Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #109188-TRP

Destination Luggage Tag - Tropical

Your personalized tagline is on the air!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Aqua Blue
Aqua Blue
Selected Color(s): Red / Clear
Base Color
: Luggage Tag
Trim Color
: Strap
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 82¢ 72¢ 67¢ 62¢ 59¢ 55¢ 45¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.82

Total

205.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Destination Luggage Tag - Tropical

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Be sure customers know exactly who thought of them by marking your gift bags with these 4imprint Exclusive bag tags.
  • Then customers can mark their personal belongings such as luggage and gym bags with your personal imprint.
  • Soft strap loops through bag handles and stays put for miles!
  • You get quality full-color graphics atop a highly noticeable tropical design for a truly customized and easily spottable look.
  • Included writing on the back reads, "Use Fine Pt Permanent Marker"
  • Size: 2" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the tag.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Larger than we were expecting, but the quality was fantastic! We are very excited to use these!

August 2011

Krista from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Flimsier than I was expecting, but a nice product. Haven't been used yet on trips, but look like they'd handle at least one flight. Would definitely recommend getting a sample before ordering.

May 2012

Amanda from Kutztown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

fit our needs perfectly, durable, just the right size

September 2017

Eric from Adrian

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Fits my expectations!

July 2015

Mandy from Mankato

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great work!

May 2015

Sister Connie from Ossining

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I really like the look and feel of this item!

May 2015

Mary from Mt Prospect

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We used these as a give away at a Girl Scout event - they were perfect!

March 2015

Maureen from Smithtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice giveaway item for our travel clients.

February 2013

Melanie from Deltona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Wasn't exactly what I thought it was. I was expecting to be able to slide a business card into the tag, not write by info on it.

August 2012

Joseph from Mine Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice looking tag - clean and simple.

October 2011

Kyle from Harrisburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Small ID Tag - Translucent
On Sale!
Small ID Tag - Translucent
normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 55¢
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Soccer Ball - Large
On Sale!
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Soccer Ball - Large
up to 12% off! normally as low as 67¢
now as low as 59¢
Card Keeper - Opaque
Free Setup
Card Keeper - Opaque
49¢ to 89¢
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Tropical - 24 hr
On Sale!
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Tropical - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Zip Clip ID Holder Zip Clip ID Holder
45¢ to 75¢
Oval Quikoin Coin Purse - Translucent
On Sale!
Oval Quikoin Coin Purse - Translucent
normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 42¢
Bon Voyage Luggage Tag - Train
Exclusive!
Bon Voyage Luggage Tag - Train
49¢ to 89¢
Round Luggage Tag with Tab - Opaque
Free Setup
Round Luggage Tag with Tab - Opaque
59¢ to 99¢
Card Keeper with Keychain - Opaque
Free Setup
Card Keeper with Keychain - Opaque
59¢ to 99¢
Destination Luggage Tag - Ski
Exclusive!
Destination Luggage Tag - Ski
45¢ to 82¢
Small ID Tag - Translucent - Full Color
On Sale!
Small ID Tag - Translucent - Full Color
up to 12% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
Round Luggage Tag - Opaque
On Sale!
Round Luggage Tag - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 55¢
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - #1 - Large
On Sale!
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - #1 - Large
up to 12% off! normally as low as 67¢
now as low as 59¢
Find-Your-Luggage Tag - Translucent
On Sale!
Find-Your-Luggage Tag - Translucent
up to 12% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 45¢
Small ID Tag - Opaque - Full Color
On Sale!
Small ID Tag - Opaque - Full Color
up to 12% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
Round POLYspectrum Bag Tag - Translucent
On Sale!
Round POLYspectrum Bag Tag - Translucent
up to 10% off! normally as low as 52¢
now as low as 49¢
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Heart - Large
On Sale!
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Heart - Large
up to 12% off! normally as low as 67¢
now as low as 59¢
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Star - Small
On Sale!
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Star - Small
up to 22% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 29¢
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Rectangle - Small
On Sale!
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Rectangle - Small
up to 22% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 29¢
Oval Quikoin Coin Purse - Translucent
On Sale!
Oval Quikoin Coin Purse - Translucent
normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 42¢
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Car - Large
On Sale!
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Car - Large
up to 12% off! normally as low as 67¢
now as low as 59¢
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Colors
On Sale!
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Colors
up to 11% off! normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 42¢
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Dice - Small
On Sale!
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Dice - Small
up to 17% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 35¢
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Soccer Ball - Large
On Sale!
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Soccer Ball - Large
up to 12% off! normally as low as 67¢
now as low as 59¢
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Baseball - Large
On Sale!
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Baseball - Large
up to 12% off! normally as low as 67¢
now as low as 59¢
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - House - Small
On Sale!
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - House - Small
up to 22% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 29¢
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Car - Small
On Sale!
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Car - Small
up to 22% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 29¢
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Globe
On Sale!
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Globe
up to 11% off! normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 42¢
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Basketball - Small
On Sale!
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Basketball - Small
up to 17% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 35¢
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Star - Large
On Sale!
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Star - Large
up to 12% off! normally as low as 67¢
now as low as 59¢
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Tropical - 24 hr
On Sale!
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Tropical - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Arrow - Large
On Sale!
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Arrow - Large
up to 12% off! normally as low as 67¢
now as low as 59¢
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Heart - Large
On Sale!
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Heart - Large
up to 12% off! normally as low as 67¢
now as low as 59¢
Cotton Canvas Supply Pouch Cotton Canvas Supply Pouch
$1.85 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Executive RFID Passport Holder Executive RFID Passport Holder
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Double Pocket Cell Phone Wallet Double Pocket Cell Phone Wallet
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 150
Samsonite Leather Travel Organizer Samsonite Leather Travel Organizer
$23.95 to $44.25 Min qty: 6
Mood Smartphone Wallet - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Mood Smartphone Wallet - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Matrix Shoe Bag Matrix Shoe Bag
$7.09 to $10.85 Min qty: 24
Westbridge Leather RFID Money Clip Wallet Westbridge Leather RFID Money Clip Wallet
$5.29 to $8.89 Min qty: 35
Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 10-3/4" x 15-3/4"
On Sale!
Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 10-3/4" x 15-3/4"
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $2.05
Min qty: 75
Weekend Garment Bag
On Sale!
Weekend Garment Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $9.49
now as low as $9.45
Min qty: 50
Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Cow Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Cow
$1.05 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Cutter & Buck Leather Weekender Duffel Cutter & Buck Leather Weekender Duffel
$139.00 to $219.00 Min qty: 4
Venture Money Clip Venture Money Clip
$4.35 to $7.25 Min qty: 50
BRIGHTtravels Hanging Utility Kit BRIGHTtravels Hanging Utility Kit
$5.69 to $9.75 Min qty: 30
Kapston Stratford Swivel Wheel 22" Carry-On Kapston Stratford Swivel Wheel 22" Carry-On
$60.99 to $110.50 Min qty: 3
Pelican Mobile Protect 40L Duffel Backpack
New Item
Pelican Mobile Protect 40L Duffel Backpack
$202.00 to $245.00 Min qty: 2
Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet
$2.69 to $4.40 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Duck Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Duck
$1.65 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Lamis Card Case
On Sale!
Lamis Card Case
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Min qty: 100
Overnight Amenities Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Overnight Amenities Kit - 24 hr
$6.65 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Snap It Smartphone Stand Wallet Snap It Smartphone Stand Wallet
85¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Grip-it Luggage Identifier
On Sale!
Grip-it Luggage Identifier
up to 10% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 89¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Florentine Napa Leather Flat Fold Wallet with Secure Tech Florentine Napa Leather Flat Fold Wallet with Secure Tech
$28.50 to $44.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Zip Pouch ID Holder - Colors - 24 hr
On Sale!
Zip Pouch ID Holder - Colors - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.47
now as low as $1.29
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kapston Stratford Swivel Wheel 22" Carry-On Kapston Stratford Swivel Wheel 22" Carry-On
$60.99 to $110.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cell Mate Executive Smartphone Wallet Cell Mate Executive Smartphone Wallet
$5.25 to $9.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
BRIGHTtravels Mini Stuffer Sacks Set BRIGHTtravels Mini Stuffer Sacks Set
$2.49 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ships Ahoy Luggage Tag Ships Ahoy Luggage Tag
79¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Leather Ticket Passport Wallet with Secure Tech Leather Ticket Passport Wallet with Secure Tech
$34.49 to $59.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Baseball - Small
On Sale!
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Baseball - Small
up to 17% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 35¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mea Huna Leather Travel Wrap Mea Huna Leather Travel Wrap
$10.49 to $17.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Aluminum Card Case Aluminum Card Case
$1.79 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sport Smartphone Wallet - Football Sport Smartphone Wallet - Football
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Endeavor Luggage Tag - Opaque
On Sale!
Endeavor Luggage Tag - Opaque
up to 11% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 75¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Waterproof Protector Neck Tote Waterproof Protector Neck Tote
$1.49 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Jet-Setter Amenity Kit
Free Setup
Jet-Setter Amenity Kit
$6.15 to $10.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
RFID Aluminum Card Slider - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
RFID Aluminum Card Slider - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Dollar Sign - Small
On Sale!
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Dollar Sign - Small
up to 22% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 29¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote
$12.39 to $21.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colorblock Luggage Tag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorblock Luggage Tag - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Overnight Amenities Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Overnight Amenities Kit - 24 hr
$6.65 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat