Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #109188-G

Destination Luggage Tag - Globe

Send sales skyward with this world-traveling imprinted label!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Red / Dark Red
Red / Dark Red
Blue / Dark Blue
Blue / Dark Blue
Green / Dark Green
Green / Dark Green
Gray / Black
Gray / Black
Purple / Dark Purple
Purple / Dark Purple
Selected Color(s): Red / Dark Red
Base Color
: Luggage Tag
Trim Color
: Design
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 79¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢ 44¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.79

Total

197.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Destination Luggage Tag - Globe

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Be sure customers know exactly who thought of them by marking your gift bags with these 4imprint Exclusive bag tags.
  • Then they can mark their personal belongings such as luggage and gym bags with your personal imprint.
  • Soft strap loops through bag handles and stays put for miles!
  • You get quality full-color graphics atop a highly noticeable globe design for a truly customized and easily spottable look.
  • Included writing on the back reads, "Use Fine Pt Permanent Marker"
  • Size: 2" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the tag.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Larger than we were expecting, but the quality was fantastic! We are very excited to use these!

August 2011

Krista from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Flimsier than I was expecting, but a nice product. Haven't been used yet on trips, but look like they'd handle at least one flight. Would definitely recommend getting a sample before ordering.

May 2012

Amanda from Kutztown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great giveaways

January 2018

Joanne from Melbourne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our artwork was amazing on these tags and everyone really enjoyed them!

October 2017

Nena from Kirkland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

My customers love this item!

July 2017

Teresa from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Product and price were just what we were looking for.

June 2017

Theresa from Chandler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good sturdy luggage tag

May 2016

Tara from Williamsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

FANTASTIC PRODUCT! STURDY ID TAG WITH VIBRANT COLORS!

February 2016

Heather from Bristow

2 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great price, "clean" presentation of our information. Art work was great! They are perfect for our youth orchestra tote bags!

December 2015

Martha from Roseburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

very nice good quality

September 2015

Linda from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Angle Zip Pouch - 5-3/4" x 5-3/4" Angle Zip Pouch - 5-3/4" x 5-3/4"
$1.09 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Business Card Holder Business Card Holder
$4.75 to $7.99 Min qty: 48
High Sierra 21" Wheeled Carry-On - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 21" Wheeled Carry-On - 24 hr
$134.00 to $157.00 Min qty: 4
Clear Game Wristlet Clear Game Wristlet
$2.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Drawstring Utility Bag Drawstring Utility Bag
$3.25 to $5.65 Min qty: 50
Carabiner Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carabiner Wallet - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.05 Min qty: 100
BRIGHTtravels Set of Go Clean Bags BRIGHTtravels Set of Go Clean Bags
$4.65 to $7.99 Min qty: 36
Colorplay Double Leather Luggage Tag Colorplay Double Leather Luggage Tag
$6.29 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Fray Universal Adaptor with Dual Ports
New Item
Fray Universal Adaptor with Dual Ports
$11.99 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
Flat Garment Bag Flat Garment Bag
$3.75 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Off Roader Travel Bag - Screen Off Roader Travel Bag - Screen
$3.95 to $7.35 Min qty: 25
Mesh-Back Travel Bag - 9" x 11" Mesh-Back Travel Bag - 9" x 11"
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Millennium Leather Luggage Tag Millennium Leather Luggage Tag
$3.29 to $6.59 Min qty: 48
Mesh Accent Travel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesh Accent Travel Bag - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Carabiner Wallet Carabiner Wallet
$1.25 to $2.05 Min qty: 100
Leather Accent Relaxed Carry All Bag Leather Accent Relaxed Carry All Bag
$63.99 to $108.99 Min qty: 3
Silicone Smartphone Pocket with Strap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Silicone Smartphone Pocket with Strap - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Carry On Kit Carry On Kit
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Lamis Barrel Case Lamis Barrel Case
$3.15 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Pig Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Pig
$1.05 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Samsonite Luggage Tag Samsonite Luggage Tag
$5.99 to $10.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Basecamp Excursion Travel Bag - Embroidered Basecamp Excursion Travel Bag - Embroidered
$45.99 to $69.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Dollar Sign - Large Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Dollar Sign - Large
67¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - House - Large Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - House - Large
67¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Basecamp Excursion Travel Bag Basecamp Excursion Travel Bag
$42.75 to $63.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Tiger Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Tiger
$1.05 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Aero-Snooze Travel Kit
On Sale!
Aero-Snooze Travel Kit
normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Travelers Toiletry Bag Travelers Toiletry Bag
$5.99 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Attendant Silicone Phone Wallet with Snap Pocket Attendant Silicone Phone Wallet with Snap Pocket
$1.49 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Florentine Napa Leather Money Clip Florentine Napa Leather Money Clip
$13.49 to $21.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Traveling Organizer Set Traveling Organizer Set
$3.49 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Florentine Napa Leather Jewelry Roll Florentine Napa Leather Jewelry Roll
$38.99 to $62.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Puppy Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Puppy
$1.59 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Samara Smartphone Wallet Stand with Stylus Samara Smartphone Wallet Stand with Stylus
$1.15 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Angle Zip Pouch - 5-3/4" x 5-3/4" Angle Zip Pouch - 5-3/4" x 5-3/4"
$1.09 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Smartphone Back Strap Smartphone Back Strap
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Mesh Vanity Bag Mesh Vanity Bag
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stretchy Smartphone Wallet Stretchy Smartphone Wallet
95¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
RFID Smartphone Wallet Strap RFID Smartphone Wallet Strap
$3.25 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email