Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109470

Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag

Create a three-course plan of action!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.69 to $2.99

Now on sale: $1.59 to $2.75 - Sale ends 12/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Natural
Natural
back in stock 1/19/2018
Charcoal
Charcoal
Khaki
Khaki
Dark Green
Dark Green
back in stock 12/15
Chocolate
Chocolate
Aqua Blue
Aqua Blue
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Lunch Bag
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $2.99 $2.65 $2.45 $2.29 $1.99 $1.85 $1.69
Sale Price $2.75 $2.45 $2.29 $2.15 $1.89 $1.75 $1.59
Hurry! - Sale ends 12/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.75

Total

275.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Make it easy for your employees to bring their own lunches to work by supplying them with these reusable lunch bags.
  • They’ll not only save money from going out to eat but also save on packaging waste.
  • Boxy shape is conducive to holding food storage containers or frozen meals in an upright position.
  • Side zippered pocket provides storage for condiments and utensils.
  • Insulation system helps maintain the temperature of personal meals until lunchtime.
  • Plastic ID holder on the top of the bag takes the guesswork out of whose is whose.
  • Dual 16" carry handles provide grab-and-go convenience.
  • Made with 80gsm non-woven polypropylene material with a foil-lined interior.
  • Available in a whole selection of bright colors.
  • Size: 8-1/2" x 8" x 6".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the lunch bag.
  • Additional imprint location on the back is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 for the first location; add $45 for an additional location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We used these for our "goody bags" at our annual Golf Scramble. They held a surprising amount of goodies -- bottled water, 3 pieces of fresh fruit, bag of chips, bag of snacks, granola bar, golfing goodies. The insulation serves to also make the bags sturdier and the shape keeps things upright -- none of them tipped over.

October 2011

Deborah from Carrollton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Our team LOVED this inexpensive show of appreciation. It is great to have the logo, a pocket and a spot for your business card. Thermo fabric is nice.

May 2011

Susan from Adrian

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great item! It keeps my food cold all day(with an ice pack) but the shell is thinly insulated, so you can feel the cold radiating through the outside.

April 2017

Ted from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great quality product.

March 2017

Sarah from Madison

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great turnout with this product.

July 2016

Casey from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good promotional option for the money.

March 2016

Dixie from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great value

December 2015

Holly from Southfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice and light but still insulated to keep food cold or hot longer. We love them.

November 2015

Chante from West Valley City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This product is always a hit! They are light so easy to take for conferences and easy for people to take home. It's not the highest of quality but it's fair value for the price. I just reordered it!

September 2015

Michelle from Tampa

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are lovely little lunch bags.Very well received by my patients. Great quality and excellent color!

December 2014

Susan from Sandusky

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Lunch and Snack Time Cooler
Exclusive!
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler
$1.99 to $3.39
Catch a Wave Lunch Tote
On Sale!
Catch a Wave Lunch Tote
normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Santa Ana Lunch Tote Santa Ana Lunch Tote
$1.95 to $2.99
Heathered Polypro Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Polypro Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.85
Alias Lunch Bag Alias Lunch Bag
$1.59 to $2.49
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - Two-Tone - 24 hr
On Sale!
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - Two-Tone - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.29
now as low as $2.15
Quick Pick Lunch Cooler Quick Pick Lunch Cooler
$1.79 to $3.15
Color Band Lunch Sack Color Band Lunch Sack
$1.49 to $2.69
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.25
Non-Woven Value Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Non-Woven Value Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.15
Undercover Lunch Cooler Undercover Lunch Cooler
$1.89 to $2.99
Big Bottom Lunch Bag Big Bottom Lunch Bag
$1.95 to $3.15
Packin' 18-Can Cooler Packin' 18-Can Cooler
$10.49 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Totable Lunch Cooler Tote Totable Lunch Cooler Tote
$2.15 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
KOOZIE® Fun Lunch Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Fun Lunch Kooler - 24 hr
$5.85 to $8.95 Min qty: 25
KOOZIE® Expandable Lunch Kooler KOOZIE® Expandable Lunch Kooler
$6.99 to $10.65 Min qty: 24
Lunch Kooler Lunch Kooler
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
On Sale!
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85 Min qty: 48
Igloo Glacier Cooler Igloo Glacier Cooler
$28.00 to $44.00 Min qty: 6
Well Rounded Lunch Cooler Well Rounded Lunch Cooler
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Igloo Akita 24-Can Cooler Igloo Akita 24-Can Cooler
$21.35 to $37.55 Min qty: 6
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Cow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Cow - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Oval Cooler Oval Cooler
$8.65 to $15.25 Min qty: 20
KOOZIE® Mega Box Kooler KOOZIE® Mega Box Kooler
$15.49 to $27.49 Min qty: 6
KOOZIE® Camo Lunch Cooler KOOZIE® Camo Lunch Cooler
$5.35 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Printed Insulated Sportpack - Hexagon Printed Insulated Sportpack - Hexagon
$2.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Arctic Zone Expandable Insulated Duffel Arctic Zone Expandable Insulated Duffel
$14.25 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
All in One Cooler All in One Cooler
$11.50 to $20.25 Min qty: 20
Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr
$14.49 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Chillin Cooler Bag Chillin Cooler Bag
$3.09 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Coleman 48-Quart Cooler Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
Coleman 48-Quart Cooler Replacement Graphic
$32.49 to $62.75 Min qty: 3
Coleman 42-Can Soft-Sided Wheeled Cooler Coleman 42-Can Soft-Sided Wheeled Cooler
$38.49 to $67.75 Min qty: 6
KOOZIE® Sporty 12-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Sporty 12-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tiffin Insulated Lunch Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tiffin Insulated Lunch Tote - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boat Tote Cooler
On Sale!
Boat Tote Cooler
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.09
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.29
now as low as $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bee - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bee - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Drop Bottom Cooler Tote Drop Bottom Cooler Tote
$5.79 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Landmark Cooler Landmark Cooler
$4.95 to $8.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Superstar Cooler Tote Superstar Cooler Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bear - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Big Chill Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Big Chill Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Triangle Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triangle Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Shark - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Shark - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Pop Lunch Cooler Tote Color Pop Lunch Cooler Tote
$2.75 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Party Tote Cooler Party Tote Cooler
$6.39 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Link Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Link Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Camo - 24 hr
$14.99 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Clean Edge Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Clean Edge Kooler - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pop Top 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pop Top 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$10.25 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Icy Bright Vertical Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Icy Bright Vertical Cooler - 24 hr
$6.25 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email