Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109470-24HR

Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - 24 hr

Pack this imprinted bag with fast advertising options - 24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Natural
Natural
Charcoal
Charcoal
Khaki
Khaki
Dark Green
Dark Green
Chocolate
Chocolate
Aqua Blue
Aqua Blue
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Lunch Bag
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000
Your Price $2.99 $2.65 $2.45 $2.29

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.99

Total

299.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Make it easy for your employees to bring their own lunches to work by supplying them with these reusable lunch bags.
  • They’ll not only save money from going out to eat but also save on packaging waste.
  • Boxy shape is conducive to holding food storage containers or frozen meals in an upright position.
  • Side zippered pocket provides storage for condiments and utensils.
  • Insulation system helps maintain the temperature of personal meals until lunchtime.
  • Plastic ID holder on the top of the bag takes the guesswork out of whose is whose.
  • Dual carry handles provide grab-and-go convenience.
  • Made with 80gsm non-woven polypropylene material with a foil-lined interior.
  • Available in a whole selection of bright colors.
  • Size: 8-1/2" x 8" x 6".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the lunch bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We used these for our "goody bags" at our annual Golf Scramble. They held a surprising amount of goodies -- bottled water, 3 pieces of fresh fruit, bag of chips, bag of snacks, granola bar, golfing goodies. The insulation serves to also make the bags sturdier and the shape keeps things upright -- none of them tipped over.

October 2011

Deborah from Carrollton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Our team LOVED this inexpensive show of appreciation. It is great to have the logo, a pocket and a spot for your business card. Thermo fabric is nice.

May 2011

Susan from Adrian

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

love them

December 2015

Dana from Lascassas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Product was cute but we had a few rip out at the seems on day 1.

May 2015

Mitzi from Cary

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The Lunch Bag was a hit with our staff, they all bring their Lunch and love the fact that they were able to personalize it with their own name tag.

December 2014

Heide from Miami

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Loved these lunch kits, price matches quality of material. We have purchased a number of different styles from 4Imprint w/ different price range too. This was one of the less expensive but a favorite with office staff. Love the business card / ID holder on top, great for our shared kitchen. Material is cloth, so not as easy to clean as others.

July 2014

Cynthia from Burleson

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Handles pulled loose. Does not hold much weight at all.

July 2014

Valerie from Lemon Grove

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Bag is nice, with the exception that several of the handles tore once product was placed in the bag.

June 2014

Valerie from Lemon Grove

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The lunch bag was as expected, but the artwork was too ordinary.

March 2014

Susan from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Saving for special day.... Love that it has a zipper and didn't cost a fortune

February 2014

Lisa from Winston Salem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - 24 hr
$2.35 to $3.25
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
Sale Item
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.25
Carnival Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carnival Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69
Poly Pro Lunch Box Poly Pro Lunch Box
$1.89 to $3.25
Rhode Island Cooler Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rhode Island Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.69
Alton Lunch Cooler Alton Lunch Cooler
$1.59 to $2.99
Insulated Sportpack Insulated Sportpack
$2.25 to $3.75
Color Band Lunch Sack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Band Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.69
Non-Woven Value Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Non-Woven Value Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.15
Vibrant Lunch Cooler Vibrant Lunch Cooler
$2.15 to $3.49
Lunch Tote Cooler Lunch Tote Cooler
$1.99 to $3.45
Lightning Lunch Sack Lightning Lunch Sack
$1.69 to $2.95
Chill It Bottle Cooler Chill It Bottle Cooler
$1.25 to $2.49
Alias Lunch Bag Alias Lunch Bag
$1.59 to $2.49
Insulated Slim Tote Insulated Slim Tote
$1.85 to $2.95
Therm-O-Snack Insulated Bag
Sale Item
Therm-O-Snack Insulated Bag
normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Budget Lunch Kooler Bag Budget Lunch Kooler Bag
$1.39 to $2.39
Budget Snap Lunch Tote Budget Snap Lunch Tote
$1.25 to $1.79
Budget Kooler Bag Budget Kooler Bag
$1.39 to $2.45
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$2.55 to $2.95
Color Band Lunch Sack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Band Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.69
Color Band Lunch Sack Color Band Lunch Sack
$1.49 to $2.69
Mid Bottom Lunch Bag Mid Bottom Lunch Bag
$1.85 to $2.49
Elevation Cooler Elevation Cooler
$6.99 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Camo 12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Camo
$11.99 to $18.25 Min qty: 24
Deluxe Chromatic 6-Pack Cooler Deluxe Chromatic 6-Pack Cooler
$4.75 to $7.99 Min qty: 35
Stanley Adventure Cooler - 16 qt.
New Item
Stanley Adventure Cooler - 16 qt.
$48.95 to $78.25 Min qty: 24
Harbor Wheeled Cooler Harbor Wheeled Cooler
$29.25 to $48.95 Min qty: 6
Dotty KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dotty KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.69 Min qty: 48
Igloo Polar Cooler - Colors Igloo Polar Cooler - Colors
$6.95 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
KOOZIE® Trapezoid Kooler Bag KOOZIE® Trapezoid Kooler Bag
$2.99 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Hunt Valley 24-Can Backpack Cooler Hunt Valley 24-Can Backpack Cooler
$27.49 to $42.99 Min qty: 6
Bolt Kooler Bag Bolt Kooler Bag
$5.79 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Rockdale 6-Pack Lunch Cooler
4imprint Exclusive Item
Rockdale 6-Pack Lunch Cooler
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Superstar Cooler Tote Superstar Cooler Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
KOOZIE® Easy-Open Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Easy-Open Kooler - 24 hr
$9.49 to $14.49 Min qty: 24
Cutter & Buck Tour Event Cooler Cutter & Buck Tour Event Cooler
$27.99 to $44.19 Min qty: 6
Well Rounded Lunch Cooler Well Rounded Lunch Cooler
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Convertible Cooler Tote Convertible Cooler Tote
$9.49 to $14.59 Min qty: 24
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bee Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bee
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
KOOZIE® Big Mouth Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Big Mouth Kooler - 24 hr
$9.49 to $14.59 Min qty: 24
Hideaway Lunch Cooler Tote Hideaway Lunch Cooler Tote
$5.55 to $9.25 Min qty: 35
Scroll to top

send us an email