Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109188-EXC

Destination Luggage Tag - Colors

This customizable tag will take you to the top flight--a 4imprint Exclusive!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 44¢ to 79¢

Now on sale: 42¢ to 72¢ - Sale ends 1/15

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Light Blue
Light Blue
Light Green
Light Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Clear
Base Color
: Luggage Tag
Trim Color
: Strap
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 79¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢ 44¢
Sale Price 72¢ 64¢ 59¢ 55¢ 52¢ 47¢ 42¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 1/15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.72

Total

180.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Destination Luggage Tag - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Be sure customers know exactly who thought of them by marking your gift bags with these bag tags.
  • Then your customers can mark their personal belongings such as luggage and gym bags with your personal imprint.
  • Soft strap loops through bag handles and stays put for miles!
  • You get quality full-color graphics atop highly noticeable tag colors for a truly customized and easily spottable look.
  • Included writing on the back reads, "Use Fine Pt Permanent Marker"
  • Size: 2" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the tag.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Larger than we were expecting, but the quality was fantastic! We are very excited to use these!

August 2011

Krista from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Flimsier than I was expecting, but a nice product. Haven't been used yet on trips, but look like they'd handle at least one flight. Would definitely recommend getting a sample before ordering.

May 2012

Amanda from Kutztown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Our artwork was amazing on these tags and everyone really enjoyed them!

October 2017

Nena from Kirkland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My customers love this item!

July 2017

Teresa from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Product and price were just what we were looking for.

June 2017

Theresa from Chandler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good sturdy luggage tag

May 2016

Tara from Williamsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

FANTASTIC PRODUCT! STURDY ID TAG WITH VIBRANT COLORS!

February 2016

Heather from Bristow

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great price, "clean" presentation of our information. Art work was great! They are perfect for our youth orchestra tote bags!

December 2015

Martha from Roseburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

very nice good quality

September 2015

Linda from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This item has served well for the task. Will order again.

September 2015

Claudia from Leesburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Overnight Amenities Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Overnight Amenities Kit - 24 hr
$6.65 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Eagle Creek Pack-It-Original Starter Set Eagle Creek Pack-It-Original Starter Set
$35.49 to $58.79 Min qty: 6
Solelo Travel Drawstring Shoe Bag Solelo Travel Drawstring Shoe Bag
$1.65 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Tot Diaper Tote Bag Tot Diaper Tote Bag
$12.19 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Non-Woven Zippered Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Non-Woven Zippered Pouch - 24 hr
97¢ to $1.22 Min qty: 150
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Tiger Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Tiger
$1.65 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Slim Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet Slim Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet
$1.95 to $3.15 Min qty: 125
Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Eagle Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Eagle
$1.05 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Leather Gusseted Card Case with Secure Tech Leather Gusseted Card Case with Secure Tech
$16.75 to $26.50 Min qty: 12
Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Cow Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Cow
$1.05 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Chroma Zip Cotton Wristlet Chroma Zip Cotton Wristlet
$1.25 to $2.15 Min qty: 125
Isaac Mizrahi Ava Wristlet Wallet Isaac Mizrahi Ava Wristlet Wallet
$19.99 to $34.75 Min qty: 9
Lamis Carry-On Bag Lamis Carry-On Bag
$18.49 to $31.99 Min qty: 10
Westbridge Leather RFID Money Clip Wallet
New Item
Westbridge Leather RFID Money Clip Wallet
$5.29 to $8.89 Min qty: 35
Fabrizio Travel Organizer Fabrizio Travel Organizer
$13.99 to $21.99 Min qty: 10
Shoe Caddy - Polyester Shoe Caddy - Polyester
$7.15 to $10.99 Min qty: 24
Clear Game Wristlet Clear Game Wristlet
$2.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
BRIGHTtravels Hanging Utility Kit BRIGHTtravels Hanging Utility Kit
$5.69 to $9.75 Min qty: 30
Slim Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet Stand
On Sale!
Slim Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet Stand
up to 19% off! normally as low as $2.35
now as low as $1.99
Min qty: 125
Nike Elect Wheeled Upright Nike Elect Wheeled Upright
$126.99 to $199.99 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
elleven 22" Duffel Garment Bag elleven 22" Duffel Garment Bag
$49.95 to $73.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Dollar Sign - Large Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Dollar Sign - Large
67¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mesh Accent Travel Bag Mesh Accent Travel Bag
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Compression Packing Cubes Set Compression Packing Cubes Set
$6.45 to $11.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Later Alligator Accessory Bag Later Alligator Accessory Bag
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Explorer Luggage Tag - Translucent Explorer Luggage Tag - Translucent
85¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Dollar Sign - Small Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Dollar Sign - Small
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Westbridge Large Leather Duffel Westbridge Large Leather Duffel
$312.00 to $458.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
BeagleScout Two-Way Tracker And Luggage Tag BeagleScout Two-Way Tracker And Luggage Tag
$17.49 to $27.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Traveler Rectangle Luggage Tag - Opaque Traveler Rectangle Luggage Tag - Opaque
55¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Soccer Ball - Large Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Soccer Ball - Large
67¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack
$6.39 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Highland Fanny Pack Highland Fanny Pack
$3.95 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fold Over Wallet - Executive - Marble Fold Over Wallet - Executive - Marble
35¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Pedova Passport Wallet Pedova Passport Wallet
$6.49 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Florentine Napa Leather Luggage Tag Florentine Napa Leather Luggage Tag
$8.35 to $14.19 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Urban Passage Utility Kit Urban Passage Utility Kit
$7.99 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mea Huna Canvas Travel Organizer Mea Huna Canvas Travel Organizer
$4.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bubble Top Cosmetic Case Bubble Top Cosmetic Case
$1.55 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email