Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #109188-EXC

Destination Luggage Tag - Colors

This customizable tag will take you to the top flight--a 4imprint Exclusive!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Light Blue
Light Blue
Light Green
Light Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Clear
Base Color
: Luggage Tag
Trim Color
: Strap
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 79¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢ 44¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.79

Total

197.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Destination Luggage Tag - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Be sure customers know exactly who thought of them by marking your gift bags with these bag tags.
  • Then your customers can mark their personal belongings such as luggage and gym bags with your personal imprint.
  • Soft strap loops through bag handles and stays put for miles!
  • You get quality full-color graphics atop highly noticeable tag colors for a truly customized and easily spottable look.
  • Included writing on the back reads, "Use Fine Pt Permanent Marker"
  • Size: 2" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the tag.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Larger than we were expecting, but the quality was fantastic! We are very excited to use these!

August 2011

Krista from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Flimsier than I was expecting, but a nice product. Haven't been used yet on trips, but look like they'd handle at least one flight. Would definitely recommend getting a sample before ordering.

May 2012

Amanda from Kutztown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great giveaways

January 2018

Joanne from Melbourne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our artwork was amazing on these tags and everyone really enjoyed them!

October 2017

Nena from Kirkland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

My customers love this item!

July 2017

Teresa from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Product and price were just what we were looking for.

June 2017

Theresa from Chandler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good sturdy luggage tag

May 2016

Tara from Williamsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

FANTASTIC PRODUCT! STURDY ID TAG WITH VIBRANT COLORS!

February 2016

Heather from Bristow

2 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great price, "clean" presentation of our information. Art work was great! They are perfect for our youth orchestra tote bags!

December 2015

Martha from Roseburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

very nice good quality

September 2015

Linda from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Fashion Roll-Up Cosmetic Case Fashion Roll-Up Cosmetic Case
$7.99 to $14.55 Min qty: 12
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Bear Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Bear
$1.65 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Chrome Money Clip Chrome Money Clip
$3.65 to $6.29 Min qty: 50
Slim Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet Slim Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet
$2.09 to $3.50 Min qty: 75
Claro Travel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Claro Travel Bag - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Flat Garment Bag Flat Garment Bag
$3.75 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Bold Luggage Tag Bold Luggage Tag
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Venture Money Clip Venture Money Clip
$4.35 to $7.25 Min qty: 50
Neoskin Luggage Tag
New Item
Neoskin Luggage Tag
$3.49 to $6.55 Min qty: 50
Valuables Caddy - Polyester Valuables Caddy - Polyester
$4.49 to $7.25 Min qty: 24
Fashion Pouch - Gingham Fashion Pouch - Gingham
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Mesh Laundry Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesh Laundry Bag - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.95 Min qty: 50
Small Whizzie SpotterTie 2 Tag Set Small Whizzie SpotterTie 2 Tag Set
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Smart Wallet Smart Wallet
$1.59 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Thumbs Up Cell Phone Stand Pocket Thumbs Up Cell Phone Stand Pocket
$1.19 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Lamis Card Case Lamis Card Case
$1.75 to $3.09 Min qty: 100
Avery Cotton Zippered 3 Piece Set
New Item
Avery Cotton Zippered 3 Piece Set
$6.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Stork Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Stork
$1.65 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Suitcase Luggage Tag Suitcase Luggage Tag
79¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Leather Passport Wallet Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Leather Passport Wallet
$14.49 to $26.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Samsonite Leather Travel Organizer Samsonite Leather Travel Organizer
$23.95 to $44.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lockdown Smartphone Wallet Stand and Cleaner Lockdown Smartphone Wallet Stand and Cleaner
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
BeagleScout Two-Way Tracker And Luggage Tag BeagleScout Two-Way Tracker And Luggage Tag
$17.49 to $27.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zippered Pouch - Gingham Zippered Pouch - Gingham
$1.39 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Goofy Cell Phone Pocket
On Sale!
Goofy Cell Phone Pocket
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Florentine Napa Leather Money Clip Florentine Napa Leather Money Clip
$13.49 to $21.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Double Pocket RFID Phone Wallet Double Pocket RFID Phone Wallet
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Text Luggage Tag Text Luggage Tag
$1.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack
$6.39 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Millennium Leather Luggage Tag Millennium Leather Luggage Tag
$3.29 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Dollar Sign - Large Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Dollar Sign - Large
67¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Zip Pouch ID Holder - Black Zip Pouch ID Holder - Black
$1.09 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Football - Large Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Football - Large
67¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mesh Accent Travel Bag Mesh Accent Travel Bag
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Artisan Smartphone Wallet
New Item
Artisan Smartphone Wallet
$2.55 to $4.55 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Zippered Pouch - Bubble Explosion Zippered Pouch - Bubble Explosion
$1.39 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Aloha Hawaiian Shirt Luggage Tag Aloha Hawaiian Shirt Luggage Tag
79¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Golf Organizer Shoe Bag Golf Organizer Shoe Bag
$17.75 to $28.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email