Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109188-SKI

Destination Luggage Tag - Ski

Book your next trip, courtesy of this imprinted 4imprint Exclusive traveler!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Red / Translucent Red
Red / Translucent Red
Blue / Translucent Blue
Blue / Translucent Blue
Green / Translucent Green
Green / Translucent Green
Orange / Translucent Orange
Orange / Translucent Orange
Pink / Translucent Pink
Pink / Translucent Pink
Purple / Translucent Purple
Purple / Translucent Purple
Light Blue / Translucent Light Blue
Light Blue / Translucent Light Blue
Light Green / Translucent Neon Green
Light Green / Translucent Neon Green
Selected Color(s): Red / Translucent Red
Base Color
: Stock Design
Trim Color
: Strap
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 79¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢ 44¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.79

Total

197.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Destination Luggage Tag - Ski

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Be sure customers know exactly who thought of them by marking your gift bags with these bag tags.
  • Then they can mark their personal belongings such as luggage and ski boots with your personal imprint.
  • Soft strap loops through bag handles and stays put for miles!
  • You get quality full-color graphics atop a bright-colored tag with a ski design for a truly customized and easily spottable look.
  • Included writing on the back reads, "Use Fine Pt Permanent Marker"
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 2" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the tag.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Larger than we were expecting, but the quality was fantastic! We are very excited to use these!

August 2011

Krista from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Flimsier than I was expecting, but a nice product. Haven't been used yet on trips, but look like they'd handle at least one flight. Would definitely recommend getting a sample before ordering.

May 2012

Amanda from Kutztown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

My customers love this item!

July 2017

Teresa from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Product and price were just what we were looking for.

June 2017

Theresa from Chandler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good sturdy luggage tag

May 2016

Tara from Williamsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

FANTASTIC PRODUCT! STURDY ID TAG WITH VIBRANT COLORS!

February 2016

Heather from Bristow

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great price, "clean" presentation of our information. Art work was great! They are perfect for our youth orchestra tote bags!

December 2015

Martha from Roseburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

very nice good quality

September 2015

Linda from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This item has served well for the task. Will order again.

September 2015

Claudia from Leesburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great price, fun giveaway.

September 2015

Kate from Sugar Land

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Lamis Barrel Case Lamis Barrel Case
$3.15 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Travel Mate Amenity Kit - Leather Travel Mate Amenity Kit - Leather
$9.25 to $14.09 Min qty: 24
Florentine Napa Leather Luggage Tag Florentine Napa Leather Luggage Tag
$8.35 to $14.19 Min qty: 25
Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Bear Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Bear
$1.05 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Fashion Jewelry Organizer Fashion Jewelry Organizer
$8.69 to $15.79 Min qty: 15
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet - Glitter Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet - Glitter
$1.79 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Aloha Hawaiian Shirt Luggage Tag Aloha Hawaiian Shirt Luggage Tag
79¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 175
Kapston Pierce 19" Carry-on Luggage Kapston Pierce 19" Carry-on Luggage
$46.25 to $81.25 Min qty: 4
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Fashion Pouch - Sailing Compass Fashion Pouch - Sailing Compass
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
High Sierra AT Lite 21.5" Upright High Sierra AT Lite 21.5" Upright
$55.99 to $83.99 Min qty: 4
Aluminum Card Case - Laser Engraved Aluminum Card Case - Laser Engraved
$1.89 to $3.59 Min qty: 50
Colorblock Luggage Tag Colorblock Luggage Tag
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Wheeled Laptop Travel Bag - Embroidered Wheeled Laptop Travel Bag - Embroidered
$51.25 to $79.49 Min qty: 5
Explorer Luggage Tag - Translucent - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Explorer Luggage Tag - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Shoe Caddy - Leather Shoe Caddy - Leather
$8.99 to $13.89 Min qty: 24
Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Kitten Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Kitten
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Brea Cell Phone Wallet
New Lower Price!
Brea Cell Phone Wallet
75¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 125
Samsonite Leather Passport Wallet Samsonite Leather Passport Wallet
$15.45 to $27.29 Min qty: 12
Rope Handle Cosmetic Bag Rope Handle Cosmetic Bag
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Carabiner Wallet Carabiner Wallet
$1.25 to $2.05 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colorplay Double Leather Luggage Tag Colorplay Double Leather Luggage Tag
$6.29 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Getaway Travel Kit Getaway Travel Kit
$6.75 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Explorer Luggage Tag - Opaque
New Lower Price!
Explorer Luggage Tag - Opaque
85¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lamis Accent Wristlet Lamis Accent Wristlet
$6.75 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Kapston Pierce 19" Carry-on Luggage Kapston Pierce 19" Carry-on Luggage
$46.25 to $81.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Valuables Caddy - Polyester Valuables Caddy - Polyester
$4.49 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Valuables Caddy - Leather Valuables Caddy - Leather
$6.15 to $9.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Trim Grip-it Luggage Identifier Trim Grip-it Luggage Identifier
62¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bubble Top Cosmetic Case Bubble Top Cosmetic Case
$1.55 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Taggy Luggage Tag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Taggy Luggage Tag - 24 hr
62¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Owl Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Owl
$1.59 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Claro Travel Bag - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Claro Travel Bag - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Wheeled Carry-On with DayPack High Sierra Wheeled Carry-On with DayPack
$103.75 to $162.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Frequent Flyer Luggage Tag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frequent Flyer Luggage Tag - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mea Huna Leather Travel Wrap Mea Huna Leather Travel Wrap
$9.85 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Omicron Identification Tag Omicron Identification Tag
$1.89 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Traveler Round Luggage Tag - Opaque Traveler Round Luggage Tag - Opaque
55¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flat Garment Bag Flat Garment Bag
$3.75 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lamis Vanity Case Lamis Vanity Case
$2.55 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email