. Great option for a give-a-way.

May 2012

Andrea from Templeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

We like this product, but we wish the imprint area was larger.

February 2012

Sean from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

On The Go Bottle with Arch Lid - 22 oz. - Infuser
On Sale!
On The Go Bottle with Arch Lid - 22 oz. - Infuser
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.59
Clear Impact Infuser Flair Bottle with Flip Carry Lid - 26 oz.
On Sale!
Clear Impact Infuser Flair Bottle with Flip Carry Lid - 26 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
On The Go Bottle with Trendy Lid - 22 oz.
On Sale!
On The Go Bottle with Trendy Lid - 22 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.25
Gradient Color Flip Up Straw Aluminum Bottle – 25 oz.
On Sale!
Gradient Color Flip Up Straw Aluminum Bottle – 25 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
On The Go Bottle with Locking Lid - 22 oz.
On Sale!
On The Go Bottle with Locking Lid - 22 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.45
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 16 oz.
up to 22% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 89¢
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.27
now as low as $1.15
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 28 oz. - Clear
On Sale!
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 28 oz. - Clear
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 98¢
Mix and Shake Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mix and Shake Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.99
Clear Impact Line Up Bottle with Flip Carry Lid - 20 oz.
On Sale!
Clear Impact Line Up Bottle with Flip Carry Lid - 20 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.55
h2go Allure Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
h2go Allure Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.75
Min qty: 48
RevaBlend Mixer Bottle - 20 oz. RevaBlend Mixer Bottle - 20 oz.
$9.49 to $14.49 Min qty: 24
Outdoor Bottle with Crest Lid - 24 oz.
On Sale!
Outdoor Bottle with Crest Lid - 24 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Min qty: 50
Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 26 oz. Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 26 oz.
$9.95 to $15.35 Min qty: 24
Copa Mini Vacuum Bottle - 12 oz. Copa Mini Vacuum Bottle - 12 oz.
$7.99 to $12.79 Min qty: 18
Flip Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$6.85 to $8.49 Min qty: 36
h2go Surge Aluminum Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - Matte
On Sale!
h2go Surge Aluminum Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - Matte
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.25
now as low as $2.99
Min qty: 48
On The Go Bottle with Locking Lid - 22 oz. - Floating Infuser
On Sale!
On The Go Bottle with Locking Lid - 22 oz. - Floating Infuser
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.19
now as low as $2.99
Min qty: 50
Arc Camping Canteen - 32 oz. Arc Camping Canteen - 32 oz.
$4.15 to $6.59 Min qty: 48
Pelican Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 64 oz. Pelican Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 64 oz.
$56.75 to $89.50 Min qty: 3
Tioga Glass Bottle - 20 oz. Tioga Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$5.19 to $8.95 Min qty: 30
ID Grip Sport Bottle - 24 oz. ID Grip Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$4.29 to $6.69 Min qty: 48
Flat Flask with Compartment - 13.5 oz. Flat Flask with Compartment - 13.5 oz.
$3.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 35
Stainless Steel Sport Bottle - 25 oz. Stainless Steel Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Contigo Cortland Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Cortland Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$10.49 to $15.25 Min qty: 48
h2go Inspire Glass Bottle - 18 oz. h2go Inspire Glass Bottle - 18 oz.
$7.15 to $11.35 Min qty: 48
Swan Vacuum Stainless Bottle - 18 oz. Swan Vacuum Stainless Bottle - 18 oz.
$7.75 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Stainless Hiking Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stainless Hiking Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$5.79 to $7.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool Gear Aquos Sport Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear Aquos Sport Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$7.15 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Blackout Canteen - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Blackout Canteen - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$8.35 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Bolt Stainless Steel Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Bolt Stainless Steel Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
$5.99 to $9.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hand Grip Fitness Bottle - 10 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Grip Fitness Bottle - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Move-It Bike Bottle - 28 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Move-It Bike Bottle - 28 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Move-It Bike Bottle - 20 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Move-It Bike Bottle - 20 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Elephant - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Elephant - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Teramo Stainless Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Teramo Stainless Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$10.95 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo Sheffield Stainless Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Sheffield Stainless Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$17.95 to $26.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Alta Tritan Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alta Tritan Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Allure Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
h2go Allure Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.75
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.21
now as low as 95¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Concord Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
h2go Concord Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$11.55 to $18.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo Madison Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Madison Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$10.49 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Duck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Duck - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Infuse N Go Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Infuse N Go Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$4.95 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gradient Color Aluminum Sport Bottle with Straw Lid - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gradient Color Aluminum Sport Bottle with Straw Lid - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Mezzo Grip Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Mezzo Grip Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email