Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109484-17

Lil' Shorty Aluminum Sport Bottle - 17 oz.

No short jokes please-- Personalized water bottles are TALL on promotional power!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Orange
Orange
Light Blue
Light Blue
Metallic Red
Metallic Red
Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue
Metallic Purple
Metallic Purple
Metallic Green
Metallic Green
Metallic Silver
Metallic Silver
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $3.45 $2.99 $2.89 $2.75 $2.65 $2.35 $1.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.45

Total

258.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Lil' Shorty Aluminum Sport Bottle - 17 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Water is readily available with this portable promotional water bottle!
  • With its single-wall aluminum construction, this reusable printed water bottle is a winner for cold drinks and a great alternative to disposable bottles.
  • Screw-on lid with metal carabiner clip makes this custom bottle portable in a variety of settings.
  • Smaller capacity and lightweight construction are just right for short runs, excursions or work lunches.
  • For the 26-oz version of this water bottle, see item #109484-26 Pacific Aluminum Sport Bottle - 26 oz..
  • Size: holds 17-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Solid, and very professional.....one of the best looking items I have ordered from 4imprint

October 2011

Devin from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The product itself was good and durable, however I was a little upset with the printing. Whatever was used to print on the item scratches off extremely easily. After a day of having it the logo is coming off and I was a little disappointed with that.

March 2016

Katherine from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Excellent. Fast turnaround, no damaged units

November 2017

Joseph from Rockaway

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Ordered twice. Love this item.

November 2017

Darlene from Chula Vista

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent! People love them!

October 2017

Peter from Portsmouth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This has been a huge hit with our campus! I had read that the paint comes off easy for the imprint but, we tested this with the sample. after fingernails, dish scrubbers, hot washes, the imprint didn't change. With a spoon backwards and scratching extremely hard, we did get it to scratch a little but, thats way more abuse than normal. THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT!! We order 150 for the first order and I plan to order another shipment of 500 for an event in the spring.

October 2017

Dean from Cullowhee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They look great!

October 2017

Wes from Whiteland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love them... They look great, well received by my clients.

September 2017

Ken from Logan

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are small enough to fit in the side pockets of most backpacks or cup holders, and can attach to almost anything so they will be within easy reach when you need a drink.

September 2017

Althea from Bethesda

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Best Product We have bought, great quality

August 2017

Lida from Palo Alto

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 25

Item Categories

Main Categories

h2go Solus Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Solus Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Cruz Stainless Bottle - 26 oz. Cruz Stainless Bottle - 26 oz.
$5.69 to $8.89 Min qty: 24
h2go bfree Wide Sport Bottle - 34 oz. h2go bfree Wide Sport Bottle - 34 oz.
$4.59 to $8.65 Min qty: 36
Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 17 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 17 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $9.75
now as low as $9.25 Min qty: 24
h2go Venture Vacuum Bottle - 40 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Venture Vacuum Bottle - 40 oz. - 24 hr
$16.50 to $24.50 Min qty: 24
Basecamp Tundra Stainless Bottle - 20 oz. Basecamp Tundra Stainless Bottle - 20 oz.
$10.19 to $16.99 Min qty: 25
Thermos King Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Thermos King Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$25.75 to $39.99 Min qty: 12
Bubba Keg Gallon Kooler - 128 oz. Bubba Keg Gallon Kooler - 128 oz.
$25.49 to $43.50 Min qty: 8
Grippy Tritan Sport Bottle - 22 oz. Grippy Tritan Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
$4.95 to $7.15 Min qty: 36
h2go Swerve Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Swerve Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.35 Min qty: 24
Native Wood Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. Native Wood Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz.
$11.25 to $16.95 Min qty: 24
Riggle Tritan Water Bottle - 26 oz Riggle Tritan Water Bottle - 26 oz
$5.99 to $8.69 Min qty: 24
Sip N Go Glass Bottle - 20 oz. Sip N Go Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$6.45 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
Free Setup
Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
$12.95 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
Cool Gear Aquos Sport Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear Aquos Sport Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$7.15 to $9.49 Min qty: 30
Infusion Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Infusion Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Lion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Lion - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Eagle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Eagle - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Squared-Up Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Squared-Up Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Infuse N Go Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Infuse N Go Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$4.95 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tritan Flavor Infuser Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tritan Flavor Infuser Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$5.39 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hue Flip Lid Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hue Flip Lid Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Cap - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Cap - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$1.21 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mega Brighton Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mega Brighton Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$6.15 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rumble Bottle with Bluetooth Speaker - 17 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
Rumble Bottle with Bluetooth Speaker - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$15.25 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Capri Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Capri Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.15
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Groove Grip Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Groove Grip Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hydrate Foldable Sport Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hydrate Foldable Sport Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fruiton Infuser Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fruiton Infuser Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $6.35
now as low as $4.99
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 28 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 28 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go bfree Zuma Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go bfree Zuma Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email