Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109484-17

Lil' Shorty Aluminum Sport Bottle - 17 oz.

No short jokes please-- Personalized water bottles are TALL on promotional power!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Orange
Orange
Light Blue
Light Blue
Metallic Red
Metallic Red
Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue
Metallic Purple
Metallic Purple
Metallic Green
Metallic Green
Metallic Silver
Metallic Silver
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $3.45 $2.99 $2.89 $2.75 $2.65 $2.35 $1.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.45

Total

258.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Lil' Shorty Aluminum Sport Bottle - 17 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Water is readily available with this portable promotional water bottle!
  • With its single-wall aluminum construction, this reusable printed water bottle is a winner for cold drinks and a great alternative to disposable bottles.
  • Screw-on lid with metal carabiner clip makes this custom bottle portable in a variety of settings.
  • Smaller capacity and lightweight construction are just right for short runs, excursions or work lunches.
  • For the 26-oz version of this water bottle, see item #109484-26 Pacific Aluminum Sport Bottle - 26 oz..
  • Size: holds 17-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Solid, and very professional.....one of the best looking items I have ordered from 4imprint

October 2011

Devin from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The product itself was good and durable, however I was a little upset with the printing. Whatever was used to print on the item scratches off extremely easily. After a day of having it the logo is coming off and I was a little disappointed with that.

March 2016

Katherine from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

dents VERY easily

July 2017

Kim from Medford

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

My least favorite of our order

March 2017

Shireen from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Bends too easily.

September 2014

Christine from Olathe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Aluminum bottle wall is very thin, dents easy.

April 2014

Gregg from Eagan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Logo doesn't look very good

April 2014

Liora from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I purchased these as give-a-ways. They are very lightweight, but definitely a step up from the plastic bottles. Great option for a give-a-way.

May 2012

Andrea from Templeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

We like this product, but we wish the imprint area was larger.

February 2012

Sean from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Tritan Twister Fitness Bottle - 24 oz. Tritan Twister Fitness Bottle - 24 oz.
$4.69 to $7.39 Min qty: 24
Tritan Quench Sport Bottle - 21 oz. Tritan Quench Sport Bottle - 21 oz.
$3.69 to $5.49 Min qty: 48
Element Sport Bottle - 16 oz. Element Sport Bottle - 16 oz.
$3.65 to $6.25 Min qty: 48
Sip & Flip Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz.
On Sale!
Sip & Flip Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz.
normally as low as $2.95
now as low as $2.79 Min qty: 36
Contigo Shake & Go Fit Bottle - 28 oz. - 24  hr
On Sale!
Contigo Shake & Go Fit Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as $8.35
now as low as $6.69
Min qty: 48
Contigo Cortland Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
On Sale!
Contigo Cortland Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
up to 25% off! normally as low as $8.25
now as low as $7.85
Min qty: 48
Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 26 oz. Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 26 oz.
$10.50 to $15.95 Min qty: 24
Ice T2Go Infuser Bottle - 18 oz. Ice T2Go Infuser Bottle - 18 oz.
$7.95 to $12.99 Min qty: 36
Contigo Chug Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Contigo Chug Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as $12.49
now as low as $10.59
Min qty: 24
Zippo Hip Flask - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippo Hip Flask - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$20.49 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Midnight Swig Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz. Midnight Swig Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz.
$7.69 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Budget Growler - 58 oz. - Laser Engraved Budget Growler - 58 oz. - Laser Engraved
$15.50 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
Ombre Aluminum Sport Bottle – 21 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ombre Aluminum Sport Bottle – 21 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.49 Min qty: 36
Pagosa Shaker Tritan Bottle - 27 oz. Pagosa Shaker Tritan Bottle - 27 oz.
$4.79 to $7.29 Min qty: 48
Maritime Tritan Sport Bottle - 21 oz. Maritime Tritan Sport Bottle - 21 oz.
$2.49 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Thermos King Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Thermos King Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$25.75 to $39.99 Min qty: 12
h2go Swerve Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Swerve Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Move-It Bike Bottle - 20 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Move-It Bike Bottle - 20 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Traveler Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Traveler Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$6.19 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle  - 17 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $10.25
now as low as $9.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Move-It Bike Bottle - 28 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Move-It Bike Bottle - 28 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hydrate Foldable Sport Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hydrate Foldable Sport Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Cap - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Cap - 24 oz. - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.23 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool Gear Aquos Sport Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear Aquos Sport Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$7.15 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flat Out Water Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Out Water Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Punch Sport Bottle - 21 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Punch Sport Bottle - 21 oz. - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cruz Stainless Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cruz Stainless Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$6.55 to $8.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermos Sport Bottle with Covered Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thermos Sport Bottle with Covered Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$16.95 to $19.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go bfree Wide Sport Bottle - 34 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go bfree Wide Sport Bottle - 34 oz. - 24 hr
$5.39 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Capri Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Capri Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.15
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rumble Bottle with Bluetooth Speaker - 14 oz. - Stainless - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rumble Bottle with Bluetooth Speaker - 14 oz. - Stainless - 24 hr
$17.95 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tritan Flip Top Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tritan Flip Top Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zuma Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zuma Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$5.65 to $6.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
RoBo Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
RoBo Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cabo Sport Bottle Bag - 20 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cabo Sport Bottle Bag - 20 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email