Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #109470-24HR

Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - 24 hr

Pack this imprinted bag with fast advertising options - 24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
back in stock 6/8
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Natural
Natural
Charcoal
Charcoal
Khaki
Khaki
Dark Green
Dark Green
Chocolate
Chocolate
Aqua Blue
Aqua Blue
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Lunch Bag
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000
Your Price $2.99 $2.65 $2.45 $2.29

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.99

Total

299.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Make it easy for your employees to bring their own lunches to work by supplying them with these reusable lunch bags.
  • They’ll not only save money from going out to eat but also save on packaging waste.
  • Boxy shape is conducive to holding food storage containers or frozen meals in an upright position.
  • Side zippered pocket provides storage for condiments and utensils.
  • Insulation system helps maintain the temperature of personal meals until lunchtime.
  • Plastic ID holder on the top of the bag takes the guesswork out of whose is whose.
  • Dual carry handles provide grab-and-go convenience.
  • Made with 80gsm non-woven polypropylene material with a foil-lined interior.
  • Available in a whole selection of bright colors.
  • Size: 8-1/2" x 8" x 6".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the lunch bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We used these for our "goody bags" at our annual Golf Scramble. They held a surprising amount of goodies -- bottled water, 3 pieces of fresh fruit, bag of chips, bag of snacks, granola bar, golfing goodies. The insulation serves to also make the bags sturdier and the shape keeps things upright -- none of them tipped over.

October 2011

Deborah from Carrollton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Our team LOVED this inexpensive show of appreciation. It is great to have the logo, a pocket and a spot for your business card. Thermo fabric is nice.

May 2011

Susan from Adrian

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great item! It keeps my food cold all day(with an ice pack) but the shell is thinly insulated, so you can feel the cold radiating through the outside.

April 2017

Ted from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great quality product.

March 2017

Sarah from Madison

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great turnout with this product.

July 2016

Casey from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good promotional option for the money.

March 2016

Dixie from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great value

December 2015

Holly from Southfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice and light but still insulated to keep food cold or hot longer. We love them.

November 2015

Chante from West Valley City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This product is always a hit! They are light so easy to take for conferences and easy for people to take home. It's not the highest of quality but it's fair value for the price. I just reordered it!

September 2015

Michelle from Tampa

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These are lovely little lunch bags.Very well received by my patients. Great quality and excellent color!

December 2014

Susan from Sandusky

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Alias Lunch Bag
On Sale!
Alias Lunch Bag
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Catch a Wave Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Catch a Wave Lunch Cooler
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.59
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Plaid
On Sale!
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Plaid
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89
Undercover Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Undercover Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $2.35
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler- 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.39
Undercover Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Undercover Lunch Cooler
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.85
Poly Pro Lunch Box Poly Pro Lunch Box
$1.89 to $3.25
Take And Go Lunch Bag Take And Go Lunch Bag
$1.85 to $3.19
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.35
now as low as $2.35
Laminated Non-Woven 6-Pack Cooler
On Sale!
Laminated Non-Woven 6-Pack Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.85
now as low as $1.75
Cinch Up Lunch Bag
On Sale!
Cinch Up Lunch Bag
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Insulated Folding ID Lunch Bag
On Sale!
Insulated Folding ID Lunch Bag
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.79
Malibu Lunch Cooler Bag Malibu Lunch Cooler Bag
$2.25 to $3.69
Thornhill Chill Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Thornhill Chill Lunch Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.85
Vivid Non-Woven Folding Lunch Bag
On Sale!
Vivid Non-Woven Folding Lunch Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.65
6 Pack Wave Cooler
On Sale!
6 Pack Wave Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.85
now as low as $3.65
Boxedup Lunch Cooler Boxedup Lunch Cooler
$3.25 to $5.59
Citrus Cooler
Free Setup
Citrus Cooler
$9.69 to $19.29
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Shark - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Shark - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Icy Bright 24-Pack Cooler
On Sale!
Icy Bright 24-Pack Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $13.75
now as low as $13.09
ID KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
On Sale!
ID KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85
Igloo Akita Collapse and Cool Cooler
New Item
Igloo Akita Collapse and Cool Cooler
$15.45 to $26.25
Peak Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peak Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.99
Park Side Backpack Cooler Park Side Backpack Cooler
$12.49 to $21.75
Highlight Lunch Bag Highlight Lunch Bag
$3.25 to $5.59
Dine In Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Dine In Lunch Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.49
now as low as $4.29
Express Lunch Cooler Bag
On Sale!
Express Lunch Cooler Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.59
Glacier Backpack Cooler Glacier Backpack Cooler
$10.09 to $17.59
Igloo Avalanche Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Igloo Avalanche Lunch Cooler
up to 13% off! normally as low as $7.59
now as low as $7.25
Tartan Cooler Tote
On Sale!
Tartan Cooler Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $10.49
now as low as $9.99
Hive Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Hive Lunch Cooler
up to 11% off! normally as low as $6.55
now as low as $6.25
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.35
Non-Woven Lunch Sack Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Non-Woven Lunch Sack Cooler - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.59
Color Band Lunch Sack
On Sale!
Color Band Lunch Sack
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Budget Lunch Kooler Bag
On Sale!
Budget Lunch Kooler Bag
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.35
Laminated Non-Woven 6-Pack Cooler
On Sale!
Laminated Non-Woven 6-Pack Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.85
now as low as $1.75
Vivid Non-Woven 6-Pack Cooler
On Sale!
Vivid Non-Woven 6-Pack Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Undercover Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Undercover Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $2.35
Therm-O-Square Insulated Lunch Cooler
New Lower Price!
Therm-O-Square Insulated Lunch Cooler
$1.89 to $2.95
Mid Bottom Lunch Bag Mid Bottom Lunch Bag
$1.85 to $2.49
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.65
Non-Woven Lunch Sack Cooler
On Sale!
Non-Woven Lunch Sack Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.15
Lightning Lunch Sack
On Sale!
Lightning Lunch Sack
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.79
Undercover Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Undercover Lunch Cooler
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.85
Heathered Polypro Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Polypro Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.85
Alias Lunch Bag
On Sale!
Alias Lunch Bag
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Alton Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Alton Lunch Cooler
normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Color Band Lunch Sack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Color Band Lunch Sack - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.09
now as low as $1.85
Sheer Mesh Pinstripe Sling Kooler
New Item
Sheer Mesh Pinstripe Sling Kooler
$3.85 to $6.55 Min qty: 50
Wedge 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wedge 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Party Tote Cooler Party Tote Cooler
$5.39 to $9.49 Min qty: 25
Rockdale 6-Pack Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Rockdale 6-Pack Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $2.89
Min qty: 75
Morgan Backpack Cooler Morgan Backpack Cooler
$18.25 to $30.25 Min qty: 12
Upton Expandable Cooler Upton Expandable Cooler
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
KOOZIE® Lunch Duffel Kooler KOOZIE® Lunch Duffel Kooler
$8.29 to $14.25 Min qty: 24
The Big Chill Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
The Big Chill Lunch Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Min qty: 50
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Tiger Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Tiger
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Zip Up Picnic/Shopping Tote
On Sale!
Zip Up Picnic/Shopping Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85
Min qty: 50
Tropics Zippered Neoprene Lunch Bag
On Sale!
Tropics Zippered Neoprene Lunch Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.15
now as low as $4.89
Min qty: 25
Insulated Carryall Cooler Insulated Carryall Cooler
$4.39 to $7.49 Min qty: 35
Serene Cooler Tote Serene Cooler Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
KOOZIE® 20-Can Tub Kooler Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
KOOZIE® 20-Can Tub Kooler Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as $9.59
now as low as $9.19 Min qty: 15
Monterey Lunch Cooler Monterey Lunch Cooler
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Color Pop Lunch Cooler Tote
On Sale!
Color Pop Lunch Cooler Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Min qty: 75
KOOZIE® 20-Can Tub Kooler Tote
On Sale!
KOOZIE® 20-Can Tub Kooler Tote
normally as low as $9.59
now as low as $9.19 Min qty: 15
Scroll to Top

send us an email