Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109188-TRP

Destination Luggage Tag - Tropical

Your personalized tagline is on the air!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 44¢ to 79¢

Now on sale: 42¢ to 72¢ - Sale ends 1/15

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Aqua Blue
Aqua Blue
Selected Color(s): Red / Clear
Base Color
: Luggage Tag
Trim Color
: Strap
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 79¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢ 44¢
Sale Price 72¢ 64¢ 59¢ 55¢ 52¢ 47¢ 42¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 1/15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.72

Total

180.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Destination Luggage Tag - Tropical

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Be sure customers know exactly who thought of them by marking your gift bags with these 4imprint Exclusive bag tags.
  • Then customers can mark their personal belongings such as luggage and gym bags with your personal imprint.
  • Soft strap loops through bag handles and stays put for miles!
  • You get quality full-color graphics atop a highly noticeable tropical design for a truly customized and easily spottable look.
  • Included writing on the back reads, "Use Fine Pt Permanent Marker"
  • Size: 2" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the tag.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Larger than we were expecting, but the quality was fantastic! We are very excited to use these!

August 2011

Krista from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Flimsier than I was expecting, but a nice product. Haven't been used yet on trips, but look like they'd handle at least one flight. Would definitely recommend getting a sample before ordering.

May 2012

Amanda from Kutztown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

fit our needs perfectly, durable, just the right size

September 2017

Eric from Adrian

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Fits my expectations!

July 2015

Mandy from Mankato

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great work!

May 2015

Sister Connie from Ossining

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I really like the look and feel of this item!

May 2015

Mary from Mt Prospect

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We used these as a give away at a Girl Scout event - they were perfect!

March 2015

Maureen from Smithtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice giveaway item for our travel clients.

February 2013

Melanie from Deltona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Wasn't exactly what I thought it was. I was expecting to be able to slide a business card into the tag, not write by info on it.

August 2012

Joseph from Mine Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice looking tag - clean and simple.

October 2011

Kyle from Harrisburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Wenger 19" 4-Wheeled Spinner Carry-On Wenger 19" 4-Wheeled Spinner Carry-On
$97.00 to $142.00 Min qty: 4
Polypropylene Garment Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Garment Bag - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Brisbane Toiletry Bag
New Item
Brisbane Toiletry Bag
$2.49 to $4.55 Min qty: 50
Vaqueta Napa Leather Duffel Vaqueta Napa Leather Duffel
$220.00 to $355.00 Min qty: 2
Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Penguin Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Penguin
$1.05 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Weekend Garment Bag Weekend Garment Bag
$9.49 to $15.15 Min qty: 50
Kapston Stratford Swivel Wheel 22" Carry-On Kapston Stratford Swivel Wheel 22" Carry-On
$60.99 to $110.50 Min qty: 3
Mesh Laundry Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesh Laundry Bag - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.95 Min qty: 50
Montana Shoe Bag Montana Shoe Bag
$7.99 to $14.49 Min qty: 20
Lamis ID Holder Lamis ID Holder
$3.59 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Multi-Sleeve Wallet Multi-Sleeve Wallet
75¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 100
Leather Wristlet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Leather Wristlet - 24 hr
$14.99 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Highland Fanny Pack Highland Fanny Pack
$3.95 to $6.79 Min qty: 50
Westbridge Leather Duffel Westbridge Leather Duffel
$256.00 to $376.00 Min qty: 2
Non-Woven Zippered Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Non-Woven Zippered Pouch - 24 hr
97¢ to $1.22 Min qty: 150
Universal Travel Adapter Universal Travel Adapter
$12.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Lamis Accent Wristlet Lamis Accent Wristlet
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Travel Neck Pillow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travel Neck Pillow - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Small Whizzie SpotterTie 2 Tag Set Small Whizzie SpotterTie 2 Tag Set
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Kapston Stratford Swivel Wheel 22" Carry-On Kapston Stratford Swivel Wheel 22" Carry-On
$60.99 to $110.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
BRIGHTtravels Mini Stuffer Sacks Set BRIGHTtravels Mini Stuffer Sacks Set
$2.49 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pedova Travel Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Travel Wallet - 24 hr
$8.29 to $10.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Claro Travel Bag Claro Travel Bag
95¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Polypropylene Garment Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Garment Bag - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Luxe 21" Expandable Carry-On Luggage - Embroidered Luxe 21" Expandable Carry-On Luggage - Embroidered
$49.95 to $73.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
BRIGHTtravels Set of 3 Nested Travel Cases BRIGHTtravels Set of 3 Nested Travel Cases
$4.35 to $7.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Executive Smartphone Wallet Stand Executive Smartphone Wallet Stand
$6.49 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Leather Accent Relaxed Carry All Bag Leather Accent Relaxed Carry All Bag
$63.99 to $108.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Leather Luggage Tag Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Leather Luggage Tag
$8.25 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Buckle-It Luggage Tag - Opaque Buckle-It Luggage Tag - Opaque
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Non-Woven Zippered Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Non-Woven Zippered Pouch - 24 hr
97¢ to $1.22 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Travel Zipper Wallet Travel Zipper Wallet
$5.15 to $8.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fashion Pouch - Leopard Fashion Pouch - Leopard
95¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Waterproof Protector Neck Tote Waterproof Protector Neck Tote
$1.49 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Leather Card Holder Leather Card Holder
$6.45 to $9.89 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Duck Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Duck
$1.59 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Aluminum Card Wallet Case Aluminum Card Wallet Case
$2.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Shoe Caddy - Polyester Shoe Caddy - Polyester
$7.15 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lamis Card Case Lamis Card Case
$1.75 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email