Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109484-17

Lil' Shorty Aluminum Sport Bottle - 17 oz.

No short jokes please-- Personalized water bottles are TALL on promotional power!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.99 to $3.45

Now on sale: $1.89 to $3.15 - Sale ends 9/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Orange
Orange
back in stock 9/8
Light Blue
Light Blue
Metallic Red
Metallic Red
Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue
Metallic Purple
Metallic Purple
Metallic Green
Metallic Green
Metallic Silver
Metallic Silver
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Regular Price $3.45 $2.99 $2.89 $2.75 $2.65 $2.35 $1.99
Sale Price $3.15 $2.75 $2.69 $2.59 $2.49 $2.25 $1.89
Hurry! - Sale ends 9/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.15

Total

236.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Lil' Shorty Aluminum Sport Bottle - 17 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Water is readily available with this portable promotional water bottle!
  • With its single-wall aluminum construction, this reusable printed water bottle is a winner for cold drinks and a great alternative to disposable bottles.
  • Screw-on lid with metal carabiner clip makes this custom bottle portable in a variety of settings.
  • Smaller capacity and lightweight construction are just right for short runs, excursions or work lunches.
  • For the 26-oz version of this water bottle, see item #109484-26 Pacific Aluminum Sport Bottle - 26 oz..
  • Size: holds 17-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Solid, and very professional.....one of the best looking items I have ordered from 4imprint

October 2011

Devin from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The product itself was good and durable, however I was a little upset with the printing. Whatever was used to print on the item scratches off extremely easily. After a day of having it the logo is coming off and I was a little disappointed with that.

March 2016

Katherine from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Good product, very good response from recipients.

July 2017

Greg from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A couple bottles in our order were misprinted but overall great quality - people were happy with them.

July 2017

Turner from Oakland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Some of my bottles came in with dents in them. Not too noticeable but still...

June 2017

Karina from Santa Monica

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Looks really nice. I was disappointed that it is not suitable for hot beverages. I should have read the description more carefully.

May 2017

Carol from Cos Cob

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We had issues with delivery but we got them to our home office, unfortunately they missed the event we needed them for but will be able to use for future events.

May 2017

Jarrett from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

this item is VERY sharp! I ordered the metallic blue and it is beautiful. It feels cheap, because it is aluminum instead of metal like a lot of other bottles.

March 2017

Dori from Charles City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They are good quality bottles and store plenty of water. My only complaint would be that the logo scratches off quite easily.

January 2017

Austin from New Castle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They are good quality bottles and store plenty of water. My only complaint would be that the logo scratches off quite easily.

January 2017

Austin from New Castle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Main Categories

Tritan Quench Sport Bottle - 21 oz. Tritan Quench Sport Bottle - 21 oz.
$3.69 to $5.49 Min qty: 48
Cabrillo Sport Bottle - 17 oz. Cabrillo Sport Bottle - 17 oz.
$5.09 to $8.69 Min qty: 30
Tempo Stainless Sport Bottle Tempo Stainless Sport Bottle
$4.15 to $6.75 Min qty: 36
Infuse N Go Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Infuse N Go Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$4.95 to $6.69 Min qty: 48
Contigo Jackson Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Contigo Jackson Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$9.25 to $17.95 Min qty: 24
h2go Hybrid Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
h2go Hybrid Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.15 Min qty: 48
Silicone Band Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Silicone Band Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.35 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
h2go Pure Glass Bottle - 18 oz. h2go Pure Glass Bottle - 18 oz.
$7.65 to $13.49 Min qty: 24
Ocean Wave Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Ocean Wave Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$3.49 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Faz Stainless Vacuum Sport Bottle - 18 oz. Faz Stainless Vacuum Sport Bottle - 18 oz.
$6.25 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Maverick Flask - 8 oz. Maverick Flask - 8 oz.
$5.75 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Groove Grip Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Groove Grip Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$3.69 to $5.65 Min qty: 48
Carry On Tritan Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Carry On Tritan Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$4.39 to $7.39 Min qty: 36
Silicone Band Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Silicone Band Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$4.19 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Capsule Sport Bottle - 34 oz. Capsule Sport Bottle - 34 oz.
$4.49 to $6.99 Min qty: 48
Bubba Keg Gallon Kooler - 128 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bubba Keg Gallon Kooler - 128 oz. - 24 hr
$35.95 to $43.50 Min qty: 8
Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 17 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Color Flash Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Flash Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$5.89 to $7.15 Min qty: 50
Ring Top Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ring Top Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$5.69 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Cap - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Cap - 24 oz. - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.23 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 20 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 20 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go bfree Zuma Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
h2go bfree Zuma Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gradient Color Aluminum Sport Bottle with Straw Lid - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Gradient Color Aluminum Sport Bottle with Straw Lid - 24 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $4.19
now as low as $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool Gear Filtration Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cool Gear Filtration Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$11.49 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.64 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Viper Sport Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Viper Sport Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$9.79 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle  - 17 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $13.25
now as low as $12.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Solus Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
h2go Solus Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo Sheffield Stainless Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Contigo Sheffield Stainless Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$17.95 to $26.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Revive Water Bottle - 24 oz. - ID - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
PolySure Revive Water Bottle - 24 oz. - ID - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Jetstream Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
PolySure Jetstream Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool Gear Chiller Stick Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cool Gear Chiller Stick Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$8.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Punch Sport Bottle - 21 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Punch Sport Bottle - 21 oz. - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Infuse N Go Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Infuse N Go Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$4.95 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Revive Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
PolySure Revive Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trinity Infuser Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Trinity Infuser Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$7.79 to $9.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email