Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109484-17

Lil' Shorty Aluminum Sport Bottle - 17 oz.

No short jokes please-- Personalized water bottles are TALL on promotional power!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.99 to $3.45

Now on sale: $1.89 to $3.15 - Sale ends 9/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Orange
Orange
back in stock 9/8
Light Blue
Light Blue
Metallic Red
Metallic Red
Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue
Metallic Purple
Metallic Purple
Metallic Green
Metallic Green
Metallic Silver
Metallic Silver
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Regular Price $3.45 $2.99 $2.89 $2.75 $2.65 $2.35 $1.99
Sale Price $3.15 $2.75 $2.69 $2.59 $2.49 $2.25 $1.89
Hurry! - Sale ends 9/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.15

Total

236.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Lil' Shorty Aluminum Sport Bottle - 17 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Water is readily available with this portable promotional water bottle!
  • With its single-wall aluminum construction, this reusable printed water bottle is a winner for cold drinks and a great alternative to disposable bottles.
  • Screw-on lid with metal carabiner clip makes this custom bottle portable in a variety of settings.
  • Smaller capacity and lightweight construction are just right for short runs, excursions or work lunches.
  • For the 26-oz version of this water bottle, see item #109484-26 Pacific Aluminum Sport Bottle - 26 oz..
  • Size: holds 17-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Solid, and very professional.....one of the best looking items I have ordered from 4imprint

October 2011

Devin from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The product itself was good and durable, however I was a little upset with the printing. Whatever was used to print on the item scratches off extremely easily. After a day of having it the logo is coming off and I was a little disappointed with that.

March 2016

Katherine from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

dents VERY easily

July 2017

Kim from Medford

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

My least favorite of our order

March 2017

Shireen from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Bends too easily.

September 2014

Christine from Olathe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Aluminum bottle wall is very thin, dents easy.

April 2014

Gregg from Eagan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Logo doesn't look very good

April 2014

Liora from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I purchased these as give-a-ways. They are very lightweight, but definitely a step up from the plastic bottles. Great option for a give-a-way.

May 2012

Andrea from Templeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

We like this product, but we wish the imprint area was larger.

February 2012

Sean from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Takeya Thermoflask Bottle - 32 oz. Takeya Thermoflask Bottle - 32 oz.
$18.50 to $33.25 Min qty: 36
Seville Vacuum Carabiner Lid Bottle - 26 oz.
New Item
Seville Vacuum Carabiner Lid Bottle - 26 oz.
$8.95 to $15.25 Min qty: 24
h2go Angle Sport Bottle - 30 oz. h2go Angle Sport Bottle - 30 oz.
$4.59 to $8.65 Min qty: 36
Tioga Glass Bottle - 20 oz. Tioga Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$5.19 to $8.95 Min qty: 30
h2go Hydra Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
h2go Hydra Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.75 Min qty: 48
Budget Growler - 58 oz. Budget Growler - 58 oz.
$14.50 to $21.95 Min qty: 12
Moa Tritan Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Moa Tritan Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$2.89 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Brittax Filter Sport Bottle - 16 oz. Brittax Filter Sport Bottle - 16 oz.
$13.49 to $21.99 Min qty: 24
OXO Twist Straw Bottle - 24 oz. OXO Twist Straw Bottle - 24 oz.
$9.49 to $14.49 Min qty: 24
Persona Wave Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Persona Wave Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
$12.99 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
Midnight Swig Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz. Midnight Swig Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz.
$7.69 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
h2go Karma Glass Bottle - 16 oz. h2go Karma Glass Bottle - 16 oz.
$8.75 to $16.75 Min qty: 24
Trendy Sport Bottle with Infuser - 22 oz. Trendy Sport Bottle with Infuser - 22 oz.
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Faz Stainless Vacuum Sport Bottle - 18 oz. Faz Stainless Vacuum Sport Bottle - 18 oz.
$6.25 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Contigo Gizmo Sport Bottle - 14 oz. Contigo Gizmo Sport Bottle - 14 oz.
$7.95 to $16.95 Min qty: 24
High Sierra Aluminum Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Sierra Aluminum Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$6.55 to $8.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Swig Vacuum Bottle - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
h2go Swig Vacuum Bottle - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$8.25 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Surge Aluminum Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
h2go Surge Aluminum Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Revive Water Bottle - 24 oz. - ID - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
PolySure Revive Water Bottle - 24 oz. - ID - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lil' Shorty Aluminum Sport Bottle - 17 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Lil' Shorty Aluminum Sport Bottle - 17 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marathon PETG Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Marathon PETG Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arc Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Arc Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
HydraCoach Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
HydraCoach Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$27.75 to $33.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Teramo Stainless Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Teramo Stainless Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$10.95 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ringer Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ringer Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 17 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Move-It Bike Bottle - 28 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Move-It Bike Bottle - 28 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Top Translucent Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flip Top Translucent Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 28 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 28 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bellagio Vacuum Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bellagio Vacuum Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$16.75 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Leyla Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Leyla Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tritan Flip Top Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tritan Flip Top Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Solus Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
h2go Solus Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email