Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #109484-17

Lil' Shorty Aluminum Sport Bottle - 17 oz.

No short jokes please-- Personalized water bottles are TALL on promotional power!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Orange
Orange
Light Blue
Light Blue
Metallic Red
Metallic Red
Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue
Metallic Purple
Metallic Purple
Metallic Green
Metallic Green
Metallic Silver
Metallic Silver
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $3.45 $2.99 $2.89 $2.75 $2.65 $2.35 $1.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.45

Total

258.75

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Lil' Shorty Aluminum Sport Bottle - 17 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Water is readily available with this portable promotional water bottle!
  • With its single-wall aluminum construction, this reusable printed water bottle is a winner for cold drinks and a great alternative to disposable bottles.
  • Screw-on lid with metal carabiner clip makes this custom bottle portable in a variety of settings.
  • Smaller capacity and lightweight construction are just right for short runs, excursions or work lunches.
  • For the 26-oz version of this water bottle, see item #109484-26 Pacific Aluminum Sport Bottle - 26 oz..
  • Size: holds 17-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Solid, and very professional.....one of the best looking items I have ordered from 4imprint

October 2011

Devin from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The product itself was good and durable, however I was a little upset with the printing. Whatever was used to print on the item scratches off extremely easily. After a day of having it the logo is coming off and I was a little disappointed with that.

March 2016

Katherine from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I own a landscape company in Florida. I utilize promotional items with the general managers of the resorts that I do service for and the potential Resorts and Commercial properties I look forward to doing service for. The promotional items such as 7 function knives and higher quality pens work very well. I use them as my business card since we all know what normally happens to paper business cards. I have had general managers pull out pocket knives that I've given them three years ago when I go to present them with another showing me that they still utilize the one I gave them before. I can't get the same duration from a business card or a brochure. I also find that the aluminum Sports bottles are very well received by my potential customers and current clients. 4imprint did a fantastic job preorder and postorder I will continue to use them for my promotional products and highly recommend that.

April 2018

David from Lake Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Repeat order - this sport bottle is excellent for giveaways at our campus.

April 2018

Mariann from Schuylkill Haven

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

People loved this item!

April 2018

Christine from Dearborn

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Fun and sturdy. Perfect gift for our volunteers at our outdoor theater!

April 2018

David from Oak Brook

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We are very impressed with the sport bottle. 4imprint did a great job on our logo, the size of the bottle is perfect and no one could believe how inexpensive it was based on the quality! We would definitely order from 4imprint again.

April 2018

Terri from Gardena

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality for the price. Art work looks great.

March 2018

Tim from Sun Prairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Loved this

February 2018

Dennis from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These water bottles are awesome! Ordered them for patients, but ended up giving them to the staff first because we loved them so much.

December 2017

Emily from North Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 26

Item Categories

Main Categories

PolySure Inspire Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 16 oz.
On Sale!
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 16 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 94¢
Clear Impact Line Up Bottle with Flip Carry Lid - 20 oz.
On Sale!
Clear Impact Line Up Bottle with Flip Carry Lid - 20 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.55
Cabo Sport Bottle Bag - 20 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cabo Sport Bottle Bag - 20 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear
On Sale!
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear
up to 22% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 89¢
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz. - Clear
On Sale!
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz. - Clear
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 99¢
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
On Sale!
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.02
h2go bfree Vornado Sport Bottle - 32 oz. h2go bfree Vornado Sport Bottle - 32 oz.
$4.55 to $7.19 Min qty: 48
CamelBak Podium Bottle - 24 oz. CamelBak Podium Bottle - 24 oz.
$8.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 36
Kensington Tritan Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Kensington Tritan Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$4.55 to $6.49 Min qty: 36
Main Squeeze Silicone Bottle - 16 oz. Main Squeeze Silicone Bottle - 16 oz.
$7.49 to $12.45 Min qty: 24
Arc Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Arc Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$3.25 to $5.19 Min qty: 48
Teramo Stainless Bottle - 20 oz. Teramo Stainless Bottle - 20 oz.
$8.95 to $16.49 Min qty: 36
Punch Sport Bottle - 21 oz. Punch Sport Bottle - 21 oz.
$5.35 to $7.59 Min qty: 36
Cool Gear Penguin Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear Penguin Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$7.15 to $9.49 Min qty: 30
Rockit Stainless Sport Bottle - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Rockit Stainless Sport Bottle - 16 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $6.75
now as low as $6.45
Min qty: 20
h2go Solus Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte
On Sale!
h2go Solus Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.89
now as low as $3.69
Min qty: 48
Fruit Infusion Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fruit Infusion Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 36
h2go Concord Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. h2go Concord Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz.
$9.45 to $18.89 Min qty: 24
Alpine Bottle with Locking Lid - 18 oz. Alpine Bottle with Locking Lid - 18 oz.
$2.59 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
h2go bfree Zuma Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go bfree Zuma Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $8.65 Min qty: 36
Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$11.99 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Moa Tritan Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Moa Tritan Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$2.89 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Extreme2 Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Extreme2 Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$6.45 to $8.29 Min qty: 36
Move-It Bike Bottle - 20 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Move-It Bike Bottle - 20 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Retro Water Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Retro Water Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Top Translucent Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Top Translucent Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Solus Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
On Sale!
h2go Solus Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.89
now as low as $4.49
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stainless Hiking Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stainless Hiking Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$5.79 to $7.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Trinity Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Trinity Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jogger Water Bottle - 25 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jogger Water Bottle - 25 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Expedition Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expedition Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$3.85 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Move-It Bike Bottle - 28 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Move-It Bike Bottle - 28 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zuma Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zuma Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$5.65 to $6.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle  - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$10.25 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Fresh Infuser Bottle - 27 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
h2go Fresh Infuser Bottle - 27 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $5.49
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo Jackson Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Jackson Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$9.49 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.15
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Cycle Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Cycle Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$1.45 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bubba Keg Gallon Kooler - 128 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bubba Keg Gallon Kooler - 128 oz. - 24 hr
$36.55 to $42.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo Ashland Sport Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Ashland Sport Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$13.99 to $21.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Bolt Stainless Steel Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Bolt Stainless Steel Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.99 to $9.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ringer Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ringer Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email