Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109484-17

Lil' Shorty Aluminum Sport Bottle - 17 oz.

No short jokes please-- Personalized water bottles are TALL on promotional power!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
back in stock 7/31
Black
Black
Orange
Orange
back in stock 9/8
Light Blue
Light Blue
back in stock 8/10
Metallic Red
Metallic Red
back in stock 7/31
Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue
Metallic Purple
Metallic Purple
back in stock 8/15
Metallic Green
Metallic Green
back in stock 8/16
Metallic Silver
Metallic Silver
back in stock 8/4
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $3.45 $2.99 $2.89 $2.75 $2.65 $2.35 $1.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.45

Total

258.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Lil' Shorty Aluminum Sport Bottle - 17 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Water is readily available with this portable promotional water bottle!
  • With its single-wall aluminum construction, this reusable printed water bottle is a winner for cold drinks and a great alternative to disposable bottles.
  • Screw-on lid with metal carabiner clip makes this custom bottle portable in a variety of settings.
  • Smaller capacity and lightweight construction are just right for short runs, excursions or work lunches.
  • For the 26-oz version of this water bottle, see item #109484-26 Pacific Aluminum Sport Bottle - 26 oz..
  • Size: holds 17-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Solid, and very professional.....one of the best looking items I have ordered from 4imprint

October 2011

Devin from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The product itself was good and durable, however I was a little upset with the printing. Whatever was used to print on the item scratches off extremely easily. After a day of having it the logo is coming off and I was a little disappointed with that.

March 2016

Katherine from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

beautiful item. We used it as a father's day giveaway at our church, the men loved it. Shipping was fast and art department were great as well.

June 2017

Michael from New Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love - perfect size and quality of imprint was excellent.

May 2017

Kim from Keene

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

High quality water bottle - looks great in person!

May 2017

Charlie from St. Paul

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect size for what we needed!

May 2017

Jenny from St Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These bottles are great. They are light weight, and the logo looked nice.

May 2017

Cindy from Chandler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The bottle exactly matches the image in website and also my art work is the way i wanted...The quality is very good. And I received the order on time... And on the whole - I am very Happy customer...

April 2017

Afreen Amina from Novato

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Quality product- rich printing color, my clients love them!

April 2017

Sarah from Cedar Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The bottle looked great! All our students loved them.

April 2017

Danielle from North Chelmsford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 23

Item Categories

Main Categories

Coleman 5 Gallon Beverage Cooler Rappz Kit
Item with Free Set-up
Coleman 5 Gallon Beverage Cooler Rappz Kit
$62.00 to $99.00
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle  - 26 oz.
Sale Item
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 26 oz.
normally as low as $10.75
now as low as $10.25
BlenderBottle ProStak Bottle - 22 oz. - Colors
Sale Item
BlenderBottle ProStak Bottle - 22 oz. - Colors
normally as low as $8.99
now as low as $8.85
Vista Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vista Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.39 to $7.19
Huron Tritan Water Bottle - 28 oz.
New Item
Huron Tritan Water Bottle - 28 oz.
$4.99 to $8.69
Hue Flip Lid Infuser Bottle - 24 oz.
Sale Item
Hue Flip Lid Infuser Bottle - 24 oz.
up to 24% off! normally as low as $4.79
now as low as $3.99
Silicone Band Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
Sale Item
Silicone Band Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
up to 16% off! normally as low as $4.19
now as low as $3.65
Angle Up Aluminum Sport Bottle 22 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Angle Up Aluminum Sport Bottle 22 oz. - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.99 Min qty: 72
Contigo Sheffield Stainless Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Contigo Sheffield Stainless Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$17.95 to $26.75 Min qty: 24
Native Wood Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. Native Wood Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz.
$11.25 to $16.95 Min qty: 24
h2go Fresh Infuser Bottle - 27 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
h2go Fresh Infuser Bottle - 27 oz. - 24 hr
$5.99 to $9.45 Min qty: 36
Sport Bottle with Metallic Ring - 28 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sport Bottle with Metallic Ring - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$6.55 to $8.25 Min qty: 36
h2go Bolt Stainless Steel Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
h2go Bolt Stainless Steel Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.99 to $9.59 Min qty: 36
h2go Omega Filter Sport Bottle - 16 oz. h2go Omega Filter Sport Bottle - 16 oz.
$12.75 to $20.75 Min qty: 24
h2go Pismo Sport Bottle - 28 oz. h2go Pismo Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
$3.85 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Thermos Sport Bottle with Covered Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
Thermos Sport Bottle with Covered Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$16.95 to $19.50 Min qty: 24
Grip Lid Infuser Bottle - 28 oz.
Sale Item
Grip Lid Infuser Bottle - 28 oz.
up to 17% off! normally as low as $4.49
now as low as $3.85
Min qty: 48
Cyclone Shaker Cup - 16 oz. Cyclone Shaker Cup - 16 oz.
$9.59 to $16.75 Min qty: 36
OXO Push Top Bottle - 24 oz. OXO Push Top Bottle - 24 oz.
$15.75 to $24.95 Min qty: 18
Contigo Shake & Go Fit Bottle - 28 oz. - 24  hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Contigo Shake & Go Fit Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$8.35 to $11.49 Min qty: 48
Takeya Thermoflask Bottle - 40 oz. Takeya Thermoflask Bottle - 40 oz.
$20.50 to $36.75 Min qty: 36
Punch Sport Bottle - 21 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Punch Sport Bottle - 21 oz. - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.49 Min qty: 36
h2go Elevate Sport Bottle - 27 oz. h2go Elevate Sport Bottle - 27 oz.
$3.85 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
h2go bfree Zuma Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
h2go bfree Zuma Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $8.65 Min qty: 36
Crest Carabiner Sport Bottle - 22 oz. Crest Carabiner Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
$1.69 to $2.99 Min qty: 60
Move-It Bike Bottle - 20 oz. - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Move-It Bike Bottle - 20 oz. - White - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle  - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 12 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $11.49
now as low as $10.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.42 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Squared-Up Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
PolySure Squared-Up Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool Gear Penguin Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cool Gear Penguin Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$7.15 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arc Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Arc Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Top Translucent Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flip Top Translucent Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
RoBo Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
RoBo Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.42 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marathon PETG Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Marathon PETG Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
HydraCoach Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
HydraCoach Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$27.75 to $33.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ombre Aluminum Sport Bottle – 21 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Ombre Aluminum Sport Bottle – 21 oz. - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.29
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Move-It Bike Bottle - 20 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Move-It Bike Bottle - 20 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Casanova Sport Bottle - 23 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Casanova Sport Bottle - 23 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mega Brighton Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mega Brighton Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$6.15 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo Madison Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Contigo Madison Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$10.49 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fruit Infuser Bottom Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fruit Infuser Bottom Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.55 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dazzle Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dazzle Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flip Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$6.85 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email