Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109188-SKI

Destination Luggage Tag - Ski

Book your next trip, courtesy of this imprinted 4imprint Exclusive traveler!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Red / Translucent Red
Red / Translucent Red
Blue / Translucent Blue
Blue / Translucent Blue
Green / Translucent Green
Green / Translucent Green
Orange / Translucent Orange
Orange / Translucent Orange
Pink / Translucent Pink
Pink / Translucent Pink
Purple / Translucent Purple
Purple / Translucent Purple
Light Blue / Translucent Light Blue
Light Blue / Translucent Light Blue
Light Green / Translucent Neon Green
Light Green / Translucent Neon Green
Selected Color(s): Red / Translucent Red
Base Color
: Stock Design
Trim Color
: Strap
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 79¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢ 44¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.79

Total

197.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Destination Luggage Tag - Ski

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Be sure customers know exactly who thought of them by marking your gift bags with these bag tags.
  • Then they can mark their personal belongings such as luggage and ski boots with your personal imprint.
  • Soft strap loops through bag handles and stays put for miles!
  • You get quality full-color graphics atop a bright-colored tag with a ski design for a truly customized and easily spottable look.
  • Included writing on the back reads, "Use Fine Pt Permanent Marker"
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 2" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the tag.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Larger than we were expecting, but the quality was fantastic! We are very excited to use these!

August 2011

Krista from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Flimsier than I was expecting, but a nice product. Haven't been used yet on trips, but look like they'd handle at least one flight. Would definitely recommend getting a sample before ordering.

May 2012

Amanda from Kutztown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

My customers love this item!

July 2017

Teresa from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My customers love this item!

July 2017

Teresa from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My customers love this item!

July 2017

Teresa from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My customers love this item!

July 2017

Teresa from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Product and price were just what we were looking for.

June 2017

Theresa from Chandler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good sturdy luggage tag

May 2016

Tara from Williamsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

FANTASTIC PRODUCT! STURDY ID TAG WITH VIBRANT COLORS!

February 2016

Heather from Bristow

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great price, "clean" presentation of our information. Art work was great! They are perfect for our youth orchestra tote bags!

December 2015

Martha from Roseburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Tortuga Travel Tag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tortuga Travel Tag - 24 hr
84¢ to 95¢
Bon Voyage Luggage Tag - Ship
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bon Voyage Luggage Tag - Ship
49¢ to 82¢
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Colors - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢
Tortuga Travel Tag Tortuga Travel Tag
57¢ to 95¢
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Tropical
4imprint Exclusive Item
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Tropical
39¢ to 75¢
Rectangle Luggage Tag  - 1 1/2" x 4"- Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Rectangle Luggage Tag - 1 1/2" x 4"- Opaque
53¢ to 95¢
Taggy Luggage Tag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Taggy Luggage Tag - 24 hr
62¢ to 89¢
Destination Luggage Tag - Tropical
4imprint Exclusive Item
Destination Luggage Tag - Tropical
44¢ to 79¢
Card Keeper - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Card Keeper - Translucent
47¢ to 85¢
Card Keeper with Keychain - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Card Keeper with Keychain - Opaque
55¢ to 99¢
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Globe - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Globe - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Tropical - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Tropical - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢
Bon Voyage Luggage Tag - Plane
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bon Voyage Luggage Tag - Plane
49¢ to 82¢
Bon Voyage Luggage Tag - Train
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bon Voyage Luggage Tag - Train
49¢ to 82¢
Avenue Toiletry Bag Avenue Toiletry Bag
$5.29 to $9.49 Min qty: 25
Wheeled Laptop Travel Bag Wheeled Laptop Travel Bag
$48.49 to $76.49 Min qty: 5
Waterproof Protector Neck Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Waterproof Protector Neck Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.59 Min qty: 75
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Dopp Kit Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Dopp Kit
$19.99 to $39.49 Min qty: 6
Shoe Caddy - Leather Shoe Caddy - Leather
$8.99 to $13.89 Min qty: 24
Solutions Utility Pouch Solutions Utility Pouch
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
elleven Jet Setter Travel Wallet elleven Jet Setter Travel Wallet
$11.25 to $18.99 Min qty: 18
Travel Neck Pillow - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Travel Neck Pillow - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Go Gear Travel Bottle - 1-1/4 oz. Go Gear Travel Bottle - 1-1/4 oz.
$2.19 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Overnight Amenities Kit Overnight Amenities Kit
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Travel Mate Amenity Kit - Leather Travel Mate Amenity Kit - Leather
$9.25 to $14.09 Min qty: 24
Bold Luggage Tag Bold Luggage Tag
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Basic Utility Drawcord Bag Basic Utility Drawcord Bag
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Venture Money Clip Venture Money Clip
$4.35 to $7.25 Min qty: 50
Toscano Leather RFID Passport Holder Toscano Leather RFID Passport Holder
$7.99 to $13.25 Min qty: 25
Carabiner Wallet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carabiner Wallet - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.05 Min qty: 100
Executive Smartphone Wallet Stand Executive Smartphone Wallet Stand
$6.49 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
Personal Comfort Travel Kit Personal Comfort Travel Kit
$3.99 to $6.79 Min qty: 50
Fabrizio Travel Organizer Fabrizio Travel Organizer
$13.99 to $21.99 Min qty: 10
Avenue Overnight Bag Avenue Overnight Bag
$19.69 to $32.45 Min qty: 12
Vacation Hanging Toiletry Bag
New Item
Vacation Hanging Toiletry Bag
$8.65 to $15.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Tiger Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Tiger
$1.05 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - T-Shirt - Small Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - T-Shirt - Small
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Small Whizzie SpotterTie 4 Tag Set Small Whizzie SpotterTie 4 Tag Set
$1.95 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Monkey Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Monkey
$1.05 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Canvas Wallet Keychain Combo Canvas Wallet Keychain Combo
$1.65 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Carhartt Signature Dopp Kit Carhartt Signature Dopp Kit
$14.85 to $25.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Text Luggage Tag Text Luggage Tag
$1.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wenger 21" Wheeled Carry-On - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wenger 21" Wheeled Carry-On - 24 hr
$169.00 to $197.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Knox RFID Card Sleeve Knox RFID Card Sleeve
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Explorer Luggage Tag - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Explorer Luggage Tag - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
elleven Jet Setter Travel Wallet elleven Jet Setter Travel Wallet
$11.25 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Taggy Luggage Tag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Taggy Luggage Tag - 24 hr
62¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
elleven Vertex 21" Laptop Rolling Upright - Embroidered elleven Vertex 21" Laptop Rolling Upright - Embroidered
$71.50 to $106.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Heart - Large Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Heart - Large
67¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Adventure Hanging Toiletry Bag
New Item
Adventure Hanging Toiletry Bag
$10.65 to $18.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mesh Shoe Bag Mesh Shoe Bag
$4.15 to $6.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Leather Passport Wallet Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Leather Passport Wallet
$14.49 to $26.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
elleven Vertex 21" Laptop Rolling Upright elleven Vertex 21" Laptop Rolling Upright
$71.25 to $106.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Leather Passport Travel Wallet Leather Passport Travel Wallet
$16.25 to $28.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email