Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #109484-17

Lil' Shorty Aluminum Sport Bottle - 17 oz.

No short jokes please-- Personalized water bottles are TALL on promotional power!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.99 to $3.45

Now on sale: $1.85 to $2.95 - Sale ends 3/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Orange
Orange
Light Blue
Light Blue
Metallic Red
Metallic Red
Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue
Metallic Purple
Metallic Purple
Metallic Green
Metallic Green
Metallic Silver
Metallic Silver
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Regular Price $3.45 $2.99 $2.89 $2.75 $2.65 $2.35 $1.99
Sale Price $2.95 $2.49 $2.29 $2.15 $1.95 $1.89 $1.85
Hurry! - Sale ends 3/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.95

Total

221.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Lil' Shorty Aluminum Sport Bottle - 17 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Water is readily available with this portable promotional water bottle!
  • With its single-wall aluminum construction, this reusable printed water bottle is a winner for cold drinks and a great alternative to disposable bottles.
  • Screw-on lid with metal carabiner clip makes this custom bottle portable in a variety of settings.
  • Smaller capacity and lightweight construction are just right for short runs, excursions or work lunches.
  • For the 26-oz version of this water bottle, see item #109484-26 Pacific Aluminum Sport Bottle - 26 oz..
  • Size: holds 17-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Solid, and very professional.....one of the best looking items I have ordered from 4imprint

October 2011

Devin from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The product itself was good and durable, however I was a little upset with the printing. Whatever was used to print on the item scratches off extremely easily. After a day of having it the logo is coming off and I was a little disappointed with that.

March 2016

Katherine from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

dents VERY easily

July 2017

Kim from Medford

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

My least favorite of our order

March 2017

Shireen from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Bends too easily.

September 2014

Christine from Olathe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Aluminum bottle wall is very thin, dents easy.

April 2014

Gregg from Eagan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Logo doesn't look very good

April 2014

Liora from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I purchased these as give-a-ways. They are very lightweight, but definitely a step up from the plastic bottles. Great option for a give-a-way.

May 2012

Andrea from Templeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

We like this product, but we wish the imprint area was larger.

February 2012

Sean from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Spirit Tritan Bottle with Glass Inner - 17 oz.
New Item
Spirit Tritan Bottle with Glass Inner - 17 oz.
$9.89 to $16.29 Min qty: 18
CamelBak Double Wall Sport Bottle - 20 oz. CamelBak Double Wall Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$15.75 to $32.99 Min qty: 18
Halcyon Soft Touch Bottle - 17 oz. Halcyon Soft Touch Bottle - 17 oz.
$6.89 to $14.75 Min qty: 25
Ring Top Sport Bottle - 26 oz. Ring Top Sport Bottle - 26 oz.
$4.65 to $6.59 Min qty: 36
Geometric Glass Bottle - 20 oz. Geometric Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$8.25 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
h2go Pismo Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Pismo Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Infuse N Go Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Infuse N Go Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$4.95 to $6.69 Min qty: 48
Viper Sport Bottle - 16 oz. Viper Sport Bottle - 16 oz.
$8.15 to $16.99 Min qty: 24
RoBo Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
RoBo Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle  - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$10.25 to $16.99 Min qty: 24
BlenderBottle ProStak Bottle - 22 oz. BlenderBottle ProStak Bottle - 22 oz.
$8.99 to $16.49 Min qty: 36
Thermos Shaker Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thermos Shaker Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$17.95 to $21.50 Min qty: 25
h2go bfree Stealth Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go bfree Stealth Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
United Colors Tritan Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
United Colors Tritan Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mega Brighton Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mega Brighton Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$6.15 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zuma Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zuma Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$5.65 to $6.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Duck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Duck - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Squared-Up Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Squared-Up Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Punch Sport Bottle - 21 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Punch Sport Bottle - 21 oz. - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cruz Stainless Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cruz Stainless Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$6.55 to $8.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo Cortland Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Cortland Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$10.49 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tinted Fitness Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tinted Fitness Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Bolt Stainless Steel Sport Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Bolt Stainless Steel Sport Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$6.19 to $9.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ZOKU Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
ZOKU Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$28.75 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 28 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 28 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool Gear Chiller Stick Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear Chiller Stick Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$8.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 28 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 28 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.37 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Geometric Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Geometric Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Jetstream Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Jetstream Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.42 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Surf Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surf Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email