Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #109470-24HR

Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - 24 hr

Pack this imprinted bag with fast advertising options - 24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Natural
Natural
Charcoal
Charcoal
Khaki
Khaki
Dark Green
Dark Green
Chocolate
Chocolate
Aqua Blue
Aqua Blue
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Lunch Bag
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000
Your Price $2.99 $2.75 $2.49 $2.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.99

Total

299.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Make it easy for your employees to bring their own lunches to work by supplying them with these reusable lunch bags.
  • They’ll not only save money from going out to eat but also save on packaging waste.
  • Boxy shape is conducive to holding food storage containers or frozen meals in an upright position.
  • Side zippered pocket provides storage for condiments and utensils.
  • Insulation system helps maintain the temperature of personal meals until lunchtime.
  • Plastic ID holder on the top of the bag takes the guesswork out of whose is whose.
  • Dual carry handles provide grab-and-go convenience.
  • Made with 80gsm non-woven polypropylene material with a foil-lined interior.
  • Available in a whole selection of bright colors.
  • Size: 8-1/2" x 8" x 6".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the lunch bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We used these for our "goody bags" at our annual Golf Scramble. They held a surprising amount of goodies -- bottled water, 3 pieces of fresh fruit, bag of chips, bag of snacks, granola bar, golfing goodies. The insulation serves to also make the bags sturdier and the shape keeps things upright -- none of them tipped over.

October 2011

Deborah from Carrollton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Our team LOVED this inexpensive show of appreciation. It is great to have the logo, a pocket and a spot for your business card. Thermo fabric is nice.

May 2011

Susan from Adrian

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Not quite the color projected online. Much brighter.

October 2017

Aleshia from Eau Claire

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

love them

December 2015

Dana from Lascassas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Product was cute but we had a few rip out at the seems on day 1.

May 2015

Mitzi from Cary

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The Lunch Bag was a hit with our staff, they all bring their Lunch and love the fact that they were able to personalize it with their own name tag.

December 2014

Heide from Miami

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Loved these lunch kits, price matches quality of material. We have purchased a number of different styles from 4Imprint w/ different price range too. This was one of the less expensive but a favorite with office staff. Love the business card / ID holder on top, great for our shared kitchen. Material is cloth, so not as easy to clean as others.

July 2014

Cynthia from Burleson

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Handles pulled loose. Does not hold much weight at all.

July 2014

Valerie from Lemon Grove

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Bag is nice, with the exception that several of the handles tore once product was placed in the bag.

June 2014

Valerie from Lemon Grove

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The lunch bag was as expected, but the artwork was too ordinary.

March 2014

Susan from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Rockdale 6-Pack Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Rockdale 6-Pack Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $2.89
Pisces Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Pisces Lunch Cooler
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.75
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag
$1.99 to $3.19
Catch a Wave Lunch Tote Catch a Wave Lunch Tote
$1.75 to $3.25
Orbit 6-Pack Kooler Bag Orbit 6-Pack Kooler Bag
$1.99 to $3.49
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.25
now as low as $2.89
Rockdale 6-Pack Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Rockdale 6-Pack Lunch Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.29
Color Band Lunch Sack
On Sale!
Color Band Lunch Sack
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Alias Lunch Bag
On Sale!
Alias Lunch Bag
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Non-Woven Insulated 6-Pack Kooler Bag
On Sale!
Non-Woven Insulated 6-Pack Kooler Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39
Cinch Up Lunch Bag
On Sale!
Cinch Up Lunch Bag
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Alton Lunch Cooler Alton Lunch Cooler
$1.59 to $2.99
Largo Lunch Cooler Largo Lunch Cooler
$2.25 to $3.75
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Leopard - 24 hr
On Sale!
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Leopard - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.55
now as low as $2.29
TEC 12-Can Cooler TEC 12-Can Cooler
$7.99 to $13.75
Adventures Cooler Adventures Cooler
$7.35 to $12.69
Alto Kooler Bag
On Sale!
Alto Kooler Bag
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Gray Area Lunch Bag Gray Area Lunch Bag
$3.85 to $6.65
Highland Backpack Cooler Highland Backpack Cooler
$15.65 to $27.69
Small Cotton Canvas Kooler Bag - 8" x 10"
On Sale!
Small Cotton Canvas Kooler Bag - 8" x 10"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $7.69
now as low as $7.39
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Eagle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Eagle - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Landmark Cooler
On Sale!
Landmark Cooler
up to 14% off! normally as low as $5.15
now as low as $4.69
Heathered Polypro Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Polypro Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.85
Color Band Lunch Sack
On Sale!
Color Band Lunch Sack
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Alias Lunch Bag
On Sale!
Alias Lunch Bag
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Non-Woven Lunch Sack Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Non-Woven Lunch Sack Cooler - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.59
Undercover Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Undercover Lunch Cooler
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.85
Catch a Wave Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Catch a Wave Lunch Cooler
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.59
Mid Bottom Lunch Bag Mid Bottom Lunch Bag
$1.85 to $2.49
Vivid Non-Woven 6-Pack Cooler
On Sale!
Vivid Non-Woven 6-Pack Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Non-Woven Lunch Sack Cooler
On Sale!
Non-Woven Lunch Sack Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.15
Vivid Non-Woven Folding Lunch Bag
On Sale!
Vivid Non-Woven Folding Lunch Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Thornhill Chill Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Thornhill Chill Lunch Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.85
Pisces Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Pisces Lunch Cooler
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.75
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.65
Budget Lunch Kooler Bag
On Sale!
Budget Lunch Kooler Bag
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.35
Igloo Party To Go Cooler
On Sale!
Igloo Party To Go Cooler
normally as low as $26.49
now as low as $26.15 Min qty: 6
KOOZIE® Sporty 6-Pack Kooler KOOZIE® Sporty 6-Pack Kooler
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
KOOZIE® Block Grocery Tote Kooler KOOZIE® Block Grocery Tote Kooler
$6.75 to $10.39 Min qty: 24
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Cow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Cow - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
24-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler 24-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler
$15.29 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Fulton Lunch Cooler Fulton Lunch Cooler
$3.25 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Camo
On Sale!
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Camo
up to 15% off! normally as low as $12.25
now as low as $11.39
Min qty: 24
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Dolphin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Dolphin - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $2.99
Min qty: 48
I-Cool Backpack Cooler I-Cool Backpack Cooler
$15.75 to $25.25 Min qty: 15
Wedge 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wedge 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler
On Sale!
Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $10.45
now as low as $9.99
Min qty: 15
Coleman 8-Can Saddle Bag Cooler Coleman 8-Can Saddle Bag Cooler
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Round Cooler Round Cooler
$4.65 to $7.75 Min qty: 50
Air Mesh Accent Handle Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Air Mesh Accent Handle Lunch Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.85
now as low as $3.65
Min qty: 50
Brooks Lunch Sack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brooks Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Round Portion Control Canvas Lunch Set Round Portion Control Canvas Lunch Set
$3.89 to $6.69 Min qty: 50
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Urban Stripes
On Sale!
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Urban Stripes
up to 15% off! normally as low as $12.25
now as low as $11.39
Min qty: 24
Neet Event Cooler
On Sale!
Neet Event Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $12.65
now as low as $11.99
Min qty: 12
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat