Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109188-G

Destination Luggage Tag - Globe

Send sales skyward with this world-traveling imprinted label!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 44¢ to 79¢

Now on sale: 42¢ to 72¢ - Sale ends 1/15

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Red / Dark Red
Red / Dark Red
Blue / Dark Blue
Blue / Dark Blue
Green / Dark Green
Green / Dark Green
Gray / Black
Gray / Black
Purple / Dark Purple
Purple / Dark Purple
Selected Color(s): Red / Dark Red
Base Color
: Luggage Tag
Trim Color
: Design
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 79¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢ 44¢
Sale Price 72¢ 64¢ 59¢ 55¢ 52¢ 47¢ 42¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 1/15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.72

Total

180.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Destination Luggage Tag - Globe

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Be sure customers know exactly who thought of them by marking your gift bags with these 4imprint Exclusive bag tags.
  • Then they can mark their personal belongings such as luggage and gym bags with your personal imprint.
  • Soft strap loops through bag handles and stays put for miles!
  • You get quality full-color graphics atop a highly noticeable globe design for a truly customized and easily spottable look.
  • Included writing on the back reads, "Use Fine Pt Permanent Marker"
  • Size: 2" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the tag.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Larger than we were expecting, but the quality was fantastic! We are very excited to use these!

August 2011

Krista from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Flimsier than I was expecting, but a nice product. Haven't been used yet on trips, but look like they'd handle at least one flight. Would definitely recommend getting a sample before ordering.

May 2012

Amanda from Kutztown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

fit our needs perfectly, durable, just the right size

September 2017

Eric from Adrian

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Fits my expectations!

July 2015

Mandy from Mankato

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great work!

May 2015

Sister Connie from Ossining

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I really like the look and feel of this item!

May 2015

Mary from Mt Prospect

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We used these as a give away at a Girl Scout event - they were perfect!

March 2015

Maureen from Smithtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice giveaway item for our travel clients.

February 2013

Melanie from Deltona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Wasn't exactly what I thought it was. I was expecting to be able to slide a business card into the tag, not write by info on it.

August 2012

Joseph from Mine Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice looking tag - clean and simple.

October 2011

Kyle from Harrisburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Claro Travel Bag Claro Travel Bag
95¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Mea Huna Wallet Mea Huna Wallet
$9.85 to $16.75 Min qty: 15
Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 4" x 9-3/4" Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 4" x 9-3/4"
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Fashion Pouch - Gingham Fashion Pouch - Gingham
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
BRIGHTtravels Set of Go Clean Bags BRIGHTtravels Set of Go Clean Bags
$4.65 to $7.99 Min qty: 36
Barrel Vanity Case Barrel Vanity Case
$1.85 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Lamis ID Holder Lamis ID Holder
$3.59 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Shark Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Shark
$1.65 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Travel Waist Pack Travel Waist Pack
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Executive Smartphone Wallet Executive Smartphone Wallet
$5.35 to $9.49 Min qty: 25
Eagle Creek Pack-It Sport-Kit Eagle Creek Pack-It Sport-Kit
$23.99 to $39.55 Min qty: 8
Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Penguin Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Penguin
$1.05 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Leather Card Holder Leather Card Holder
$6.45 to $9.89 Min qty: 24
Kapston Pierce 19" Carry-on Luggage Kapston Pierce 19" Carry-on Luggage
$46.25 to $81.25 Min qty: 4
Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Bear Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Bear
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
On The Go Carrier On The Go Carrier
$5.25 to $8.85 Min qty: 35
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet - Glitter Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet - Glitter
$1.79 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Shoe Caddy - Leather Shoe Caddy - Leather
$8.99 to $13.89 Min qty: 24
Trilogy Toiletry Bag Trilogy Toiletry Bag
$3.85 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zippered Pouch - Zebra Zippered Pouch - Zebra
$1.39 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Drawstring Utility Bag Drawstring Utility Bag
$3.25 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Key Ring Zippered Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Key Ring Zippered Pouch - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - House - Small Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - House - Small
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Explorer Luggage Tag - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Explorer Luggage Tag - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neoprene Travel Pouch Neoprene Travel Pouch
$2.15 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Elephant Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Elephant
$1.05 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vanity Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vanity Case - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buckle-It Luggage Tag - Opaque Buckle-It Luggage Tag - Opaque
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Colors - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Baseball - Large Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Baseball - Large
67¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Explorer Luggage Tag - Translucent Explorer Luggage Tag - Translucent
85¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
elleven Vertex 21" Laptop Rolling Upright
New Lower Price!
elleven Vertex 21" Laptop Rolling Upright
$55.99 to $83.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft Touch RFID Wallet Soft Touch RFID Wallet
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Cosmetic Bag Cosmetic Bag
$1.75 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
BRIGHTtravels Mini Stuffer Sacks Set - 24 hr
New Item
BRIGHTtravels Mini Stuffer Sacks Set - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eagle Creek Pack-It-Original Garment Folder Medium Eagle Creek Pack-It-Original Garment Folder Medium
$27.99 to $47.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Compression Packing Cubes Set Compression Packing Cubes Set
$6.45 to $11.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Kitten Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Kitten
$1.59 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email