Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #109484-17

Lil' Shorty Aluminum Sport Bottle - 17 oz.

No short jokes please-- Personalized water bottles are TALL on promotional power!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Orange
Orange
Light Blue
Light Blue
Metallic Red
Metallic Red
Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue
Metallic Purple
Metallic Purple
Metallic Green
Metallic Green
Metallic Silver
Metallic Silver
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $3.45 $2.99 $2.89 $2.75 $2.65 $2.35 $1.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.45

Total

258.75

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Lil' Shorty Aluminum Sport Bottle - 17 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Water is readily available with this portable promotional water bottle!
  • With its single-wall aluminum construction, this reusable printed water bottle is a winner for cold drinks and a great alternative to disposable bottles.
  • Screw-on lid with metal carabiner clip makes this custom bottle portable in a variety of settings.
  • Smaller capacity and lightweight construction are just right for short runs, excursions or work lunches.
  • For the 26-oz version of this water bottle, see item #109484-26 Pacific Aluminum Sport Bottle - 26 oz..
  • Size: holds 17-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Solid, and very professional.....one of the best looking items I have ordered from 4imprint

October 2011

Devin from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The product itself was good and durable, however I was a little upset with the printing. Whatever was used to print on the item scratches off extremely easily. After a day of having it the logo is coming off and I was a little disappointed with that.

March 2016

Katherine from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

a few of the bottles have smeared ink. I meant to email customer support about this issue as well. I still love 4imprint and will use again, but very disappointed in the bottles.

March 2018

Ashley from Bloomington

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

dents VERY easily

July 2017

Kim from Medford

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

My least favorite of our order

March 2017

Shireen from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Bends too easily.

September 2014

Christine from Olathe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Aluminum bottle wall is very thin, dents easy.

April 2014

Gregg from Eagan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Logo doesn't look very good

April 2014

Liora from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I purchased these as give-a-ways. They are very lightweight, but definitely a step up from the plastic bottles. Great option for a give-a-way.

May 2012

Andrea from Templeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

We like this product, but we wish the imprint area was larger.

February 2012

Sean from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Sport Wave Tritan Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Wave Tritan Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.29
On The Go Bottle with Arch Lid - 22 oz. - Infuser
On Sale!
On The Go Bottle with Arch Lid - 22 oz. - Infuser
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.59
On The Go Bottle with Arch Lid - 22 oz.
On Sale!
On The Go Bottle with Arch Lid - 22 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Infuser Flair Bottle with Flip Carry Lid - 26 oz.
On Sale!
Infuser Flair Bottle with Flip Carry Lid - 26 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Sip & Flip Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz.
On Sale!
Sip & Flip Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz.
up to 32% off! normally as low as $2.95
now as low as $2.29
Clear Impact Infuser Line Up Bottle with Flip Carry Lid - 20 oz.
On Sale!
Clear Impact Infuser Line Up Bottle with Flip Carry Lid - 20 oz.
up to 19% off! normally as low as $2.45
now as low as $1.99
Hand Grip Fitness Bottle - 10 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Grip Fitness Bottle - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.99
Flair Bottle with Flip Lid - 26 oz. - Metallic
On Sale!
Flair Bottle with Flip Lid - 26 oz. - Metallic
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.35
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.02
Clear Impact Line Up Bottle with Flip Lid - 20 oz.
On Sale!
Clear Impact Line Up Bottle with Flip Lid - 20 oz.
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.29
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 24 oz.
On Sale!
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 24 oz.
up to 22% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 89¢
Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 16 oz.
Exclusive!
Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 16 oz.
95¢ to $1.59
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 20 oz.- Clear - 24 hr
On Sale!
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 20 oz.- Clear - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.25
On The Go Bottle with Flip Straw Lid - 22 oz.
On Sale!
On The Go Bottle with Flip Straw Lid - 22 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.79
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 16 oz. - Clear
On Sale!
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 16 oz. - Clear
up to 10% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 94¢
Flip Bottle - 32 oz. Flip Bottle - 32 oz.
$4.99 to $8.49 Min qty: 36
Infuse N Go Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Infuse N Go Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$4.95 to $6.69 Min qty: 48
Moa Tritan Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Moa Tritan Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$2.89 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Loophole Tritan Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Loophole Tritan Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$3.25 to $5.19 Min qty: 48
bobble infuse Sport Bottle - 20 oz. bobble infuse Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$11.99 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
Flip Out Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
On Sale!
Flip Out Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.29 Min qty: 50
h2go Concord Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
h2go Concord Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$11.55 to $18.89 Min qty: 24
Gradient Color Flip Up Straw Aluminum Bottle – 25 oz.
On Sale!
Gradient Color Flip Up Straw Aluminum Bottle – 25 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Min qty: 50
On The Go Bottle with Trendy Lid - 22 oz. - Infuser
On Sale!
On The Go Bottle with Trendy Lid - 22 oz. - Infuser
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Min qty: 50
Clean Care Sport Bottle - 23 oz. Clean Care Sport Bottle - 23 oz.
$3.49 to $7.99 Min qty: 50
Arctic Sport Cap Water Bottle - 24 oz. Arctic Sport Cap Water Bottle - 24 oz.
$3.59 to $5.69 Min qty: 48
Light Up Clip Bottle - 16 oz. Light Up Clip Bottle - 16 oz.
$4.75 to $7.69 Min qty: 36
Pour A Cup Sport Bottle - 22 oz. Pour A Cup Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
$3.19 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Wave Tritan Sport Bottle - 25 oz. Wave Tritan Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$3.55 to $6.19 Min qty: 50
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.09
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gradient Color Aluminum Sport Bottle with Straw Lid - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gradient Color Aluminum Sport Bottle with Straw Lid - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clear Impact Comfort Grip Bottle - 27 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clear Impact Comfort Grip Bottle - 27 oz. - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pismo Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pismo Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Flash Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Flash Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$5.89 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sahara Aluminum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sahara Aluminum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo Shake & Go Fit Bottle - 28 oz. - 24  hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Shake & Go Fit Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$8.35 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Surge Aluminum Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
On Sale!
h2go Surge Aluminum Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.15
now as low as $3.75
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Cap - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Cap - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$1.21 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Swig Vacuum Bottle - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Swig Vacuum Bottle - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$8.25 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ZOKU Suspended Core Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ZOKU Suspended Core Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$28.75 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flex Water Bottle with Neoprene Sleeve - 10 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flex Water Bottle with Neoprene Sleeve - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Camber Water Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Refresh Camber Water Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.22 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 28 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
On Sale!
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 28 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Prestige Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Flip Lid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prestige Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Flip Lid - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email