Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109188-TRP

Destination Luggage Tag - Tropical

Your personalized tagline is on the air!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Aqua Blue
Aqua Blue
Selected Color(s): Red / Clear
Base Color
: Luggage Tag
Trim Color
: Strap
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 79¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢ 44¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.79

Total

197.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Destination Luggage Tag - Tropical

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Be sure customers know exactly who thought of them by marking your gift bags with these 4imprint Exclusive bag tags.
  • Then customers can mark their personal belongings such as luggage and gym bags with your personal imprint.
  • Soft strap loops through bag handles and stays put for miles!
  • You get quality full-color graphics atop a highly noticeable tropical design for a truly customized and easily spottable look.
  • Included writing on the back reads, "Use Fine Pt Permanent Marker"
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 2" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the tag.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Larger than we were expecting, but the quality was fantastic! We are very excited to use these!

August 2011

Krista from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Flimsier than I was expecting, but a nice product. Haven't been used yet on trips, but look like they'd handle at least one flight. Would definitely recommend getting a sample before ordering.

May 2012

Amanda from Kutztown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Fits my expectations!

July 2015

Mandy from Mankato

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great work!

May 2015

Sister Connie from Ossining

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I really like the look and feel of this item!

May 2015

Mary from Mt Prospect

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We used these as a give away at a Girl Scout event - they were perfect!

March 2015

Maureen from Smithtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice giveaway item for our travel clients.

February 2013

Melanie from Deltona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Wasn't exactly what I thought it was. I was expecting to be able to slide a business card into the tag, not write by info on it.

August 2012

Joseph from Mine Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice looking tag - clean and simple.

October 2011

Kyle from Harrisburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The translucent yellow strap looked a lot more like neon green than yellow, but other than that was very happy with the order speed, customer service and product quality.

July 2011

Tracy from Erie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Avenue Toiletry Bag Avenue Toiletry Bag
$5.29 to $9.49 Min qty: 25
Omicron Identification Tag Omicron Identification Tag
$1.89 to $3.19 Min qty: 144
Finger Loop Smartphone Wallet Finger Loop Smartphone Wallet
99¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Zip Pouch ID Holder - Colors Zip Pouch ID Holder - Colors
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Mood Smartphone Wallet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mood Smartphone Wallet - 24 hr
$1.17 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Travel Mate Amenity Kit - Polyester Travel Mate Amenity Kit - Polyester
$7.15 to $10.95 Min qty: 24
Isaac Mizrahi Ava Wristlet Wallet Isaac Mizrahi Ava Wristlet Wallet
$19.99 to $34.75 Min qty: 9
Off Roader Travel Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Off Roader Travel Bag - Embroidered
$6.25 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Eagle Creek Pack-It Sport-Kit Eagle Creek Pack-It Sport-Kit
$23.99 to $39.55 Min qty: 8
Double Pocket Cell Phone Wallet
Sale Item
Double Pocket Cell Phone Wallet
up to 11% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Min qty: 150
Luggage Strap Identifier Luggage Strap Identifier
$1.95 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Cosmetic Bag Cosmetic Bag
$1.75 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Smart Wallet Smart Wallet
$1.59 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Carhartt Signature Dopp Kit Carhartt Signature Dopp Kit
$14.85 to $25.69 Min qty: 12
Let's Make-Up Bag Let's Make-Up Bag
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Urban Passage Utility Kit Urban Passage Utility Kit
$7.99 to $14.99 Min qty: 24
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Duck Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Duck
$1.65 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Neon Fanny Pack
New Item
Neon Fanny Pack
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
elleven 22" Duffel Garment Bag - Embroidered elleven 22" Duffel Garment Bag - Embroidered
$51.99 to $77.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Luggage Tag Luggage Tag
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Zippered Pouch - Gingham Zippered Pouch - Gingham
$1.39 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Angle Zip Pouch - 5-3/4" x 5-3/4" Angle Zip Pouch - 5-3/4" x 5-3/4"
$1.09 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zip Pouch ID Holder - Black - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zip Pouch ID Holder - Black - 24 hr
$1.47 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion Pouch - Sailing Compass Fashion Pouch - Sailing Compass
95¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cinch-It Packable Backpack
Lowered Price Item
Cinch-It Packable Backpack
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Suitcase Luggage Tag Suitcase Luggage Tag
79¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
BRIGHTtravels Set of 3 Nested Travel Cases BRIGHTtravels Set of 3 Nested Travel Cases
$4.35 to $7.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Getaway Travel Kit
New Item
Getaway Travel Kit
$6.75 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Carabiner Wallet Carabiner Wallet
$1.25 to $2.05 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brando Leather Travel Wallet Brando Leather Travel Wallet
$9.49 to $19.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Key Ring Zippered Pouch - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Key Ring Zippered Pouch - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fabrizio Travel Organizer Fabrizio Travel Organizer
$13.99 to $21.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
BeagleScout Two-Way Tracker And Luggage Tag BeagleScout Two-Way Tracker And Luggage Tag
$17.49 to $27.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Metropolitan Travel Wallet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Metropolitan Travel Wallet - 24 hr
$9.69 to $13.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frequent Flyer Luggage Tag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Frequent Flyer Luggage Tag - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro-Am Shoe Bag Pro-Am Shoe Bag
$5.59 to $9.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vertex Ash Amenity Kit Vertex Ash Amenity Kit
$10.99 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Buckle-It Luggage Tag - Opaque Buckle-It Luggage Tag - Opaque
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email