Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #109188-SKI

Destination Luggage Tag - Ski

Book your next trip, courtesy of this imprinted 4imprint Exclusive traveler!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Red / Translucent Red
Red / Translucent Red
Blue / Translucent Blue
Blue / Translucent Blue
Green / Translucent Green
Green / Translucent Green
Orange / Translucent Orange
Orange / Translucent Orange
Pink / Translucent Pink
Pink / Translucent Pink
Purple / Translucent Purple
Purple / Translucent Purple
Light Blue / Translucent Light Blue
Light Blue / Translucent Light Blue
Light Green / Translucent Neon Green
Light Green / Translucent Neon Green
Selected Color(s): Red / Translucent Red
Base Color
: Stock Design
Trim Color
: Strap
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 79¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢ 44¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.79

Total

197.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Destination Luggage Tag - Ski

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Be sure customers know exactly who thought of them by marking your gift bags with these bag tags.
  • Then they can mark their personal belongings such as luggage and ski boots with your personal imprint.
  • Soft strap loops through bag handles and stays put for miles!
  • You get quality full-color graphics atop a bright-colored tag with a ski design for a truly customized and easily spottable look.
  • Included writing on the back reads, "Use Fine Pt Permanent Marker"
  • Size: 2" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the tag.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Larger than we were expecting, but the quality was fantastic! We are very excited to use these!

August 2011

Krista from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Flimsier than I was expecting, but a nice product. Haven't been used yet on trips, but look like they'd handle at least one flight. Would definitely recommend getting a sample before ordering.

May 2012

Amanda from Kutztown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great giveaways

January 2018

Joanne from Melbourne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our artwork was amazing on these tags and everyone really enjoyed them!

October 2017

Nena from Kirkland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

My customers love this item!

July 2017

Teresa from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Product and price were just what we were looking for.

June 2017

Theresa from Chandler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good sturdy luggage tag

May 2016

Tara from Williamsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

FANTASTIC PRODUCT! STURDY ID TAG WITH VIBRANT COLORS!

February 2016

Heather from Bristow

2 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great price, "clean" presentation of our information. Art work was great! They are perfect for our youth orchestra tote bags!

December 2015

Martha from Roseburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

very nice good quality

September 2015

Linda from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet - Glow Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet - Glow
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Waterproof Protector Neck Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Waterproof Protector Neck Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.59 Min qty: 75
Pedova Luggage Tag Pedova Luggage Tag
$2.89 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Bonded Leather Card Case Bonded Leather Card Case
$4.15 to $7.95 Min qty: 50
Deluxe Fanny Pack Deluxe Fanny Pack
$4.45 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Shark Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Shark
$1.65 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Tiger Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Tiger
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Fashion Pouch - Circles Fashion Pouch - Circles
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Serenity Cosmetic Case
On Sale!
Serenity Cosmetic Case
up to 13% off! normally as low as $7.69
now as low as $6.75
Min qty: 25
Luxe 21" Expandable Carry-On Luggage Luxe 21" Expandable Carry-On Luggage
$49.75 to $73.75 Min qty: 4
Vanity Case Vanity Case
$1.49 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Matrix Shoe Bag Matrix Shoe Bag
$7.09 to $10.85 Min qty: 24
Sandal Luggage Tag Sandal Luggage Tag
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Kanga RFID Cellphone Wallet Kanga RFID Cellphone Wallet
$2.99 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Phone Stand Wallet Phone Stand Wallet
$1.19 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Basic Utility Drawcord Bag Basic Utility Drawcord Bag
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Metropolitan Travel Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metropolitan Travel Wallet - 24 hr
$9.69 to $13.09 Min qty: 24
Wheeled Laptop Travel Bag Wheeled Laptop Travel Bag
$48.49 to $76.49 Min qty: 5
Travel Neck Pillow Travel Neck Pillow
$1.45 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Hanging Toiletry Tote Hanging Toiletry Tote
$5.75 to $10.15 Min qty: 25
Cell Mate Executive Smartphone Wallet
New Item
Cell Mate Executive Smartphone Wallet
$5.25 to $9.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mesh Accent Travel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesh Accent Travel Bag - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorplay Double Leather Luggage Tag Colorplay Double Leather Luggage Tag
$6.29 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Key Ring Zippered Pouch Key Ring Zippered Pouch
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Executive RFID Passport Holder Executive RFID Passport Holder
$2.85 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tristan Amenity Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tristan Amenity Bag - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
BRIGHTtravels Set of 3 Nested Travel Cases BRIGHTtravels Set of 3 Nested Travel Cases
$4.35 to $7.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - #1 - Large Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - #1 - Large
67¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Basketball - Small Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Basketball - Small
42¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Lamis Card Case Lamis Card Case
$1.75 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Leather Passport Travel Wallet Leather Passport Travel Wallet
$16.25 to $28.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Nike Elect Wheeled Upright Nike Elect Wheeled Upright
$126.99 to $199.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wenger 21" Wheeled Carry-On - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger 21" Wheeled Carry-On - 24 hr
$169.00 to $197.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Baseball - Small Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Baseball - Small
42¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Duo Insulated Travel Pouch
New Item
Duo Insulated Travel Pouch
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Polypropylene Garment Bag Polypropylene Garment Bag
$2.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kapston Stratford Swivel Wheel 22" Carry-On Kapston Stratford Swivel Wheel 22" Carry-On
$60.99 to $110.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mesh Vanity Bag Mesh Vanity Bag
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Basecamp Excursion Travel Bag - Embroidered Basecamp Excursion Travel Bag - Embroidered
$45.99 to $69.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sunny Side Utility Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunny Side Utility Pouch - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email