Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109188-G

Destination Luggage Tag - Globe

Send sales skyward with this world-traveling imprinted label!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Red / Dark Red
Red / Dark Red
Blue / Dark Blue
Blue / Dark Blue
Green / Dark Green
Green / Dark Green
Gray / Black
Gray / Black
Purple / Dark Purple
Purple / Dark Purple
Selected Color(s): Red / Dark Red
Base Color
: Luggage Tag
Trim Color
: Design
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 79¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢ 44¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.79

Total

197.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Destination Luggage Tag - Globe

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Be sure customers know exactly who thought of them by marking your gift bags with these 4imprint Exclusive bag tags.
  • Then they can mark their personal belongings such as luggage and gym bags with your personal imprint.
  • Soft strap loops through bag handles and stays put for miles!
  • You get quality full-color graphics atop a highly noticeable globe design for a truly customized and easily spottable look.
  • Included writing on the back reads, "Use Fine Pt Permanent Marker"
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 2" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the tag.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Larger than we were expecting, but the quality was fantastic! We are very excited to use these!

August 2011

Krista from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Flimsier than I was expecting, but a nice product. Haven't been used yet on trips, but look like they'd handle at least one flight. Would definitely recommend getting a sample before ordering.

May 2012

Amanda from Kutztown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Fits my expectations!

July 2015

Mandy from Mankato

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great work!

May 2015

Sister Connie from Ossining

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I really like the look and feel of this item!

May 2015

Mary from Mt Prospect

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We used these as a give away at a Girl Scout event - they were perfect!

March 2015

Maureen from Smithtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice giveaway item for our travel clients.

February 2013

Melanie from Deltona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Wasn't exactly what I thought it was. I was expecting to be able to slide a business card into the tag, not write by info on it.

August 2012

Joseph from Mine Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice looking tag - clean and simple.

October 2011

Kyle from Harrisburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The translucent yellow strap looked a lot more like neon green than yellow, but other than that was very happy with the order speed, customer service and product quality.

July 2011

Tracy from Erie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Aloha Hawaiian Shirt Luggage Tag Aloha Hawaiian Shirt Luggage Tag
79¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 175
Microfiber Cosmetic Bag Microfiber Cosmetic Bag
$2.49 to $4.15 Min qty: 100
Slim Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet Slim Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet
$1.95 to $3.15 Min qty: 125
Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Eagle Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Eagle
$1.05 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Aluminum Card Case - Laser Engraved Aluminum Card Case - Laser Engraved
$1.89 to $3.59 Min qty: 50
Shoe Caddy - Polyester Shoe Caddy - Polyester
$7.15 to $10.99 Min qty: 24
BRIGHTtravels Lay It All Out Travel Bag BRIGHTtravels Lay It All Out Travel Bag
$6.25 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Mesh Accent Travel Bag Mesh Accent Travel Bag
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Weekender II Wallet Weekender II Wallet
$5.35 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Majestic Luggage Tag/Spotter Combo Majestic Luggage Tag/Spotter Combo
$9.59 to $19.39 Min qty: 12
Millennium Leather Card Wallet Millennium Leather Card Wallet
$5.99 to $9.15 Min qty: 35
Luxe 21" Expandable Carry-On Luggage Luxe 21" Expandable Carry-On Luggage
$49.75 to $73.75 Min qty: 4
Zippered Pouch - Zebra Zippered Pouch - Zebra
$1.39 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Overnight Amenities Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Overnight Amenities Kit - 24 hr
$6.65 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Pro-Am Shoe Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Am Shoe Bag - 24 hr
$7.19 to $9.85 Min qty: 25
Go Gear Travel Bottle - 2 oz.
On Sale!
Go Gear Travel Bottle - 2 oz.
up to 37% off! normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $1.75
Min qty: 50
Travel Pillow/Blanket Travel Pillow/Blanket
$20.95 to $33.95 Min qty: 18
Urban Business Card Luggage Tag Urban Business Card Luggage Tag
$2.85 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Aero-Snooze Travel Kit Aero-Snooze Travel Kit
$2.75 to $4.75 Min qty: 72
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Tiger Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Tiger
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kenneth Cole 20" 4 Wheel Expandable Upright  – Embroidered Kenneth Cole 20" 4 Wheel Expandable Upright – Embroidered
$69.99 to $105.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Soft Touch RFID Wallet Soft Touch RFID Wallet
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Mood Smartphone Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Smartphone Wallet - 24 hr
$1.17 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neon Fanny Pack Neon Fanny Pack
$2.85 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fashion Roll-Up Cosmetic Case Fashion Roll-Up Cosmetic Case
$7.99 to $14.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Off Roader Travel Bag - Screen Off Roader Travel Bag - Screen
$3.95 to $7.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Puppy Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Puppy
$1.59 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colorplay Double Leather Luggage Tag Colorplay Double Leather Luggage Tag
$6.29 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Business Card Holder Business Card Holder
$4.75 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra 21" Wheeled Carry-On with Laptop Sleeve High Sierra 21" Wheeled Carry-On with Laptop Sleeve
$91.50 to $137.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Tiger Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Tiger
$1.05 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lamis ID Holder Lamis ID Holder
$3.59 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Westbridge Large Leather Duffel Westbridge Large Leather Duffel
$312.00 to $458.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
High Sierra AT Lite 32" Wheeled Duffel High Sierra AT Lite 32" Wheeled Duffel
$74.99 to $111.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Clear Game Wristlet Clear Game Wristlet
$2.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet
$2.69 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fashion Pouch - Zebra Fashion Pouch - Zebra
95¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
elleven Vertex 21" Laptop Rolling Upright - Embroidered elleven Vertex 21" Laptop Rolling Upright - Embroidered
$73.75 to $109.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Metro Convertible Duffel Bag Metro Convertible Duffel Bag
$120.00 to $200.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email