Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #109188-SKI

Destination Luggage Tag - Ski

Book your next trip, courtesy of this imprinted 4imprint Exclusive traveler!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Red / Translucent Red
Red / Translucent Red
Blue / Translucent Blue
Blue / Translucent Blue
Green / Translucent Green
Green / Translucent Green
Orange / Translucent Orange
Orange / Translucent Orange
Pink / Translucent Pink
Pink / Translucent Pink
Purple / Translucent Purple
Purple / Translucent Purple
Light Blue / Translucent Light Blue
Light Blue / Translucent Light Blue
Light Green / Translucent Neon Green
Light Green / Translucent Neon Green
Selected Color(s): Red / Translucent Red
Base Color
: Stock Design
Trim Color
: Strap
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 79¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢ 44¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.79

Total

197.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Destination Luggage Tag - Ski

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Be sure customers know exactly who thought of them by marking your gift bags with these bag tags.
  • Then they can mark their personal belongings such as luggage and ski boots with your personal imprint.
  • Soft strap loops through bag handles and stays put for miles!
  • You get quality full-color graphics atop a bright-colored tag with a ski design for a truly customized and easily spottable look.
  • Included writing on the back reads, "Use Fine Pt Permanent Marker"
  • Size: 2" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the tag.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Larger than we were expecting, but the quality was fantastic! We are very excited to use these!

August 2011

Krista from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Flimsier than I was expecting, but a nice product. Haven't been used yet on trips, but look like they'd handle at least one flight. Would definitely recommend getting a sample before ordering.

May 2012

Amanda from Kutztown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

fit our needs perfectly, durable, just the right size

September 2017

Eric from Adrian

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Fits my expectations!

July 2015

Mandy from Mankato

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great work!

May 2015

Sister Connie from Ossining

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I really like the look and feel of this item!

May 2015

Mary from Mt Prospect

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We used these as a give away at a Girl Scout event - they were perfect!

March 2015

Maureen from Smithtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice giveaway item for our travel clients.

February 2013

Melanie from Deltona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Wasn't exactly what I thought it was. I was expecting to be able to slide a business card into the tag, not write by info on it.

August 2012

Joseph from Mine Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice looking tag - clean and simple.

October 2011

Kyle from Harrisburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Mini Duffel Travel Kit Mini Duffel Travel Kit
$5.09 to $8.85 Min qty: 35
Portable Digital Luggage Scale Portable Digital Luggage Scale
$6.75 to $11.69 Min qty: 25
Adventure Hanging Toiletry Bag Adventure Hanging Toiletry Bag
$10.65 to $18.69 Min qty: 12
Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 4" x 9-3/4" Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 4" x 9-3/4"
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Zip Pouch ID Holder - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zip Pouch ID Holder - Black - 24 hr
$1.47 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Double Pocket RFID Phone Wallet Double Pocket RFID Phone Wallet
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Cosmetic Vanity Bag Cosmetic Vanity Bag
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Sunny Side Utility Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunny Side Utility Pouch - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.45 Min qty: 150
Tristan Amenity Bag Tristan Amenity Bag
$2.39 to $4.35 Min qty: 50
Lamis Barrel Case Lamis Barrel Case
$3.15 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Fashion Roll-Up Cosmetic Case Fashion Roll-Up Cosmetic Case
$8.15 to $14.55 Min qty: 12
elleven 22" Duffel Garment Bag elleven 22" Duffel Garment Bag
$49.75 to $73.75 Min qty: 4
Smart Wallet Smart Wallet
$1.59 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Mea Huna Geode Print Travel Organizer Mea Huna Geode Print Travel Organizer
$6.99 to $12.19 Min qty: 25
Mesh Accent Travel Bag Mesh Accent Travel Bag
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Lamis ID Holder Lamis ID Holder
$3.59 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Avenue Overnight Bag Avenue Overnight Bag
$19.69 to $32.45 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Solutions Utility Pouch Solutions Utility Pouch
99¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stretch and Fit Phone Case Stretch and Fit Phone Case
$2.25 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Leather Gusseted Card Case with Secure Tech Leather Gusseted Card Case with Secure Tech
$16.75 to $26.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Taggy Luggage Tag Taggy Luggage Tag
57¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Leather Weekender Duffel Cutter & Buck Leather Weekender Duffel
$139.00 to $219.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet
$2.69 to $4.40 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sunny Side Utility Pouch Sunny Side Utility Pouch
85¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Westbridge Leather Duffel Westbridge Leather Duffel
$256.00 to $376.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Neon Fanny Pack Neon Fanny Pack
$2.85 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fray Universal Adaptor with Dual Ports - 24 hr
New Item
Fray Universal Adaptor with Dual Ports - 24 hr
$15.49 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Kitten Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Kitten
$1.59 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Dice - Large Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Dice - Large
67¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Solano Luggage Tag Solano Luggage Tag
$3.59 to $6.35 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Lullaby Diaper Tote Lullaby Diaper Tote
$15.49 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kenneth Cole 20" 4 Wheel Expandable Upright Kenneth Cole 20" 4 Wheel Expandable Upright
$68.99 to $103.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Waterproof Protector Neck Tote Waterproof Protector Neck Tote
$1.49 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Samsonite Luggage Tag Samsonite Luggage Tag
$5.99 to $10.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Non-Woven Zippered Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Non-Woven Zippered Pouch - 24 hr
97¢ to $1.22 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email