Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109470-24HR

Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - 24 hr

Pack this imprinted bag with fast advertising options - 24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Natural
Natural
Charcoal
Charcoal
Khaki
Khaki
Dark Green
Dark Green
Chocolate
Chocolate
Aqua Blue
Aqua Blue
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Lunch Bag
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000
Your Price $2.99 $2.65 $2.45 $2.29

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.99

Total

299.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Make it easy for your employees to bring their own lunches to work by supplying them with these reusable lunch bags.
  • They’ll not only save money from going out to eat but also save on packaging waste.
  • Boxy shape is conducive to holding food storage containers or frozen meals in an upright position.
  • Side zippered pocket provides storage for condiments and utensils.
  • Insulation system helps maintain the temperature of personal meals until lunchtime.
  • Plastic ID holder on the top of the bag takes the guesswork out of whose is whose.
  • Dual carry handles provide grab-and-go convenience.
  • Made with 80gsm non-woven polypropylene material with a foil-lined interior.
  • Available in a whole selection of bright colors.
  • Size: 8-1/2" x 8" x 6".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the lunch bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We used these for our "goody bags" at our annual Golf Scramble. They held a surprising amount of goodies -- bottled water, 3 pieces of fresh fruit, bag of chips, bag of snacks, granola bar, golfing goodies. The insulation serves to also make the bags sturdier and the shape keeps things upright -- none of them tipped over.

October 2011

Deborah from Carrollton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Our team LOVED this inexpensive show of appreciation. It is great to have the logo, a pocket and a spot for your business card. Thermo fabric is nice.

May 2011

Susan from Adrian

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great item! It keeps my food cold all day(with an ice pack) but the shell is thinly insulated, so you can feel the cold radiating through the outside.

April 2017

Ted from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great quality product.

March 2017

Sarah from Madison

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great turnout with this product.

July 2016

Casey from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good promotional option for the money.

March 2016

Dixie from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good promotional option for the money.

March 2016

Dixie from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great value

December 2015

Holly from Southfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice and light but still insulated to keep food cold or hot longer. We love them.

November 2015

Chante from West Valley City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This product is always a hit! They are light so easy to take for conferences and easy for people to take home. It's not the highest of quality but it's fair value for the price. I just reordered it!

September 2015

Michelle from Tampa

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.75
Insulated Slim Tote Insulated Slim Tote
$1.85 to $2.95
Undercover Lunch Cooler Undercover Lunch Cooler
$1.89 to $2.99
Vibrant Lunch Cooler Vibrant Lunch Cooler
$2.15 to $3.49
Catch a Wave Lunch Tote Catch a Wave Lunch Tote
$1.75 to $3.25
Carnival Lunch Cooler Carnival Lunch Cooler
$2.25 to $3.69
Color Band Lunch Sack
Sale Item
Color Band Lunch Sack
normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag
Sale Item
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.45
Santa Ana Lunch Tote Santa Ana Lunch Tote
$1.95 to $2.99
Alton Lunch Cooler Alton Lunch Cooler
$1.59 to $2.99
Pisces Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pisces Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.19
Bailey Box Lunch Cooler Bailey Box Lunch Cooler
$5.79 to $9.99
Engel Backpack Cooler Engel Backpack Cooler
$188.00 to $277.00
Travel Cooler Travel Cooler
$6.99 to $11.97
Quilted Lunch Cooler Quilted Lunch Cooler
$5.79 to $12.29
Trek 6-Pack Cooler Trek 6-Pack Cooler
$3.35 to $6.39
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.69
Brisk Cooler
Item with Free Set-up
Brisk Cooler
$6.99 to $12.09
Jumbo Cooler Tote Jumbo Cooler Tote
$9.69 to $16.75
Vista Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vista Cooler - 24 hr
$11.49 to $15.49
Coleman 48-Quart Cooler Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Coleman 48-Quart Cooler Replacement Graphic
$32.49 to $62.75
Gridiron Cooler with Stand Gridiron Cooler with Stand
$30.25 to $48.50
Therm-O-Snack Insulated Bag - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Therm-O-Snack Insulated Bag - Full Color
$2.35 to $4.75
Lightning Lunch Sack Lightning Lunch Sack
$1.69 to $2.95
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.45
Alias Lunch Bag Alias Lunch Bag
$1.59 to $2.49
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
New Item
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$2.55 to $2.95
Budget Snap Lunch Tote Budget Snap Lunch Tote
$1.25 to $1.79
Color Band Lunch Sack - 24 hr
Sale Item
Color Band Lunch Sack - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.09
now as low as $1.95
Mid Bottom Lunch Bag Mid Bottom Lunch Bag
$1.85 to $2.49
Color Band Lunch Sack
Sale Item
Color Band Lunch Sack
normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Budget Kooler Bag Budget Kooler Bag
$1.39 to $2.45
Insulated Slim Tote Insulated Slim Tote
$1.85 to $2.95
Budget Lunch Kooler Bag Budget Lunch Kooler Bag
$1.39 to $2.39
Non-Woven Value Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Non-Woven Value Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.15
Chill It Bottle Cooler
Lowered Price Item
Chill It Bottle Cooler
$1.25 to $2.49
Coleman 5-Can Lunch Cooler Coleman 5-Can Lunch Cooler
$5.99 to $11.19 Min qty: 25
Polar Cooler
Item with Free Set-up
Polar Cooler
$8.59 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Cooler Shopper Combo Tote Cooler Shopper Combo Tote
$4.49 to $7.55 Min qty: 35
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - Re-Use KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - Re-Use
$2.99 to $4.69 Min qty: 48
Highlight Lunch Bag Highlight Lunch Bag
$3.25 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Mesh Pocket Cooler Tote Mesh Pocket Cooler Tote
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Chill Out Drawstring Kooler Bag Chill Out Drawstring Kooler Bag
$4.79 to $8.29 Min qty: 25
Arctic Zone Zipperless Lunch Pack with Tray Arctic Zone Zipperless Lunch Pack with Tray
$10.99 to $18.15 Min qty: 18
Outdoor Camo 12-Pack Cooler Outdoor Camo 12-Pack Cooler
$3.49 to $6.15 Min qty: 75
Convertible Cooler Tote Convertible Cooler Tote
$9.49 to $14.59 Min qty: 24
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Frog Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Frog
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
KOOZIE® Duo Lunch Cooler KOOZIE® Duo Lunch Cooler
$6.59 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Summer Fun 30 Can Party Cooler
Lowered Price Item
Summer Fun 30 Can Party Cooler
$11.25 to $20.49 Min qty: 10
Formula One Cooler Formula One Cooler
$6.99 to $11.59 Min qty: 25
Flash Lunch Cooler Flash Lunch Cooler
$2.35 to $3.95 Min qty: 75
Jubilation Cooler Jubilation Cooler
$11.25 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Alpine Crest Cooler Tote Alpine Crest Cooler Tote
$10.39 to $18.29 Min qty: 12
Coastline Cooler - Embroidered Coastline Cooler - Embroidered
$15.75 to $26.69 Min qty: 12
Flip Flap Insulated Kooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flip Flap Insulated Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$10.49 to $14.49 Min qty: 20
KOOZIE® 12-Can Duffel Kooler KOOZIE® 12-Can Duffel Kooler
$9.75 to $14.75 Min qty: 24
Scroll to top

send us an email