Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109470-24HR

Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - 24 hr

Pack this imprinted bag with fast advertising options - 24HR!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $2.29 to $2.99

Now on sale: $2.15 to $2.75 - Sale ends 12/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Natural
Natural
back in stock 1/19/2018
Charcoal
Charcoal
Khaki
Khaki
Dark Green
Dark Green
back in stock 12/15
Chocolate
Chocolate
Aqua Blue
Aqua Blue
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Lunch Bag
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000
Regular Price $2.99 $2.65 $2.45 $2.29
Sale Price $2.75 $2.45 $2.29 $2.15
Hurry! - Sale ends 12/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.75

Total

275.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Make it easy for your employees to bring their own lunches to work by supplying them with these reusable lunch bags.
  • They’ll not only save money from going out to eat but also save on packaging waste.
  • Boxy shape is conducive to holding food storage containers or frozen meals in an upright position.
  • Side zippered pocket provides storage for condiments and utensils.
  • Insulation system helps maintain the temperature of personal meals until lunchtime.
  • Plastic ID holder on the top of the bag takes the guesswork out of whose is whose.
  • Dual carry handles provide grab-and-go convenience.
  • Made with 80gsm non-woven polypropylene material with a foil-lined interior.
  • Available in a whole selection of bright colors.
  • Size: 8-1/2" x 8" x 6".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the lunch bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We used these for our "goody bags" at our annual Golf Scramble. They held a surprising amount of goodies -- bottled water, 3 pieces of fresh fruit, bag of chips, bag of snacks, granola bar, golfing goodies. The insulation serves to also make the bags sturdier and the shape keeps things upright -- none of them tipped over.

October 2011

Deborah from Carrollton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Our team LOVED this inexpensive show of appreciation. It is great to have the logo, a pocket and a spot for your business card. Thermo fabric is nice.

May 2011

Susan from Adrian

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great item! It keeps my food cold all day(with an ice pack) but the shell is thinly insulated, so you can feel the cold radiating through the outside.

April 2017

Ted from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great quality product.

March 2017

Sarah from Madison

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great turnout with this product.

July 2016

Casey from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good promotional option for the money.

March 2016

Dixie from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great value

December 2015

Holly from Southfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice and light but still insulated to keep food cold or hot longer. We love them.

November 2015

Chante from West Valley City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This product is always a hit! They are light so easy to take for conferences and easy for people to take home. It's not the highest of quality but it's fair value for the price. I just reordered it!

September 2015

Michelle from Tampa

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are lovely little lunch bags.Very well received by my patients. Great quality and excellent color!

December 2014

Susan from Sandusky

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Value Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.15
Pisces Lunch Cooler Pisces Lunch Cooler
$1.79 to $3.19
Value Insulated Grocery Tote
On Sale!
Value Insulated Grocery Tote
up to 23% off! normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $1.95
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.45
Orbit 6-Pack Kooler Bag Orbit 6-Pack Kooler Bag
$1.99 to $3.49
Undercover Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Undercover Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99
Lightning Lunch Sack Lightning Lunch Sack
$1.69 to $2.95
Big Bottom Lunch Bag Big Bottom Lunch Bag
$1.95 to $3.15
Undercover Lunch Cooler Undercover Lunch Cooler
$1.89 to $2.99
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler
Exclusive!
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler
$1.99 to $3.39
Alton Lunch Cooler Alton Lunch Cooler
$1.59 to $2.99
Catch a Wave Lunch Tote
On Sale!
Catch a Wave Lunch Tote
normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Rhode Island Cooler Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rhode Island Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.69
Icy Bright Lunch Cooler Icy Bright Lunch Cooler
$5.65 to $9.95
Brisk Cooler
Free Setup
Brisk Cooler
$6.99 to $12.09
Polar Cooler
Free Setup
Polar Cooler
$8.59 to $12.99
Horizons 36-Can Cooler Horizons 36-Can Cooler
$12.75 to $18.69
Landmark Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Landmark Cooler - 24 hr
$5.85 to $8.39
Neet Event Cooler Neet Event Cooler
$12.49 to $21.75
Arctic Zone 6-Can Golf Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Zone 6-Can Golf Cooler - 24 hr
$13.29 to $16.75
Jumbo Cooler Jumbo Cooler
$9.95 to $18.25
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Owl - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Owl - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bear - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Cooler Shopper Tote Cooler Shopper Tote
$2.59 to $4.19
Bailey Box Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bailey Box Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$7.35 to $9.99
Chic Cooler Backpack Chic Cooler Backpack
$5.85 to $9.99
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65 Min qty: 48
Summit Cooler Tote Summit Cooler Tote
$6.09 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Boat Tote Cooler
On Sale!
Boat Tote Cooler
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.09
Min qty: 75
Tarpaulin Event Cooler Tote Tarpaulin Event Cooler Tote
$9.99 to $16.99 Min qty: 15
Replay Lunch Cooler Replay Lunch Cooler
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Strand Lunch Cooler Strand Lunch Cooler
$4.89 to $8.25 Min qty: 35
Main Event Cooler Tote Main Event Cooler Tote
$4.49 to $7.55 Min qty: 35
Giant Rolling Cooler Giant Rolling Cooler
$26.99 to $43.75 Min qty: 12
Kachemak 24-Can Cooler Kachemak 24-Can Cooler
$8.25 to $14.49 Min qty: 20
KOOZIE® Modern Twist 6-Pack Kooler KOOZIE® Modern Twist 6-Pack Kooler
$3.25 to $5.89 Min qty: 48
Summit Lunch Cooler Tote
On Sale!
Summit Lunch Cooler Tote
normally as low as $4.45
now as low as $4.25 Min qty: 35
Alpine Crest Cooler Tote Alpine Crest Cooler Tote
$10.39 to $18.29 Min qty: 12
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Shark Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Shark
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Chill It Bottle Cooler Chill It Bottle Cooler
$1.25 to $2.49 Min qty: 50
Deluxe Insulated Grocery Shopper Deluxe Insulated Grocery Shopper
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Kitten - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Kitten - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Carnival Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carnival Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
KOOZIE® Zip Around Kooler KOOZIE® Zip Around Kooler
$5.59 to $8.69 Min qty: 24
Igloo Marine Cooler Igloo Marine Cooler
$40.50 to $68.25 Min qty: 4
Scroll to top

send us an email