Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #109188-TRP

Destination Luggage Tag - Tropical

Your personalized tagline is on the air!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Aqua Blue
Aqua Blue
Selected Color(s): Red / Clear
Base Color
: Luggage Tag
Trim Color
: Strap
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 79¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢ 44¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.79

Total

197.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Destination Luggage Tag - Tropical

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Be sure customers know exactly who thought of them by marking your gift bags with these 4imprint Exclusive bag tags.
  • Then customers can mark their personal belongings such as luggage and gym bags with your personal imprint.
  • Soft strap loops through bag handles and stays put for miles!
  • You get quality full-color graphics atop a highly noticeable tropical design for a truly customized and easily spottable look.
  • Included writing on the back reads, "Use Fine Pt Permanent Marker"
  • Size: 2" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the tag.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Larger than we were expecting, but the quality was fantastic! We are very excited to use these!

August 2011

Krista from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Flimsier than I was expecting, but a nice product. Haven't been used yet on trips, but look like they'd handle at least one flight. Would definitely recommend getting a sample before ordering.

May 2012

Amanda from Kutztown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great giveaways

January 2018

Joanne from Melbourne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our artwork was amazing on these tags and everyone really enjoyed them!

October 2017

Nena from Kirkland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

My customers love this item!

July 2017

Teresa from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Product and price were just what we were looking for.

June 2017

Theresa from Chandler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good sturdy luggage tag

May 2016

Tara from Williamsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

FANTASTIC PRODUCT! STURDY ID TAG WITH VIBRANT COLORS!

February 2016

Heather from Bristow

2 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great price, "clean" presentation of our information. Art work was great! They are perfect for our youth orchestra tote bags!

December 2015

Martha from Roseburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

very nice good quality

September 2015

Linda from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Taggy Luggage Tag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Taggy Luggage Tag - 24 hr
62¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 150
Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 4" x 9-3/4" Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 4" x 9-3/4"
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Shut Eye Travel Eye Mask
New Item
Shut Eye Travel Eye Mask
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Westbridge Large Leather Duffel Westbridge Large Leather Duffel
$312.00 to $458.00 Min qty: 2
Mesh Shoe Bag Mesh Shoe Bag
$4.29 to $6.69 Min qty: 100
Golf Organizer Shoe Bag Golf Organizer Shoe Bag
$17.75 to $28.25 Min qty: 15
Cosmo Bag Cosmo Bag
$1.65 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Fresh and Clean 7 oz. Cotton Laundry Bag Fresh and Clean 7 oz. Cotton Laundry Bag
$4.79 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Eagle Creek Pack-It-Original Starter Set Eagle Creek Pack-It-Original Starter Set
$35.49 to $58.79 Min qty: 6
Mesh Accent Travel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesh Accent Travel Bag - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
RFID Data Blocker Wallet RFID Data Blocker Wallet
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Fray Universal Adaptor with Dual Ports
New Item
Fray Universal Adaptor with Dual Ports
$11.99 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
Fabrizio Travel Organizer Fabrizio Travel Organizer
$13.99 to $21.99 Min qty: 10
Metropolitan Travel Wallet Metropolitan Travel Wallet
$7.99 to $13.25 Min qty: 24
Grip-it Luggage Identifier Grip-it Luggage Identifier
99¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 150
Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Elephant Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Elephant
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Text Luggage Tag Text Luggage Tag
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Tiger Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Tiger
$1.65 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Smart-n'-Stylin Travel Case Smart-n'-Stylin Travel Case
$4.79 to $7.99 Min qty: 50
Vaqueta Napa Leather Duffel Vaqueta Napa Leather Duffel
$220.00 to $355.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Lamis Accent Wristlet Lamis Accent Wristlet
$6.75 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Tristan Amenity Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tristan Amenity Bag - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Duffel Travel Kit Mini Duffel Travel Kit
$5.09 to $8.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Basic Utility Drawcord Bag Basic Utility Drawcord Bag
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
BRIGHTtravels Mini Stuffer Sacks Set BRIGHTtravels Mini Stuffer Sacks Set
$2.49 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft Touch RFID Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Touch RFID Wallet - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Attendant Silicone Phone Wallet with Snap Pocket Attendant Silicone Phone Wallet with Snap Pocket
$1.49 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Zippered Pouch - Gingham Zippered Pouch - Gingham
$1.39 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scrubs Cell Phone Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Scrubs Cell Phone Pocket - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Explorer Luggage Tag - Translucent Explorer Luggage Tag - Translucent
85¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Car - Large Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Car - Large
67¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mesh Vanity Bag Mesh Vanity Bag
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Star - Small Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Star - Small
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
High Sierra 21" Wheeled Carry-On with Laptop Sleeve High Sierra 21" Wheeled Carry-On with Laptop Sleeve
$91.50 to $137.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Airplane Luggage Tag Airplane Luggage Tag
79¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Basecamp Affinity Carry-On Roller Basecamp Affinity Carry-On Roller
$105.99 to $136.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bubble Top Cosmetic Case Bubble Top Cosmetic Case
$1.49 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Highland Fanny Pack Highland Fanny Pack
$3.95 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email