Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109188-TRP

Destination Luggage Tag - Tropical

Your personalized tagline is on the air!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Aqua Blue
Aqua Blue
Selected Color(s): Red / Clear
Base Color
: Luggage Tag
Trim Color
: Strap
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 79¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢ 44¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.79

Total

197.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Destination Luggage Tag - Tropical

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Be sure customers know exactly who thought of them by marking your gift bags with these 4imprint Exclusive bag tags.
  • Then customers can mark their personal belongings such as luggage and gym bags with your personal imprint.
  • Soft strap loops through bag handles and stays put for miles!
  • You get quality full-color graphics atop a highly noticeable tropical design for a truly customized and easily spottable look.
  • Included writing on the back reads, "Use Fine Pt Permanent Marker"
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 2" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the tag.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Larger than we were expecting, but the quality was fantastic! We are very excited to use these!

August 2011

Krista from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Flimsier than I was expecting, but a nice product. Haven't been used yet on trips, but look like they'd handle at least one flight. Would definitely recommend getting a sample before ordering.

May 2012

Amanda from Kutztown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

My customers love this item!

July 2017

Teresa from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My customers love this item!

July 2017

Teresa from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My customers love this item!

July 2017

Teresa from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My customers love this item!

July 2017

Teresa from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Product and price were just what we were looking for.

June 2017

Theresa from Chandler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good sturdy luggage tag

May 2016

Tara from Williamsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

FANTASTIC PRODUCT! STURDY ID TAG WITH VIBRANT COLORS!

February 2016

Heather from Bristow

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great price, "clean" presentation of our information. Art work was great! They are perfect for our youth orchestra tote bags!

December 2015

Martha from Roseburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

On The Go Carrier On The Go Carrier
$5.25 to $8.85 Min qty: 35
Travel Mate Amenity Kit - Leather Travel Mate Amenity Kit - Leather
$9.25 to $14.09 Min qty: 24
Mesh Vanity Bag Mesh Vanity Bag
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 100
Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Cow Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Cow
$1.05 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Phone Stand Wallet Phone Stand Wallet
$1.19 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
High Sierra AT Lite 21.5" Upright High Sierra AT Lite 21.5" Upright
$55.99 to $83.99 Min qty: 4
Cosmetic Bag Cosmetic Bag
$1.75 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Colorblock Luggage Tag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Colorblock Luggage Tag - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Deluxe Shoe Bag Deluxe Shoe Bag
$6.39 to $9.79 Min qty: 50
Mesh Laundry Bag Mesh Laundry Bag
$2.39 to $3.95 Min qty: 50
Double Pocket Cell Phone Wallet
Sale Item
Double Pocket Cell Phone Wallet
up to 11% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Min qty: 150
Kanga RFID Cellphone Wallet Kanga RFID Cellphone Wallet
$2.99 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Rope Handle Cosmetic Bag Rope Handle Cosmetic Bag
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Voyager Travel Amenity Case Voyager Travel Amenity Case
$4.79 to $7.99 Min qty: 50
Leather Passport Wallet with Secure Tech Leather Passport Wallet with Secure Tech
$18.35 to $28.79 Min qty: 12
Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 8-3/4" x 11" Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 8-3/4" x 11"
$1.45 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Getaway Travel Kit
New Item
Getaway Travel Kit
$6.75 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Barrel Vanity Case Barrel Vanity Case
$1.85 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Drawstring Travel Ditty Kit Drawstring Travel Ditty Kit
$1.99 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sport Smartphone Wallet - Football Sport Smartphone Wallet - Football
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Travel Set Whizzie SpotterTie Travel Set
$1.29 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Leather Accent Relaxed Travel Bag Leather Accent Relaxed Travel Bag
$69.50 to $116.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Jet-Setter Amenity Kit
Item with Free Set-up
Jet-Setter Amenity Kit
$6.15 to $10.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Clear Game Wristlet Clear Game Wristlet
$2.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Star - Large Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Star - Large
67¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Voyager Dry Bag Voyager Dry Bag
$3.25 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Colorplay Leather Luggage Tag Colorplay Leather Luggage Tag
$4.69 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Non-Woven Luggage Identifier Non-Woven Luggage Identifier
65¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - #1 - Large Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - #1 - Large
67¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - #1 - Small Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - #1 - Small
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Polypropylene Garment Bag Polypropylene Garment Bag
$2.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Dopp Kit Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Dopp Kit
$19.99 to $39.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Trim Grip-it Luggage Identifier Trim Grip-it Luggage Identifier
62¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Phone Stand Wallet Phone Stand Wallet
$1.19 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Knox RFID Passport Sleeve Knox RFID Passport Sleeve
75¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
High Sierra Elevate 22" Expandable Upright High Sierra Elevate 22" Expandable Upright
$62.75 to $93.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Protect Travel First Aid Tag - Translucent Protect Travel First Aid Tag - Translucent
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Adventure Dry Sack - 5L Adventure Dry Sack - 5L
$5.39 to $9.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email