Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109484-17

Lil' Shorty Aluminum Sport Bottle - 17 oz.

No short jokes please-- Personalized water bottles are TALL on promotional power!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Orange
Orange
Light Blue
Light Blue
Metallic Red
Metallic Red
Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue
Metallic Purple
Metallic Purple
Metallic Green
Metallic Green
Metallic Silver
Metallic Silver
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $3.45 $2.99 $2.89 $2.75 $2.65 $2.35 $1.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.45

Total

258.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Lil' Shorty Aluminum Sport Bottle - 17 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Water is readily available with this portable promotional water bottle!
  • With its single-wall aluminum construction, this reusable printed water bottle is a winner for cold drinks and a great alternative to disposable bottles.
  • Screw-on lid with metal carabiner clip makes this custom bottle portable in a variety of settings.
  • Smaller capacity and lightweight construction are just right for short runs, excursions or work lunches.
  • For the 26-oz version of this water bottle, see item #109484-26 Pacific Aluminum Sport Bottle - 26 oz..
  • Size: holds 17-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Solid, and very professional.....one of the best looking items I have ordered from 4imprint

October 2011

Devin from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The product itself was good and durable, however I was a little upset with the printing. Whatever was used to print on the item scratches off extremely easily. After a day of having it the logo is coming off and I was a little disappointed with that.

March 2016

Katherine from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Good portable, light weight, compact giveaway.

November 2017

Ladonna from Ontario

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good product, very good response from recipients.

July 2017

Greg from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A couple bottles in our order were misprinted but overall great quality - people were happy with them.

July 2017

Turner from Oakland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Some of my bottles came in with dents in them. Not too noticeable but still...

June 2017

Karina from Santa Monica

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Looks really nice. I was disappointed that it is not suitable for hot beverages. I should have read the description more carefully.

May 2017

Carol from Cos Cob

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We had issues with delivery but we got them to our home office, unfortunately they missed the event we needed them for but will be able to use for future events.

May 2017

Jarrett from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

this item is VERY sharp! I ordered the metallic blue and it is beautiful. It feels cheap, because it is aluminum instead of metal like a lot of other bottles.

March 2017

Dori from Charles City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They are good quality bottles and store plenty of water. My only complaint would be that the logo scratches off quite easily.

January 2017

Austin from New Castle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Main Categories

Zippo Hip Flask - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippo Hip Flask - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$20.49 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Geometric Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Geometric Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.25 Min qty: 24
Tritan Quench Sport Bottle - 21 oz. Tritan Quench Sport Bottle - 21 oz.
$3.69 to $5.49 Min qty: 48
Tioga Glass Bottle - 20 oz. Tioga Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$5.19 to $8.95 Min qty: 30
Viper Sport Bottle - 16 oz. Viper Sport Bottle - 16 oz.
$8.15 to $16.99 Min qty: 24
On the Fly Tritan Bottle - 18 oz. On the Fly Tritan Bottle - 18 oz.
$3.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 48
Loophole Tritan Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Loophole Tritan Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$3.25 to $5.19 Min qty: 48
Cool Gear Aquos Sport Bottle - 32 oz. Cool Gear Aquos Sport Bottle - 32 oz.
$5.45 to $9.49 Min qty: 30
Contigo Sheffield Stainless Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Contigo Sheffield Stainless Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as $17.95
now as low as $15.25
Min qty: 24
h2go Hydra Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte h2go Hydra Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte
$3.89 to $6.75 Min qty: 48
Bright Bandit Bottle with Flip Carry Lid - 24 oz.
New Item
Bright Bandit Bottle with Flip Carry Lid - 24 oz.
$2.95 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Bellagio Vacuum Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bellagio Vacuum Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$16.75 to $18.99 Min qty: 24
Teramo Stainless Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Teramo Stainless Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$10.95 to $16.49 Min qty: 36
Wave Tritan Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Tritan Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.75 to $5.39 Min qty: 50
h2go Houston Vacuum Bottle - 21 oz.
New Item
h2go Houston Vacuum Bottle - 21 oz.
$7.99 to $16.95 Min qty: 24
Hue Flip Lid Infuser Bottle - 24 oz. Hue Flip Lid Infuser Bottle - 24 oz.
$4.79 to $7.59 Min qty: 48
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 28 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 28 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Bear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Bear - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Infusion Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Infusion Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Solus Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Solus Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Blackout Canteen - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Blackout Canteen - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$8.35 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Groove Grip Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Groove Grip Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ring Top Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ring Top Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo Sheffield Stainless Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Contigo Sheffield Stainless Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as $17.95
now as low as $15.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermos Hydration Bottle with Rubber Grip - 18 oz. - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thermos Hydration Bottle with Rubber Grip - 18 oz. - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$21.95 to $23.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trinity Infuser Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trinity Infuser Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$7.79 to $9.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Surge Aluminum Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Surge Aluminum Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo Kangaroo Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Contigo Kangaroo Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as $13.25
now as low as $10.99
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Move-It Bike Bottle - 28 oz. - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Move-It Bike Bottle - 28 oz. - White - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hue Flip Lid Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hue Flip Lid Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pismo Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pismo Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fruit Infusion Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fruit Infusion Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email