Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - 24 hr

Pack this imprinted bag with fast advertising options - 24HR!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Dark Green
Aqua Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Lunch Bag     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Lunch Bag
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 253 ratings

Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - 24 hr
Chante from West Valley City November 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Nice and light but still insulated to keep food cold or hot longer. We love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Michelle from Tampa
September 2015
This product is always a hit! They are light so easy to take for conferences and easy for people to take home. It's not the highest of quality but it's fair value for the price. I just reordered it!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Susan from Sandusky
December 2014
These are lovely little lunch bags.Very well received by my patients. Great quality and excellent color!
Did you find this review helpful?
Marcia from Marion Center
November 2014
One of my co-workers has been using the sample we requested and is very pleased . We have not distributed the item yet; however, I have shown it to the School Board President and Superintendent, both were very satisfied. I think the staff will love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sylvia from Deming
November 2014
Great size and quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Honolulu
October 2014
These are great for snacks and small lunches. The business card holder makes it easier to identify your lunch bag in the fridge.
Did you find this review helpful?
Casi from Walla Walla
July 2014
Great material, logos came out better than expected, client and participants were happy with them, great idea to have place for business card.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joachim from Aurora
July 2014
Looks bigger in the picture. But satisfying.
Did you find this review helpful?
Aimee from York
June 2014
Staff loves them
Did you find this review helpful?
Renee from Nashville
March 2014
Exactly what we were looking for. Perfect lunch size!
Did you find this review helpful?
Theea from Ada
October 2013
Just the right size
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from North Mankato
September 2013
Largest cooler made like this so that's what we ordered. I like the business card slot on top and the side zipper. Doesn't keep stuff too cold too long but what can you expect! Happy overall.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Lincoln
August 2013
Good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lesley from Fort Pierce
April 2013
Good quality and nice size.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rhonda from Denison
April 2013
Cute! The picture makes it look bigger than it really is.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shellie from Visalia
March 2013
I would rate this item a 4.5 stars, right size, good handles and I will have the place to put your name or other information that is needed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Cloverdale
March 2013
seems durable; window perfect for business card.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janet from Boise
February 2013
Easy to order, staff modified our logo drawing just as requested. The bag is not highly insulated (which was known), but certainly serves its purpose. Staff seemed pleased with the gift. Great having a place on top for identification. Too many look-alikes in the breakroom.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from College Station
January 2013
This is our 2nd order of these lunch bags. They have been a really great product to provide to our clients.
Did you find this review helpful?
Clare from Syosset
January 2013
We are very happy with the product. I just was unsure what color was featured in the photo. I ordered Khaki, thinking that was what was pictured in the photo, however the color of the Lunch Bag was not similar to what is pictured.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ibett from Medley
October 2012
A very affordable solution for a promotional item. I would order again and have already recommended the company to others.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 customer reviews for the square non-woven lunch bag - 24 hr with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website