Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109470

Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag

Create a three-course plan of action!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.69 to $2.99

Now on sale: $1.59 to $2.75 - Sale ends 12/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Natural
Natural
back in stock 1/19/2018
Charcoal
Charcoal
Khaki
Khaki
Dark Green
Dark Green
back in stock 12/15
Chocolate
Chocolate
Aqua Blue
Aqua Blue
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Lunch Bag
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $2.99 $2.65 $2.45 $2.29 $1.99 $1.85 $1.69
Sale Price $2.75 $2.45 $2.29 $2.15 $1.89 $1.75 $1.59
Hurry! - Sale ends 12/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.75

Total

275.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Make it easy for your employees to bring their own lunches to work by supplying them with these reusable lunch bags.
  • They’ll not only save money from going out to eat but also save on packaging waste.
  • Boxy shape is conducive to holding food storage containers or frozen meals in an upright position.
  • Side zippered pocket provides storage for condiments and utensils.
  • Insulation system helps maintain the temperature of personal meals until lunchtime.
  • Plastic ID holder on the top of the bag takes the guesswork out of whose is whose.
  • Dual 16" carry handles provide grab-and-go convenience.
  • Made with 80gsm non-woven polypropylene material with a foil-lined interior.
  • Available in a whole selection of bright colors.
  • Size: 8-1/2" x 8" x 6".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the lunch bag.
  • Additional imprint location on the back is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 for the first location; add $45 for an additional location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We used these for our "goody bags" at our annual Golf Scramble. They held a surprising amount of goodies -- bottled water, 3 pieces of fresh fruit, bag of chips, bag of snacks, granola bar, golfing goodies. The insulation serves to also make the bags sturdier and the shape keeps things upright -- none of them tipped over.

October 2011

Deborah from Carrollton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Our team LOVED this inexpensive show of appreciation. It is great to have the logo, a pocket and a spot for your business card. Thermo fabric is nice.

May 2011

Susan from Adrian

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Not quite the color projected online. Much brighter.

October 2017

Aleshia from Eau Claire

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

love them

December 2015

Dana from Lascassas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Product was cute but we had a few rip out at the seems on day 1.

May 2015

Mitzi from Cary

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The Lunch Bag was a hit with our staff, they all bring their Lunch and love the fact that they were able to personalize it with their own name tag.

December 2014

Heide from Miami

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Loved these lunch kits, price matches quality of material. We have purchased a number of different styles from 4Imprint w/ different price range too. This was one of the less expensive but a favorite with office staff. Love the business card / ID holder on top, great for our shared kitchen. Material is cloth, so not as easy to clean as others.

July 2014

Cynthia from Burleson

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Handles pulled loose. Does not hold much weight at all.

July 2014

Valerie from Lemon Grove

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Bag is nice, with the exception that several of the handles tore once product was placed in the bag.

June 2014

Valerie from Lemon Grove

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The lunch bag was as expected, but the artwork was too ordinary.

March 2014

Susan from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Non-Woven Value Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Non-Woven Value Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.15
Budget Lunch Kooler Bag Budget Lunch Kooler Bag
$1.39 to $2.39
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.29
now as low as $2.15
Quick Pick Lunch Cooler Quick Pick Lunch Cooler
$1.79 to $3.15
Santa Ana Lunch Tote Santa Ana Lunch Tote
$1.95 to $2.99
Catch a Wave Lunch Tote
On Sale!
Catch a Wave Lunch Tote
normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler- 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.39
Boat Tote Cooler
On Sale!
Boat Tote Cooler
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.09
Take And Go Lunch Bag Take And Go Lunch Bag
$1.85 to $3.19
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - Two-Tone
On Sale!
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - Two-Tone
normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.59
Color Band Lunch Sack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Band Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.69
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag
$1.99 to $3.19
The Edge Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
The Edge Cooler - 24 hr
normally as low as $8.25
now as low as $7.85
18-Can Rolling Cooler 18-Can Rolling Cooler
$16.49 to $25.75
Calabasas Lunch Cooler Calabasas Lunch Cooler
$3.79 to $6.55
Firefly Lunch Bag Firefly Lunch Bag
$2.79 to $4.89
Everest Lunch Cooler Everest Lunch Cooler
$5.65 to $9.95
Icy Bright Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Icy Bright Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$6.49 to $9.95
Chic Lunch Cooler Bag Chic Lunch Cooler Bag
$4.09 to $6.99
Bani Box Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bani Box Cooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99
Spirit Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.75 to $5.99
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Pig - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Pig - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Icy Bright Vertical Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Icy Bright Vertical Cooler - 24 hr
$6.25 to $8.65
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Tiger Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Tiger
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Vista Cooler Vista Cooler
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Double Decker Cooler Tote Double Decker Cooler Tote
$10.99 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Round Out Cooler Bag Round Out Cooler Bag
$3.99 to $6.95 Min qty: 50
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Duck Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Duck
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler 12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler
$11.25 to $16.99 Min qty: 24
Easy Access Lunch Bag Easy Access Lunch Bag
$3.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Color Bright Cooler Tote Color Bright Cooler Tote
$5.79 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Wild Smilez Lunch Cooler Wild Smilez Lunch Cooler
$2.79 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
iCOOL Roll Top Cooler Backpack iCOOL Roll Top Cooler Backpack
$11.25 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
Aspen Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aspen Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
KOOZIE® Square Kooler KOOZIE® Square Kooler
$2.75 to $4.85 Min qty: 50
ID KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
On Sale!
ID KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85 Min qty: 48
Coronado Lunch Cooler Coronado Lunch Cooler
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Adventures Cooler Adventures Cooler
$7.35 to $12.69 Min qty: 25
Printed Round Cooler - Gingham Printed Round Cooler - Gingham
$5.49 to $8.99 Min qty: 35
XL Insulated Shopping Tote XL Insulated Shopping Tote
$3.95 to $6.79 Min qty: 50
Top Hatch 16-Can Cooler Top Hatch 16-Can Cooler
$10.39 to $17.55 Min qty: 15
Quatrefoil Casserole Keeper Cooler Tote
Free Setup
Quatrefoil Casserole Keeper Cooler Tote
$12.75 to $24.99 Min qty: 12
Insulated Grocery Tote Insulated Grocery Tote
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
KOOZIE® Clean Edge Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Clean Edge Kooler - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Finch Cooler Bag Finch Cooler Bag
$3.19 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Replay Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Replay Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Superstar Cooler Tote Superstar Cooler Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
KOOZIE® Easy-Open Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Easy-Open Kooler - 24 hr
$9.49 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cinch Up Lunch Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cinch Up Lunch Bag - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Tiger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Tiger - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Round Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Round Kooler - 24 hr
$5.49 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanging A Round Kooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanging A Round Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Kitten - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Kitten - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arctic Zone 6-Can Golf Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Zone 6-Can Golf Cooler - 24 hr
$13.29 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Pop Lunch Cooler Tote Color Pop Lunch Cooler Tote
$2.75 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Camo - 24 hr
$14.99 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Highlight Lunch Bag Highlight Lunch Bag
$3.25 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze Rolling Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze Rolling Cooler - 24 hr
$63.99 to $83.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.75 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Plaid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Plaid - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Insulated Grocery Tote
On Sale!
Value Insulated Grocery Tote
up to 23% off! normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $1.95
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Cow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Cow - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email