Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109188-SKI

Destination Luggage Tag - Ski

Book your next trip, courtesy of this imprinted 4imprint Exclusive traveler!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 44¢ to 79¢

Now on sale: 42¢ to 72¢ - Sale ends 1/15

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Red / Translucent Red
Red / Translucent Red
Blue / Translucent Blue
Blue / Translucent Blue
Green / Translucent Green
Green / Translucent Green
Orange / Translucent Orange
Orange / Translucent Orange
Pink / Translucent Pink
Pink / Translucent Pink
Purple / Translucent Purple
Purple / Translucent Purple
Light Blue / Translucent Light Blue
Light Blue / Translucent Light Blue
Light Green / Translucent Neon Green
Light Green / Translucent Neon Green
Selected Color(s): Red / Translucent Red
Base Color
: Stock Design
Trim Color
: Strap
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 79¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢ 44¢
Sale Price 72¢ 64¢ 59¢ 55¢ 52¢ 47¢ 42¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 1/15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.72

Total

180.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Destination Luggage Tag - Ski

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Be sure customers know exactly who thought of them by marking your gift bags with these bag tags.
  • Then they can mark their personal belongings such as luggage and ski boots with your personal imprint.
  • Soft strap loops through bag handles and stays put for miles!
  • You get quality full-color graphics atop a bright-colored tag with a ski design for a truly customized and easily spottable look.
  • Included writing on the back reads, "Use Fine Pt Permanent Marker"
  • Size: 2" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the tag.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Larger than we were expecting, but the quality was fantastic! We are very excited to use these!

August 2011

Krista from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Flimsier than I was expecting, but a nice product. Haven't been used yet on trips, but look like they'd handle at least one flight. Would definitely recommend getting a sample before ordering.

May 2012

Amanda from Kutztown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Our artwork was amazing on these tags and everyone really enjoyed them!

October 2017

Nena from Kirkland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My customers love this item!

July 2017

Teresa from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Product and price were just what we were looking for.

June 2017

Theresa from Chandler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good sturdy luggage tag

May 2016

Tara from Williamsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

FANTASTIC PRODUCT! STURDY ID TAG WITH VIBRANT COLORS!

February 2016

Heather from Bristow

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great price, "clean" presentation of our information. Art work was great! They are perfect for our youth orchestra tote bags!

December 2015

Martha from Roseburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

very nice good quality

September 2015

Linda from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This item has served well for the task. Will order again.

September 2015

Claudia from Leesburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Kapston Pierce 19" Carry-on Luggage Kapston Pierce 19" Carry-on Luggage
$46.25 to $81.25 Min qty: 4
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Tiger Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Tiger
$1.65 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Cutter & Buck Leather Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Leather Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
$165.00 to $219.00 Min qty: 4
Claro Travel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Claro Travel Bag - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Mea Huna Geode Print Travel Organizer Mea Huna Geode Print Travel Organizer
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Dopp Kit Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Dopp Kit
$19.99 to $39.49 Min qty: 6
RFID Aluminum Card Holder RFID Aluminum Card Holder
$2.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Leather Wristlet Leather Wristlet
$12.15 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Barrel Vanity Case - Hibiscus Barrel Vanity Case - Hibiscus
$1.95 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Slim Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet Slim Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet
$1.95 to $3.15 Min qty: 125
Handy Amenity Kit Handy Amenity Kit
$1.35 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Weekend Garment Bag Weekend Garment Bag
$9.49 to $15.15 Min qty: 50
elleven Jet Setter Travel Wallet elleven Jet Setter Travel Wallet
$11.25 to $18.99 Min qty: 18
Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Puppy Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Puppy
$1.05 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
BRIGHTtravels Mini Stuffer Sacks Set - 24 hr
New Item
BRIGHTtravels Mini Stuffer Sacks Set - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
High Sierra AT Lite 32" Wheeled Duffel High Sierra AT Lite 32" Wheeled Duffel
$71.25 to $106.49 Min qty: 4
Leather Accent Relaxed Travel Bag Leather Accent Relaxed Travel Bag
$69.50 to $116.50 Min qty: 3
Lamis Carry-On Bag Lamis Carry-On Bag
$18.49 to $31.99 Min qty: 10
Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Puppy Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Puppy
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Voyager Travel Amenity Case Voyager Travel Amenity Case
$4.79 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Luxe 21" Expandable Carry-On Luggage Luxe 21" Expandable Carry-On Luggage
$49.75 to $73.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lamis Vanity Case Lamis Vanity Case
$2.55 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Business Card Holder Business Card Holder
$4.75 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Oakley Halifax Pro Weekender Oakley Halifax Pro Weekender
$95.49 to $139.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
City Slick Card Holder Wallet City Slick Card Holder Wallet
$2.29 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Urban Business Card Luggage Tag Urban Business Card Luggage Tag
$2.85 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
BRIGHTtravels Set of 3 Packing Cubes BRIGHTtravels Set of 3 Packing Cubes
$9.79 to $15.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet
On Sale!
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Adventure Dry Sack - 10L Adventure Dry Sack - 10L
$6.79 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Tropical - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Tropical - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Drawstring Travel Ditty Kit Drawstring Travel Ditty Kit
$1.99 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Traveler Rectangle Luggage Tag - Opaque Traveler Rectangle Luggage Tag - Opaque
55¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fold Over Wallet - Opaque Fold Over Wallet - Opaque
29¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Off Roader Travel Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Off Roader Travel Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cosmo Bag Cosmo Bag
$1.65 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mesh Vanity Bag Mesh Vanity Bag
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Globe - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Globe - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Penguin Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Penguin
$1.05 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Eagle Creek Pack-It-Specter Compression Cube Set Eagle Creek Pack-It-Specter Compression Cube Set
$36.25 to $63.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email