Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109188-SKI

Destination Luggage Tag - Ski

Book your next trip, courtesy of this imprinted 4imprint Exclusive traveler!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Red / Translucent Red
Red / Translucent Red
Blue / Translucent Blue
Blue / Translucent Blue
Green / Translucent Green
Green / Translucent Green
Orange / Translucent Orange
Orange / Translucent Orange
Pink / Translucent Pink
Pink / Translucent Pink
Purple / Translucent Purple
Purple / Translucent Purple
Light Blue / Translucent Light Blue
Light Blue / Translucent Light Blue
Light Green / Translucent Neon Green
Light Green / Translucent Neon Green
Selected Color(s): Red / Translucent Red
Base Color
: Stock Design
Trim Color
: Strap
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 79¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢ 44¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.79

Total

197.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Destination Luggage Tag - Ski

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Be sure customers know exactly who thought of them by marking your gift bags with these bag tags.
  • Then they can mark their personal belongings such as luggage and ski boots with your personal imprint.
  • Soft strap loops through bag handles and stays put for miles!
  • You get quality full-color graphics atop a bright-colored tag with a ski design for a truly customized and easily spottable look.
  • Included writing on the back reads, "Use Fine Pt Permanent Marker"
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 2" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the tag.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Larger than we were expecting, but the quality was fantastic! We are very excited to use these!

August 2011

Krista from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Flimsier than I was expecting, but a nice product. Haven't been used yet on trips, but look like they'd handle at least one flight. Would definitely recommend getting a sample before ordering.

May 2012

Amanda from Kutztown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Fits my expectations!

July 2015

Mandy from Mankato

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great work!

May 2015

Sister Connie from Ossining

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I really like the look and feel of this item!

May 2015

Mary from Mt Prospect

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We used these as a give away at a Girl Scout event - they were perfect!

March 2015

Maureen from Smithtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice giveaway item for our travel clients.

February 2013

Melanie from Deltona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Wasn't exactly what I thought it was. I was expecting to be able to slide a business card into the tag, not write by info on it.

August 2012

Joseph from Mine Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice looking tag - clean and simple.

October 2011

Kyle from Harrisburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The translucent yellow strap looked a lot more like neon green than yellow, but other than that was very happy with the order speed, customer service and product quality.

July 2011

Tracy from Erie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Tortuga Travel Tag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tortuga Travel Tag - 24 hr
84¢ to 95¢
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Globe - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Globe - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢
Round Luggage Tag with Tab - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Round Luggage Tag with Tab - Opaque
55¢ to 97¢
Find-Your-Luggage Tag - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Find-Your-Luggage Tag - Opaque
45¢ to 85¢
Par Avion Luggage Tag
4imprint Exclusive Item
Par Avion Luggage Tag
49¢ to 89¢
Taggy Luggage Tag Taggy Luggage Tag
57¢ to 89¢
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Tropical - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Tropical - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢
Card Keeper with Keychain - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Card Keeper with Keychain - Opaque
55¢ to 99¢
Round Luggage Tag - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Round Luggage Tag - Translucent
55¢ to 97¢
Bon Voyage Luggage Tag - Train
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bon Voyage Luggage Tag - Train
49¢ to 82¢
elleven 22" Duffel Garment Bag elleven 22" Duffel Garment Bag
$49.95 to $73.99 Min qty: 4
Fresh and Clean 7 oz. Cotton Laundry Bag Fresh and Clean 7 oz. Cotton Laundry Bag
$3.99 to $7.45 Min qty: 35
Double Pocket Cell Phone Wallet Double Pocket Cell Phone Wallet
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 150
Fashion Pouch - Sailing Compass Fashion Pouch - Sailing Compass
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Mesh Accent Travel Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mesh Accent Travel Bag - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Vanity Case Vanity Case
$1.49 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Thumbs Up Cell Phone Stand Pocket - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Thumbs Up Cell Phone Stand Pocket - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Leather Luggage Tag Leather Luggage Tag
$3.75 to $7.25 Min qty: 72
Goofy Cell Phone Pocket - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Goofy Cell Phone Pocket - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Voyager Dry Bag Voyager Dry Bag
$3.25 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
High Sierra AT3.5 26" Wheeled Duffel High Sierra AT3.5 26" Wheeled Duffel
$84.00 to $126.00 Min qty: 4
Deluxe Leather Pass Case Deluxe Leather Pass Case
$4.29 to $6.85 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Cow Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Cow
$1.05 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Pig Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Pig
$1.05 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Basecamp Excursion Travel Bag Basecamp Excursion Travel Bag
$42.75 to $63.75 Min qty: 4
Wheeled Laptop Travel Bag - Embroidered Wheeled Laptop Travel Bag - Embroidered
$51.25 to $79.49 Min qty: 5
Explorer Luggage Tag - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Explorer Luggage Tag - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Cutter & Buck Leather Weekender Duffel Cutter & Buck Leather Weekender Duffel
$139.00 to $219.00 Min qty: 4
Smartphone Back Strap Smartphone Back Strap
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Large Whizzie SpotterTie 2 Tag Set Large Whizzie SpotterTie 2 Tag Set
$1.49 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Small Whizzie SpotterTie 4 Tag Set Small Whizzie SpotterTie 4 Tag Set
$1.95 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pedova Passport Wallet Pedova Passport Wallet
$6.49 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Travel Mate Amenity Kit - Leather Travel Mate Amenity Kit - Leather
$9.25 to $14.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bonded Leather Card Case - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bonded Leather Card Case - 24 hr
$5.29 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Baseball - Small Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Baseball - Small
42¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Microfiber Cosmetic Bag Microfiber Cosmetic Bag
$2.49 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fashion Pouch - Gingham Fashion Pouch - Gingham
95¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fashion Pouch - Metro Dots Fashion Pouch - Metro Dots
95¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Majestic Luggage Tag/Bookmark Combo Majestic Luggage Tag/Bookmark Combo
$9.59 to $19.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cylinder Vanity Bag Cylinder Vanity Bag
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mesh Shoe Bag Mesh Shoe Bag
$4.15 to $6.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Aero-Snooze Travel Kit Aero-Snooze Travel Kit
$2.75 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Waterproof Wallet with Key Ring - Translucent Waterproof Wallet with Key Ring - Translucent
75¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Pedova Passport Wallet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pedova Passport Wallet - 24 hr
$7.49 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorblock Luggage Tag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Colorblock Luggage Tag - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Knox RFID Passport Sleeve Knox RFID Passport Sleeve
75¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
ID Bag Flare ID Bag Flare
$2.85 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Personal Comfort Travel Kit Personal Comfort Travel Kit
$3.99 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Car - Large Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Car - Large
67¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fabrizio Travel Organizer Fabrizio Travel Organizer
$13.99 to $21.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email