#109430

Mars Flashlight

Light up your promotional message!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Mars Flashlight
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Silver
Silver
select color Red
Red
select color Hunter Green
Hunter Green
select color Blue
Blue
Selected Color   
: Flashlight     : Button
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Flashlight
: Button
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 22 ratings

Mars Flashlight
Kristen from Oakland February 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Had a true wrist strap. Very nice packaging.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Ted from San Diego
February 2016
Looks like it is made well. Very bright. Nice gift box.
Did you find this review helpful?
Delilah from Westmoreland
October 2015
Excellent product. I used them as gifts for everyone at a special event.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary Heather from Suwanee
March 2015
Nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebekah from Richmond
August 2014
This is a very sharp and quality product. I compared it to cheaper options that 4imprint offers and this one is by far the best (of what I saw) and worth the higher price tag. The laser imprint was nicely done, too! We used these flashlights as give-aways at a youth conference. The high school youth enjoyed them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tom from Minnetonka
November 2013
A very handy promotional gift item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Beverly from Nashville
August 2013
Love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Misako from Tell City
June 2013
Compact and light.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shelley from Tulsa
February 2013
amazing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Valarie from Seagoville
June 2012
Great Product - Looked Sharp And Was A Big Hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristy from Lafayette
January 2012
We ordered this product in 2 colors. blue & silver. I wouldn't recommend the silver because your logo disappears into the background. The blue flashlights turned out perfect. The company quickly helped us change out the silver order with replacement blues at no extra charge. A++ for customer satisfaction.
Did you find this review helpful?
Erin from Lincoln
December 2011
These were a hit! They are so fun and bright!
Did you find this review helpful?
Col. Madison from Alexandria
October 2011
well made, easy to handle and extremely bright for a small flashlight. It has been well received. With a 1-5 rating it is a 6
Did you find this review helpful?
Alissa from Provo
October 2011
Puts out more light than expected. It even comes in a nice gray box.
Did you find this review helpful?
Becke from Robinson Creek
May 2011
Great item - packaged great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Theresa from Redmond
November 2010
Nice little giveaway for clients. Compact, yet powerful light, and has a nice weight to it when the batteries are installed. Comes with a little gift box, which is perfect for giving out as thank you gifts.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tabitha from Rockton
September 2010
Very nice flashlight. Went over very well. Good size space for what we wanted printed on them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 customer reviews for the mars flashlight
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website