#109484-17-24HR

Lil' Shorty Aluminum Sport Bottle - 17 oz. - 24 hr

Get a little territorial with your custom imprinted logo--within 24 hours!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Lil Shorty Aluminum Sport Bottle - 17 oz - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: $2.65 to $3.45

Now on sale: $2.49 to $3.15 - Sale ends 3/31

1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Silver (Metallic)
Silver (Metallic)
select color White
White
select color Red (Metallic)
Red (Metallic)
select color Orange
Orange
select color Green (Metallic)
Green (Metallic)
select color Light Blue
Light Blue
select color Blue (Metallic)
Blue (Metallic)
select color Purple (Metallic)
Purple (Metallic)
Selected Color   
: Bottle     : Lid
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bottle
: Lid
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 351 ratings

Pacific Aluminum Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
Gwen from Boston January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Stylish, lightweight, strong
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Lauren from Saint Paul
October 2015
Great solid bottle for giveaways.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kyndra from Thornton
August 2015
Fun and functional, the only draw back is the cap is sometimes a little hard to thread on the bottle!
Did you find this review helpful?
Christina from Peoria
August 2015
Great product! Worked well for what we needed!
Did you find this review helpful?
Carrie from Minneapolis
May 2015
Love how they look
Did you find this review helpful?
Rae from Tallahassee
April 2015
Very nice product
Did you find this review helpful?
Beth from Denton
April 2015
We were happy with this item as printed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Timothy from Zellwood
March 2015
Multiple dings in product when arrived.
Did you find this review helpful?
James from Milford
January 2015
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Makenzie from San Francisco
November 2014
exactly what i wanted
0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Laurie from Mc Queeney
November 2014
These are very nice and I am glad that we ordered these in advance as we did have a few that were damaged during shipping. They were quickly replaced though and I would not hesitate to buy them again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Delaney from Boston
October 2014
Looks great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Greg from Roseville
August 2014
Worked great. I wish my logo could wrap around more so it could be a little bigger. But they didn't leak. Got dented kind of easy but worked great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kathleen from Williamsville
August 2014
Very pleased!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from New York
July 2014
Some of these came dented - so had to get thrown away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Suresh from Hutchinson
April 2014
I like the size and looks great. The challenging part is having to open the top to drink when you are on a cardio machine. Also I have been noticing the inside of the bottle has got little white dots. Have tried cleaning with bottle brush but no luck. I only fill it with water.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherra from Pittsburgh
November 2013
Imprint was very nice, bottle looks great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Nipomo
October 2013
A couple of the items were dented, but we were satisfied with the product overall.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jeremy from Philadelphia
September 2013
It is great all around. The customization looks great, and the bottle is very durable and doesn't leek. I would definitely reccomend it to anyone. The only tiny flaws are the caribiner, which breaks really easily, and the screw-off top (you have to screw the top like 8 times before it comes off). Neither of those are really problematic, though.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Vanish from Winterville
September 2013
The sports bottles were great for my purpose.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sir Robert from Lake Forest
August 2013
Very nice item. The paper inside the bottle is stupid. You have to know to look inside. When you read it ... well good for a laugh I suppose. Should have the paper stuck on the outside or screened on the plastic that covers the bottle.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 43 customer reviews for the lil' shorty aluminum sport bottle - 17 oz. - 24 hr with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website