Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109188-SKI

Destination Luggage Tag - Ski

Book your next trip, courtesy of this imprinted 4imprint Exclusive traveler!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 44¢ to 79¢

Now on sale: 42¢ to 72¢ - Sale ends 1/15

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Red / Translucent Red
Red / Translucent Red
Blue / Translucent Blue
Blue / Translucent Blue
Green / Translucent Green
Green / Translucent Green
Orange / Translucent Orange
Orange / Translucent Orange
Pink / Translucent Pink
Pink / Translucent Pink
Purple / Translucent Purple
Purple / Translucent Purple
Light Blue / Translucent Light Blue
Light Blue / Translucent Light Blue
Light Green / Translucent Neon Green
Light Green / Translucent Neon Green
Selected Color(s): Red / Translucent Red
Base Color
: Stock Design
Trim Color
: Strap
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 79¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢ 44¢
Sale Price 72¢ 64¢ 59¢ 55¢ 52¢ 47¢ 42¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 1/15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.72

Total

180.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Destination Luggage Tag - Ski

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Be sure customers know exactly who thought of them by marking your gift bags with these bag tags.
  • Then they can mark their personal belongings such as luggage and ski boots with your personal imprint.
  • Soft strap loops through bag handles and stays put for miles!
  • You get quality full-color graphics atop a bright-colored tag with a ski design for a truly customized and easily spottable look.
  • Included writing on the back reads, "Use Fine Pt Permanent Marker"
  • Size: 2" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the tag.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Larger than we were expecting, but the quality was fantastic! We are very excited to use these!

August 2011

Krista from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Flimsier than I was expecting, but a nice product. Haven't been used yet on trips, but look like they'd handle at least one flight. Would definitely recommend getting a sample before ordering.

May 2012

Amanda from Kutztown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

fit our needs perfectly, durable, just the right size

September 2017

Eric from Adrian

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Fits my expectations!

July 2015

Mandy from Mankato

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great work!

May 2015

Sister Connie from Ossining

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I really like the look and feel of this item!

May 2015

Mary from Mt Prospect

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We used these as a give away at a Girl Scout event - they were perfect!

March 2015

Maureen from Smithtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice giveaway item for our travel clients.

February 2013

Melanie from Deltona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Wasn't exactly what I thought it was. I was expecting to be able to slide a business card into the tag, not write by info on it.

August 2012

Joseph from Mine Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice looking tag - clean and simple.

October 2011

Kyle from Harrisburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Samsonite Leather Travel Organizer Samsonite Leather Travel Organizer
$23.95 to $44.25 Min qty: 6
Off Roader Travel Bag - Screen Off Roader Travel Bag - Screen
$3.95 to $7.35 Min qty: 25
Fabrizio Travel Organizer Fabrizio Travel Organizer
$13.99 to $21.99 Min qty: 10
Meridian Garment Bag Meridian Garment Bag
$19.69 to $35.55 Min qty: 8
Shoe Caddy - Leather Shoe Caddy - Leather
$8.99 to $13.89 Min qty: 24
High Sierra 21" Wheeled Carry-On - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 21" Wheeled Carry-On - 24 hr
$134.00 to $157.00 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Wheeled Carry-On with DayPack High Sierra Wheeled Carry-On with DayPack
$103.75 to $162.25 Min qty: 4
Explorer Luggage Tag - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Explorer Luggage Tag - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Chroma Zip Cotton Wristlet Chroma Zip Cotton Wristlet
$1.25 to $2.15 Min qty: 125
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Shark Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Shark
$1.65 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Lightweight Packing Cubes - 24 hr
New Item
Lightweight Packing Cubes - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Nike Elect Wheeled Upright Nike Elect Wheeled Upright
$126.99 to $199.99 Min qty: 3
BRIGHTtravels Mini Stuffer Sacks Set BRIGHTtravels Mini Stuffer Sacks Set
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
BeagleScout Two-Way Tracker And Luggage Tag BeagleScout Two-Way Tracker And Luggage Tag
$17.49 to $27.79 Min qty: 15
Mea Huna Wallet Mea Huna Wallet
$9.85 to $16.75 Min qty: 15
Small Whizzie SpotterTie 4 Tag Set Small Whizzie SpotterTie 4 Tag Set
$1.95 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Protect Travel First Aid Tag - Opaque Protect Travel First Aid Tag - Opaque
99¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Soft Touch RFID Wallet Soft Touch RFID Wallet
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
PolyWeave Zippered Pouch - 4" x 8" PolyWeave Zippered Pouch - 4" x 8"
$1.19 to $2.65 Min qty: 72
Hanging Toiletry Tote Hanging Toiletry Tote
$5.75 to $10.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Toscano Leather RFID Wallet Toscano Leather RFID Wallet
$6.45 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Lamis Card Case Lamis Card Case
$1.75 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Colorblock Luggage Tag Colorblock Luggage Tag
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Cow Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Cow
$1.05 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Carry On Kit Carry On Kit
$1.79 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Key Ring Zippered Pouch Key Ring Zippered Pouch
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Brando Leather Travel Wallet Brando Leather Travel Wallet
$9.49 to $19.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Aero-Snooze Travel Kit Aero-Snooze Travel Kit
$2.75 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Duck Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Duck
$1.59 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Dollar Sign - Large Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Dollar Sign - Large
67¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fashion Cosmetic Bag Fashion Cosmetic Bag
$8.45 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Carabiner Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carabiner Wallet - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Drawcord Pouch Drawcord Pouch
$1.85 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Travel Zipper Wallet Travel Zipper Wallet
$5.15 to $8.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Soft Touch RFID Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Touch RFID Wallet - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
BRIGHTtravels Set of 3 Packing Cubes BRIGHTtravels Set of 3 Packing Cubes
$9.79 to $15.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Travel Neck Pillow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travel Neck Pillow - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Samsonite Leather Luggage Tag Samsonite Leather Luggage Tag
$7.59 to $13.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Majestic Luggage Tag Majestic Luggage Tag
$3.39 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email