Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109484-17

Lil' Shorty Aluminum Sport Bottle - 17 oz.

No short jokes please-- Personalized water bottles are TALL on promotional power!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.99 to $3.45

Now on sale: $1.89 to $3.15 - Sale ends 9/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Orange
Orange
Light Blue
Light Blue
Metallic Red
Metallic Red
Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue
Metallic Purple
Metallic Purple
Metallic Green
Metallic Green
Metallic Silver
Metallic Silver
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Regular Price $3.45 $2.99 $2.89 $2.75 $2.65 $2.35 $1.99
Sale Price $3.15 $2.75 $2.69 $2.59 $2.49 $2.25 $1.89
Hurry! - Sale ends 9/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.15

Total

236.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Lil' Shorty Aluminum Sport Bottle - 17 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Water is readily available with this portable promotional water bottle!
  • With its single-wall aluminum construction, this reusable printed water bottle is a winner for cold drinks and a great alternative to disposable bottles.
  • Screw-on lid with metal carabiner clip makes this custom bottle portable in a variety of settings.
  • Smaller capacity and lightweight construction are just right for short runs, excursions or work lunches.
  • For the 26-oz version of this water bottle, see item #109484-26 Pacific Aluminum Sport Bottle - 26 oz..
  • Size: holds 17-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 12 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Solid, and very professional.....one of the best looking items I have ordered from 4imprint

October 2011

Devin from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The product itself was good and durable, however I was a little upset with the printing. Whatever was used to print on the item scratches off extremely easily. After a day of having it the logo is coming off and I was a little disappointed with that.

March 2016

Katherine from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Love them... They look great, well received by my clients.

September 2017

Ken from Logan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are small enough to fit in the side pockets of most backpacks or cup holders, and can attach to almost anything so they will be within easy reach when you need a drink.

September 2017

Althea from Bethesda

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Best Product We have bought, great quality

August 2017

Lida from Palo Alto

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We were very happy with this product.

August 2017

Jeani from Eugene

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic Quality!!!

August 2017

Salita from Evansville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We purchased the bright red bottles and had our logo put on it. Employees loved them!

August 2017

Karma from Ferndale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Well designed product that we gave to designated drivers on a recent Brewfest.

July 2017

Toni from Sonora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

beautiful item. We used it as a father's day giveaway at our church, the men loved it. Shipping was fast and art department were great as well.

June 2017

Michael from New Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 24

Item Categories

Main Categories

Groove Grip Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Groove Grip Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.65 Min qty: 48
Ombre Aluminum Sport Bottle – 21 oz. Ombre Aluminum Sport Bottle – 21 oz.
$3.25 to $5.49 Min qty: 36
Takeya Thermoflask Bottle - 18 oz. Takeya Thermoflask Bottle - 18 oz.
$14.95 to $27.75 Min qty: 36
Slazenger Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Slazenger Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.35 Min qty: 24
Modern Bottle with Large Handle - 26 oz. Modern Bottle with Large Handle - 26 oz.
$4.89 to $7.49 Min qty: 24
Geometric Sport Bottle - 28 oz. Geometric Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
$5.35 to $8.25 Min qty: 24
h2go Pismo Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Pismo Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Ring Carabiner Aluminum Bottle - 26 oz.
Exclusive!
Ring Carabiner Aluminum Bottle - 26 oz.
$3.99 to $6.49 Min qty: 36
Kensington Tritan Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Kensington Tritan Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$4.55 to $6.49 Min qty: 36
Wave Tritan Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Tritan Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.75 to $5.39 Min qty: 50
Marathon PETG Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marathon PETG Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.19 Min qty: 50
Geometric Stainless Sport Bottle - 16 oz.
New Lower Price!
Geometric Stainless Sport Bottle - 16 oz.
$7.49 to $11.49 Min qty: 24
h2go Surge Aluminum Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Surge Aluminum Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.15 Min qty: 48
Vacuum Flask with Ceramic Lining - 24 oz. Vacuum Flask with Ceramic Lining - 24 oz.
$14.50 to $21.95 Min qty: 12
Vue Glass Bottle with Glass Lid - 20 oz. Vue Glass Bottle with Glass Lid - 20 oz.
$3.59 to $5.75 Min qty: 48
h2go bfree Zuma Sport Bottle - 24 oz. h2go bfree Zuma Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$4.59 to $8.65 Min qty: 36
h2go Solus Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Solus Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
OXO Twist Straw Bottle - 24 oz. OXO Twist Straw Bottle - 24 oz.
$9.49 to $14.49 Min qty: 24
Expandable Beverage Dispenser - 144 oz. Expandable Beverage Dispenser - 144 oz.
$6.65 to $10.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 28 oz. - Colors Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 28 oz. - Colors
62¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Juicer Bottle - 20 oz. Juicer Bottle - 20 oz.
$3.19 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Groove Grip Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Groove Grip Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$3.69 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Carabiner Flip Straw Lid Infuser Bottle - 24 oz. Carabiner Flip Straw Lid Infuser Bottle - 24 oz.
$3.99 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flip Bottle - 32 oz. Flip Bottle - 32 oz.
$4.99 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Coleman 1/3-Gallon Jug Cooler Coleman 1/3-Gallon Jug Cooler
$4.55 to $7.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Comfort Grip Sport Bottle with Tethered Lid - 27 oz. Comfort Grip Sport Bottle with Tethered Lid - 27 oz.
$1.45 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
PolySure Revive Water Bottle - 24 oz. - ID
Exclusive!
PolySure Revive Water Bottle - 24 oz. - ID
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Cap - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Cap - 24 oz. - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.23 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Swig Vacuum Bottle - 14 oz. h2go Swig Vacuum Bottle - 14 oz.
$8.25 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Open Wide Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Open Wide Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$3.65 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 20 oz.
Exclusive!
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 20 oz.
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Extreme2 Bottle - 25 oz. Extreme2 Bottle - 25 oz.
$4.95 to $8.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mood Poly - Saver Mate Bottle - 18 oz. Mood Poly - Saver Mate Bottle - 18 oz.
$1.69 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Colored Smoke Soda Bottle - 23 oz. Colored Smoke Soda Bottle - 23 oz.
$1.95 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fitness Fanatic Shaker Bottle Set - 20 oz. Fitness Fanatic Shaker Bottle Set - 20 oz.
$3.19 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pure Flavor2 Go Infuser Bottle - 20 oz. Pure Flavor2 Go Infuser Bottle - 20 oz.
$7.15 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
ShimmerZ Slim Grip Bottle with Flip Straw Lid - 25 oz. ShimmerZ Slim Grip Bottle with Flip Straw Lid - 25 oz.
$2.39 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
D2 Tritan Sport Bottle - 32 oz. D2 Tritan Sport Bottle - 32 oz.
$5.09 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email