Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #109484-17

Lil' Shorty Aluminum Sport Bottle - 17 oz.

No short jokes please-- Personalized water bottles are TALL on promotional power!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Orange
Orange
back in stock 5/30
Light Blue
Light Blue
Metallic Red
Metallic Red
Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue
Metallic Purple
Metallic Purple
Metallic Green
Metallic Green
Metallic Silver
Metallic Silver
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $3.45 $2.99 $2.89 $2.75 $2.65 $2.35 $1.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.45

Total

258.75

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Lil' Shorty Aluminum Sport Bottle - 17 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Water is readily available with this portable promotional water bottle!
  • With its single-wall aluminum construction, this reusable printed water bottle is a winner for cold drinks and a great alternative to disposable bottles.
  • Screw-on lid with metal carabiner clip makes this custom bottle portable in a variety of settings.
  • Smaller capacity and lightweight construction are just right for short runs, excursions or work lunches.
  • For the 26-oz version of this water bottle, see item #109484-26 Pacific Aluminum Sport Bottle - 26 oz..
  • Size: holds 17-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Solid, and very professional.....one of the best looking items I have ordered from 4imprint

October 2011

Devin from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The product itself was good and durable, however I was a little upset with the printing. Whatever was used to print on the item scratches off extremely easily. After a day of having it the logo is coming off and I was a little disappointed with that.

March 2016

Katherine from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Perfect size, keeps cold drinks cold without condensation or leaking!! The only complaint I have is that the hook to attach the bottle to a bag/belt loop/etc is not very sturdy and only worked for 1 use (over an hour or so) before faltering. Other than that, love it!

May 2018

Ashley from Council Bluffs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We have ordered this product as a give-away in the past and we are very pleased.

March 2018

Annette from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This is a beautiful bottle and hardy. We used them for high school students at an outdoor event and loved them!

January 2018

Jennifer from Fort Pierce

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

AmZing and at such a good price

January 2018

Lida from Palo Alto

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The bottles look great! Everyone loves them

December 2017

Eileen from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good portable, light weight, compact giveaway.

November 2017

Ladonna from Ontario

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good product, very good response from recipients.

July 2017

Greg from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A couple bottles in our order were misprinted but overall great quality - people were happy with them.

July 2017

Turner from Oakland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Main Categories

Contigo Ashland Sport Bottle - 32 oz. Contigo Ashland Sport Bottle - 32 oz.
$11.25 to $21.99 Min qty: 24
Cool Gear Arc Sport Bottle - 28 oz. Cool Gear Arc Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
$2.25 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. - Ombre - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. - Ombre - 24 hr
$13.95 to $19.95 Min qty: 24
h2go Bolt Stainless Steel Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Bolt Stainless Steel Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.99 to $9.59 Min qty: 36
Colorful Bottle with Locking Lid - 24 oz. Colorful Bottle with Locking Lid - 24 oz.
$2.65 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
ZOKU Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. ZOKU Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz.
$26.95 to $42.50 Min qty: 6
Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Black - FC
Free Setup
Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Black - FC
$13.75 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Tritan Flip Top Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Tritan Flip Top Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$3.49 to $5.29 Min qty: 48
Ice T2Go Infuser Bottle - 18 oz. Ice T2Go Infuser Bottle - 18 oz.
$7.95 to $12.99 Min qty: 36
Crest Carabiner Sport Bottle - 22 oz. Crest Carabiner Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
$1.69 to $2.99 Min qty: 60
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. - Ombre h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. - Ombre
$10.50 to $19.95 Min qty: 24
Sport Wave Tritan Bottle - 18 oz. Sport Wave Tritan Bottle - 18 oz.
$2.75 to $4.29 Min qty: 48
Stainless Vacuum Canteen Bottle - 18 oz. Stainless Vacuum Canteen Bottle - 18 oz.
$6.95 to $11.25 Min qty: 36
Oasis Vacuum Water Bottle - 20 oz. Oasis Vacuum Water Bottle - 20 oz.
$12.25 to $19.50 Min qty: 36
RoBo Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
RoBo Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Coleman 1/2-Gallon Plus Jug Coleman 1/2-Gallon Plus Jug
$5.99 to $13.75 Min qty: 25
Lakeshore Stainless Water Bottle - 16 oz. Lakeshore Stainless Water Bottle - 16 oz.
$8.15 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Sport Wave Tritan Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Wave Tritan Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.29 Min qty: 48
Sip & Flip Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sip & Flip Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
up to 32% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $2.49
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gradient Color Flip Up Straw Aluminum Bottle – 25 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Gradient Color Flip Up Straw Aluminum Bottle – 25 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.79
now as low as $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lil' Shorty Aluminum Sport Bottle - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lil' Shorty Aluminum Sport Bottle - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Angle Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Angle Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle  - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$13.25 to $19.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorband Stainless Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorband Stainless Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$5.69 to $7.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo Addison Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Addison Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$12.49 to $19.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Move-It Bike Bottle - 20 oz. - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Move-It Bike Bottle - 20 oz. - White - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Move-It Bike Bottle with Flip Lid - 28 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
New Item
Move-It Bike Bottle with Flip Lid - 28 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Infusion Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Infusion Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.42 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Solus Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Solus Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fruiton Infuser Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fruiton Infuser Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$6.35 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jogger Water Bottle - 25 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jogger Water Bottle - 25 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Top Folding Bottle - 27 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Top Folding Bottle - 27 oz. - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bowie Vacuum Bottle - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bowie Vacuum Bottle - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$9.25 to $11.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Muscle Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Muscle Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Impact Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Impact Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$7.39 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Surge Aluminum Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Surge Aluminum Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Groove Grip Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Groove Grip Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat