Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #109470-24HR

Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - 24 hr

Pack this imprinted bag with fast advertising options - 24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Natural
Natural
Charcoal
Charcoal
Khaki
Khaki
Dark Green
Dark Green
Chocolate
Chocolate
Aqua Blue
Aqua Blue
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Lunch Bag
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000
Your Price $2.99 $2.65 $2.45 $2.29

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.99

Total

299.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Make it easy for your employees to bring their own lunches to work by supplying them with these reusable lunch bags.
  • They’ll not only save money from going out to eat but also save on packaging waste.
  • Boxy shape is conducive to holding food storage containers or frozen meals in an upright position.
  • Side zippered pocket provides storage for condiments and utensils.
  • Insulation system helps maintain the temperature of personal meals until lunchtime.
  • Plastic ID holder on the top of the bag takes the guesswork out of whose is whose.
  • Dual carry handles provide grab-and-go convenience.
  • Made with 80gsm non-woven polypropylene material with a foil-lined interior.
  • Available in a whole selection of bright colors.
  • Size: 8-1/2" x 8" x 6".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the lunch bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We used these for our "goody bags" at our annual Golf Scramble. They held a surprising amount of goodies -- bottled water, 3 pieces of fresh fruit, bag of chips, bag of snacks, granola bar, golfing goodies. The insulation serves to also make the bags sturdier and the shape keeps things upright -- none of them tipped over.

October 2011

Deborah from Carrollton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Our team LOVED this inexpensive show of appreciation. It is great to have the logo, a pocket and a spot for your business card. Thermo fabric is nice.

May 2011

Susan from Adrian

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great item! It keeps my food cold all day(with an ice pack) but the shell is thinly insulated, so you can feel the cold radiating through the outside.

April 2017

Ted from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great quality product.

March 2017

Sarah from Madison

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great turnout with this product.

July 2016

Casey from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good promotional option for the money.

March 2016

Dixie from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great value

December 2015

Holly from Southfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice and light but still insulated to keep food cold or hot longer. We love them.

November 2015

Chante from West Valley City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This product is always a hit! They are light so easy to take for conferences and easy for people to take home. It's not the highest of quality but it's fair value for the price. I just reordered it!

September 2015

Michelle from Tampa

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These are lovely little lunch bags.Very well received by my patients. Great quality and excellent color!

December 2014

Susan from Sandusky

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Insulated Sportpack Insulated Sportpack
$2.25 to $3.75
Lightning Lunch Sack Lightning Lunch Sack
$1.69 to $2.95
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$2.55 to $2.95
Orbit 6-Pack Kooler Bag Orbit 6-Pack Kooler Bag
$1.99 to $3.49
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag
On Sale!
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag
up to 22% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.09
Mid Bottom Lunch Bag Mid Bottom Lunch Bag
$1.85 to $2.49
Largo Lunch Cooler
New Item
Largo Lunch Cooler
$2.25 to $3.75
Carnival Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carnival Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69
Insulated Slim Tote Insulated Slim Tote
$1.95 to $2.99
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$2.55 to $2.95
Heathered Polypro Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Polypro Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.85
Color Band Lunch Sack Color Band Lunch Sack
$1.49 to $2.69
Laminated Non-Woven 6-Pack Cooler
On Sale!
Laminated Non-Woven 6-Pack Cooler
normally as low as $1.85
now as low as $1.75
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.45
Budget Kooler Bag Budget Kooler Bag
$1.39 to $2.45
Color Band Lunch Sack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Band Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.69
Pisces Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pisces Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.15
Non-Woven Value Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Non-Woven Value Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.15
Lightning Lunch Sack Lightning Lunch Sack
$1.69 to $2.95
Mid Bottom Lunch Bag Mid Bottom Lunch Bag
$1.85 to $2.49
Budget Lunch Kooler Bag Budget Lunch Kooler Bag
$1.39 to $2.39
Hive Lunch Cooler Hive Lunch Cooler
$6.25 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Boat Tote Cooler Boat Tote Cooler
$2.35 to $3.95 Min qty: 75
Messenger Lunch Cooler Messenger Lunch Cooler
$4.79 to $8.59 Min qty: 25
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Kitten - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Kitten - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Precision Bottle Cooler - Embroidered Precision Bottle Cooler - Embroidered
$13.99 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Insulated Carryall Cooler Insulated Carryall Cooler
$4.39 to $7.49 Min qty: 35
Utility 36-Can Cooler Tote
New Item
Utility 36-Can Cooler Tote
$9.45 to $16.49 Min qty: 20
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Cow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Cow - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Bani Box Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bani Box Cooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Border Kooler Bag Border Kooler Bag
$5.49 to $9.65 Min qty: 25
Packin' 18-Can Cooler Packin' 18-Can Cooler
$10.49 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Arctic Zone 18-Can Workman's Pro Cooler Arctic Zone 18-Can Workman's Pro Cooler
$16.15 to $28.75 Min qty: 10
Dual Compartment Kooler Bag Dual Compartment Kooler Bag
$8.75 to $14.75 Min qty: 25
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Duck Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Duck
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Alpine Crest Cooler Tote Alpine Crest Cooler Tote
$10.69 to $18.69 Min qty: 12
KOOZIE® 12-Can Duffel Kooler - Embroidered KOOZIE® 12-Can Duffel Kooler - Embroidered
$11.99 to $19.99 Min qty: 15
Zip Up Picnic/Shopping Tote Zip Up Picnic/Shopping Tote
$2.99 to $5.39 Min qty: 50
Chic Up Front Lunch Cooler Chic Up Front Lunch Cooler
$4.59 to $7.89 Min qty: 35
Horizons 36-Can Cooler Horizons 36-Can Cooler
$12.75 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
Scroll to Top

send us an email