Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #109188-G

Destination Luggage Tag - Globe

Send sales skyward with this world-traveling imprinted label!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Red / Dark Red
Red / Dark Red
Blue / Dark Blue
Blue / Dark Blue
Green / Dark Green
Green / Dark Green
Gray / Black
Gray / Black
Purple / Dark Purple
Purple / Dark Purple
Selected Color(s): Red / Dark Red
Base Color
: Luggage Tag
Trim Color
: Design
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 79¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢ 44¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.79

Total

197.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Destination Luggage Tag - Globe

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Be sure customers know exactly who thought of them by marking your gift bags with these 4imprint Exclusive bag tags.
  • Then they can mark their personal belongings such as luggage and gym bags with your personal imprint.
  • Soft strap loops through bag handles and stays put for miles!
  • You get quality full-color graphics atop a highly noticeable globe design for a truly customized and easily spottable look.
  • Included writing on the back reads, "Use Fine Pt Permanent Marker"
  • Size: 2" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the tag.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Larger than we were expecting, but the quality was fantastic! We are very excited to use these!

August 2011

Krista from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Flimsier than I was expecting, but a nice product. Haven't been used yet on trips, but look like they'd handle at least one flight. Would definitely recommend getting a sample before ordering.

May 2012

Amanda from Kutztown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

fit our needs perfectly, durable, just the right size

September 2017

Eric from Adrian

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Fits my expectations!

July 2015

Mandy from Mankato

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great work!

May 2015

Sister Connie from Ossining

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I really like the look and feel of this item!

May 2015

Mary from Mt Prospect

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We used these as a give away at a Girl Scout event - they were perfect!

March 2015

Maureen from Smithtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice giveaway item for our travel clients.

February 2013

Melanie from Deltona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Wasn't exactly what I thought it was. I was expecting to be able to slide a business card into the tag, not write by info on it.

August 2012

Joseph from Mine Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice looking tag - clean and simple.

October 2011

Kyle from Harrisburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Overnight Amenities Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Overnight Amenities Kit - 24 hr
$6.65 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Metropolitan Travel Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metropolitan Travel Wallet - 24 hr
$9.69 to $13.09 Min qty: 24
Microfiber Cosmetic Bag Microfiber Cosmetic Bag
$2.49 to $4.15 Min qty: 100
Explorer Luggage Tag - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Explorer Luggage Tag - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Executive Smartphone Wallet Stand Executive Smartphone Wallet Stand
$6.49 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
Aluminum Card Wallet Case Aluminum Card Wallet Case
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Bonded Leather Card Case Bonded Leather Card Case
$4.15 to $7.95 Min qty: 50
Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Puppy Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Puppy
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Elephant Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Elephant
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Silicone Smartphone Pocket with Strap Silicone Smartphone Pocket with Strap
$1.35 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
High Sierra 21" Wheeled Carry-On High Sierra 21" Wheeled Carry-On
$101.00 to $157.00 Min qty: 4
Mesh-Back Travel Bag - 5" x 6-1/2" Mesh-Back Travel Bag - 5" x 6-1/2"
$1.68 to $2.94 Min qty: 100
Explorer Luggage Tag - Opaque Explorer Luggage Tag - Opaque
85¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Lamis Accent Wristlet Lamis Accent Wristlet
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Zip Pouch ID Holder - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zip Pouch ID Holder - Colors - 24 hr
$1.47 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Golf Organizer Shoe Bag Golf Organizer Shoe Bag
$17.75 to $28.25 Min qty: 15
Zippered Pouch - Gingham Zippered Pouch - Gingham
$1.39 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
BRIGHTtravels Set of 3 Packing Cubes BRIGHTtravels Set of 3 Packing Cubes
$9.79 to $15.89 Min qty: 18
Montana Shoe Bag Montana Shoe Bag
$7.99 to $14.49 Min qty: 20
Cinch-It Packable Backpack Cinch-It Packable Backpack
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Rectangle - Small Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Rectangle - Small
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Slingpack Laundry Bag Slingpack Laundry Bag
$2.49 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Florentine Napa Leather Luggage Tag Florentine Napa Leather Luggage Tag
$8.35 to $14.19 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Carhartt Signature Dopp Kit Carhartt Signature Dopp Kit
$14.85 to $25.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fold Over Wallet - Executive - Marble Fold Over Wallet - Executive - Marble
35¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Dice - Large Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Dice - Large
67¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mea Huna Metallic Travel Organizer Mea Huna Metallic Travel Organizer
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Deluxe Fanny Pack Deluxe Fanny Pack
$4.45 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Westbridge Leather Duffel Westbridge Leather Duffel
$256.00 to $376.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Double Pocket RFID Phone Wallet Double Pocket RFID Phone Wallet
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Avery Cotton Zippered 3 Piece Set
New Item
Avery Cotton Zippered 3 Piece Set
$6.39 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Leather Passport Travel Wallet Leather Passport Travel Wallet
$16.25 to $28.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brea Cell Phone Wallet Brea Cell Phone Wallet
75¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Soccer Ball - Large Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Soccer Ball - Large
67¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Small Whizzie SpotterTie 4 Tag Set Small Whizzie SpotterTie 4 Tag Set
$1.95 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Nike Elect Wheeled Upright Nike Elect Wheeled Upright
$126.99 to $199.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Metropolitan Travel Wallet Metropolitan Travel Wallet
$7.99 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fashion Pouch - Metro Dots Fashion Pouch - Metro Dots
95¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - #1 - Small Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - #1 - Small
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email