Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109188-TRP

Destination Luggage Tag - Tropical

Your personalized tagline is on the air!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Aqua Blue
Aqua Blue
Selected Color(s): Red / Clear
Base Color
: Luggage Tag
Trim Color
: Strap
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 79¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢ 44¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.79

Total

197.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Destination Luggage Tag - Tropical

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Be sure customers know exactly who thought of them by marking your gift bags with these 4imprint Exclusive bag tags.
  • Then customers can mark their personal belongings such as luggage and gym bags with your personal imprint.
  • Soft strap loops through bag handles and stays put for miles!
  • You get quality full-color graphics atop a highly noticeable tropical design for a truly customized and easily spottable look.
  • Included writing on the back reads, "Use Fine Pt Permanent Marker"
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 2" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the tag.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Larger than we were expecting, but the quality was fantastic! We are very excited to use these!

August 2011

Krista from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Flimsier than I was expecting, but a nice product. Haven't been used yet on trips, but look like they'd handle at least one flight. Would definitely recommend getting a sample before ordering.

May 2012

Amanda from Kutztown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

My customers love this item!

July 2017

Teresa from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Product and price were just what we were looking for.

June 2017

Theresa from Chandler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good sturdy luggage tag

May 2016

Tara from Williamsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

FANTASTIC PRODUCT! STURDY ID TAG WITH VIBRANT COLORS!

February 2016

Heather from Bristow

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great price, "clean" presentation of our information. Art work was great! They are perfect for our youth orchestra tote bags!

December 2015

Martha from Roseburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

very nice good quality

September 2015

Linda from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This item has served well for the task. Will order again.

September 2015

Claudia from Leesburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great price, fun giveaway.

September 2015

Kate from Sugar Land

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Florentine Napa Leather Money Clip Florentine Napa Leather Money Clip
$13.49 to $21.99 Min qty: 15
Explorer Luggage Tag - Opaque - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Explorer Luggage Tag - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Bonded Leather Card Case Bonded Leather Card Case
$4.15 to $7.95 Min qty: 50
Protect Travel First Aid Tag - Opaque Protect Travel First Aid Tag - Opaque
99¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Off Roader Travel Bag - Screen Off Roader Travel Bag - Screen
$3.95 to $7.35 Min qty: 25
Millennium Leather Luggage Tag Millennium Leather Luggage Tag
$3.29 to $6.59 Min qty: 48
Serenity Cosmetic Case Serenity Cosmetic Case
$7.69 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Pedova Travel Wallet Pedova Travel Wallet
$6.99 to $10.85 Min qty: 24
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Dopp Kit Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Dopp Kit
$19.99 to $39.49 Min qty: 6
Samsonite Leather Luggage Tag Samsonite Leather Luggage Tag
$7.59 to $13.49 Min qty: 25
Travel Neck Pillow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travel Neck Pillow - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Executive Smartphone Wallet Executive Smartphone Wallet
$5.35 to $9.49 Min qty: 25
Compression Packing Cubes Set Compression Packing Cubes Set
$6.45 to $11.95 Min qty: 18
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Puppy Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Puppy
$1.65 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Duck Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Duck
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Solano Luggage Tag Solano Luggage Tag
$3.59 to $6.35 Min qty: 50
Golf Organizer Shoe Bag Golf Organizer Shoe Bag
$17.75 to $28.25 Min qty: 15
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Tiger Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Tiger
$1.65 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
RFID Data Blocker Wallet RFID Data Blocker Wallet
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Fashion Pouch - Leopard Fashion Pouch - Leopard
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Adventure Hanging Toiletry Bag Adventure Hanging Toiletry Bag
$10.65 to $18.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Taggy Luggage Tag Taggy Luggage Tag
57¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Car - Small Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Car - Small
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jet-Setter Amenity Kit
Free Setup
Jet-Setter Amenity Kit
$6.15 to $10.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Aluminum Card Case - Laser Engraved Aluminum Card Case - Laser Engraved
$1.89 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Football - Small Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Football - Small
42¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Highland Fanny Pack Highland Fanny Pack
$3.95 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Thumbs Up Cell Phone Stand Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thumbs Up Cell Phone Stand Pocket - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Venture Money Clip Venture Money Clip
$4.35 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Luggage Tag Luggage Tag
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Meridian Garment Bag Meridian Garment Bag
$19.69 to $35.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Overnight Laptop Trolley Bag Overnight Laptop Trolley Bag
$35.75 to $61.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Explorer Luggage Tag - Translucent - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Explorer Luggage Tag - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Omicron Identification Tag Omicron Identification Tag
$1.89 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Knox RFID Passport Sleeve Knox RFID Passport Sleeve
75¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Elephant Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Elephant
$1.59 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Basecamp Affinity Carry-On Roller Basecamp Affinity Carry-On Roller
$105.99 to $136.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lightweight Packing Cubes Lightweight Packing Cubes
$3.25 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Neoprene Travel Pouch Neoprene Travel Pouch
$2.15 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
On The Go Carrier On The Go Carrier
$5.25 to $8.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email