Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109188-TRP

Destination Luggage Tag - Tropical

Your personalized tagline is on the air!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Aqua Blue
Aqua Blue
Selected Color(s): Red / Clear
Base Color
: Luggage Tag
Trim Color
: Strap
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 79¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢ 44¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.79

Total

197.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Destination Luggage Tag - Tropical

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Be sure customers know exactly who thought of them by marking your gift bags with these 4imprint Exclusive bag tags.
  • Then customers can mark their personal belongings such as luggage and gym bags with your personal imprint.
  • Soft strap loops through bag handles and stays put for miles!
  • You get quality full-color graphics atop a highly noticeable tropical design for a truly customized and easily spottable look.
  • Included writing on the back reads, "Use Fine Pt Permanent Marker"
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 2" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the tag.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Larger than we were expecting, but the quality was fantastic! We are very excited to use these!

August 2011

Krista from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Flimsier than I was expecting, but a nice product. Haven't been used yet on trips, but look like they'd handle at least one flight. Would definitely recommend getting a sample before ordering.

May 2012

Amanda from Kutztown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

fit our needs perfectly, durable, just the right size

September 2017

Eric from Adrian

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Fits my expectations!

July 2015

Mandy from Mankato

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great work!

May 2015

Sister Connie from Ossining

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I really like the look and feel of this item!

May 2015

Mary from Mt Prospect

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We used these as a give away at a Girl Scout event - they were perfect!

March 2015

Maureen from Smithtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice giveaway item for our travel clients.

February 2013

Melanie from Deltona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Wasn't exactly what I thought it was. I was expecting to be able to slide a business card into the tag, not write by info on it.

August 2012

Joseph from Mine Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice looking tag - clean and simple.

October 2011

Kyle from Harrisburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Mesh-Back Travel Bag - 9" x 11" Mesh-Back Travel Bag - 9" x 11"
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Bold Luggage Tag Bold Luggage Tag
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Leather Accent Relaxed Carry All Bag Leather Accent Relaxed Carry All Bag
$63.99 to $108.99 Min qty: 3
Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 5-1/2" x 11"
On Sale!
Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 5-1/2" x 11"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.19
Min qty: 125
Slide Zip Pouch Slide Zip Pouch
$1.29 to $2.15 Min qty: 125
Kapston Stratford Swivel Wheel 22" Carry-On Kapston Stratford Swivel Wheel 22" Carry-On
$60.99 to $110.50 Min qty: 3
Coin Coolie Coin Coolie
75¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 150
Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 4" x 9-3/4" Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 4" x 9-3/4"
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Lullaby Diaper Tote - Embroidered Lullaby Diaper Tote - Embroidered
$17.75 to $27.99 Min qty: 12
Angle Zip Pouch - 5-3/4" x 5-3/4" Angle Zip Pouch - 5-3/4" x 5-3/4"
$1.09 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Safe Travels RFID Traverse Wallet Safe Travels RFID Traverse Wallet
$3.75 to $7.49 Min qty: 25
Voyager Travel Amenity Case Voyager Travel Amenity Case
$4.79 to $7.99 Min qty: 50
Fabrizio Travel Organizer Fabrizio Travel Organizer
$13.99 to $21.99 Min qty: 10
Grip-it Luggage Identifier Grip-it Luggage Identifier
99¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 150
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Dopp Kit Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Dopp Kit
$19.99 to $39.49 Min qty: 6
Travel Mate Amenity Kit - Polyester Travel Mate Amenity Kit - Polyester
$7.15 to $10.95 Min qty: 24
Torba Accessory Bag
New Item
Torba Accessory Bag
$3.25 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Fashion Roll-Up Cosmetic Case Fashion Roll-Up Cosmetic Case
$7.99 to $14.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Metro Convertible Duffel Bag Metro Convertible Duffel Bag
$120.00 to $200.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Drawcord Pouch Drawcord Pouch
$1.85 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grip-it Luggage Identifier Grip-it Luggage Identifier
99¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Dollar Sign - Large Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Dollar Sign - Large
67¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flat Garment Bag Flat Garment Bag
$3.75 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Protect Travel First Aid Tag - Opaque Protect Travel First Aid Tag - Opaque
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Later Alligator Accessory Bag Later Alligator Accessory Bag
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
BRIGHTtravels Set of 3 Packing Cubes BRIGHTtravels Set of 3 Packing Cubes
$9.79 to $15.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zippered Coin Pouch Zippered Coin Pouch
79¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Taggy Luggage Tag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Taggy Luggage Tag - 24 hr
62¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger 21" Wheeled Carry-On - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger 21" Wheeled Carry-On - 24 hr
$169.00 to $197.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion Cosmetic Bag Fashion Cosmetic Bag
$8.45 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Football - Large Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Football - Large
67¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mesh Laundry Bag Mesh Laundry Bag
$2.39 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lullaby Diaper Tote - Embroidered Lullaby Diaper Tote - Embroidered
$17.75 to $27.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Dollar Sign - Small Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Dollar Sign - Small
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Leather ID Wallet
New Item
Leather ID Wallet
$6.25 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Leather Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Leather Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
$165.00 to $219.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vaqueta Napa Leather Duffel Vaqueta Napa Leather Duffel
$220.00 to $355.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email